Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (800 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 4, 2016
We bought this frame for our daughter's first baby. It is very beautifully done and is of good quality. We have shown off the frame to several people and they all like it very much. We are excited to give it to her for her first Mother's Day on Sunday as we're sure she will love it as well.
The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it doesn't come with a glass piece to protect the picture. Otherwise, it's great!
Boy frame
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for a friend. She received hers with a chip on one of the corners, she loved it anyway but I called customer service and they were so nice and order another right away for free! Very happy with that and the second frame was perfect.
Always nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 18, 2015
I have bought this for several family members and they all have loved it.
Awesome Frame
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the purple baby girl frame as a gift after I delivered my little one and absolutely loved it! Our friends recently had a baby boy and we purchased them the green boy frame. They absolutely loved it as well! Its a beautiful frame that displays all the wonderful memories of the birth of your new one. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Its such a beautiful gift that we decided we will be purchasing one of these for future baby gifts!
awesome baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 17, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this frame. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger then I imagined, perfect for mounting on a wall. It's a really great gift! I highly recommend it!!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion ornament to keep for the Christmas tree. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
Exquisite!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my daughters. One for a boy, the other for a girl. When my daughters received them, they were in tears. To quote one, "The most beautiful baby gift I have ever received..."
The quality of these frames is outstanding. Their uniqueness makes them wonderful keepsakes. By the way, the colors in the frames just happened to match the colors of my grandchildren's rooms!
I am so happy I chose these frames to honor my newest grandchildren. I have no doubt that they will be cherished for years to come.
Great gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Cute Frame
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
Better Than Expected!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontoon Beach, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item I was pleasantly surprised. It was larger than I expected and the colors were perfect! I have purchased other great gifts for new babies in the family but this is hands down my favorite! Perfect gift!!!!
Must Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I just had a baby and I was looking for something to get both sets of grandmas as a gift. This was just so beautiful that I had to get one for myself. The frame is just gorgeous. It's a highly recommended purchase for new parents.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - August 28, 2011
I orderd this as a gift and found it to be a perfect keepsake with all of the birth information and space for a photo of the baby. Even though the size was listed it was bigger than I was expecting. I also ordered the gift box and it was a perfect gift combo. I am looking forward to presenting the family with this beautiful personalized gift. I will not hesitate to order another one of these quality frames in the future.
Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
Beautiful Frame
By Kandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed when I received the frame. I would purchase it again.
A pleasing gift . . .
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my brother and sister-in-law for a Christmas gift. I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting, but it was a little flimsier than I was hoping it would be. I'm sure if it's treated properly it will hold up fine for years to come. Anyway, my SIL cried when she opened it and we will be ordering one for the older son sometime soon.
Baby Pix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 26, 2014
I got it for a new Parent, but I would love it even for myself if I would have a baby.
LOVE IT!!
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly original and the best newborn gift! Quality is excellent with a nice glossy finish is really worth the money! Shipping to Canada is a little expensive but I still would have bought it again.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
Nice frame but had a few nics around the frame.
Outstanding baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - September 16, 2012
I've given this frame twice and both recipients were thrilled with the frame. It truly is a special gift to commenorate a baby's birth. I would highly recommend this frame.
Gorgeous gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter when her 2nd child was born in May and she loved it so much she told me she wished her older child had one for his newborn picture so of course I ordered one for her. I told her when they are adults she can wrap them up for their wedding showers! It is a wonderful keepsake to pass down in the family! It makes a wonderful gift for a new mom! Don't hesitate to get this!
Love it!
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these frames when our baby was born and it is so personal! Ever since, we have purchased them for all new babies born to our friends! A great gift idea!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2012
So pleased with my purchase, and for what I paid even better. Was nervous cause the store ThingsRemembered charges three times as much for a less nice product and smaller product. When I received this frame yesterday it was even better than I expected. I would recommend it !!! My friend is going to LOVE it!!!
You get well worth your money for sure, this is such an awesome gift for parents!
Thank You !!!
Bolder year
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wall frames. We bought the light green one for our daughter and the brighter blue one for our son. Love having a reminder the date, time and birth information for everyone to see. My only criticism would be that in the brighter blue, the year of birth isn't in a contrasting enough color, so when just glancing at it, you can see it. The green one, however is a different enough color. The color of the year isn't the same as the prteview picture. In the preview picture, the year is a good contrasting color. Even with this, we still love it, and would recommend this product.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 24, 2012
I had this gift shipped directly to my friends who live out of state and they said it was awesome. I love how easy it is to personalize something. Can't wait to see it for myself! So far everything I have ordered from this site has been really great!
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
Bought this for my new grandson,it is a really great size for in the baby's room.His parents love it and it will be a keepsake item as it is sooo cute with all their personal information. It is well made and worth the money.Great gift.
Excellent Photo Frame
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green frame for my newborn son and am very pleased. The quality is great and it arrived in just a few short days. I highly recommend this frame and plan to order more as gifts.
Beautiful, memorable gift that mom and dad will cherish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - August 22, 2012
I purchased three of these frames for gifts. Each one of the recipients loved the personalization with all pertinent info on their baby's birth. The quality of the frame is outstanding. I will be visiting Personalization Mall in the future for other gifts as well!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, WI) - August 24, 2012
I was very happy with the way this turned out and the new parents absolutely loved it!!
So cute!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out even better than I imagined- the pictures do not do it justice. Looks great!
Beautiful
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome!!! I purchased it for my niece's baby boy she was histerical she loved it. I loved the size, color its an excellent gift memories that will last a lifetime.
Baby Gift
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations! I was so excited when I received it in the mail that I couldn't wait for the parents to see it. What a wonderful present for the new baby!!!
Love These Frames
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames...one for my grandson and one for my grand nephew. I absolutely love them! What a wonderful gift to share.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 28, 2011
Love the frame! I have also gotten a lot of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting more for the grandparents or as gifts for new babies of friends. It's so nice to have it personalized. It came very quickly as well.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
Absolutely loved the frame.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this frame. It is exactly how it looks in the picture, simply gorgeous, I keep staring at it on the wall. The blue colors in it are the perfect shade, this is a must have piece!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
This makes a great gift. I was so pleased with the wall frame. You always have all the important info right on the frame.
Very cute new design!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved