Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (800 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
A unique personalized frame.
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations! It is good quality and a unique personalized product that is sure not to be found anywhere else!
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Adorable
By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
SO CUTE!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
Incredible!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved