Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
SO Easy
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
mr and mrs stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
custom address label stamp
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item at a great price
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
A nice stamp
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
No Instructions. Like the stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
Cool
By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
Great shower gift!
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
cute stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
Very pleased
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
not everything I wanted
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love it! Can't wait to use it.
From...the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
Great product!
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personalized stamp! Shipping is super fast, great service!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosenberg, TX) - June 20, 2013
Love the stamp! It was perfect! Good size and stamped
Really nicely!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 16, 2013
Will save me lots of time!
Great Gift for Bride!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the bride to be and she loved it. Ordered one day and by the 3rd day I received it.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper is awesome! I love it. Perfect size, inks well, and looks so cute. Will definitely buy another if/when I move.
great for wedding invites
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lecanto, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look. Worked as a great time saver for my wedding and invites and response envelopes
Love the look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - June 12, 2013
Bought this to stamp our wedding thank you notes and I love it! You do have to make sure the surface you are stamping is completely flat and that you hold the stamp down long enough for the ink to get dark. Love the look and will be using it for all non-bill related mail now!
Excellent Replacement for stickers
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding and it is perfect! Very clear and easier to use than stickers.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 1, 2013
Turned out just like the picture!! We can't wait to use it after the wedding! :)
perfect addition to return envelopes
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found on Pinterest. Love the product and how quickly it was delivered. No complaints here!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
The stamp is exactly as described and we look forward to using it for thank-you's after our ceremony. Love it!
AWESOME!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I got this...it will save my hand with doing all of my invites and thank-yous! :)
Perfect
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp so much! Just wish you guys sold it in a Silver Ink to go onto black paper for my wedding invitations.
love it!
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are military so I will be ordering one of these address stamps for each of our duty stations. This is my second one and I love it!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
Awesome
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved