Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 10, 2013
    The stamp is going to be perfect for wedding thanks you's and all of our mailings after getting married. It's great quality and stamps evenly. I would highly recommend!
    Wedding Thank You Cards Addressing Made Easy!!
    By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stamp after seeing it on Pintrest. I had checked out several other stamps from other companies but kept coming back to this one because of the fun design, great reviews and readable design letting everyone know who was sending the piece of mail. I purchased this for easy return addressing for our Thank You Cards for our upcoming wedding and future mail. It's a fun and cute way to show everyone the mail is coming from the new couple!! Plus it beats having to write everything out. It takes a couple times practicing to get down the right pressure for everything to show up clearly and dark. All and all a great product that I'm pleased with and excited to use!!
    What a fun idea!
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the Mr & Mrs. Stamp for my engaged daughter and future son-in-law after they purchased their home to use for all their thank you notes and anything else that needs their new address! What a great idea for such an occasion. Thanks for making "me" look like the genius!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I love our new stamp! I ordered it and had our address and last name done in capital letters; I feel it makes it more uniformed with the "MR & MRS" part of the stamp. Couldn't love it more! :)
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! We have gotten positive feedback from lots of people after using it on our wedding thank you card envelopes.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 8, 2013
    LOVE IT!! The picture comes out perfectly and its better quality than I had expected. I bought it in hopes of using it for my save the dates and wedding invitations and after seeing it in action I wouldn't imagine using anything else
    Amazing Item
    By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this item repinned on Pinterest under the wedding category. I knew I had to have it the second I saw it. It is amazing. I was having so much fun stamping my invitations with it. Also, imagine how much money you can save by not having to buy a ton of return address labels. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone I know. It would make a super cute shower gift for an engaged couple or for one that has been married for years.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 13, 2013
    Just what I ordered. I love it!I ordered this stamp for our save the dates, wedding invites, and for our thank you notes. Exactly as described.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
    High quality, easy to use and unique. Loved it!
    Officially MRS!
    By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I kept printing my own self addressed labels or printing them right onto the envelope, but wanted something easier and cleaner looking. This stamp is the perfect way to display officially being MR & MRS. Different stamp pad colors can change it up, which is nice and you never run out of labels!
    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 14, 2012
    Absolutely love it....it is so darn cute....
    Love it!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new stamper it's fabulous. I would highly recommend it. Saves a lot of printing and labels=]
    Custom Wedding Stamp
    By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely LOVE my custom stamp!
    This also arrived quickly in the mail.
    Happy Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 16, 2012
    Great quality stamper and not one of the cheap ones you find at other places. Looking forward to stamping our thank you envelopes after the wedding. Definitely a great buy!
    Happy
    By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
    This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
    Great product, even better customer service
    By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
    Love it!
    By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
    Absolutely love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
    The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
    LOVE this stamper!!
    By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got my stamper in the mail!! this was my first purchase thru personalization mall, and I am in love with the company and my stamp!! Its beautifully made! stamps perfect and the price is just right!! other companies charge a lot more for personalized address stamps!
    Wonderful Stamp
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
    From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
    Just adorable
    By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
    Gave as Bridal Shower Gift
    By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp was a little smaller than I had imagined, but the right size for a return address. I tested the stamp before the shower. It had crisp clean lines. I was not impressed with the packaging. If you are gift giving you will need a nice box or possibly use the site's gift wrapping feature. Overall I was pleased with my gift and others, including the bride-to-be, were excited. I think it was a unigue and creative gift. I would highly recommend the stamp!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
    Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
    Perfect Item for no hand cramping
    By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
    Great product
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product fast shipping
    Great stamp
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
    Great product
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
    LOVE THIS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
    Love this stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
    I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
    Great/ Cute idea
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
    Great product
    By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
    Stamp Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
    I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
    personalized stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
    This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
    LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
    Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
    Love it! Very large!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
    This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
    Bridal shower gift
    By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
    love it
    By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved