Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
stamp
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro , OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my stamp
Stamp
By Ranee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way it looks but in order to get a perfect stamp it takes a few tries and I have to make sure it's on a total flat surface. I bought it for stamping my return envelopes for my wedding so having to test it first to make sure it's going to stamp perfect is time consuming. But other then that it came out just as I wanted! And love the idea!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 15, 2015
Exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the image and the fast shipment! Thank you!
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
A nice stamp
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Wedding
By Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly how I ordered. Couldn't be happier with what we got. Will make doing invites a lot easier!
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Perfect
By ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, the stamp is just perfect.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
Easy and cute!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 2, 2013
Love this stamp! It's fast and easy you have to hold the stamp down for about 10 seconds.
Can't wait to use it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
Life saver!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Purchased this for wedding invitations and its such a life saver!! I absolutely love them!!
Unique style stamper
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an easy to use, unique stamper. It is a gift for a newly married couple.
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
Awesome
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - July 5, 2015
It was the one of the first things i purchased for my wedding and i love it. To start i used it to make the cover for my wedding binder and the main purpose i purchased this stamp is for the return rsvp envelopes. I also plan to use it anytime i need to address an envelope in the future! Im so happy with it!
Best item ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - April 11, 2015
This is our second time ordering this item; we have loved it both times! We will definitely order again!
Great Stamp
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp presents a solid clear pattern. It's very pretty too. Love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 24, 2015
The stamper is exactly as pictured & I'm very excited to use it for my wedding invitations!
Wonderful!
By Maritza J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tornillo, TX) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works wonderfully! Arrival was before expected date. Very happy and satified with the quality!
Personalized Gift Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 7, 2015
Bride and Groom loved this personalized address stamper as a wedding gift. It will come in handy for their thank you notes!
Love my stamp!
By Coleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido beach, NJ) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is very high quality and shipped quickly. It's easy to use and exactly what I wanted!
LOVE THIS STAMP
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a personalized stamp for when me and my new husband moved into our new house. The search took as long as it did for the property to be built. However after tiresome searches I stumbled upon personalizationmall.com. I found the one I had been looking for, ordered it with extra ink and it arrived a week later. Just in time for our housewarming invites to go out. I am thrilled with the product and I will be ordering from here again.
Return Stamp
By Julianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose , CO) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and exactly what I wanted.
Cutest Stamp!
By AMBER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPHI, UT) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my new stamp I got for our Wedding invitations! It is DARLING! I will tell all my friends how fun it is and get one again for SURE! LOVE!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved