Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I love this, it is everything it appears to be! I would highly reccomend it!!!
bigger and good quality
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped in no time and was bigger and had better quality than I had expected.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, WI) - April 23, 2014
Fast shipping and fantastic customer service. They stand by their products.
It's okay
By Neely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp, unless you're very conscious of using evenly applied pressure, will leave pale, even non existent markings. It must be used on a very flat surface. I don't feel like I should have to use this much caution based on other self inking stamps I've used.
Love it!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! We got it very quickly after ordering and it's just SO cute!!! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Useful for saving on address labels
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this stamp is really cute and convenient. The only downside is that sometimes the stamp comes out a little blurry and the address is harder to read. Otherwise I really like this product. I got it in black.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - June 4, 2013
Great product, fast sipping. Great for all the envelopes for weddings!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - May 21, 2013
Seen these on Pinterest and fell in love, they are so practical. Bought it for our save the dates, wedding invites, and thank you notes, but it will come in handy for all things we send out. I couldn't have imagined how nice it is.
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - April 12, 2013
really nice stamp but the whole thing doesnt come out unless u press it really hard. it messed up a couople of our wedding invites
Officially MRS!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kept printing my own self addressed labels or printing them right onto the envelope, but wanted something easier and cleaner looking. This stamp is the perfect way to display officially being MR & MRS. Different stamp pad colors can change it up, which is nice and you never run out of labels!
Love it!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stamper it's fabulous. I would highly recommend it. Saves a lot of printing and labels=]
Happy
By Morayma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item ....Its bigger Than i expected
Great product
By Kathlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is just as cute in person as it is online...and it works great too! I can't wait to use it for my thank you cards after my wedding!
Stamp Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love it! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds. I bought one for myself and plan on buying more as gifts!
Love it! Very large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 16, 2012
This stamp was alot larger than I thought it would be based on the picture. I am pleasantly surprised by the size! The self-inking works great and I enjoy using it and get compliments!
Creatively display the "From"
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp operates and looks as I expected. My only concern is that it doesn't seem to have enough ink - it is already faint on one side when I stamp after only a few uses. I think it should be darker being this new. I have the black ink stamp.
Great Gift Idea!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great shower or wedding gift. I have purchased 2 and will be getting at least 2 more before the summer is out. It is very cute in person and the stamp works well. Each bride I have given it to immediately opens it up and starts stamping whatever she can reach - while giggling:)
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
Cant wait to us it for invites!
love it
By Muna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Mr and Mrs stamps and I couldn't be any happier . Great quality and more that what I had expected, its great to give as a gift or to use in thank u card and invitations
perfect
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamp is perfect and i love it.
LOVE IT!! But it's bigger than I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 3, 2012
LOVE!! I didn't realize that it was going to be as big a stamp as it is, so I can't use it on my small envelopes, which is why I bought it :(. But it is great quality and makes nice consistant stamps.
AWESOME!!
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this because I was tired of writing our last name in the return address section. LOVE it!! Only have used it a few times...so so far so good!!
I L<3VE MY STAMPER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 2, 2012
This was so FABULOUS! I'm absolutely in L<3VE w/ my STAMPER! Anyone who has an address should order a personalized stamper, TODAY!!
Just adorable
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it, I loved it when I ordered it, I loved it when I got it!!! Best thing ever to have my finace's last name on it... I am not even married yet but I can't wait to do my thank you cards!!! Thank you!!! It came fast and perfect!!
Cute Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 10, 2012
If you know the future address of the future Mr. and Mrs. then this is the PERFECT present! I bought it as an early wedding present for them and she is already stamping her Thank You cards for after the wedding.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - July 9, 2012
Super cute gift idea for my sister and her fiance on their upcoming nuptials! We haven't used it much yet as they haven't gotten married yet, but the few test stamps are good quality and they're very excited about using it after the wedding!
Highly recommend! ***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 9, 2012
I love my new stamper. It's so cute and works perfectly!
Bridal shower gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my cousin. It arrived very quickly. I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the bride's excitement!
Great stamp
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp to use on my wedding thank-you's. I purchased it in the purple ink. The wedding is in a month, so I haven't been able to frequently use it. But I did use a scrap sheet of paper to test it. Turned out super cute!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product a little bigger than I expected but great stamp!
Great product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 20, 2012
Stamper is just what i wanted and hoped for!!
Perfect Item for no hand cramping
By Chandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for all those envelopes before my wedding. It came VERY quickly and works wonderfully. It's the most fun design for a newlywed I've ever seen :)
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This stamper exceeded my expectations!! It shipped fast & arrived in just a few days. I can't wait to use it on my thank you notes. It's such a great gift for newlyweds, I plan to buy more for all my friends as they get married!
personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundridge, KS) - July 28, 2012
This stamp works and looks great! I'm planning to order another one soon!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 20, 2012
Ordered this stamp as a way to save time, and our hands while addressing save the dates and other wedding related invites. It was here within a week, and is very cool looking. A bit larger than I thought, but if you keep really close to the top, it fits fine and looks great. LOVE how cute, and personal it looks and feels.
Great/ Cute idea
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on Pintrest and knew I had to have it! I recieved it quickly and it works great! i will be buying this as future wedding gifts.
Gave as Bridal Shower Gift
By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was a little smaller than I had imagined, but the right size for a return address. I tested the stamp before the shower. It had crisp clean lines. I was not impressed with the packaging. If you are gift giving you will need a nice box or possibly use the site's gift wrapping feature. Overall I was pleased with my gift and others, including the bride-to-be, were excited. I think it was a unigue and creative gift. I would highly recommend the stamp!
Love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 30, 2012
I love the quality of the stamp! I use it all the time. Good find and good buy!
Too Cute!!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper and so have the people who received mail from us. You have to make sure you press down firmly enough and on a flat surface so the entire stamp shows up. Don't put a card in the envelope and then stamp it - it doesn't turn out right. Stamp everything before you put anything in the envelopes. Other than that I love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved