Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (523)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame was awesome. great gift....i changed the wording up a bit and it looked perfect!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
    This frame was adorable - great gift
    A unique personalized frame.
    By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
    Baby Frame Gift
    By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absolutely perfect. All the small details about a new birth fit on this beautiful frame. It is much larger than it appears in the picture and it is designed to be hung on the wall--but knowing this--the colors are beautiful and it's a lovely gift. I can't wait until I give it to my sister-in-law!!!
    Great Frame
    By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my first grandson based on other reviews. It ended up better than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
    Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
    By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
    sdgirl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
    I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
    Incredible!
    By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
    Fantastic
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
    Beautiful keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
    The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
    Feature that I like
    By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
    this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
    Unique!
    By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
    Great Looking Wall Frame!
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
    5x7 frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
    Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
    Very cool
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
    Perfect for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
    I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
    Needs a support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - October 13, 2013
    Love this frame. Would have given it 5 stars if it had a support so you could set it on a table instead of hanging it on a wall.
    love this frame
    By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. This is the 3rd one that I purchased. I have 3 grandchildren and they each have on in their rooms. I would definitely recommend this item.
    All about baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
    Great frame!!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
    Great Frame. Big Hit!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
    than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
    and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
    Great colors
    By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
    big hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
    quality items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
    I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
    This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
    A big hit
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
    Adorable Frame!!
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
    A Gift That Will Be Cherished
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - October 6, 2013
    This is my second gift creation for new parents and it is one they will cherish. The most recent gift made the new mom cry--I was able to choose colors that are perfect for her son's room, and she couldn't wait to find a spot on the wall.
    I must say that I only give 4-stars because I am a wired-for-hanging snob. Because you only offer "keyholes" for hanging I drill and wire the back before giving it. It is a nuisance step that could be avoided if it arrived already wired. You may want to consider offering wiring as an option, for even a small fee if you must. Otherwise, it's a great product. Also, keep coming up with new color schemes as people can be very creative beyond the traditional colors for new babies--which is why I loved the rich, royal (instead of powder) blue for the baby's red, white and blue baseball-themed room. Thank you.
    Adorable
    By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
    WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
    This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
    Great personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
    As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
    Beautiful Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 9, 2012
    This frame is wonderful! It's bigger than expected and looks wonderful. A perfect gift for new parents. Would highly recommend this one!
    Perfect gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 30, 2013
    I loved this frame and so did my mother-in-law. Looks great in person. My only complaint is that it does not have a stand, so you don't have the option to set it on a table.
    SO CUTE!
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
    Large Baby Picture Frame
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
    PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
    Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    very pleased
    By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved