Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (619 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(583)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My last grand kid...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift for my last grandkid. It is beautiful - and will look awesome when little "J" has a picture in it and is hanging on the wall next to his sister's picture - a different personalized frame I purchased from Personalization Mall almost 6 years ago!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it!!
Love the frame. Nice to have several color options.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - February 2, 2014
I have purchased the personalized frames for each of my 3 grandchildren. The frame is a wonderful way to record the birth event in such a modern way. Since I have purchased three of these frames in the past 2 years I appreciate that the frame comes in different colors so that I can choose a color that matches the nursery or just makes it more individualized when a sibling comes along. My latest purchase was for baby boy #2 in the family, so I purchased the blue frame since the 1st child received the green frame when he was born.
Delivery was speedy so I was able to give this gift within days after the birth!
The Perfect Gift
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized frames for all of my friends who have just become parents. It's not the kind of item you buy for yourself so they are always a big hit! I highly recommend this picture frame.
Great photo frame for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Hills, CA) - February 23, 2014
I love this frame. It stylishly shows all the pertinent information about the new addition to the family. I bought one for my first grandchild and another for the second. I hope the frame will still be available if and when there is a third child.
Great & Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
Excellent gift!!!
Sentimental keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2014
I ordered one light green and one light blue for the births of my identical twin great grandsons. Mommy cried her eyes out when she opened them. Beautiful and so especially sentimental. I hope these frames will be available forever as I will want to purchase them to celebrate every birth in the future.
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was awesome....everything I have gotten from you is very high quality and just wonderful
Great for gift giving
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the excellent quality of the frame and the personalization. The new parents loved it as well. Thank so much and keep up the good work. Now I know where to go, for future gift ideas.
Gorgeous quality
By j F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a beautiful gift!
Modern & Creative
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes in several color combinations for both boys and girls. The creativity in the design, while including all the usual information, is unmatched. I love being able to include the parents names on the frame. This is my go to gift for new parents and is always much appreciated.
More than meets the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - February 3, 2014
It was an absolutely beautiful frame! I thought the frame would be smaller with the 5x7 description but it was larger than I expected... the 5x7 is the size for the picture!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
Love the personalized picture from for our son
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped VERY quickly.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - February 9, 2014
This is the perfect baby gift. The quality is beyond expectations. It is beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I shop at personalization mall for years . And I am always happy with their products
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - August 25, 2014
Everyone that saw this frame with my grandson's picture in it was very impressed.
Best newborn baby gift ever!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame comes in various colors to complement any room. I have bought it for endless amounts of newborns, even when it was a different style & size frame. They even have a wedding version which has graced many of my friends and family's homes as well.
I stongly recommend this present if you are looking for something that will stand the test of time, is thoughtful, and also affordable!
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Gorgeous & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 30, 2013
I've now ordered this frame twice for gifts and parents absolutely love them. These are high quality and very sturdy. This is a WALL frame meaning no support to set on a table. The only thing that I would change would be the ability to add a nickname. For example, the baby I ordered this for is named Andrew, but called Drew. There is only one blank for the first name when ordering this, so I had to put Andrew. No where on the frame says Drew. The same thing happened on my other order. The baby was named Madelynn but called Maddie for short. Hopefully this can be an option in the future, as it would be nice to see the full name AND the nickname.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 10, 2013
New mom absolutely loved the frame. Quick delivery and safe packaging.
The PERFECT gift for a new Mom!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typically when a child arrives for a friend or relative, I get all of the stats right away and order the appropriate frame for the new baby's nursery (based on color, etc). Because production of this frame is so quick, the new Mom receives it within the first week or two of their child's arrival, and they appreciate that even more!! The frame is very high quality, beautifully produced and I recommend the upgraded gift package -- presentation is everything!! I also have my own collection of these frames in my bedroom for my grandchildren!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2013
I bought this adorable frame for some friends who recently had a boy. They LOVED it and I was impressed with it as well. It was bigger than I pictured and all of the details on the frame are clear and done in a very cute font. I would definitely get this again as a present.
Mom and Dad will be thrilled!!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but ooos and ahsss when anyone looks at this frame. I have purchased for two families and will be purchasing another this month when my grandson is born. How great to have baby's name, date and time of birth, weight and length and parents' names proudly displaying the first picture or birth announcement.
Personalized Frame
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Very good quality and fast production and shipping!
Personalized Baby Wall Frame
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found out that my daughter and her husband were pregnant, a friend of mine sent me the link to your site. I bookmarked it right away because I loved what I saw.
As soon as our grandson was born, 9-11-13 I went to the site and typed in all the information. I like the fact that I got to see what the frame would look like before I purchased it. It was perfect. I proof read all my entries about 10 times just to be sure I didn't make a mistake.
After the order was complete, I got a confirmation e-mail with a tracking #. The order arrived just as scheduled and the way it was shipped was beyond great. There is no way that the frame could have gotten damaged!
You have made me one happy customer and when the time comes to order something personalized, I will find your bookmark once again.
Thanks for your great product!
picture frame
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous, great quality!!
Kasons Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall frame turned out beautifully...everything was correct, ordering was simple and was received timely. Thank you for everything!

Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and have always been thrilled
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved