Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the stamp is perfect and i love it.
    Cute Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
    If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
    Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
    Highly recommend! ***
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
    I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
    LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
    LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
    AWESOME!!
    By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
    I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
    This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
    cute stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
    The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
    I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
    Cool
    By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
    I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
    Great shower gift!
    By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
    I love it! Can't wait to use it.
    From...the Newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
    easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
    Cant wait to us it for invites!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
    I love this, it is everything it appears to be! I would highly reccomend it!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
    Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
    It's okay
    By Neely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp, unless you're very conscious of using evenly applied pressure, will leave pale, even non existent markings. It must be used on a very flat surface. I don't feel like I should have to use this much caution based on other self inking stamps I've used.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
    This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
    Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
    Cute Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
    This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
    A nice stamp
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
    Useful for saving on address labels
    By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this stamp is really cute and convenient. The only downside is that sometimes the stamp comes out a little blurry and the address is harder to read. Otherwise I really like this product. I got it in black.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
    Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
    stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - April 12, 2013
    really nice stamp but the whole thing doesnt come out unless u press it really hard. it messed up a couople of our wedding invites
    custom address label stamp
    By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great item at a great price
    No Instructions. Like the stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
    The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
    Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
    This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
    mr and mrs stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
    I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
    SO Easy
    By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
    Perfect Stamp!
    By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
    Very pleased
    By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
    Creatively display the "From"
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
    I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
    Exactly as pictured...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
    I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
    Love design but ink not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
    I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
    Cute but limited use
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stamper, it is so fun. However I purchased it with the goal of addressing all those wedding thank you notes and found it doesn't do so well with stamping more than about 3-4 times in one sitting. It is not super great about reinking and takes a little while to ink itself again. Right now I'm setting a timer and stamping a new one every 15 minutes or so. The idea is darling but for what I wanted to do it's a bit more frustrating than helpful. For an occasional letter use it would be great.
    Cute, but big and light inked
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really cute stamp, but it is rather large... so not great for little thank you cards. And it didn't seem like there was enough ink in mine.
    Stamp doesn't always show up fully
    By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of this, but I have to hold it down for 6 seconds and sometimes the small number and letters of the address still don't show.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved