Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it! Very large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
Bridal shower gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
love it
By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
perfect
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamp is perfect and i love it.
Cute Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
Highly recommend! ***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
AWESOME!!
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
cute stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
The stamp works great and is so cute. I haven't had to refill the ink yet so I'm worried about how easy that will be but so far I love it! Also impressed by how quickly I received it from ordering!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 19, 2012
I cant wait to give this as a wedding gift!
Cool
By Shopper (Midland, TX) - June 15, 2012
I'm so excited to get this for my upcoming wedding. This will make the thank-you note writing process much easier!
Great shower gift!
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine before she got married, and she was so excited! With all of the thank you notes, etc that she had to send out after the wedding, showers, parties this made her process a little faster! I'd give this again to every newly married couple.
Great Gift Idea!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deep gap, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love it! Can't wait to use it.
From...the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
Great shower gift for the soon-to-be Mr.& Mrs.
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
Cant wait to us it for invites!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I love this, it is everything it appears to be! I would highly reccomend it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 29, 2014
Clear and crisp lettering - the perfect tool for wedding stationery! :)
It's okay
By Neely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp, unless you're very conscious of using evenly applied pressure, will leave pale, even non existent markings. It must be used on a very flat surface. I don't feel like I should have to use this much caution based on other self inking stamps I've used.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 28, 2014
This stamp is exactly what it looks like on line. Super cute! My only complaint is that the address line on the stamp is so thin that it does not print very well all the time. I have to press pretty hard in order for it to show up completely.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 1, 2013
Loved this product! I didn't get it as fast as I hoped I would but it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Cute Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 13, 2013
This is a really cute stamp. We got it to use for our Wedding thank you cards. My only complaint with it, is that you have to find the right spot to push the stamp down. If not, not all of the address shows up. I tested the stamp a bunch on a piece of paper first. Otherwise, it's an adorable stamp!
A nice stamp
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stamp. I had seen this in a search I'd done a while ago and knew that I wanted this. I waited and then snagged it while it was on sale. It is making my Thank you card writing a little less painful and shows off my new name in style. I truly love it, it's easy to use and seems easy to refill when needed. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because when I have been stamping it has been light on the paper in some areas. I don't quite know if it's because I'm not pressing it down hard enough or the ink isn't even on the stamp. That is my only complaint and truly it's a minor one.
Useful for saving on address labels
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this stamp is really cute and convenient. The only downside is that sometimes the stamp comes out a little blurry and the address is harder to read. Otherwise I really like this product. I got it in black.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2013
Love everything about this stamper...ordered it for my wedding. Color I choose was just like I thought and it stamps really well...don't know yet how long it will last...only only problem I have with it is one spot in my address doesn't stamp well no matter how I push or wiggle with it which is kinda sad but all in all I really like it.
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - April 12, 2013
really nice stamp but the whole thing doesnt come out unless u press it really hard. it messed up a couople of our wedding invites
custom address label stamp
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item at a great price
No Instructions. Like the stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
The stamp is great....one main issue is that Personalization Mall put a label right over the instructions. I ruined a few envelopes figuring out how to make it fully stamp and I have no idea how to re-ink it. They might rethink the placement of their label in the future.
Mr. and Mrs. Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This is a cute time saver for return addresses for thank you cards for our wedding
mr and mrs stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 5, 2012
I wish the stamp would roll up into it to get the ink. Because sometimes it doesn't stamp all the way. But other then that I love it.
SO Easy
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself as a wedding gift. It is perfect for all of those 'thank you' cards. The only thing is, you have to have it perfectly flat and press at JUST the right amount of pressure to get it to stamp precisely. Good quality stamp!
Perfect Stamp!
By Cierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations. This stamp gave them such a great look! No problems with the ink and it stamped clearly and evenly. Wish they had one that said "Almost Mr & Mrs..." though.
Very pleased
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly for me to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 1st anniversary. This made a great gift for the paper anniversary along with a box of assorted greeting cards. My daughter loved this. What a great gift for anyone.
Creatively display the "From"
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
I really am glad I got this stamp. I gave it four stars instead of five because the ink sometimes doesn't go on evenly, but if I make sure to press and slightly wiggle (if that makes sense) it doesn't leave the bald spot in the middle. Anyways, I love it. Thinking about ordering another one in a different style as well.
Exactly as pictured...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2011
I purchased this self-inking stamper as a small wedding gift for my niece. It arrived in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised. The ink is a vibrant color, and the print is very clear and sharp. I would have rated it with 5-stars, but the product is brand-new and I don't know how it will wear.
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved