Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (722 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(684)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
Beautiful gift for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 31, 2012
Absolutely stunning personalized frame that is glossy and bigger than it looks online. I was completely overwhelmed by how beautiful it looked in person. The one downside is it doesn't have a picture frame stand; it can only be hung on the wall.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
BEAUTIFUL baby gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special Mom and baby! LOVED the green color! I will order this again!
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
For my newest nephew!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
LOVE
By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! It is so cute, and looks just as I expected. It doesn't seem cheap and was shipped quickly. Would def. recommend for your own baby or a gift.
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame. I was there when it arrived, and as always, it was very nice; excellent quality.
Gift
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the frame for new patents. Everyone LOVED it!!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bison, SD) - March 30, 2012
I was given one as a gift for my third child and had to order ones for my other kids as I liked it so much! I like that it has all the information (i.e. wt, ht, name, etc.) as most other products similar don't. Very nice keepsake and not too spendy! I ordered the green one and wish the writting was a little darker. Overall, great item!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - March 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame. Great quality!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2012
This is a great shower gift! I bought it as a gift but also to display at a baby shower I was hosting! It looks great and is good quality!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Super cute frame but needs more options
By Lydiah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, although I was highly mislead when your description said it could be put on a shelf- you need to be more specific because I figured it could be tabletop or on a wall. Not so! So bummed because I wanted it to be tabletop. Also, I did not like how the personalization was only in lowercase letters. Should be an option.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Better Looking than website picture!
By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
A unique personalized frame.
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
Baby Pix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 26, 2014
I got it for a new Parent, but I would love it even for myself if I would have a baby.
Bolder year
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wall frames. We bought the light green one for our daughter and the brighter blue one for our son. Love having a reminder the date, time and birth information for everyone to see. My only criticism would be that in the brighter blue, the year of birth isn't in a contrasting enough color, so when just glancing at it, you can see it. The green one, however is a different enough color. The color of the year isn't the same as the prteview picture. In the preview picture, the year is a good contrasting color. Even with this, we still love it, and would recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved