Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(553)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Gorgeous & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 30, 2013
I've now ordered this frame twice for gifts and parents absolutely love them. These are high quality and very sturdy. This is a WALL frame meaning no support to set on a table. The only thing that I would change would be the ability to add a nickname. For example, the baby I ordered this for is named Andrew, but called Drew. There is only one blank for the first name when ordering this, so I had to put Andrew. No where on the frame says Drew. The same thing happened on my other order. The baby was named Madelynn but called Maddie for short. Hopefully this can be an option in the future, as it would be nice to see the full name AND the nickname.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Personalized Baby Wall Frame
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found out that my daughter and her husband were pregnant, a friend of mine sent me the link to your site. I bookmarked it right away because I loved what I saw.
As soon as our grandson was born, 9-11-13 I went to the site and typed in all the information. I like the fact that I got to see what the frame would look like before I purchased it. It was perfect. I proof read all my entries about 10 times just to be sure I didn't make a mistake.
After the order was complete, I got a confirmation e-mail with a tracking #. The order arrived just as scheduled and the way it was shipped was beyond great. There is no way that the frame could have gotten damaged!
You have made me one happy customer and when the time comes to order something personalized, I will find your bookmark once again.
Thanks for your great product!
Mom and Dad will be thrilled!!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but ooos and ahsss when anyone looks at this frame. I have purchased for two families and will be purchasing another this month when my grandson is born. How great to have baby's name, date and time of birth, weight and length and parents' names proudly displaying the first picture or birth announcement.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 10, 2013
New mom absolutely loved the frame. Quick delivery and safe packaging.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Love this frame, gives all of the details of baby's birth. Bought one for our other son when he was born. Would highly recommend this frame to everyone, very good quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2013
I bought this adorable frame for some friends who recently had a boy. They LOVED it and I was impressed with it as well. It was bigger than I pictured and all of the details on the frame are clear and done in a very cute font. I would definitely get this again as a present.
Kasons Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall frame turned out beautifully...everything was correct, ordering was simple and was received timely. Thank you for everything!

Personalized Frame
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Very good quality and fast production and shipping!
The PERFECT gift for a new Mom!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typically when a child arrives for a friend or relative, I get all of the stats right away and order the appropriate frame for the new baby's nursery (based on color, etc). Because production of this frame is so quick, the new Mom receives it within the first week or two of their child's arrival, and they appreciate that even more!! The frame is very high quality, beautifully produced and I recommend the upgraded gift package -- presentation is everything!! I also have my own collection of these frames in my bedroom for my grandchildren!!
picture frame
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous, great quality!!
Absolutely Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend and I absolutely love it! So cute! The cutest way to show all the details of a baby's birthday!
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and have always been thrilled
BEST GIFT FOR NEWBORN
By HELENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame numerous times as a welcome home for the new baby. Parents could not believe how detailed this item can be personalized.

Makes a nice christening gift also.
new born photo frame
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
Grandson Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two frames, one for us and one for our "kids" to celebrate the birth of their baby. We have previously ordered this very special frame as gifts and would definitely do so again. The style, size, color, font and overall quality are the best.
Beat Baby gift
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift a couple of times and the Amazing response from the person(s) receiving it is awesome. It is a Perfect and Beautiful Memory. Only wish there were more color options.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 24, 2013
We really like this frame
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2013
This picture frame is the perfect gift for that new baby and parents! The quality is great. What a nice way to display all of your new baby's birth stats!
So cute!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my grandson received one I ordered one for my newest grandson and one for a friends grandson. I just love it. Its something they will have for a long time.It is fast and darling.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Great addition to a nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 26, 2013
I had this personalized for our newborn son and it is perfect!! It says it all and everyone keeps commenting on how nice it is.
Beloved Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2013
Recipients always show so much appreciation for this gift! I love giving it to new moms!
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
Great gift for the new parents
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his wife who just had our first grandchild a couple of weeks ago. I loved the idea that it is able to hang on the wall as most picture frames are put on the table. It is absolutely beautiful, came so quick, I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Never a problem with their products!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved