Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Custom Wedding Stamp
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my custom stamp!
This also arrived quickly in the mail.
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 16, 2012
Great quality stamper and not one of the cheap ones you find at other places. Looking forward to stamping our thank you envelopes after the wedding. Definitely a great buy!
Happy
By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 5, 2012
This stamp is convenient and adorable! I love it! It arrived quickly and is competitively priced!
Great product, even better customer service
By Brynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our stamper in the mail and it works great! It's not like the other cheap ones you get, that fall apart 5 days later. Although the product works great, there is a small squiggle on the rubber part that shows up on paper when stamped. It's noticeable but doesn't take away from the design. I let customer service know (in case it was a printing error) and they replaced it, no questions asked. That's great customer service and this is a company I will continue to order from!
Love it!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, everything I thought it would be!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
The stamper came out awesome! I love it and love seeing my new last name! I also love the fact that the ink is refillable. Even my husband loved our stamper (and I thought I would be the only one to think the Mr & Mrs was cute)! :) Overall, great stamper and cant wait to put it to good use stamping thank you notes!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature wedding gift. I have not had one unhappy recipient. Even the husbands love this stamp!
LOVE this stamper!!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my stamper in the mail!! this was my first purchase thru personalization mall, and I am in love with the company and my stamp!! Its beautifully made! stamps perfect and the price is just right!! other companies charge a lot more for personalized address stamps!
Wonderful Stamp
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item on pinterest. Love that website and love my new MR & MRS stamp. Adorable! It was such a cute idea. I got the stamp within a week and it was everything I hoped for. I will be purchasing more personalized items from this website.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - August 31, 2012
From the moment I seen the picture I knew I had to have this stamp. I am using it on my invitations next week. It is so cute! Makes me smile :)
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
Gave as Bridal Shower Gift
By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was a little smaller than I had imagined, but the right size for a return address. I tested the stamp before the shower. It had crisp clean lines. I was not impressed with the packaging. If you are gift giving you will need a nice box or possibly use the site's gift wrapping feature. Overall I was pleased with my gift and others, including the bride-to-be, were excited. I think it was a unigue and creative gift. I would highly recommend the stamp!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping
Great stamp
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
Love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
Great/ Cute idea
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
Great product
By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
Stamp Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
Love it! Very large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
Bridal shower gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
love it
By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
perfect
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamp is perfect and i love it.
Cute Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
Highly recommend! ***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
AWESOME!!
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
cute stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
Cool
By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
Great shower gift!
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
Great Gift Idea!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved