Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
not everything I wanted
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment.
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
It's a cute stamp, but doesn't always come out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - November 30, 2014
I've bought this stamp twice now, mainly because I moved within 4 months of getting my original, and I wanted it to make mass mailings easy. I love the look of the stamp, but unless you are on a really hard surface, and are putting even pressure on it, the stamp will not come out. I've waisted a lot of envelopes because of this. It is a great gift to give to someone, especially newlyweds.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
mr and mrs stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
custom address label stamp
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item at a great price
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
A nice stamp
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
No Instructions. Like the stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
Cool
By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
AWESOME!!
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
cute stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love it! Can't wait to use it.
From...the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
SO Easy
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
Great shower gift!
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
Very pleased
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Unique style stamper
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an easy to use, unique stamper. It is a gift for a newly married couple.
Life saver!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Purchased this for wedding invitations and its such a life saver!! I absolutely love them!!
Great Stamper
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make part of the job of thank you cards so much easier! Looks so much better than affixing labels.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 2, 2013
Love this stamp! It's fast and easy you have to hold the stamp down for about 10 seconds.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
Can't wait to use it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
Great product!
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personalized stamp! Shipping is super fast, great service!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosenberg, TX) - June 20, 2013
Love the stamp! It was perfect! Good size and stamped
Really nicely!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 16, 2013
Will save me lots of time!
great for wedding invites
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lecanto, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look. Worked as a great time saver for my wedding and invites and response envelopes
love it!
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are military so I will be ordering one of these address stamps for each of our duty stations. This is my second one and I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved