Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (881 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I love this frame so much just wished the time was a darker color.
Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
Absolutly Adorable!!!
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
Nice frame for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 21, 2011
This is an adorable frame at a decent price. It is lightweight and easy to put on the wall. I like the style of the matting, and the preview page shows exactly how it looks in person. It was also delivered very quickly. It looks great in our house.
Awesome!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - April 10, 2013
This was a baby shower gift. The mother was so happy to get a personalized gift for her new baby. It made her day. This was her most unexpected liked gift.
Love it!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! Only part I don't like would be the spaces they made on the back for it to hang on the wall. Meant for a couple screws I guess, but I use some 3M hooks that stick to the wall and it works just fine. Well made!
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
Fantastic Baby Gift/Memory Piece
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I have purchased several of these, one for my son and the others as gifts. Recipients of the gift were blown away, as was I, by the unique way the baby's information is presented. It is high quality and very well done, you will be surprised by the weight the frame has to it. I hope personalizationmall keeps this item around because I will be repeatedly ordering it for future baby gifts. As always, shipping was extremely fast.
All About Baby Wall Frame
By cherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality picture frame.
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame. I was there when it arrived, and as always, it was very nice; excellent quality.
Gift
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the frame for new patents. Everyone LOVED it!!!
Great
By Olesya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my god son and everybody loved it. I just ordered it for my son too!
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
Baby Pix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 26, 2014
I got it for a new Parent, but I would love it even for myself if I would have a baby.
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
Better Looking than website picture!
By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
Bolder year
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wall frames. We bought the light green one for our daughter and the brighter blue one for our son. Love having a reminder the date, time and birth information for everyone to see. My only criticism would be that in the brighter blue, the year of birth isn't in a contrasting enough color, so when just glancing at it, you can see it. The green one, however is a different enough color. The color of the year isn't the same as the prteview picture. In the preview picture, the year is a good contrasting color. Even with this, we still love it, and would recommend this product.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
LOVE
By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! It is so cute, and looks just as I expected. It doesn't seem cheap and was shipped quickly. Would def. recommend for your own baby or a gift.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - March 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame. Great quality!
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
For my newest nephew!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved