Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Love it!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
Disappointed
By judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment. Thought I would add more ink to see if it would help, hard to put in and all it did was make a mess.
Great stamp
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
Gave as Bridal Shower Gift
By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was a little smaller than I had imagined, but the right size for a return address. I tested the stamp before the shower. It had crisp clean lines. I was not impressed with the packaging. If you are gift giving you will need a nice box or possibly use the site's gift wrapping feature. Overall I was pleased with my gift and others, including the bride-to-be, were excited. I think it was a unigue and creative gift. I would highly recommend the stamp!
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
custom address label stamp
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item at a great price
Love it!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLEY, ID) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is awesome, absolutely love it! Was delivered to the house in 4 days!
Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
No Instructions. Like the stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
Love it!
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp and such a cute design. Bought these to stamp our wedding thank you cards. Works great and very happy overall. Will buy this for every time we move.
A nice stamp
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
Stamp
By Abrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works ok. I have to rock it to get it to make a full picture otherwise it's missing ink parts on the paper. Still better than having to write my address on all my Christmas cards!
just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 10, 2014
I am disappointed with this stamp. You have to press it really hard to get the entire stamp to show. I was mailing Christmas cards and half of the envelopes have half a stamp since it didn't come out right.
Exactly as pictured...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
SO Easy
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
mr and mrs stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
Very pleased
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love it! Can't wait to use it.
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - July 5, 2015
It was the one of the first things i purchased for my wedding and i love it. To start i used it to make the cover for my wedding binder and the main purpose i purchased this stamp is for the return rsvp envelopes. I also plan to use it anytime i need to address an envelope in the future! Im so happy with it!
From...the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
cute stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
Great shower gift!
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
Cool
By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Awesome!
By Carlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stamp! Great quality and so cute! My only regret is that I didn't buy the extra ink right away because I know I'll be using this a ton (thank yous, save the dates, invitations)!
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved