Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - October 17, 2014
It's exactly what I asked for. It looks great and works great! Great product!
Mr. & Mrs Self-Inking Stamp was a big hit!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Not only did the Bride love it the guests wanted to know where I got it. I also heard the groom loved it as well!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
Awesome
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Easy and cute!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
Custom Wedding Stamp
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my custom stamp!
This also arrived quickly in the mail.
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 16, 2012
Great quality stamper and not one of the cheap ones you find at other places. Looking forward to stamping our thank you envelopes after the wedding. Definitely a great buy!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 14, 2012
Absolutely love it....it is so darn cute....
Amazing Item
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this item repinned on Pinterest under the wedding category. I knew I had to have it the second I saw it. It is amazing. I was having so much fun stamping my invitations with it. Also, imagine how much money you can save by not having to buy a ton of return address labels. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone I know. It would make a super cute shower gift for an engaged couple or for one that has been married for years.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 13, 2013
Just what I ordered. I love it!I ordered this stamp for our save the dates, wedding invites, and for our thank you notes. Exactly as described.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
High quality, easy to use and unique. Loved it!
LOVE this stamper!!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my stamper in the mail!! this was my first purchase thru personalization mall, and I am in love with the company and my stamp!! Its beautifully made! stamps perfect and the price is just right!! other companies charge a lot more for personalized address stamps!
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
Great product, even better customer service
By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
Love it!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 8, 2013
LOVE IT!! The picture comes out perfectly and its better quality than I had expected. I bought it in hopes of using it for my save the dates and wedding invitations and after seeing it in action I wouldn't imagine using anything else
perfect addition to return envelopes
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found on Pinterest. Love the product and how quickly it was delivered. No complaints here!
I love my stamp!!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp arrived very quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was for being so cheap compared to other custom stamp websites. I'm so happy with it!
So cute!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to stamp our wedding "Thank You" cards so everyone will know our new address. It is so adorable I plan on using it on everything else I mail too. The ink shows up dark and very legible. The size is large enough to read the address without any problems - since it's the smallest at the bottom - but not too big that it overwhelms the envelope. I got the black ink because I wasn't sure how the other colors would look and I was trying to keep it formal. I definitely recommend this, especially for newlyweds like myself.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 1, 2013
Turned out just like the picture!! We can't wait to use it after the wedding! :)
AWESOME!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I got this...it will save my hand with doing all of my invites and thank-yous! :)
Perfect
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp so much! Just wish you guys sold it in a Silver Ink to go onto black paper for my wedding invitations.
Excellent Replacement for stickers
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding and it is perfect! Very clear and easier to use than stickers.
What a fun idea!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Mr & Mrs. Stamp for my engaged daughter and future son-in-law after they purchased their home to use for all their thank you notes and anything else that needs their new address! What a great idea for such an occasion. Thanks for making "me" look like the genius!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I love our new stamp! I ordered it and had our address and last name done in capital letters; I feel it makes it more uniformed with the "MR & MRS" part of the stamp. Couldn't love it more! :)
Exactly what I wanted!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! We have gotten positive feedback from lots of people after using it on our wedding thank you card envelopes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved