Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(642)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Looking Wall Frame!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
Love my frame
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The absolute only complaint I have is that it did not come with a stand.
Cute Frame
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
Back of the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - November 21, 2012
I love the front of the frame and it was done exactly as I would have expected The issue I have is the back. the opening for the picture frame does not stay put. There are only to clips holding it in place and there should be four. One on each side to keep it in place. We had to make our own adjustments to the back to present as a gift.
Never saw item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 23, 2012
The picture frame was a gift and sent directly to that person. I never saw the gift so I cannot send a review. I was told they enjoyed it very much and thought it was very special. Nothing was said about the quality.
baby frame
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame itself and so did the parents I bought it for, but the back of it looked a little cheap. It looks like it could have been constructed a little better.
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
Exquisite!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Frame was revised not enough spaces for HT /Oz
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame reduced # of characters in Oz and Ht fields.
OZ limited to 3 spaces so if baby weighs 8lbs 10.5 oz, not enough oz spaces. Ht has 4 spaces so if baby is 19 3/4 or 19.75 inches, not enough spaces.
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this frame. It is exactly how it looks in the picture, simply gorgeous, I keep staring at it on the wall. The blue colors in it are the perfect shade, this is a must have piece!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
This makes a great gift. I was so pleased with the wall frame. You always have all the important info right on the frame.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one first for myself for my first grandchild after I received it i thought I would buy one for my daughter for Mother's Day and she really liked it. Now her mother-in-law said she would like them for all her grandkids.
Perfect for new baby!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift or keepsake for new parents. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
Absolutely loved the frame.
present for new nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - May 21, 2012
This frame is wonderful and you have all of the birth information right there on the frame which is so personal! Love love love it!
Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 21, 2012
I just ordered from your website. It was sent direct, I did not see the finished product. My Granddaughter was very happy with it.
Very cute new design!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2012
I bought this for my new nephew and my sister in law and her husband enjoyed it so much they want to buy one for their older son! I saw this and couldn't wait for the next baby to come along so I could purchase it! I love all your products! Any time I have to buy a gift this is the first place I look! Thank you
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 9, 2012
This frame is wonderful! It's bigger than expected and looks wonderful. A perfect gift for new parents. Would highly recommend this one!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 9, 2012
This frame is 100 times better in person that on the website. I am so thrilled with it! I bought one for my son and daughter in law and one for myself as the proud grandma... I couldn't be happier with the quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved