Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (858 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Frame
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
Bolder year
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wall frames. We bought the light green one for our daughter and the brighter blue one for our son. Love having a reminder the date, time and birth information for everyone to see. My only criticism would be that in the brighter blue, the year of birth isn't in a contrasting enough color, so when just glancing at it, you can see it. The green one, however is a different enough color. The color of the year isn't the same as the prteview picture. In the preview picture, the year is a good contrasting color. Even with this, we still love it, and would recommend this product.
great gift!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!! the new family loved it!!
A Gift That Will Be Cherished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - October 6, 2013
This is my second gift creation for new parents and it is one they will cherish. The most recent gift made the new mom cry--I was able to choose colors that are perfect for her son's room, and she couldn't wait to find a spot on the wall.
I must say that I only give 4-stars because I am a wired-for-hanging snob. Because you only offer "keyholes" for hanging I drill and wire the back before giving it. It is a nuisance step that could be avoided if it arrived already wired. You may want to consider offering wiring as an option, for even a small fee if you must. Otherwise, it's a great product. Also, keep coming up with new color schemes as people can be very creative beyond the traditional colors for new babies--which is why I loved the rich, royal (instead of powder) blue for the baby's red, white and blue baseball-themed room. Thank you.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 30, 2013
I loved this frame and so did my mother-in-law. Looks great in person. My only complaint is that it does not have a stand, so you don't have the option to set it on a table.
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 8, 2013
The trouble with this was that I didn't see where i was suppose to enter pounds, ounces and inches on the picture....thought it would have been automatically added. So the four items i purchased just have numbers....not what i wanted.
Excellent design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - July 7, 2013
I really liked how the frame came out. It is absolutely necessary to put as much information into it as possible- don't skip too many fields, or it will look boring. My only complaint is that it arrived with a small chip in the black edging around the frame, which is what prevented me from giving it a full five-star rating. It was small enough that it can be fixed with a Sharpie marker, but it still shouldn't have been there.
Needs a support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - October 13, 2013
Love this frame. Would have given it 5 stars if it had a support so you could set it on a table instead of hanging it on a wall.
A pleasing gift . . .
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
Baby Pix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 26, 2014
I got it for a new Parent, but I would love it even for myself if I would have a baby.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
Nice frame but had a few nics around the frame.
love this frame
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. This is the 3rd one that I purchased. I have 3 grandchildren and they each have on in their rooms. I would definitely recommend this item.
great quality
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product shipped so quick, i was afraid of the quality of the personalization, but was pleasantly surprised. it was just as described and looked great.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Constance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a new baby! The frame is of good quality and the design is as shown (no surprises). I bought it for my new grandson and will definitely order it for others in the future! It was promptly shipped and very well packed. I won't hesitate to order another!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the green boys frame for my sister who just had a baby and it is absolutely adorable! She and everyone else that has seen it loved it and a girl for my work is getting one for her son. Wonderful gift for that new mom or even for a baby picture of your toddler.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - July 30, 2012
Loved this frame! It is gorgeous! Can't wait to order another one in February for my second child when he/she arrives!
What a Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't love this frame? It is beautiful, displays vital info, and fits a 5x7 photo. I always include a picture of the baby when gifting. It doesn't get any better than this. Love It!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
I never write reviews but for these picture frames I do because they are beautiful and a great gift, I get many compliments on this gift and I like that they are unique!!!!!
Great keepsake
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my boys. It's a fantastic keepsake. Well made, exactly what I expected. Would make a great gift.
Picture frame for my grandson
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really cute and I received an extremely fast turnaround. It arrived exactly like I ordered. Very cute!
Great gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does not do this frame justice!! It is much larger than it looks and it is gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with it and wished I had gotten one for her older son when he was born. It is a wonderful keepsake that she will treasure always and then hand down to him when he gets older!
"Best Gift By Far"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - August 1, 2012
My cousin had a baby and I couldn't make it to the baby shower (she lives in Florida). So, I looked around on here and found this. It was perfect- arrived quickly, looked even better than the preview, nothing was broken. I was very pleased. Then I mailed it to her and she LOVED it. She said it was the "best gift by far" that she had received. I highly recommend.
Way Better Quality & Look Than Exspected!
By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, i had been wanting it since Christmas...when i orderd my son's first Christmas frame witch i also loved! But this is bigger and perfact. i wish we had gotten one sooner. even my cheapo hubby who complained on the money i spent on this loved it and said it was a good deal when it arrived...Best shower or new baby gift...wish somone had gotten us one lol
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 13, 2012
It came out beautiful! I could not believe how gorgeous it turned out. I saw the preview but in person, I cannot describe how beautiful it turned out. Everyone that has seen it "Where did you get it?" If you want a unique gift,I recommend this frame!
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
Absolutely loved the frame.
Very cute new design!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
This makes a great gift. I was so pleased with the wall frame. You always have all the important info right on the frame.
Perfect for new baby!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift or keepsake for new parents. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this frame. It is exactly how it looks in the picture, simply gorgeous, I keep staring at it on the wall. The blue colors in it are the perfect shade, this is a must have piece!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2012
I bought this for my new nephew and my sister in law and her husband enjoyed it so much they want to buy one for their older son! I saw this and couldn't wait for the next baby to come along so I could purchase it! I love all your products! Any time I have to buy a gift this is the first place I look! Thank you
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
very good and so beautiful
Beyond Great
By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marine on st. croix, MN) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my first grandchild. It is unique, stylish, and the quality is outstanding.
I was surprized at how quickly I received it.....emails informing me of each step.
Everyone remarked on how beautiful the frame is....nothing they had ever seen before.
Needless to say, this was a wonderful purchase!
I have already ordered another product and expect it to be just as gorgeous as the frame.
Great reminder for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 31, 2012
How many people really know their birth weight and time? I loved this because I could use it as both as a keepsake for the kids rooms and as a way to remind my children how memorable and special their birth was. I also hope it will help them commit their birth details to memory. One thing to mention is that the blue shades come out as they look on the site, but the green shades were a little light. It's a bit harder to read from across the room. Still I was very pleased and would recommend this product.
present for new nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - May 21, 2012
This frame is wonderful and you have all of the birth information right there on the frame which is so personal! Love love love it!
Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 21, 2012
I just ordered from your website. It was sent direct, I did not see the finished product. My Granddaughter was very happy with it.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
Love These Frames
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames...one for my grandson and one for my grand nephew. I absolutely love them! What a wonderful gift to share.
So cute!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out even better than I imagined- the pictures do not do it justice. Looks great!
Baby Gift
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations! I was so excited when I received it in the mail that I couldn't wait for the parents to see it. What a wonderful present for the new baby!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved