Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (856 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
Beautiful personalized baby frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the merchandise, as always!
A great gift for the new baby.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
Awesome Gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who just had a baby. It's such an awesome idea/way of keeping a memory of the baby's weight, height and time they were born. It's even better in person as it looks on the computer!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame twice now- one for a baby girl in light purple and one for a boy in light green, they were both recieved with smiles! The quality is great and the color options are nice. It is really a great gift that I plan on giving to many more Moms and Dads to be, and one that I hope to recieve for myself one day! :)
Super Frame
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the frame..Color, quality, spacing of icons excellent.Large size. Looks like its worth much more. Comes in a nice box. Should be advised that another gift box that I paid $5. for was superfluous. Will definitely order from personalization mail again. M.L.
Absolutely beautiful
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew & both parents LOVE it. The frame looks very professionally done & a lot nicer in person than on website. You will not regret buying this. The personalization adds special touch to the gift. I will continue to buy more from this website. Shipping was on time.
great gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame. Recipient just loved it! Wonderful to have all birth info documented in a beautiful frame. Great gift for newborn. As always, quick turn around - in their hands in a week! Excellent quality. Great customer service also. I am continually very happy using PM.
Great baby gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this in the green color and it matched perfectly with what I would call "neutral green" for baby decor. The new parents loved it! :)
Highly re commend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
Perfect baby gift
By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
Great baby gift
By Jacquie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece after she had her baby. It was an original gift and they absolutely loved it. She already had a ton of clothes for the baby and this was something different that they will always have.
Exactly what the new mom wanted
By Marlena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law for my new nephew. It was exactly what she wanted and it was very cute! I was able to view my personalization before I ordered it, but it was much better in person!
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 26, 2013
Loved it! Best gift ever!
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Baby Fram
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered to celebrate the birth of a blessing. Each receipiant is thrilled with the frame, it's so beautiful and is a treasured gift.
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 23, 2013
I was very very happy with this product. It was very well done, very well made. I would definitely recommend it for a gift.
My only suggestion to the company is to maybe not make the year so big, in this case the "2013". Other than that, its wonderful!!
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
Adorable
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I ordered as gifts and I loved it again!! The first one was in the dark blue but this one was in the light green and it is just precious!!
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent! The design is unique and the frame is very sturdy. This product exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
My Daughter Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson got here just in time for Mother's Day and I was able to get this for my Daughter. She loved it!! The frame was damaged on the 1st one but they were able to get a replacement to me in plenty of time for Mother's Day. It is beautiful.
Beautiful high quality.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 1 for my sisters new baby. I loved it so much that I ordered 2 more for my 2 boys. These are beautiful and the quality can't be beat. Highly recommend.
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved