Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (806 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
Highly re commend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
Beautiful personalized baby frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the merchandise, as always!
Perfect baby gift
By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
Exactly what the new mom wanted
By Marlena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law for my new nephew. It was exactly what she wanted and it was very cute! I was able to view my personalization before I ordered it, but it was much better in person!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011
I love this. However, I didn't realize how big it was and that you need to hang it. In the picture, it is on a table, but it does not have the back arm for resting.

Still a great gift for new parents. Speedy delivery and perfect transaction.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Fantastic frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
A great gift for the new baby.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
EXCELLANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
I LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Great Frame w/one Improvement...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this frame and it looks Great! There is only one thing that I would change, currently this frame can only be hung and does not have a leg to allow it to stand on a dresser or bookshelf...
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 26, 2013
Loved it! Best gift ever!
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
All About Baby Wall Frame
By cherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality picture frame.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
Gift
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the frame for new patents. Everyone LOVED it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 4, 2016
We bought this frame for our daughter's first baby. It is very beautifully done and is of good quality. We have shown off the frame to several people and they all like it very much. We are excited to give it to her for her first Mother's Day on Sunday as we're sure she will love it as well.
The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it doesn't come with a glass piece to protect the picture. Otherwise, it's great!
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame. I was there when it arrived, and as always, it was very nice; excellent quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved