Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (827 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wall 5x7 frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 23, 2013
I was very very happy with this product. It was very well done, very well made. I would definitely recommend it for a gift.
My only suggestion to the company is to maybe not make the year so big, in this case the "2013". Other than that, its wonderful!!
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 26, 2013
Loved it! Best gift ever!
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The frame is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
Personalized frame
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable!!! I love it. Didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it could stand up but other then that it is perfect :)
Fantastic frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
Great Frame w/one Improvement...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this frame and it looks Great! There is only one thing that I would change, currently this frame can only be hung and does not have a leg to allow it to stand on a dresser or bookshelf...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011
I love this. However, I didn't realize how big it was and that you need to hang it. In the picture, it is on a table, but it does not have the back arm for resting.

Still a great gift for new parents. Speedy delivery and perfect transaction.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
I LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Baby Boy Frame
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
EXCELLANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
Such a beautiful frame
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved