Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Coolest Birth Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 10, 2012
I will order this over and over for new babies in my life. The quality is top notch. New parents love receiving this gift!
Awesome!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
Beautiful! Great turnout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Super cute!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome way to display all of the amazing details of your child's birth. The frame looks deceivingly small in pictures but its quite large. I liked this frame so much that I bought the exact same one for my cousin who had a baby 2 months after I did. Highly recommended!
Personalized frame
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for numerous friends for their babyshower gift and they love it! Great quality
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
Made just for you!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are absolutely adorable and look perfectly done! I'm very pleased!
A unique personalized frame.
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
BEAUTIFUL baby gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special Mom and baby! LOVED the green color! I will order this again!
Baby Frame Gift
By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely perfect. All the small details about a new birth fit on this beautiful frame. It is much larger than it appears in the picture and it is designed to be hung on the wall--but knowing this--the colors are beautiful and it's a lovely gift. I can't wait until I give it to my sister-in-law!!!
beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was awesome. great gift....i changed the wording up a bit and it looked perfect!
Great Frame
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my first grandson based on other reviews. It ended up better than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
This frame was adorable - great gift
Great Looking Wall Frame!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
Feature that I like
By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
Fantastic
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved