Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
    ~Jenna - MN

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (558)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
    I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
    This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
    A big hit
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
    Great Frame. Big Hit!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
    than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
    and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
    very pleased
    By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
    All about baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
    Great frame!!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
    Great Frame w/one Improvement...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 10, 2011
    I ordered this frame and it looks Great! There is only one thing that I would change, currently this frame can only be hung and does not have a leg to allow it to stand on a dresser or bookshelf...
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011
    I love this. However, I didn't realize how big it was and that you need to hang it. In the picture, it is on a table, but it does not have the back arm for resting.

    Still a great gift for new parents. Speedy delivery and perfect transaction.
    So perfect I ordered 4!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2012
    I recently became a Grandmother for the 4th time and decided it was time I purchased myself a gift. So, I ordered one of these for each Grandchild. They are fabulous! Not only can I keep changing out the photos as often as I like, I also cannot forgot the pertinent details for my growing family. I could not be more pleased!
    For my newest nephew!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
    I am hosting a baby shower for my newest nephew and I cannot wait to set up the decor. I am looking forward to presenting this to my brother and my sister-in-law a baby pic of their first baby!
    Nicer than I thought it would be!
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - March 6, 2012
    This is a very beautiful frame! I just purchased it as a gift for a baby shower and will be ordering another for my grandchild that is due to arrive any day now! It is very quick service and well done!! I love how easy it is to create each frame on your website and preview it before ordering! I have ordered several frames from your company!!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
    I love this frame so much just wished the time was a darker color.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 28, 2012
    Loved this product! It was absolutely perfect!! I was shocked at how wonderful it really looked and captured that special moment.
    looks great!
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
    Feature I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
    The frame is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
    Personalized frame
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable!!! I love it. Didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it could stand up but other then that it is perfect :)
    Beautiful baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 5, 2012
    Loved this frame so much, went back and ordered more!
    Perfect in Every Way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    I was thrilled when I received the plaque. I ordered the green and it's much prettier and brighter than I expected--more like a pale lime green. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
    Better Looking than website picture!
    By Shampa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the picture frame for someone at my work, everybody was impressed with the quality and design. The frame was beautiful - the website picture did not do it justice. Very decent sized frame.
    The picture frame arrived with a blemish on the back - I reported this, and a replacement was promptly shipped which arrived in two days. Excellent customer service and exceptional product. Now I am a fan and I will be a loyal customer.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 14, 2012
    This is absolutely adorable! Frame is very sturdy and a great size. The engraving came out perfect and I love that I was able to preview it before ordering. I know the parents will love it too! It's definitely a unique gift that they will always treasure.
    LOVE
    By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame!! It is so cute, and looks just as I expected. It doesn't seem cheap and was shipped quickly. Would def. recommend for your own baby or a gift.
    Another Winner
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
    My signature Baby gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
    I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
    Great
    By Olesya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my god son and everybody loved it. I just ordered it for my son too!
    JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
    Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
    I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
    Great Baby Gift!!
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
    Big Thanks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
    I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
    Fantastic Baby Gift/Memory Piece
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame! I have purchased several of these, one for my son and the others as gifts. Recipients of the gift were blown away, as was I, by the unique way the baby's information is presented. It is high quality and very well done, you will be surprised by the weight the frame has to it. I hope personalizationmall keeps this item around because I will be repeatedly ordering it for future baby gifts. As always, shipping was extremely fast.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - March 17, 2012
    I was very pleased with the frame. Great quality!
    a perfect gift but wish we could select font colors.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - August 17, 2013
    Purchased this for a newborn nephew and now it's on my radar for other little ones too. Just wish the font colors were darker. The current colors meld into the background.
    Nice frame for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 21, 2011
    This is an adorable frame at a decent price. It is lightweight and easy to put on the wall. I like the style of the matting, and the preview page shows exactly how it looks in person. It was also delivered very quickly. It looks great in our house.
    Excellent
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame. I was there when it arrived, and as always, it was very nice; excellent quality.
    Perfect gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
    All About Baby Wall Frame
    By cherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality picture frame.
    Gift
    By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the frame for new patents. Everyone LOVED it!!!
    Love the frame. Nice to have several color options.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - February 2, 2014
    I have purchased the personalized frames for each of my 3 grandchildren. The frame is a wonderful way to record the birth event in such a modern way. Since I have purchased three of these frames in the past 2 years I appreciate that the frame comes in different colors so that I can choose a color that matches the nursery or just makes it more individualized when a sibling comes along. My latest purchase was for baby boy #2 in the family, so I purchased the blue frame since the 1st child received the green frame when he was born.
    Delivery was speedy so I was able to give this gift within days after the birth!
    Modern & Creative
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame comes in several color combinations for both boys and girls. The creativity in the design, while including all the usual information, is unmatched. I love being able to include the parents names on the frame. This is my go to gift for new parents and is always much appreciated.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved