Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(488)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Love this frame, gives all of the details of baby's birth. Bought one for our other son when he was born. Would highly recommend this frame to everyone, very good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 10, 2013
New mom absolutely loved the frame. Quick delivery and safe packaging.
Kasons Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall frame turned out beautifully...everything was correct, ordering was simple and was received timely. Thank you for everything!

picture frame
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous, great quality!!
The PERFECT gift for a new Mom!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typically when a child arrives for a friend or relative, I get all of the stats right away and order the appropriate frame for the new baby's nursery (based on color, etc). Because production of this frame is so quick, the new Mom receives it within the first week or two of their child's arrival, and they appreciate that even more!! The frame is very high quality, beautifully produced and I recommend the upgraded gift package -- presentation is everything!! I also have my own collection of these frames in my bedroom for my grandchildren!!
Love this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 6, 2013
Giving such a personal gift is such a joy! Everyone I have shared this website with has rave reviews, too!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, Manitoba) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my niece & she loves it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2013
This frame was cute and exactly what I wanted for my new nephew!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
The frame looks good.. I got it for my mom… And she absolutely loves it!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 26, 2013
This came in super fast and looks exactly as the photo. The recipient loved, loved, loved this frame, she said it was the best gift she had received!! Don't hesitate to order this and as always, Personalization Mall is the BEST!!
Baby boy frame
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, sturdy quality. Really cute frame. Absolutely LOVE this frame for my baby's pictures and makes a great gift
LOVE IT!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature gift when friends have a baby!! I love the quality, color options, just everything about it!! I love personalized items:-))
Great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this for their son, my grandson. Such a neat idea to give and they can keep forever.
Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Gorgeous & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 30, 2013
I've now ordered this frame twice for gifts and parents absolutely love them. These are high quality and very sturdy. This is a WALL frame meaning no support to set on a table. The only thing that I would change would be the ability to add a nickname. For example, the baby I ordered this for is named Andrew, but called Drew. There is only one blank for the first name when ordering this, so I had to put Andrew. No where on the frame says Drew. The same thing happened on my other order. The baby was named Madelynn but called Maddie for short. Hopefully this can be an option in the future, as it would be nice to see the full name AND the nickname.
Personalized Baby Wall Frame
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found out that my daughter and her husband were pregnant, a friend of mine sent me the link to your site. I bookmarked it right away because I loved what I saw.
As soon as our grandson was born, 9-11-13 I went to the site and typed in all the information. I like the fact that I got to see what the frame would look like before I purchased it. It was perfect. I proof read all my entries about 10 times just to be sure I didn't make a mistake.
After the order was complete, I got a confirmation e-mail with a tracking #. The order arrived just as scheduled and the way it was shipped was beyond great. There is no way that the frame could have gotten damaged!
You have made me one happy customer and when the time comes to order something personalized, I will find your bookmark once again.
Thanks for your great product!
Personalized Frame
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Very good quality and fast production and shipping!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Best newborn baby gift ever!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame comes in various colors to complement any room. I have bought it for endless amounts of newborns, even when it was a different style & size frame. They even have a wedding version which has graced many of my friends and family's homes as well.
I stongly recommend this present if you are looking for something that will stand the test of time, is thoughtful, and also affordable!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - August 23, 2013
Bought this as a gift for new grandparents. Instead of putting parents names, I put Grandparents and followed that with the names of the grandparents. Quality is great, color is just as it looks in web site. Very cute.

Two things would make this better. 1) if there was an easel stand on the back, so it could be used either against a wall or free standing. 2) if the section for parents names allowed more letters.
Nothing Better!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlng Heights, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better! this was the most amazing gift a mother could have for her child
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 19, 2013
I can't say enough about your Customer Service. I ordered the wall frame on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived at my door on Tuesday - 2 days later!!! And it was beautiful; the new parents loved it!
Absolutely lovely.
By JASMIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend and she loved it. How could you not. Its perfect.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 21, 2013
Frame was adorable, good quality and just perfect for the occasion.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 22, 2013
Love it!
Baby fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 21, 2013
Even though I was happy about the size of the frame,I was not expecting the actual frame itself to be so big. The quality of the frame is strong and great! It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to display for everyone to see.
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - July 21, 2013
Great quality! Looks just like the online pic. I love to give this personalized gift after a baby is born! I especially love to give it if I wasn't available to attend the baby shower. I love the response I get from the recipient. My only complaint is that the baby name in the top right corner and the parents name in the bottom left corner are not capitalized.
Very Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 16, 2013
I really like this frame. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and I will get one for myself in a few months when I have my baby. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - July 1, 2013
The frame is beautifully done and received within a few days. It's very impressive that a personalized item can be delivered so quickly!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved