Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (722 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(684)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable!!! I love it. Didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it could stand up but other then that it is perfect :)
Very nice unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
Fantastic Baby Gift/Memory Piece
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I have purchased several of these, one for my son and the others as gifts. Recipients of the gift were blown away, as was I, by the unique way the baby's information is presented. It is high quality and very well done, you will be surprised by the weight the frame has to it. I hope personalizationmall keeps this item around because I will be repeatedly ordering it for future baby gifts. As always, shipping was extremely fast.
Great
By Olesya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my god son and everybody loved it. I just ordered it for my son too!
All About Baby Wall Frame
By cherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality picture frame.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a new parent. The quality is top notch and it is a gift that will last a lifetime. I was able to have this delivered to my friend in another state within a few days of the baby's birth.
Nice way to annouce birth
By Shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame I personalized with her new son's birth information. Turned out really nice and would make nice addition to any baby's room. We displayed frame at a "welcome baby" shower after the baby was born and perfect for guests to see the birth details.
JUST PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.....; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 31, 2012
Perfect memory gift for a Baby!!! I love it......
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
Great Frame w/one Improvement...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this frame and it looks Great! There is only one thing that I would change, currently this frame can only be hung and does not have a leg to allow it to stand on a dresser or bookshelf...
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011
I love this. However, I didn't realize how big it was and that you need to hang it. In the picture, it is on a table, but it does not have the back arm for resting.

Still a great gift for new parents. Speedy delivery and perfect transaction.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The frame is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2012
I am very happy with this product! The size is perfect and the overall quality is better than I was expecting. There is a really nice finish over the printing which really makes it stand out. I used standard shipping and it came in less than a week. I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I can't wait to give it to them.......I know they are going to love it as much as I do!
Babys personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 26, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized photo frames for my friends. I've done in-depth shopping around only to find that this company has the most comprehensive products and user friendly weaker. The craftsmanship is so fine, i always get the warmest thank yous. The turn around time is prompt and the packaging is perfect! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your own chair yet you feel as though you shopped the item in person. Very trustworthy company. Definitely will come back again and again
Fabulous Wall Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this frame when I received it; I thought it was going to be smaller and was quite impressed with the size. We gave it to our daughter and son-in-law for their first baby and they both loved it. Everything is placed so uniquely on the frame and easily read. The best part is being able to see all your information on the frame before ordering - that is why I purchased this one rather than any others. I bought the dark blue which is colorful and all the information really stands out; I'm sure the other colors will also.
Beautiful and Unique
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order. It not only came VERY quickly, but the quality is outstanding. I think that this will become my new favorite baby gift to give!
quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - April 30, 2012
I purchased these wonderful personalized picture frames for my new grandsons and was thrilled with the quality! I have purchased many things from this site and have never been disappointed. Have recommended to many friends who have said the same thing! They are now on my favorites list so when I need to order something special for someone I know exactly where to go! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn baby boy, the frame is beautiful in blue. His parents loved the frame and its personalized information. I love giving personalized gifts.
Great colors
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Frame because the colors are so attractive and add to a picture; it doesn't overpower a picture.
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
Baby Boy personalized frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and well made and packaged. It is the second frame I ordered. I will order again when I need another gift.
Very nice looking and quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it an it came to my house quick. It looks very nice and the quality is very good. It makes a great gift.
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved