Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (827 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Great personable and memorable gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for her baby's baptism. When the package arrived it was exactly as it looked online, but even more beautiful. The quality is exceptional. When I gave the gift to my sister she started crying. I ordered the frame in green to match her nursery. She loved it because it was a personalized gift that captured every detail of the birth of her baby. Also the product arrived shortly after I ordered it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion ornament to keep for the Christmas tree. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Made just for you!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are absolutely adorable and look perfectly done! I'm very pleased!
Must Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I just had a baby and I was looking for something to get both sets of grandmas as a gift. This was just so beautiful that I had to get one for myself. The frame is just gorgeous. It's a highly recommended purchase for new parents.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
Better Than Expected!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontoon Beach, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item I was pleasantly surprised. It was larger than I expected and the colors were perfect! I have purchased other great gifts for new babies in the family but this is hands down my favorite! Perfect gift!!!!
Awesome Frame
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the purple baby girl frame as a gift after I delivered my little one and absolutely loved it! Our friends recently had a baby boy and we purchased them the green boy frame. They absolutely loved it as well! Its a beautiful frame that displays all the wonderful memories of the birth of your new one. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Its such a beautiful gift that we decided we will be purchasing one of these for future baby gifts!
awesome baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 17, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this frame. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger then I imagined, perfect for mounting on a wall. It's a really great gift! I highly recommend it!!
Love it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect to show off our little ones :)
A Gift That Will Be Cherished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - October 6, 2013
This is my second gift creation for new parents and it is one they will cherish. The most recent gift made the new mom cry--I was able to choose colors that are perfect for her son's room, and she couldn't wait to find a spot on the wall.
I must say that I only give 4-stars because I am a wired-for-hanging snob. Because you only offer "keyholes" for hanging I drill and wire the back before giving it. It is a nuisance step that could be avoided if it arrived already wired. You may want to consider offering wiring as an option, for even a small fee if you must. Otherwise, it's a great product. Also, keep coming up with new color schemes as people can be very creative beyond the traditional colors for new babies--which is why I loved the rich, royal (instead of powder) blue for the baby's red, white and blue baseball-themed room. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
The first time I saw this frame I got it as a gift when my baby was born. Since then I have given it as a gift to other people because I loved it so much!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the green boys frame for my sister who just had a baby and it is absolutely adorable! She and everyone else that has seen it loved it and a girl for my work is getting one for her son. Wonderful gift for that new mom or even for a baby picture of your toddler.
Great keepsake
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my boys. It's a fantastic keepsake. Well made, exactly what I expected. Would make a great gift.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Constance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a new baby! The frame is of good quality and the design is as shown (no surprises). I bought it for my new grandson and will definitely order it for others in the future! It was promptly shipped and very well packed. I won't hesitate to order another!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
I never write reviews but for these picture frames I do because they are beautiful and a great gift, I get many compliments on this gift and I like that they are unique!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - July 30, 2012
Loved this frame! It is gorgeous! Can't wait to order another one in February for my second child when he/she arrives!
Picture frame for my grandson
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really cute and I received an extremely fast turnaround. It arrived exactly like I ordered. Very cute!
Great gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does not do this frame justice!! It is much larger than it looks and it is gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with it and wished I had gotten one for her older son when he was born. It is a wonderful keepsake that she will treasure always and then hand down to him when he gets older!
"Best Gift By Far"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - August 1, 2012
My cousin had a baby and I couldn't make it to the baby shower (she lives in Florida). So, I looked around on here and found this. It was perfect- arrived quickly, looked even better than the preview, nothing was broken. I was very pleased. Then I mailed it to her and she LOVED it. She said it was the "best gift by far" that she had received. I highly recommend.
Way Better Quality & Look Than Exspected!
By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, i had been wanting it since Christmas...when i orderd my son's first Christmas frame witch i also loved! But this is bigger and perfact. i wish we had gotten one sooner. even my cheapo hubby who complained on the money i spent on this loved it and said it was a good deal when it arrived...Best shower or new baby gift...wish somone had gotten us one lol
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
Love it!
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these frames when our baby was born and it is so personal! Ever since, we have purchased them for all new babies born to our friends! A great gift idea!
Excellent design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - July 7, 2013
I really liked how the frame came out. It is absolutely necessary to put as much information into it as possible- don't skip too many fields, or it will look boring. My only complaint is that it arrived with a small chip in the black edging around the frame, which is what prevented me from giving it a full five-star rating. It was small enough that it can be fixed with a Sharpie marker, but it still shouldn't have been there.
Beautiful Frame
By Kandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed when I received the frame. I would purchase it again.
Beautiful
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome!!! I purchased it for my niece's baby boy she was histerical she loved it. I loved the size, color its an excellent gift memories that will last a lifetime.
LOVE IT!!
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly original and the best newborn gift! Quality is excellent with a nice glossy finish is really worth the money! Shipping to Canada is a little expensive but I still would have bought it again.
Moms & Dads love this treasure...
By Tonie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only baby gift I've found to be very unique and very tasteful for the price. The quality is GREAT! I've ordered approximately 5 within the past 2 years and each time the mom and dad treasure this more than any other gift given to their new arrival. Thank you Personalization Mall for a good quality, costs conscious gift. I will spread the word.
Gorgeous gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter when her 2nd child was born in May and she loved it so much she told me she wished her older child had one for his newborn picture so of course I ordered one for her. I told her when they are adults she can wrap them up for their wedding showers! It is a wonderful keepsake to pass down in the family! It makes a wonderful gift for a new mom! Don't hesitate to get this!
Outstanding baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - September 16, 2012
I've given this frame twice and both recipients were thrilled with the frame. It truly is a special gift to commenorate a baby's birth. I would highly recommend this frame.
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 8, 2013
The trouble with this was that I didn't see where i was suppose to enter pounds, ounces and inches on the picture....thought it would have been automatically added. So the four items i purchased just have numbers....not what i wanted.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2012
So pleased with my purchase, and for what I paid even better. Was nervous cause the store ThingsRemembered charges three times as much for a less nice product and smaller product. When I received this frame yesterday it was even better than I expected. I would recommend it !!! My friend is going to LOVE it!!!
You get well worth your money for sure, this is such an awesome gift for parents!
Thank You !!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 24, 2012
I had this gift shipped directly to my friends who live out of state and they said it was awesome. I love how easy it is to personalize something. Can't wait to see it for myself! So far everything I have ordered from this site has been really great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved