Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(591)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 9, 2012
This frame is 100 times better in person that on the website. I am so thrilled with it! I bought one for my son and daughter in law and one for myself as the proud grandma... I couldn't be happier with the quality!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the personalized wall frame for our first grandson. It is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought and it is high quality. The colors are bright and with the personalization it makes a wonderful gift. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it. And I received it in less than a week. I am telling everyone about your great website.
SO CUTE!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 9, 2012
This frame is wonderful! It's bigger than expected and looks wonderful. A perfect gift for new parents. Would highly recommend this one!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 11, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. A perfect keepsake for the new baby. The quality is excellent, the price very reasonable. I have now purchased two of these frames.
New parent will love
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any new parent will love this. I wish you could by a stand for it to sit on so you do not have to hang it on the wall. Great size nice and big
Simply beautiful!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! A beautiful well made keepsake. Couldn't have been more pleased!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, SD) - May 10, 2012
My friend had received one of these as a gift after having her son. When I had my son, I ordered one for him. I also ordered one for another friend. They are a great way to remember the day a child was born. I also like that there are options for colors.
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
Adorable
By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
Better Looking than website picture!
By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
For my newest nephew!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
LOVE
By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! It is so cute, and looks just as I expected. It doesn't seem cheap and was shipped quickly. Would def. recommend for your own baby or a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved