Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (868 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
Love it!!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's little boy, and it is absolutely perfect I love it!! It is a good size frame, I did realize it was going to be as big as it was. I would totally buy it again!!
Baby boy picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I continue purchase all of my presents and gifts from you is because eveything is always perfect. I am so proud to give them as a gift or present. Your staff is outstanding and they always make ordering such a pleasure.
Awesome!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. It is more than perfect. It is better than I expected and I had high expectations. I would buy this frame again for another child in a heartbeat and know it would be great for my own child or as a gift.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
Love it!!!
By Nannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality of this product!! I knew I would like it but I was even more impressed with it once it arrived! The colors are so vibrant, I ordered the dark blue, and everything just stands out so clear!

And I am blown away by the speed of arrival!! You people are fast! Good grief! I ordered this on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it is on my doorstep! For a normal item that would be a great accomplishment, but for a personalized item I believe that is unheard of!

Salute! My photo is of my mother in law proudly showing off the frame and matching ornament we ordered for her newborn great grandson.
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 20, 2013
This frame is gorgeous and a keepsake for life! Any new parent would love to receive this! Well made and beautifully displayed. I ordered 4 of these and have already had a response from one of my gift recipients-"OMG!!! This is an outrageous gift!!!" They were blown away by it. Price is right too. If you want to make an impression with a baby gift, you cannot go wrong with selecting this personalized frame!
Absolutly Adorable!!!
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - April 10, 2013
This was a baby shower gift. The mother was so happy to get a personalized gift for her new baby. It made her day. This was her most unexpected liked gift.
Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
A unique gift to be treasured for a lifetime...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
I purchased this gift to give to my son and his wife for the recent birth of their first child.......they loved it and so did I..
My niece also purchased one at the same time to give as a gift to friends for the birth of their newborn, and she loved it as well....
The frame is a wonderful quality.....
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Fabulous Wall Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Very nice unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
Adorable
By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
SO CUTE!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - November 4, 2011
This frame was adorable - great gift
Simply beautiful!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! A beautiful well made keepsake. Couldn't have been more pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved