Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (880 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Fantastic
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a nephew for a close friend of mine. The frame turned out great. It was perfect! Thank you.
Best Selection of Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - August 27, 2011
I purchased the personalized "All About Baby wall frame" and gave it as a gift last week. It was beautifully made and anyone who purchases this frame will not be sorry. It was so special because of the birth announcement features on it done so perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall for all of the unusual gift ideas I have not seen anywhere else. I have purchased so many gifts and have had many compliments on each of them. I was very happy that it was delivered within a week.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - August 28, 2011
I orderd this as a gift and found it to be a perfect keepsake with all of the birth information and space for a photo of the baby. Even though the size was listed it was bigger than I was expecting. I also ordered the gift box and it was a perfect gift combo. I am looking forward to presenting the family with this beautiful personalized gift. I will not hesitate to order another one of these quality frames in the future.
Cute Frame
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We purchased for a co-worker & the frame turned out so cute! I love it!!!
Feature that I like
By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
Beautiful
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing new parents like more than seeing their newborn's name on something. This frame is beautiful..sure to please even the hard-to-please.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - January 15, 2012
Great newborn gift. Well made. My girlfriend loved it so much she started crying. Best gift I ever gave someone that just had a baby.
Beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - January 8, 2012
The qualilty of the frame is good. The personalization was great. My son and his wife loved it for their new baby. I ordered this frame on-line on Christmas Eve and received it 4 days later - quick service even during the holidays! Thanks for a beautiful gift for my 1st grandchild! I hope to order many more in the future.
Incredible!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this frame justice. I expected really good - I got amazing! It's large - 11x11 that fits a 5x7 picture. Its glossy, crisp, clear, high quality with great colors and the personalization makes it incredibly special. Every new baby in my family will get this beautiful keepsake. You will not be disappointed!
sdgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered two for newborn twins and was extremely pleased by the design and quality of the product. The delivery and personalization was fast, especially during the holidays. I would definitely recommend this item!
Boy frame
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for a friend. She received hers with a chip on one of the corners, she loved it anyway but I called customer service and they were so nice and order another right away for free! Very happy with that and the second frame was perfect.
Always nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 18, 2015
I have bought this for several family members and they all have loved it.
looks great!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I'm very impressed with the looks. The packaging job done was excellent to prevent any breakage.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
This is truly the perfect gift. It is personal and it makes the receiver feel that much more important because you took the time to pay attention. This was my third shopping experience, and it most assuredly will not be my last.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2012
I ordered both a boy and a girl personalized frame(and ornament) for a gift of their baby's arrival . They turned out just beautiful and so excited to give them the frames as a beautiful reminder to all of the name, date, hour, weight. Something I have never seen before and will order this product again. A wonderful feature of this website is that you can "preview" what the finished product will look like and that is awesome! Thanks
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 27, 2012
We purchased this frame for our new grandson. It will forever document the pertinent facts surrounding his entry into our world. As usual, we were extremely pleased with the quality of this product and all products offered by PersonalizationMall. The various color schemes allowed us to select a perfect match for our grandson's new room. We also purchased the Christmas ornament that matches the frame
Very special frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 11, 2011
Bought this frame for my new grandson and my daughter and son-in-law love it, as do I. I purchased it in the dark blue and think it is striking. Service was speedy and I would recommend this product.
my grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keyport, NJ) - December 13, 2011
my daughter and son in law ,just gave birth to their first child, i ordered the photo frame with all the info. and it arrived so fast, we were all in shock. they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 4, 2016
We bought this frame for our daughter's first baby. It is very beautifully done and is of good quality. We have shown off the frame to several people and they all like it very much. We are excited to give it to her for her first Mother's Day on Sunday as we're sure she will love it as well.
The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it doesn't come with a glass piece to protect the picture. Otherwise, it's great!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this for my sister in law, whose son was born November 22. She absolutely loved it! ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
Beautiful modern twist on traditional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved the frame we ordered for their first child. I definitely recommend! A thoughtful, lifelong gift @ a great price!
Wonderful Bady Gift.. Excellent Job on Engraving
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this gift to a friend of our son's new baby. Now another generation. The royal blue pix frame is glossy and yet I feel goes with any gender decor. I have no problems w/ any purchases from Personalization.com.
Very cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! It was much larger than I thought it would be but looks great, the quality is excellent and I'd definitely purchase another one!
5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - December 18, 2011
Great product, shipped with care and arrived on time.
LOVE IT!!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in both the boy and girl (2) colors for my triplets. They look GREAT and I get so many compliments on them. I put in the first picture ever taken of them :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Unique!
By Penny K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and ordered a second for myself! Everyone at work loved it and asked where I found it! The perfect "keepsake" with all relevant info included! Super fast ship and the customer service was excellent! I will order again!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 15, 2011
this is a lot nicer than i had thought it would be! the quality is very high and makes such a beautiful gift. i will def be purchasing this again. i highly recommend this.
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 24, 2012
I had this gift shipped directly to my friends who live out of state and they said it was awesome. I love how easy it is to personalize something. Can't wait to see it for myself! So far everything I have ordered from this site has been really great!
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
Bought this for my new grandson,it is a really great size for in the baby's room.His parents love it and it will be a keepsake item as it is sooo cute with all their personal information. It is well made and worth the money.Great gift.
Beautiful, memorable gift that mom and dad will cherish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - August 22, 2012
I purchased three of these frames for gifts. Each one of the recipients loved the personalization with all pertinent info on their baby's birth. The quality of the frame is outstanding. I will be visiting Personalization Mall in the future for other gifts as well!
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
Excellent Photo Frame
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green frame for my newborn son and am very pleased. The quality is great and it arrived in just a few short days. I highly recommend this frame and plan to order more as gifts.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, WI) - August 24, 2012
I was very happy with the way this turned out and the new parents absolutely loved it!!
Beautiful
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome!!! I purchased it for my niece's baby boy she was histerical she loved it. I loved the size, color its an excellent gift memories that will last a lifetime.
LOVE IT!!
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly original and the best newborn gift! Quality is excellent with a nice glossy finish is really worth the money! Shipping to Canada is a little expensive but I still would have bought it again.
So cute!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out even better than I imagined- the pictures do not do it justice. Looks great!
Baby Gift
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations! I was so excited when I received it in the mail that I couldn't wait for the parents to see it. What a wonderful present for the new baby!!!
Love These Frames
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames...one for my grandson and one for my grand nephew. I absolutely love them! What a wonderful gift to share.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved