Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
My signature Baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2012
I have recently ordered several of these adorable personalized frames, one for the new parents and then one for the new grandparents and both families have been so thrilled. I love to send a gift that everyone loves right away. It is a great reminder of their special day.
Another Winner
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized frame was a big hit with the new parents we sent this to. They absolutely love it as did everyone else who visited them after their baby boy was born. As soon as we had the baby's info and placed the order, the frame was there in a matter of days. We have used Personaizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. All the gifts have been top quality and at great prices.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
Products that I love
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
Love this item
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
Beautiful
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 25, 2014
Love this frame. This is the second one I have ordered for myself as keepsakes for my boys. Can't beat price or quality.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
Baby blue looks 5 star
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
New parents Gift
By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Arrived on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 1, 2014
This is my second purchase of these as a baby gifts. I love all your products. I can order and not wonder if the item will be of quality that I expect. I have ordered many different items from this site and have never felt dissatisfied.
Just what I expected!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
Perfect for New Parents
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
Awesome Momento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014
We absolutely love these frames. I have one in purple for my daughter and recently purchased the light blue one for our son! Would highly recommend them to people!!!!
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014
Great way to remember my son's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 picture vs a 4x6.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved