Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (785 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
Beautiful and well done frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this frame.....very nice!
Beautiful personalized baby frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the merchandise, as always!
A great gift for the new baby.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
Fantastic frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Frame was revised not enough spaces for HT /Oz
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame reduced # of characters in Oz and Ht fields.
OZ limited to 3 spaces so if baby weighs 8lbs 10.5 oz, not enough oz spaces. Ht has 4 spaces so if baby is 19 3/4 or 19.75 inches, not enough spaces.
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Personalized frame
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable!!! I love it. Didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it could stand up but other then that it is perfect :)
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
Nice way to annouce birth
By Shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame I personalized with her new son's birth information. Turned out really nice and would make nice addition to any baby's room. We displayed frame at a "welcome baby" shower after the baby was born and perfect for guests to see the birth details.
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 26, 2013
Loved it! Best gift ever!
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bison, SD) - March 30, 2012
I was given one as a gift for my third child and had to order ones for my other kids as I liked it so much! I like that it has all the information (i.e. wt, ht, name, etc.) as most other products similar don't. Very nice keepsake and not too spendy! I ordered the green one and wish the writting was a little darker. Overall, great item!
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2012
This is a great shower gift! I bought it as a gift but also to display at a baby shower I was hosting! It looks great and is good quality!
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
love this frame
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. This is the 3rd one that I purchased. I have 3 grandchildren and they each have on in their rooms. I would definitely recommend this item.
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was awesome. great gift....i changed the wording up a bit and it looked perfect!
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Fabulous Wall Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved