Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stamper it's fabulous. I would highly recommend it. Saves a lot of printing and labels=]
Happy
By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
Great product
By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
Stamp Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
Love it! Very large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
Creatively display the "From"
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
Great Gift Idea!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
Cant wait to us it for invites!
personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
Great/ Cute idea
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
Cute but limited use
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, it is so fun. However I purchased it with the goal of addressing all those wedding thank you notes and found it doesn't do so well with stamping more than about 3-4 times in one sitting. It is not super great about reinking and takes a little while to ink itself again. Right now I'm setting a timer and stamping a new one every 15 minutes or so. The idea is darling but for what I wanted to do it's a bit more frustrating than helpful. For an occasional letter use it would be great.
Stamp
By Abrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works ok. I have to rock it to get it to make a full picture otherwise it's missing ink parts on the paper. Still better than having to write my address on all my Christmas cards!
Cute Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
Highly recommend! ***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
Bridal shower gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
love it
By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
perfect
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamp is perfect and i love it.
Love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
Gave as Bridal Shower Gift
By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was a little smaller than I had imagined, but the right size for a return address. I tested the stamp before the shower. It had crisp clean lines. I was not impressed with the packaging. If you are gift giving you will need a nice box or possibly use the site's gift wrapping feature. Overall I was pleased with my gift and others, including the bride-to-be, were excited. I think it was a unigue and creative gift. I would highly recommend the stamp!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
not everything I wanted
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment.
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
Cute, but big and light inked
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really cute stamp, but it is rather large... so not great for little thank you cards. And it didn't seem like there was enough ink in mine.
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping
Great stamp
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
Stamp doesn't always show up fully
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this, but I have to hold it down for 6 seconds and sometimes the small number and letters of the address still don't show.
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved