Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
    ~Taresa - IL

    Godchild Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 22, 2011
    Beautiful frame, fast production and shipping times.
    Frame
    By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and the engraving was really nice!
    top quality frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2011
    This frame makes such a great gift for a godchild. The personalization on this frame is top notch and looks beautiful. The carving is so neat and precise. The family loved it!
    Very Beautiful
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was better than I ever thought it would be. Very high quality.
    Baby Frame love
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the quality of this frame, the clarity of the printing, and the similarity to the ad. Excellent and value is wonderful
    Nice Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my niece - as we are the Godparents to her 3rd daughter. It was a nice touch - momento - for her.
    Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
    I was extremely satisfied with this frame. I bought it as a christening gift for a special child and i couldn't think of a better item. His parents LOVED it. great quality!
    So cute, perfect gift, fast shipping!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 6, 2011
    Ordered this for my nephew and it shipped 2 days later! And it looks so cute and expensive! Would highly recommend this!!!
    Great for godmom
    By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, heavy wood. The only negative i would say is that there are only two designs, either a box-y line or a way too feminenne scroll/hearts. I ended up picking the boxy one to give my godmother just because the hearts were too much, i felt it took away from the seriousness of the gift.
    baptism frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - September 8, 2012
    I was very happy with my frame. Very nice quality and the encraving of personal message was beautiful. I know this frame will be cherished. Very fast service! Thank you!
    Adorable poem & personalization makes it special!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poem is adorable. Fitting for the baptism. The personalization makes it very special.
    Cute and nice quality
    By Monet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of nice quality and it shipped so fast!
    Warning!
    By Eve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you do not want a sentiment, you need to use the word, "None". It will not take a space and you can not leave it blank. There are no instructions for this so I wrote "No sentiment". As a result they printed "No sentiment" on the frame. The company would not acknowledge the error with their online ordering process and I had to reorder and pay for another frame. They would only give me a 30% discount.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved