Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I love this, it is everything it appears to be! I would highly reccomend it!!!
Not thrilled
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really excited to receive this to stamp all my wedding thank you's. Unfortunately it wasn't anything to be excited about. It's very hard to stamp it and get the full stamp to show on the envelope. You kinda have to wiggle the stamp around when your pushing down and it was more of a hassle then anything. I ended up having to order large stickers to cover some of the stamps bc they didn't stamp properly.
Love this stamp!
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for wedding needs, and I am so glad I did! Really great quality and it looks exactly as it does in the "preview" you look at before purchasing. Very happy with this purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, IA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered one so it would be easier when it comes to sending out our invitations and save the dates. It was shipped and delivered in a very timely and quick manner! The color is outstanding and it's just perfect! I love it. Will totally be ordering things from this company again!
Great for a newly married couple
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address stamper is great for a newly married couple. It is a gift so I did not test it; however, purchased replacement ink so it should be fine. The only negative I see is that the actual return address is very small. I could not see it without my reading glasses.
For my Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 13, 2015
I got this stamper and love it!!! I can't wait to use it for my wedding!
bigger and good quality
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped in no time and was bigger and had better quality than I had expected.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, WI) - April 23, 2014
Fast shipping and fantastic customer service. They stand by their products.
It's okay
By Neely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp, unless you're very conscious of using evenly applied pressure, will leave pale, even non existent markings. It must be used on a very flat surface. I don't feel like I should have to use this much caution based on other self inking stamps I've used.
Love it!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! We got it very quickly after ordering and it's just SO cute!!! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Useful for saving on address labels
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this stamp is really cute and convenient. The only downside is that sometimes the stamp comes out a little blurry and the address is harder to read. Otherwise I really like this product. I got it in black.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - June 4, 2013
Great product, fast sipping. Great for all the envelopes for weddings!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - May 21, 2013
Seen these on Pinterest and fell in love, they are so practical. Bought it for our save the dates, wedding invites, and thank you notes, but it will come in handy for all things we send out. I couldn't have imagined how nice it is.
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - April 12, 2013
really nice stamp but the whole thing doesnt come out unless u press it really hard. it messed up a couople of our wedding invites
Officially MRS!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kept printing my own self addressed labels or printing them right onto the envelope, but wanted something easier and cleaner looking. This stamp is the perfect way to display officially being MR & MRS. Different stamp pad colors can change it up, which is nice and you never run out of labels!
Love it!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stamper it's fabulous. I would highly recommend it. Saves a lot of printing and labels=]
Happy
By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
Great product
By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
Stamp Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
Love it! Very large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
Creatively display the "From"
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
Great Gift Idea!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
Cant wait to us it for invites!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 10, 2014
I am disappointed with this stamp. You have to press it really hard to get the entire stamp to show. I was mailing Christmas cards and half of the envelopes have half a stamp since it didn't come out right.
Stamp
By Abrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works ok. I have to rock it to get it to make a full picture otherwise it's missing ink parts on the paper. Still better than having to write my address on all my Christmas cards!
Great/ Cute idea
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
Love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
Cute but limited use
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, it is so fun. However I purchased it with the goal of addressing all those wedding thank you notes and found it doesn't do so well with stamping more than about 3-4 times in one sitting. It is not super great about reinking and takes a little while to ink itself again. Right now I'm setting a timer and stamping a new one every 15 minutes or so. The idea is darling but for what I wanted to do it's a bit more frustrating than helpful. For an occasional letter use it would be great.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
Cute Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
Highly recommend! ***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
Custom Stamper
By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the stamper. It works well to address our wedding thank-you notes. It doesn't show the address too well though when pressed onto the envelope.
Bridal shower gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
perfect
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamp is perfect and i love it.
love it
By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved