Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (558)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Frame
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
    Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 8, 2013
    The trouble with this was that I didn't see where i was suppose to enter pounds, ounces and inches on the picture....thought it would have been automatically added. So the four items i purchased just have numbers....not what i wanted.
    Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
    I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
    great quality
    By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product shipped so quick, i was afraid of the quality of the personalization, but was pleasantly surprised. it was just as described and looked great.
    love this frame
    By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. This is the 3rd one that I purchased. I have 3 grandchildren and they each have on in their rooms. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Needs a support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - October 13, 2013
    Love this frame. Would have given it 5 stars if it had a support so you could set it on a table instead of hanging it on a wall.
    A Gift That Will Be Cherished
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - October 6, 2013
    This is my second gift creation for new parents and it is one they will cherish. The most recent gift made the new mom cry--I was able to choose colors that are perfect for her son's room, and she couldn't wait to find a spot on the wall.
    I must say that I only give 4-stars because I am a wired-for-hanging snob. Because you only offer "keyholes" for hanging I drill and wire the back before giving it. It is a nuisance step that could be avoided if it arrived already wired. You may want to consider offering wiring as an option, for even a small fee if you must. Otherwise, it's a great product. Also, keep coming up with new color schemes as people can be very creative beyond the traditional colors for new babies--which is why I loved the rich, royal (instead of powder) blue for the baby's red, white and blue baseball-themed room. Thank you.
    Love this!
    By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoluetely love this frame! It is so cute! You will not be disappointed if you order it!
    A pleasing gift . . .
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
    Nice frame but had a few nics around the frame.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow grove, PA) - April 22, 2013
    Loved it:) they were gifts for my sisters and they loved it:)
    Never saw item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 23, 2012
    The picture frame was a gift and sent directly to that person. I never saw the gift so I cannot send a review. I was told they enjoyed it very much and thought it was very special. Nothing was said about the quality.
    Fantastic
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
    Feature that I like
    By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
    Love my frame
    By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The absolute only complaint I have is that it did not come with a stand.
    baby frame
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame itself and so did the parents I bought it for, but the back of it looked a little cheap. It looks like it could have been constructed a little better.
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
    Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
    Great Looking Wall Frame!
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
    Back of the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - November 21, 2012
    I love the front of the frame and it was done exactly as I would have expected The issue I have is the back. the opening for the picture frame does not stay put. There are only to clips holding it in place and there should be four. One on each side to keep it in place. We had to make our own adjustments to the back to present as a gift.
    Great memory keepsake.
    By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
    Exquisite!
    By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
    The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
    I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
    Great gift!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend's new baby and they loved it! I'm only giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I didn't see it with my own eyes, so I can't vouch for the quality.
    Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
    By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
    DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
    By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

    On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

    Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
    Personalized baby picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
    I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
    I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
    Perfect gift for a new baby!
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
    Very Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
    I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
    Fabulous Wall Frame
    By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
    Babys personalized photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
    This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
    Great colors
    By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
    big hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
    quality items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
    I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Very nice unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
    We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
    Baby boy frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
    The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
    Personalized Frame
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
    Gift for grandson
    By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
    Better than I had hoped
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
    Beautiful momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved