Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(579)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
Love it
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
Birth announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2014
Love this product! Ordered 7 so far, for family and co-workers! The fact that its a large birth announcement with a 5x7 picture is just great! It's sturdy and all around an amazing product...
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 2, 2014
Very happy with the personalized picture frame that I ordered for my grandson.
perfect baby boy frame
By Cheryl F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and daughter in law for their new baby boy. It is perfect!!! Love it
Love this frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for picture of my first grandchild. I love that all the baby's info is on the frame in such an artistic manner! I only hope that you continue to carry these frames for years to come - I want one for each of my grandchildren - with four sons, I am assuming there will be more to come. I love the idea of an entire wall of these personalized frames.
Wall frame for boys
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Was very pleased with the quality of this product'
Totally Awesome!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was the perfect gift!
High Quality & Beautiful Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these personalized frames (Baby girl & Baby boy versions) and have been thrilled with the results. They are made from high quality wood with a nice shiny laminated surface. The writing has always been printed very clear and I like how it has all of the baby's details. It is a really great keepsake and even if you do not know once piece of the info, the layout still looks great without it. My one negative comment would be that it doesn't come with a typical "frame" stand (the piece that sticks out to hold up the frame) and is really only meant to hang on the wall. It looks fine leaning/propped up against the wall or shelf but it would be even better if it gave the standing up option as well. All of my family members and friends have LOVED this frame and get compliments on it all the time.
1st Grandson
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, contained all the information about his birth. The parents loved it.
Photo frame
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful frame I've seen.
New Parents Love These!!!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these quite often for new parents. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled. The last one I gave 7 days after the baby's birth - boy were they impressed! Quality is good and they get here so quickly. Great gift!
This is Awesome!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's beautiful and looks great in my Grandson's room!
Wow!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents
Picture frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much I give it to all my friends whom have had babies. It is, by far, one of the best gifts I have received
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 24, 2013
Love, love, love this frame. Great quality and a wonderful gift for new parents!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for a "Christmas present," but really it was more for me because I loved it so much!! I love that you can see what your frame will look like before you order it. The frame is excellent quality, it is adorable, and will be a great keepsake for my son. This would make a perfect baby gift for a new mommy :)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake! All the stats are on this great picture frame. It looks good in any nursery and wins big with new parents :)
Great Gift IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
We purchased this for our daughter's birthday. We purchased the green color and included all of our grandson's personal information on it; however, since my daughter is now divorced, we put the place of his birth where the parents name are located in the example. Our daughter loved it!! Her son is 2 now but she was still thrilled with the product. It was beautiful and so very special after we added a current picture of our grandson to it. Thanks!
Perfect baby gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
"Go to" baby gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" baby gift! I love this frame it is so personal and a great keepsake.
Delightful picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely frame. Would recommend to all.
Great gift!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
Beautiful keepsake
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
Ridiculously amazing!
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
Looks Awesome. Arrived Fast.
By Liteesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors. All the info was accurate. Nice and soild and quite large. My only downer was that it doesn't come with the little kick stand at the back so you can only either hang it on a wall or lean it against something. But overall great product everything as promised.
BABY LOVE
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many new babies arriving in my circle of friends that this will be my Signature gift!! Every New Mom has just raved over it!!
Daughter Happy
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend for our first grandchild. Very happy with the quality of the product. Exactly as described and love that it has all the birth stats, including Mom & Dad's names. Great keepsake. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my favorite gift to give friends who have just had a baby. I love the color choices and the layout of all the information. Everyone who I have given it to absolutely thinks it is great! Having a newborn is hectic and people don't have time to do this for themselves so it is a great gift.
baby frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
I gave it as a gift. The new parents loved it so much. I just had a new grandaughter this weekend and plan on ordering one for her.
Loved it!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it so much!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, solid, well made photo frame. It was a gift for a first born child and the parents were delighted. Thank you for such a professional job. I highly recommend this frame.
wow - huge
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful large frame for hanging on the wall - there is not an easle on the back for standing
Wonderful Personalized Gift for the Birth of my Grandson
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice. It was actually better than I expected.. Good quality and size and I received it really quick and the personalization was perfect. Truly a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered this every time I have a new grandchild. Everyone loved this gift.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved