Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
    ~Courtney - CA

    Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new stamper it's fabulous. I would highly recommend it. Saves a lot of printing and labels=]
    Happy
    By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
    Great product
    By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
    Stamp Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
    I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
    Love it! Very large!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
    This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
    Creatively display the "From"
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
    easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
    Cant wait to us it for invites!
    Highly recommend! ***
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
    I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
    Perfect Item for no hand cramping
    By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
    Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
    Great product
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product fast shipping
    I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
    This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
    AWESOME!!
    By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
    LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
    LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
    Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
    cute stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
    The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
    Love this stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
    I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
    LOVE THIS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
    LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
    Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
    Great/ Cute idea
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
    personalized stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
    This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
    Great product
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
    Cute Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
    If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
    Great stamp
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
    perfect
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the stamp is perfect and i love it.
    Bridal shower gift
    By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
    love it
    By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
    SO Easy
    By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
    Perfect Stamp!
    By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
    Very pleased
    By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
    No Instructions. Like the stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
    The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
    Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
    This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
    mr and mrs stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
    I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
    I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
    Cute, but big and light inked
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really cute stamp, but it is rather large... so not great for little thank you cards. And it didn't seem like there was enough ink in mine.
    Stamp doesn't always show up fully
    By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of this, but I have to hold it down for 6 seconds and sometimes the small number and letters of the address still don't show.
    not everything I wanted
    By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment.
    Exactly as pictured...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
    I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
    Love design but ink not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
    I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved