Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (792 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 23, 2013
I was very very happy with this product. It was very well done, very well made. I would definitely recommend it for a gift.
My only suggestion to the company is to maybe not make the year so big, in this case the "2013". Other than that, its wonderful!!
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
Fantastic frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
A unique personalized frame.
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
BEAUTIFUL baby gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special Mom and baby! LOVED the green color! I will order this again!
Baby Frame Gift
By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely perfect. All the small details about a new birth fit on this beautiful frame. It is much larger than it appears in the picture and it is designed to be hung on the wall--but knowing this--the colors are beautiful and it's a lovely gift. I can't wait until I give it to my sister-in-law!!!
beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was awesome. great gift....i changed the wording up a bit and it looked perfect!
Great Frame
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my first grandson based on other reviews. It ended up better than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
This frame was adorable - great gift
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
Exquisite!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Great Looking Wall Frame!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
Fantastic
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Feature that I like
By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved