Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous and fast service
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the best baby gift to give. I have given multiples over the last few years. The most recent was so thrilled she was going to order one for each of her 2 other little ones ages 4 and 2. Plus it has the fastest delivery service I've ever ordered from, no need to express it. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Love this item
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
Memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
great product
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful baby gift. it is my new go to gift for either parents or grandparents
Wonderful gift idea
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my second and promptly ordered one for my first and two more as gifts. It looks amazing. Such a great memory display without being cheesy. And reasonably priced! Quick delivery too
Cute Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 21, 2014
I was pleased with the frame I ordered as it was done correctly and delivered to me within a week. My only complaint was that I could not change one point of the personalization as my desire would not fit with the prearranged computer program.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2014
The item we personalized arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The wall frame was the perfect way to provide the exact details we wanted to include. Thank-you for giving us something we can treasure forever.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 21, 2014
1st purchase using personalization mall .....loved this....It was beautiful and unique....got for my niece for her 1st born, and she loved it, I also purchased 2 more frames and I loved them as well..
Amazing Baby Frame
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality, and offers tons of personal info about your baby to be printed. Perfect gift for any new parents. Mine looks great on my sons wall.
The Best Baby Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2014
I have bought at least 7 of these frames (along with the matching ornament) as baby gifts, and will continue to order it for as many babies that I need a gift for. The quality is wonderful, the personalization is so special and everyone I have ever given this gift to has loved it. I even have 3 of them for my 3 grandchildren. Thank you for creating such a perfect baby gift!
Frame
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Looks great in baby's room!
Wonderful gift
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame. This is my go-to new baby gift. I love it and it is very nice quality
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - February 9, 2014
This is the perfect baby gift. The quality is beyond expectations. It is beautiful.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and have always been thrilled
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 24, 2013
We really like this frame
new born photo frame
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend and I absolutely love it! So cute! The cutest way to show all the details of a baby's birthday!
Beat Baby gift
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift a couple of times and the Amazing response from the person(s) receiving it is awesome. It is a Perfect and Beautiful Memory. Only wish there were more color options.
best gift for new parents
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I got one for each child. of course there personalized, so that makes them special. great quality, can't believe anyone wouldn't like this gift. you can also search for a coupon and find free shipping, or other savings. *** great gift ***
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2013
This picture frame is the perfect gift for that new baby and parents! The quality is great. What a nice way to display all of your new baby's birth stats!
Grandson Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two frames, one for us and one for our "kids" to celebrate the birth of their baby. We have previously ordered this very special frame as gifts and would definitely do so again. The style, size, color, font and overall quality are the best.
BEST GIFT FOR NEWBORN
By HELENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame numerous times as a welcome home for the new baby. Parents could not believe how detailed this item can be personalized.

Makes a nice christening gift also.
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
Beloved Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2013
Recipients always show so much appreciation for this gift! I love giving it to new moms!
So cute!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my grandson received one I ordered one for my newest grandson and one for a friends grandson. I just love it. Its something they will have for a long time.It is fast and darling.
Great gift for the new parents
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his wife who just had our first grandchild a couple of weeks ago. I loved the idea that it is able to hang on the wall as most picture frames are put on the table. It is absolutely beautiful, came so quick, I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Never a problem with their products!
Great addition to a nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 26, 2013
I had this personalized for our newborn son and it is perfect!! It says it all and everyone keeps commenting on how nice it is.
Great Gift!
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend and her husband, they loved it! You can feel the excitement on the email I received from her. Thank you.
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 2, 2014
This is by far one of the best gifts I received as a new mommy. I love the smooth texture of the frame, The fonts are perfect and I love the arrangement of the babies statistics. I now give this frame to family and close friends when I need a gift. The only negative I have to say about this frame is it is expensive. I try wait until they have a 25% off sale, even then it's costly. But I have to say the reactions of the new parents are priceless. Which makes it totally worth it.
Love the frame. Nice to have several color options.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - February 2, 2014
I have purchased the personalized frames for each of my 3 grandchildren. The frame is a wonderful way to record the birth event in such a modern way. Since I have purchased three of these frames in the past 2 years I appreciate that the frame comes in different colors so that I can choose a color that matches the nursery or just makes it more individualized when a sibling comes along. My latest purchase was for baby boy #2 in the family, so I purchased the blue frame since the 1st child received the green frame when he was born.
Delivery was speedy so I was able to give this gift within days after the birth!
personalized picture frame
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmes beach, FL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly - The mother of new baby loved it - arrived quickly - I am very happy with product and company
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectations and I am sure the gift will be cherished.
Great for gift giving
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the excellent quality of the frame and the personalization. The new parents loved it as well. Thank so much and keep up the good work. Now I know where to go, for future gift ideas.
Gorgeous quality
By j F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a beautiful gift!
Modern & Creative
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes in several color combinations for both boys and girls. The creativity in the design, while including all the usual information, is unmatched. I love being able to include the parents names on the frame. This is my go to gift for new parents and is always much appreciated.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved