Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(488)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
1st Grandson
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, contained all the information about his birth. The parents loved it.
Photo frame
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful frame I've seen.
New Parents Love These!!!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these quite often for new parents. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled. The last one I gave 7 days after the baby's birth - boy were they impressed! Quality is good and they get here so quickly. Great gift!
This is Awesome!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's beautiful and looks great in my Grandson's room!
Wow!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents
Picture frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much I give it to all my friends whom have had babies. It is, by far, one of the best gifts I have received
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 24, 2013
Love, love, love this frame. Great quality and a wonderful gift for new parents!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for a "Christmas present," but really it was more for me because I loved it so much!! I love that you can see what your frame will look like before you order it. The frame is excellent quality, it is adorable, and will be a great keepsake for my son. This would make a perfect baby gift for a new mommy :)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake! All the stats are on this great picture frame. It looks good in any nursery and wins big with new parents :)
Great Gift IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
We purchased this for our daughter's birthday. We purchased the green color and included all of our grandson's personal information on it; however, since my daughter is now divorced, we put the place of his birth where the parents name are located in the example. Our daughter loved it!! Her son is 2 now but she was still thrilled with the product. It was beautiful and so very special after we added a current picture of our grandson to it. Thanks!
Perfect baby gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
"Go to" baby gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" baby gift! I love this frame it is so personal and a great keepsake.
Delightful picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely frame. Would recommend to all.
Great gift!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
Beautiful keepsake
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
Ridiculously amazing!
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
Looks Awesome. Arrived Fast.
By Liteesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors. All the info was accurate. Nice and soild and quite large. My only downer was that it doesn't come with the little kick stand at the back so you can only either hang it on a wall or lean it against something. But overall great product everything as promised.
BABY LOVE
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many new babies arriving in my circle of friends that this will be my Signature gift!! Every New Mom has just raved over it!!
Daughter Happy
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend for our first grandchild. Very happy with the quality of the product. Exactly as described and love that it has all the birth stats, including Mom & Dad's names. Great keepsake. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my favorite gift to give friends who have just had a baby. I love the color choices and the layout of all the information. Everyone who I have given it to absolutely thinks it is great! Having a newborn is hectic and people don't have time to do this for themselves so it is a great gift.
baby frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
I gave it as a gift. The new parents loved it so much. I just had a new grandaughter this weekend and plan on ordering one for her.
Loved it!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it so much!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, solid, well made photo frame. It was a gift for a first born child and the parents were delighted. Thank you for such a professional job. I highly recommend this frame.
wow - huge
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful large frame for hanging on the wall - there is not an easle on the back for standing
Wonderful Personalized Gift for the Birth of my Grandson
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice. It was actually better than I expected.. Good quality and size and I received it really quick and the personalization was perfect. Truly a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered this every time I have a new grandchild. Everyone loved this gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012
I purchased the gift for my god sister to celebrate her first born child. She absolutely loves the frame. She said the quality is exceptional and she can't believe something so cute exists. I love giving unique and personalized gifts.
She Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and his Mommy Loved it!! Although I couldn't find the exact colors to match his nursery, she said the frame matched perfectly with his NB picture.
I have purchased several gifts from Personalization Mall. All of them are cherished keepsakes, shipped quickly with no complaints!
Great Baby Gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame as a gift for my 1st grandson. The photo online really does not do it justice! It is very impressive! I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to display in their home! All of the details of his birth are on this frame for all to see and remember! Keep up the good work!
The best baby gift.
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this great frame at a friends house I couldn't wait to start ordering them for all of my friends and family who had their NEW additions. It has been a great gift and everyone loves it. It is such a perfect gift choice. It creates raving reviews and smiles.
Favorite gift!!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over and over again I'm told this is every new parent's favorite gift!! Then the new grandparents want to know who/where I ordered it, as they now want to make it their "go to" favortie gift for others. So cute and personal. Love sending it to commemorate the miracle of a new life. Cheryl S
LOVE this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
This frame arrived within 3 business days and is absolutely perfect! It brought tears to my cousin's eyes, as it was one of the first personalized items she got with her son's name on it!
best gift
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were thrilled with the design and personalization of this plaque to recognize the birth of their first child!
Beautiful Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pertect frame for baby shower or gift to commemorate that precious little one. Parents always love this frame. Quality, engraving, and craftsmanship great like always from PersonalizationMall. Something that will last a lifetime.
All about baby
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several people, and have had lots of raves, I love it,, etc. People love the fact that all the info in on the frame and looks great. It is a good value for the price. Everyone will comment on it. Great gift.
Exceptional Frame and delivered earlier than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 20, 2012
I purchased two frames and they were delivered a day ahead of expected delivery. The quality and personalization of the frames exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend!
Parents loved it
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife loved the frame. All the details of Andrew birth was so exciting for them to see on the frame. They want to get one like it for the three year old. Would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sharon, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized 5x7 wall frame for my new grandson. The ordering process was very easy and the item arrived quickly. The frame was absolutely beautiful - every detail perfect! I would highly recommend all grandparents to invest in this beautiful keepsake. Thank you - I will be ordering again!
Gift for family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this for my cousin and she absolutely love it. Would for sure buy again. Great price for sure a wonderful personalized frame.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved