Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(591)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - March 17, 2014
This is a great gift for new moms. The frames are beautifully engraved. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2014
The item we personalized arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The wall frame was the perfect way to provide the exact details we wanted to include. Thank-you for giving us something we can treasure forever.
birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
Just love it. The frame is just about a 12x12 inch that holds a 5x7 photo.
Soooo cute!
By Valorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I can't wait to get a photo in it.
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
Love this item
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
Gorgeous and fast service
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the best baby gift to give. I have given multiples over the last few years. The most recent was so thrilled she was going to order one for each of her 2 other little ones ages 4 and 2. Plus it has the fastest delivery service I've ever ordered from, no need to express it. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 18, 2014
This is a beautiful gift to give somebody because it is so personalized. The parents really loved it.
Memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
Beautiful
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Beautiful gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law when my first grandson was born. They were thrilled! It arrived so quickly that it was delivered the day they came home from the hospital:) This is my go-to site for great baby and wedding gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it!!
Great for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 7, 2014
Used birth announcement received from out of town friends for all the vitals information. Had it shipped straight to them, so can't speak to actual quality but they seemed very pleased.
Perfect lifetime gift for baby
By Ronnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item as a Christmas gift for a first child. I will go back to it for every family birth. It preserves all of the precious information in a classy unique way. It is larger that I expected, but absolutely beautiful. we got it in the Green tones and love it.
My last grand kid...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift for my last grandkid. It is beautiful - and will look awesome when little "J" has a picture in it and is hanging on the wall next to his sister's picture - a different personalized frame I purchased from Personalization Mall almost 6 years ago!
Second time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House , OH) - January 15, 2014
I originally ordered two of these frames, one for each of my grand children born in 2013. Due to the lack of editing on Personalizations part, there was a mistake to the word POUND, spelling it incorrectly the first time. I reordered the frame at full price as I was told this was my error. This was a little hard to understand since you include an e-mail as well as a phone number. I would have thought someone would have checked to make sure all info had been entered correctly. It was my mistake and I may not be as likely to purchase from Personalization Mall.com in the future. So... to give a heads up, make sure you triple check all info before hitting the order button.
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for new babies! Nicely made, perfect size, and fast shipping! Definitely will be ordering again for the next baby!
Awesome gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, OK) - February 1, 2014
Purchased for my daughter in law & son for our first grandson. Have 6 Grandaughters. They LOVED it. Will definitely recommend & purchase in the future for gifts
Best present
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends baby. They loved it!!!! Hanging in the nursery! Would buy it again.
Beautiful gift
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for a new mom at my work. She loved it and I know she appreciated how beautiful the frame was as well.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and have always been thrilled
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 24, 2013
We really like this frame
new born photo frame
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend and I absolutely love it! So cute! The cutest way to show all the details of a baby's birthday!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2013
This picture frame is the perfect gift for that new baby and parents! The quality is great. What a nice way to display all of your new baby's birth stats!
best gift for new parents
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I got one for each child. of course there personalized, so that makes them special. great quality, can't believe anyone wouldn't like this gift. you can also search for a coupon and find free shipping, or other savings. *** great gift ***
Great Gift!
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend and her husband, they loved it! You can feel the excitement on the email I received from her. Thank you.
Grandson Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two frames, one for us and one for our "kids" to celebrate the birth of their baby. We have previously ordered this very special frame as gifts and would definitely do so again. The style, size, color, font and overall quality are the best.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved