Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
Bummed
By Brittany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to really use my stamper before I gave a review. I've used it through my wedding thank yous and Christmas letters. I like it, but I've had the same problem since the beginning: It will not give me an even stamp. I've tried different surfaces, papers, wiggled it all directions at different pressures and I can't get it to stamp all the edges and my address with out pressing the corners too hard and making it smudge. It's nice! I just won't use it for anything nice anymore.
Stamp
By Ranee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way it looks but in order to get a perfect stamp it takes a few tries and I have to make sure it's on a total flat surface. I bought it for stamping my return envelopes for my wedding so having to test it first to make sure it's going to stamp perfect is time consuming. But other then that it came out just as I wanted! And love the idea!
Happy with it
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are happy with our stamp. I love the purple. Shipping time was good and the package came in tack.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 6, 2015
This is such a great product. I had bought one for myself and decided to get this one as a gift. Would highly recommend.

The only downfall is it does not stamp well on an uneven surface. So if you're using the stamp on the back of the envelope where there are many edges it does not stamp thoroughly.
stamp
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro , OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my stamp
Exactly as pictured...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
From...the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
Disappointed
By judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute, easy to use, and affordable, but the most important part, the actual address, never stamps fully. 2 stars for this major disappointment. Thought I would add more ink to see if it would help, hard to put in and all it did was make a mess.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
Great product, even better customer service
By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
Made easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband even liked it!
WOW! Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
WOW! Pleasantly surprised...The self inking address stamper is super nice and the print and size is awesome. Perfect for thank you cards and other mail, too! Nice size print and very clear. Highly recommend this.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - October 17, 2014
It's exactly what I asked for. It looks great and works great! Great product!
Love the personalized stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 21, 2014
Not only do I think the price was reasonable but it also shipped very fast! The stamp itself is made nicely, it is not a cheaply made product. The website was very easy to navigate. I love the feature that allows you to see the final product before you purchase. I've am very happy with this purchase!
Love this stamp!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They just loved it! The quality is excellent! It stamps evenly and is easy to use. We all highly recommend this stamp.
Perfect
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittiwr, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is too cute and exactly what we wanted!
Mr and mrs stamp
By Shea . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE our stamp! I can't wait to use it!!
Mr. & Mrs. Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love this item! Looks great on paper. Package was shipped very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Love the stamp1
By Carmen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this on pinterest when I was looking for wedding return address stamps and found the site. Got a coupon code when I signed up and the shipping was very fast. Would definitely use this site again!
Mr. & Mrs Self-Inking Stamp was a big hit!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Not only did the Bride love it the guests wanted to know where I got it. I also heard the groom loved it as well!
Easy and cute!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 24, 2015
The stamper is exactly as pictured & I'm very excited to use it for my wedding invitations!
Love it!
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp and such a cute design. Bought these to stamp our wedding thank you cards. Works great and very happy overall. Will buy this for every time we move.
Love it!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLEY, ID) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is awesome, absolutely love it! Was delivered to the house in 4 days!
Great investment to save time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 3, 2015
Love my stamp! It is exactly what I wanted. Great way to save time addressing invites.
Awesome!
By Carlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stamp! Great quality and so cute! My only regret is that I didn't buy the extra ink right away because I know I'll be using this a ton (thank yous, save the dates, invitations)!
Great Idea
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked great
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 15, 2015
Exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the image and the fast shipment! Thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted. Looks great. Make sure you press with even pressure so all the characters on the stamp show up. My first try was faded, but that was my error.
Wedding
By Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly how I ordered. Couldn't be happier with what we got. Will make doing invites a lot easier!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved