Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(579)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Jenifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, adorable, adorable! I recently purchased this frame for my son's room and I am very pleased! The colors are perfect and it will be a wonderful keepsake for many years! Love it!
SO CUTE!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for my nephew/godson and it turned out so cute! It was larger than I realized, but that made it even better. I love all the different information included on it and my sister (the mom) loved it too!
Great personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2012
As typical for this website, they produced another great product. My sister just had a baby and I wanted something personalized to give her for her first mothers day. This frame was perfect. I was able to add the babys name, dob, height, weight and entered her place of birth instead of parents names. It turned out just as I had imagined except it is a little larger than I thought it would be. That was my fault for not paying close enough attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. Great quality. Printing looked good.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the personalized wall frame for our first grandson. It is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought and it is high quality. The colors are bright and with the personalization it makes a wonderful gift. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it. And I received it in less than a week. I am telling everyone about your great website.
Simply beautiful!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! A beautiful well made keepsake. Couldn't have been more pleased!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 9, 2012
This frame is wonderful! It's bigger than expected and looks wonderful. A perfect gift for new parents. Would highly recommend this one!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 9, 2012
This frame is 100 times better in person that on the website. I am so thrilled with it! I bought one for my son and daughter in law and one for myself as the proud grandma... I couldn't be happier with the quality!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
Better Looking than website picture!
By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
For my newest nephew!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
So perfect I ordered 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Great
By Olesya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my god son and everybody loved it. I just ordered it for my son too!
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved