Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
    ~Sherri - TX

    Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
    This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
    Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
    This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
    mr and mrs stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
    I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
    custom address label stamp
    By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great item at a great price
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
    Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
    A nice stamp
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
    No Instructions. Like the stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
    The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
    SO Easy
    By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
    Cool
    By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
    I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
    Great shower gift!
    By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
    I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
    I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
    This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
    cute stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
    The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
    Very pleased
    By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
    Perfect Stamp!
    By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
    From...the Newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
    I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
    I love it! Can't wait to use it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosenberg, TX) - June 20, 2013
    Love the stamp! It was perfect! Good size and stamped
    Really nicely!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 16, 2013
    Will save me lots of time!
    Love the look!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - June 12, 2013
    Bought this to stamp our wedding thank you notes and I love it! You do have to make sure the surface you are stamping is completely flat and that you hold the stamp down long enough for the ink to get dark. Love the look and will be using it for all non-bill related mail now!
    Self Inking Address Stamper
    By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stamper is awesome! I love it. Perfect size, inks well, and looks so cute. Will definitely buy another if/when I move.
    great for wedding invites
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lecanto, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look. Worked as a great time saver for my wedding and invites and response envelopes
    Great product!
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect personalized stamp! Shipping is super fast, great service!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
    The stamp is exactly as described and we look forward to using it for thank-you's after our ceremony. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 1, 2013
    Turned out just like the picture!! We can't wait to use it after the wedding! :)
    perfect addition to return envelopes
    By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found on Pinterest. Love the product and how quickly it was delivered. No complaints here!
    I love my stamp!!!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My stamp arrived very quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was for being so cheap compared to other custom stamp websites. I'm so happy with it!
    AWESOME!
    By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I got this...it will save my hand with doing all of my invites and thank-yous! :)
    Perfect
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stamp so much! Just wish you guys sold it in a Silver Ink to go onto black paper for my wedding invitations.
    Excellent Replacement for stickers
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wedding and it is perfect! Very clear and easier to use than stickers.
    Awesome
    By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
    I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
    Great stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
    I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
    Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
    Address stamper
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
    Happy Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
    My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
    Can't wait to use it!
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved