Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
~Mathew - CT

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Exquisite!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
A pleasing gift . . .
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
Very nice unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Fabulous Wall Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
Nice frame but had a few nics around the frame.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
great quality
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product shipped so quick, i was afraid of the quality of the personalization, but was pleasantly surprised. it was just as described and looked great.
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
Great gift for the new parents
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his wife who just had our first grandchild a couple of weeks ago. I loved the idea that it is able to hang on the wall as most picture frames are put on the table. It is absolutely beautiful, came so quick, I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Never a problem with their products!
Great addition to a nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 26, 2013
I had this personalized for our newborn son and it is perfect!! It says it all and everyone keeps commenting on how nice it is.
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
BEST GIFT FOR NEWBORN
By HELENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame numerous times as a welcome home for the new baby. Parents could not believe how detailed this item can be personalized.

Makes a nice christening gift also.
new born photo frame
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
Beloved Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2013
Recipients always show so much appreciation for this gift! I love giving it to new moms!
So cute!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my grandson received one I ordered one for my newest grandson and one for a friends grandson. I just love it. Its something they will have for a long time.It is fast and darling.
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it!!
Great for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 7, 2014
Used birth announcement received from out of town friends for all the vitals information. Had it shipped straight to them, so can't speak to actual quality but they seemed very pleased.
Perfect lifetime gift for baby
By Ronnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item as a Christmas gift for a first child. I will go back to it for every family birth. It preserves all of the precious information in a classy unique way. It is larger that I expected, but absolutely beautiful. we got it in the Green tones and love it.
My last grand kid...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift for my last grandkid. It is beautiful - and will look awesome when little "J" has a picture in it and is hanging on the wall next to his sister's picture - a different personalized frame I purchased from Personalization Mall almost 6 years ago!
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for new babies! Nicely made, perfect size, and fast shipping! Definitely will be ordering again for the next baby!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved