Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (784 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
This frame was adorable - great gift
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
Incredible!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - March 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame. Great quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved