Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Great
By Olesya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my god son and everybody loved it. I just ordered it for my son too!
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
Fantastic Baby Gift/Memory Piece
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I have purchased several of these, one for my son and the others as gifts. Recipients of the gift were blown away, as was I, by the unique way the baby's information is presented. It is high quality and very well done, you will be surprised by the weight the frame has to it. I hope personalizationmall keeps this item around because I will be repeatedly ordering it for future baby gifts. As always, shipping was extremely fast.
Better Looking than website picture!
By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
For my newest nephew!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Very nice unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
Fabulous Wall Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
Great Baby Gift!!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
Always nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 18, 2015
I have bought this for several family members and they all have loved it.
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Great Looking Wall Frame!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame makes a great gift. It is bigger than we thought; my son and daughter-in-law were delighted. Thank you!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
Fantastic
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved