Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(660)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Needs a support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - October 13, 2013
Love this frame. Would have given it 5 stars if it had a support so you could set it on a table instead of hanging it on a wall.
love this frame
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. This is the 3rd one that I purchased. I have 3 grandchildren and they each have on in their rooms. I would definitely recommend this item.
A pleasing gift . . .
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
Love this!
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluetely love this frame! It is so cute! You will not be disappointed if you order it!
Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
Baby Pix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 26, 2014
I got it for a new Parent, but I would love it even for myself if I would have a baby.
Bolder year
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wall frames. We bought the light green one for our daughter and the brighter blue one for our son. Love having a reminder the date, time and birth information for everyone to see. My only criticism would be that in the brighter blue, the year of birth isn't in a contrasting enough color, so when just glancing at it, you can see it. The green one, however is a different enough color. The color of the year isn't the same as the prteview picture. In the preview picture, the year is a good contrasting color. Even with this, we still love it, and would recommend this product.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow grove, PA) - April 22, 2013
Loved it:) they were gifts for my sisters and they loved it:)
Moms & Dads love this treasure...
By Tonie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only baby gift I've found to be very unique and very tasteful for the price. The quality is GREAT! I've ordered approximately 5 within the past 2 years and each time the mom and dad treasure this more than any other gift given to their new arrival. Thank you Personalization Mall for a good quality, costs conscious gift. I will spread the word.
Back of the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - November 21, 2012
I love the front of the frame and it was done exactly as I would have expected The issue I have is the back. the opening for the picture frame does not stay put. There are only to clips holding it in place and there should be four. One on each side to keep it in place. We had to make our own adjustments to the back to present as a gift.
Great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's new baby and they loved it! I'm only giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I didn't see it with my own eyes, so I can't vouch for the quality.
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 8, 2013
The trouble with this was that I didn't see where i was suppose to enter pounds, ounces and inches on the picture....thought it would have been automatically added. So the four items i purchased just have numbers....not what i wanted.
great gift!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!! the new family loved it!!
A Gift That Will Be Cherished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - October 6, 2013
This is my second gift creation for new parents and it is one they will cherish. The most recent gift made the new mom cry--I was able to choose colors that are perfect for her son's room, and she couldn't wait to find a spot on the wall.
I must say that I only give 4-stars because I am a wired-for-hanging snob. Because you only offer "keyholes" for hanging I drill and wire the back before giving it. It is a nuisance step that could be avoided if it arrived already wired. You may want to consider offering wiring as an option, for even a small fee if you must. Otherwise, it's a great product. Also, keep coming up with new color schemes as people can be very creative beyond the traditional colors for new babies--which is why I loved the rich, royal (instead of powder) blue for the baby's red, white and blue baseball-themed room. Thank you.
Excellent design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - July 7, 2013
I really liked how the frame came out. It is absolutely necessary to put as much information into it as possible- don't skip too many fields, or it will look boring. My only complaint is that it arrived with a small chip in the black edging around the frame, which is what prevented me from giving it a full five-star rating. It was small enough that it can be fixed with a Sharpie marker, but it still shouldn't have been there.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 30, 2013
I loved this frame and so did my mother-in-law. Looks great in person. My only complaint is that it does not have a stand, so you don't have the option to set it on a table.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 9, 2012
This frame is wonderful! It's bigger than expected and looks wonderful. A perfect gift for new parents. Would highly recommend this one!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 9, 2012
This frame is 100 times better in person that on the website. I am so thrilled with it! I bought one for my son and daughter in law and one for myself as the proud grandma... I couldn't be happier with the quality!
Adorable
By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
SO CUTE!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the personalized wall frame for our first grandson. It is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought and it is high quality. The colors are bright and with the personalization it makes a wonderful gift. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it. And I received it in less than a week. I am telling everyone about your great website.
present for new nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - May 21, 2012
This frame is wonderful and you have all of the birth information right there on the frame which is so personal! Love love love it!
Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 21, 2012
I just ordered from your website. It was sent direct, I did not see the finished product. My Granddaughter was very happy with it.
Very cute new design!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2012
I bought this for my new nephew and my sister in law and her husband enjoyed it so much they want to buy one for their older son! I saw this and couldn't wait for the next baby to come along so I could purchase it! I love all your products! Any time I have to buy a gift this is the first place I look! Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved