Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (682 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(644)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - August 28, 2011
I orderd this as a gift and found it to be a perfect keepsake with all of the birth information and space for a photo of the baby. Even though the size was listed it was bigger than I was expecting. I also ordered the gift box and it was a perfect gift combo. I am looking forward to presenting the family with this beautiful personalized gift. I will not hesitate to order another one of these quality frames in the future.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
Incredible!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
BEAUTIFUL baby gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special Mom and baby! LOVED the green color! I will order this again!
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bison, SD) - March 30, 2012
I was given one as a gift for my third child and had to order ones for my other kids as I liked it so much! I like that it has all the information (i.e. wt, ht, name, etc.) as most other products similar don't. Very nice keepsake and not too spendy! I ordered the green one and wish the writting was a little darker. Overall, great item!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2012
This is a great shower gift! I bought it as a gift but also to display at a baby shower I was hosting! It looks great and is good quality!
Personalized frame
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable!!! I love it. Didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it could stand up but other then that it is perfect :)
Nice way to annouce birth
By Shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame I personalized with her new son's birth information. Turned out really nice and would make nice addition to any baby's room. We displayed frame at a "welcome baby" shower after the baby was born and perfect for guests to see the birth details.
Super cute frame but needs more options
By Lydiah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, although I was highly mislead when your description said it could be put on a shelf- you need to be more specific because I figured it could be tabletop or on a wall. Not so! So bummed because I wanted it to be tabletop. Also, I did not like how the personalization was only in lowercase letters. Should be an option.
baby frame
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame itself and so did the parents I bought it for, but the back of it looked a little cheap. It looks like it could have been constructed a little better.
Love my frame
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The absolute only complaint I have is that it did not come with a stand.
Beautiful gift for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 31, 2012
Absolutely stunning personalized frame that is glossy and bigger than it looks online. I was completely overwhelmed by how beautiful it looked in person. The one downside is it doesn't have a picture frame stand; it can only be hung on the wall.
Great gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna beach, CA) - August 1, 2012
Our friend cried when she opened this gift. Highly recommended.

My only complaint is that this company specializes in gift items but then over charges you on the gift boxes. I think they should offer a basic box to be included for free. The one we pay for is marginal at best and not worthy of the price. Room for improvement in the wrapping area.

But I love this site for it's uniqueness and will continue to be a customer or years to come.
a perfect gift but wish we could select font colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - August 17, 2013
Purchased this for a newborn nephew and now it's on my radar for other little ones too. Just wish the font colors were darker. The current colors meld into the background.
Dark Blue Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 20, 2014
I bought the light blue frame last year for my brother and SIL. They loved it so I bought them one for their other son this year. I went with the dark blue color. I wish I would have gone with the light green. The year is VERY hard to read on the dark blue.
Frame was revised not enough spaces for HT /Oz
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame reduced # of characters in Oz and Ht fields.
OZ limited to 3 spaces so if baby weighs 8lbs 10.5 oz, not enough oz spaces. Ht has 4 spaces so if baby is 19 3/4 or 19.75 inches, not enough spaces.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
Nice frame for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 21, 2011
This is an adorable frame at a decent price. It is lightweight and easy to put on the wall. I like the style of the matting, and the preview page shows exactly how it looks in person. It was also delivered very quickly. It looks great in our house.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011
I love this. However, I didn't realize how big it was and that you need to hang it. In the picture, it is on a table, but it does not have the back arm for resting.

Still a great gift for new parents. Speedy delivery and perfect transaction.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved