Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
It's a cute stamp, but doesn't always come out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - November 30, 2014
I've bought this stamp twice now, mainly because I moved within 4 months of getting my original, and I wanted it to make mass mailings easy. I love the look of the stamp, but unless you are on a really hard surface, and are putting even pressure on it, the stamp will not come out. I've waisted a lot of envelopes because of this. It is a great gift to give to someone, especially newlyweds.
Love!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute and perfect for return envelopes!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
Made easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband even liked it!
WOW! Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
WOW! Pleasantly surprised...The self inking address stamper is super nice and the print and size is awesome. Perfect for thank you cards and other mail, too! Nice size print and very clear. Highly recommend this.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - October 17, 2014
It's exactly what I asked for. It looks great and works great! Great product!
Love the personalized stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 21, 2014
Not only do I think the price was reasonable but it also shipped very fast! The stamp itself is made nicely, it is not a cheaply made product. The website was very easy to navigate. I love the feature that allows you to see the final product before you purchase. I've am very happy with this purchase!
Love this stamp!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They just loved it! The quality is excellent! It stamps evenly and is easy to use. We all highly recommend this stamp.
Perfect
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittiwr, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is too cute and exactly what we wanted!
Mr and mrs stamp
By Shea . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE our stamp! I can't wait to use it!!
Mr. & Mrs. Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love this item! Looks great on paper. Package was shipped very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Love the stamp1
By Carmen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this on pinterest when I was looking for wedding return address stamps and found the site. Got a coupon code when I signed up and the shipping was very fast. Would definitely use this site again!
Mr. & Mrs Self-Inking Stamp was a big hit!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Not only did the Bride love it the guests wanted to know where I got it. I also heard the groom loved it as well!
Easy and cute!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Address stamper
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 24, 2015
The stamper is exactly as pictured & I'm very excited to use it for my wedding invitations!
Love it!
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp and such a cute design. Bought these to stamp our wedding thank you cards. Works great and very happy overall. Will buy this for every time we move.
Love it!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLEY, ID) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is awesome, absolutely love it! Was delivered to the house in 4 days!
Great investment to save time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 3, 2015
Love my stamp! It is exactly what I wanted. Great way to save time addressing invites.
Awesome!
By Carlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stamp! Great quality and so cute! My only regret is that I didn't buy the extra ink right away because I know I'll be using this a ton (thank yous, save the dates, invitations)!
Great Idea
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked great
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 15, 2015
Exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the image and the fast shipment! Thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted. Looks great. Make sure you press with even pressure so all the characters on the stamp show up. My first try was faded, but that was my error.
Wedding
By Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly how I ordered. Couldn't be happier with what we got. Will make doing invites a lot easier!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - July 5, 2015
It was the one of the first things i purchased for my wedding and i love it. To start i used it to make the cover for my wedding binder and the main purpose i purchased this stamp is for the return rsvp envelopes. I also plan to use it anytime i need to address an envelope in the future! Im so happy with it!
Return Stamp
By Julianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose , CO) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and exactly what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved