Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (835 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
This frame was adorable - great gift
beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was awesome. great gift....i changed the wording up a bit and it looked perfect!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
Fantastic
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
Great Looking Wall Frame!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
My go to baby gift!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame! I love buying this as a baby gift! I have one for each of my granddaughters, too!
Perfect frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our sons nursery, and it is so beautiful hanging on his wall. We have purchased this before for friends and for our older child, and personalization mall NEVER disappoints with these! Such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - August 28, 2011
I orderd this as a gift and found it to be a perfect keepsake with all of the birth information and space for a photo of the baby. Even though the size was listed it was bigger than I was expecting. I also ordered the gift box and it was a perfect gift combo. I am looking forward to presenting the family with this beautiful personalized gift. I will not hesitate to order another one of these quality frames in the future.
Love this!
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluetely love this frame! It is so cute! You will not be disappointed if you order it!
Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
Exquisite!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 23, 2016
This is always a great gift for a new baby to the parents! I get one every time someone close to me has a new baby!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 27, 2016
I have bought 4 of this frame already and everyone I gave it to loves it. Great gift and price is excellent.
Cute Frame
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
Great Frame
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my first grandson based on other reviews. It ended up better than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
Incredible!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
BEAUTIFUL baby gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special Mom and baby! LOVED the green color! I will order this again!
Baby Frame Gift
By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely perfect. All the small details about a new birth fit on this beautiful frame. It is much larger than it appears in the picture and it is designed to be hung on the wall--but knowing this--the colors are beautiful and it's a lovely gift. I can't wait until I give it to my sister-in-law!!!
A unique personalized frame.
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved