Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easy and cute!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
Can't wait to use it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 2, 2013
Love this stamp! It's fast and easy you have to hold the stamp down for about 10 seconds.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
Awesome
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 16, 2012
Great quality stamper and not one of the cheap ones you find at other places. Looking forward to stamping our thank you envelopes after the wedding. Definitely a great buy!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
Great product, even better customer service
By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
Custom Wedding Stamp
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my custom stamp!
This also arrived quickly in the mail.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 13, 2013
Just what I ordered. I love it!I ordered this stamp for our save the dates, wedding invites, and for our thank you notes. Exactly as described.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
High quality, easy to use and unique. Loved it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 14, 2012
Absolutely love it....it is so darn cute....
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
LOVE this stamper!!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my stamper in the mail!! this was my first purchase thru personalization mall, and I am in love with the company and my stamp!! Its beautifully made! stamps perfect and the price is just right!! other companies charge a lot more for personalized address stamps!
Love it!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
So cute!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to stamp our wedding "Thank You" cards so everyone will know our new address. It is so adorable I plan on using it on everything else I mail too. The ink shows up dark and very legible. The size is large enough to read the address without any problems - since it's the smallest at the bottom - but not too big that it overwhelms the envelope. I got the black ink because I wasn't sure how the other colors would look and I was trying to keep it formal. I definitely recommend this, especially for newlyweds like myself.
Happy Stamper!
By Lashawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the stamp, and it was perfect. I can't wait to use it on our wedding invitations. It stamps beautifully and even has a secure cap to keep it from drying out. If you're thinking about purchasing one, do it. It's worth every penny.
Very cute
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works very well. I love the style and I use it on all my envelopes now.
I love my stamp!!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp arrived very quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was for being so cheap compared to other custom stamp websites. I'm so happy with it!
Excellent Replacement for stickers
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding and it is perfect! Very clear and easier to use than stickers.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 1, 2013
Turned out just like the picture!! We can't wait to use it after the wedding! :)
perfect addition to return envelopes
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found on Pinterest. Love the product and how quickly it was delivered. No complaints here!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! We have gotten positive feedback from lots of people after using it on our wedding thank you card envelopes.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 8, 2013
LOVE IT!! The picture comes out perfectly and its better quality than I had expected. I bought it in hopes of using it for my save the dates and wedding invitations and after seeing it in action I wouldn't imagine using anything else
Amazing Item
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this item repinned on Pinterest under the wedding category. I knew I had to have it the second I saw it. It is amazing. I was having so much fun stamping my invitations with it. Also, imagine how much money you can save by not having to buy a ton of return address labels. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone I know. It would make a super cute shower gift for an engaged couple or for one that has been married for years.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I love our new stamp! I ordered it and had our address and last name done in capital letters; I feel it makes it more uniformed with the "MR & MRS" part of the stamp. Couldn't love it more! :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 10, 2013
The stamp is going to be perfect for wedding thanks you's and all of our mailings after getting married. It's great quality and stamps evenly. I would highly recommend!
Wedding Thank You Cards Addressing Made Easy!!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamp after seeing it on Pintrest. I had checked out several other stamps from other companies but kept coming back to this one because of the fun design, great reviews and readable design letting everyone know who was sending the piece of mail. I purchased this for easy return addressing for our Thank You Cards for our upcoming wedding and future mail. It's a fun and cute way to show everyone the mail is coming from the new couple!! Plus it beats having to write everything out. It takes a couple times practicing to get down the right pressure for everything to show up clearly and dark. All and all a great product that I'm pleased with and excited to use!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved