Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
    ~Joshua - FL

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (524)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
    I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
    Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
    By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
    Big Thanks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
    I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
    JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
    Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
    I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
    Great Baby Gift!!
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
    Great memory keepsake.
    By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
    Fabulous Wall Frame
    By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
    Very nice unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
    We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
    Better than I had hoped
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
    Babys personalized photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
    This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
    Very Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
    I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
    Gift for grandson
    By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
    Nice frame but had a few nics around the frame.
    A pleasing gift . . .
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
    Beautiful momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
    The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
    great quality
    By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product shipped so quick, i was afraid of the quality of the personalization, but was pleasantly surprised. it was just as described and looked great.
    Great addition to a nursery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 26, 2013
    I had this personalized for our newborn son and it is perfect!! It says it all and everyone keeps commenting on how nice it is.
    Beloved Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2013
    Recipients always show so much appreciation for this gift! I love giving it to new moms!
    Perfect gift
    By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
    Great gift for the new parents
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his wife who just had our first grandchild a couple of weeks ago. I loved the idea that it is able to hang on the wall as most picture frames are put on the table. It is absolutely beautiful, came so quick, I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Never a problem with their products!
    new born photo frame
    By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a friend and I absolutely love it! So cute! The cutest way to show all the details of a baby's birthday!
    So cute!
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After my grandson received one I ordered one for my newest grandson and one for a friends grandson. I just love it. Its something they will have for a long time.It is fast and darling.
    BEST GIFT FOR NEWBORN
    By HELENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame numerous times as a welcome home for the new baby. Parents could not believe how detailed this item can be personalized.

    Makes a nice christening gift also.
    Unique...
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
    Adorable!
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
    In Love With This Item!
    By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
    Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
    Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
    Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
    This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
    I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
    at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
    with this present.
    This gift will bring many smiles.
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
    Great for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 7, 2014
    Used birth announcement received from out of town friends for all the vitals information. Had it shipped straight to them, so can't speak to actual quality but they seemed very pleased.
    Best present
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my best friends baby. They loved it!!!! Hanging in the nursery! Would buy it again.
    My last grand kid...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased this for a baptism gift for my last grandkid. It is beautiful - and will look awesome when little "J" has a picture in it and is hanging on the wall next to his sister's picture - a different personalized frame I purchased from Personalization Mall almost 6 years ago!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend and she loved it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved