Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(627)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
Fantastic Baby Gift/Memory Piece
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I have purchased several of these, one for my son and the others as gifts. Recipients of the gift were blown away, as was I, by the unique way the baby's information is presented. It is high quality and very well done, you will be surprised by the weight the frame has to it. I hope personalizationmall keeps this item around because I will be repeatedly ordering it for future baby gifts. As always, shipping was extremely fast.
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
Just what I expected!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Products that I love
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
Perfect for New Parents
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014
Great way to remember my son's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 picture vs a 4x6.
Arrived on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 1, 2014
This is my second purchase of these as a baby gifts. I love all your products. I can order and not wonder if the item will be of quality that I expect. I have ordered many different items from this site and have never felt dissatisfied.
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
New parents Gift
By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
Awesome Momento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014
We absolutely love these frames. I have one in purple for my daughter and recently purchased the light blue one for our son! Would highly recommend them to people!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved