Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
love it!
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are military so I will be ordering one of these address stamps for each of our duty stations. This is my second one and I love it!
Great Stamper
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make part of the job of thank you cards so much easier! Looks so much better than affixing labels.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper is awesome! I love it. Perfect size, inks well, and looks so cute. Will definitely buy another if/when I move.
Great Gift for Bride!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the bride to be and she loved it. Ordered one day and by the 3rd day I received it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 2, 2013
Love this stamp! It's fast and easy you have to hold the stamp down for about 10 seconds.
Can't wait to use it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
Life saver!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Purchased this for wedding invitations and its such a life saver!! I absolutely love them!!
Unique style stamper
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an easy to use, unique stamper. It is a gift for a newly married couple.
Love this stamp!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They just loved it! The quality is excellent! It stamps evenly and is easy to use. We all highly recommend this stamp.
Mr. & Mrs. Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love this item! Looks great on paper. Package was shipped very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Made easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband even liked it!
WOW! Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
WOW! Pleasantly surprised...The self inking address stamper is super nice and the print and size is awesome. Perfect for thank you cards and other mail, too! Nice size print and very clear. Highly recommend this.
Mr and mrs stamp
By Shea . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE our stamp! I can't wait to use it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 24, 2015
The stamper is exactly as pictured & I'm very excited to use it for my wedding invitations!
Love the stamp1
By Carmen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this on pinterest when I was looking for wedding return address stamps and found the site. Got a coupon code when I signed up and the shipping was very fast. Would definitely use this site again!
Perfect
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittiwr, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is too cute and exactly what we wanted!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - October 17, 2014
It's exactly what I asked for. It looks great and works great! Great product!
Love the personalized stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 21, 2014
Not only do I think the price was reasonable but it also shipped very fast! The stamp itself is made nicely, it is not a cheaply made product. The website was very easy to navigate. I love the feature that allows you to see the final product before you purchase. I've am very happy with this purchase!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
Mr. & Mrs Self-Inking Stamp was a big hit!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Not only did the Bride love it the guests wanted to know where I got it. I also heard the groom loved it as well!
Amazing Item
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this item repinned on Pinterest under the wedding category. I knew I had to have it the second I saw it. It is amazing. I was having so much fun stamping my invitations with it. Also, imagine how much money you can save by not having to buy a ton of return address labels. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone I know. It would make a super cute shower gift for an engaged couple or for one that has been married for years.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 8, 2013
LOVE IT!! The picture comes out perfectly and its better quality than I had expected. I bought it in hopes of using it for my save the dates and wedding invitations and after seeing it in action I wouldn't imagine using anything else
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
High quality, easy to use and unique. Loved it!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 13, 2013
Just what I ordered. I love it!I ordered this stamp for our save the dates, wedding invites, and for our thank you notes. Exactly as described.
What a fun idea!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Mr & Mrs. Stamp for my engaged daughter and future son-in-law after they purchased their home to use for all their thank you notes and anything else that needs their new address! What a great idea for such an occasion. Thanks for making "me" look like the genius!
Wedding Thank You Cards Addressing Made Easy!!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamp after seeing it on Pintrest. I had checked out several other stamps from other companies but kept coming back to this one because of the fun design, great reviews and readable design letting everyone know who was sending the piece of mail. I purchased this for easy return addressing for our Thank You Cards for our upcoming wedding and future mail. It's a fun and cute way to show everyone the mail is coming from the new couple!! Plus it beats having to write everything out. It takes a couple times practicing to get down the right pressure for everything to show up clearly and dark. All and all a great product that I'm pleased with and excited to use!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! We have gotten positive feedback from lots of people after using it on our wedding thank you card envelopes.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I love our new stamp! I ordered it and had our address and last name done in capital letters; I feel it makes it more uniformed with the "MR & MRS" part of the stamp. Couldn't love it more! :)
Love it!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
Great product, even better customer service
By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Custom Wedding Stamp
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my custom stamp!
This also arrived quickly in the mail.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 14, 2012
Absolutely love it....it is so darn cute....
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved