Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
LOVE this stamper!!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my stamper in the mail!! this was my first purchase thru personalization mall, and I am in love with the company and my stamp!! Its beautifully made! stamps perfect and the price is just right!! other companies charge a lot more for personalized address stamps!
Great stamp
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
Great/ Cute idea
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
Love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
Very pleased
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Exactly as pictured...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
SO Easy
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
No Instructions. Like the stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
custom address label stamp
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item at a great price
mr and mrs stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
Bummed
By Brittany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to really use my stamper before I gave a review. I've used it through my wedding thank yous and Christmas letters. I like it, but I've had the same problem since the beginning: It will not give me an even stamp. I've tried different surfaces, papers, wiggled it all directions at different pressures and I can't get it to stamp all the edges and my address with out pressing the corners too hard and making it smudge. It's nice! I just won't use it for anything nice anymore.
Stamp doesn't always show up fully
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this, but I have to hold it down for 6 seconds and sometimes the small number and letters of the address still don't show.
Cute, but big and light inked
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really cute stamp, but it is rather large... so not great for little thank you cards. And it didn't seem like there was enough ink in mine.
Disappointed
By judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment. Thought I would add more ink to see if it would help, hard to put in and all it did was make a mess.
not everything I wanted
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment.
Cute but limited use
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, it is so fun. However I purchased it with the goal of addressing all those wedding thank you notes and found it doesn't do so well with stamping more than about 3-4 times in one sitting. It is not super great about reinking and takes a little while to ink itself again. Right now I'm setting a timer and stamping a new one every 15 minutes or so. The idea is darling but for what I wanted to do it's a bit more frustrating than helpful. For an occasional letter use it would be great.
just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 10, 2014
I am disappointed with this stamp. You have to press it really hard to get the entire stamp to show. I was mailing Christmas cards and half of the envelopes have half a stamp since it didn't come out right.
Custom Stamper
By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the stamper. It works well to address our wedding thank-you notes. It doesn't show the address too well though when pressed onto the envelope.
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
Stamp
By Abrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works ok. I have to rock it to get it to make a full picture otherwise it's missing ink parts on the paper. Still better than having to write my address on all my Christmas cards!
Love!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute and perfect for return envelopes!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - September 21, 2015
I read the reviews before buying this, and was a little scared with the issues people were reporting. They are correct, you do have to use a completely flat surface, and make sure to press the stamp very firmly/evenly to avoid blank spots. Once you get the hang of that though (it took me several envelopes), it's beautiful! It's the perfect size too. Our Save the Dates are 5x7 cards, and this stamp is great for the envelopes. I'm super happy with it! (I ordered the refill but haven't attempted that yet.)
It's a cute stamp, but doesn't always come out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - November 30, 2014
I've bought this stamp twice now, mainly because I moved within 4 months of getting my original, and I wanted it to make mass mailings easy. I love the look of the stamp, but unless you are on a really hard surface, and are putting even pressure on it, the stamp will not come out. I've waisted a lot of envelopes because of this. It is a great gift to give to someone, especially newlyweds.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted. Looks great. Make sure you press with even pressure so all the characters on the stamp show up. My first try was faded, but that was my error.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 6, 2015
This is such a great product. I had bought one for myself and decided to get this one as a gift. Would highly recommend.

The only downfall is it does not stamp well on an uneven surface. So if you're using the stamp on the back of the envelope where there are many edges it does not stamp thoroughly.
Happy with it
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are happy with our stamp. I love the purple. Shipping time was good and the package came in tack.
Great Idea
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved