Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (648 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a wonderful surprise, to get exactly what you hoped for and better. The frame is nice and solid, exactly the colors/clarity viewed and larger than I visioned! A very, very nice gift and will be a wonderful addition to the nursery it will be hanging in!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Great photo frame for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Hills, CA) - February 23, 2014
I love this frame. It stylishly shows all the pertinent information about the new addition to the family. I bought one for my first grandchild and another for the second. I hope the frame will still be available if and when there is a third child.
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
personalization frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 9, 2014
I purchased the frame for a parent in my class who was a new mom. It was a perfect gift because it shows you put thought into your gift.
We love it, use it eegularly as present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - March 10, 2014
Bought it for my 3kids and already 3 times as present and always got a great feedback :) no hesitation to buy again :)
Wonderful gift for the new baby!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame several times to new parents and each time it got rave reviews. I think it is the perfect gift!
My Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 8, 2014
Of all the gifts I have personalized for new parents, this is my favorite. I've ordered this product many times and everyone loves it. High quailty gift for reasonable price...A+
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I shop at personalization mall for years . And I am always happy with their products
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
Gorgeous quality
By j F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a beautiful gift!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - February 9, 2014
This is the perfect baby gift. The quality is beyond expectations. It is beautiful.
Love the personalized picture from for our son
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped VERY quickly.
Sentimental keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2014
I ordered one light green and one light blue for the births of my identical twin great grandsons. Mommy cried her eyes out when she opened them. Beautiful and so especially sentimental. I hope these frames will be available forever as I will want to purchase them to celebrate every birth in the future.
Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was awesome....everything I have gotten from you is very high quality and just wonderful
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
Beautiful gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law when my first grandson was born. They were thrilled! It arrived so quickly that it was delivered the day they came home from the hospital:) This is my go-to site for great baby and wedding gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Cute Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 21, 2014
I was pleased with the frame I ordered as it was done correctly and delivered to me within a week. My only complaint was that I could not change one point of the personalization as my desire would not fit with the prearranged computer program.
Frame
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Looks great in baby's room!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 21, 2014
1st purchase using personalization mall .....loved this....It was beautiful and unique....got for my niece for her 1st born, and she loved it, I also purchased 2 more frames and I loved them as well..
Wonderful gift idea
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my second and promptly ordered one for my first and two more as gifts. It looks amazing. Such a great memory display without being cheesy. And reasonably priced! Quick delivery too
Wonderful gift
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame. This is my go-to new baby gift. I love it and it is very nice quality
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
The Best Baby Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2014
I have bought at least 7 of these frames (along with the matching ornament) as baby gifts, and will continue to order it for as many babies that I need a gift for. The quality is wonderful, the personalization is so special and everyone I have ever given this gift to has loved it. I even have 3 of them for my 3 grandchildren. Thank you for creating such a perfect baby gift!
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Amazing Baby Frame
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality, and offers tons of personal info about your baby to be printed. Perfect gift for any new parents. Mine looks great on my sons wall.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 14, 2014
I love to give gift that they can have forever . This frame is great. The finishing and the quality is also very good. I received the item in 5 days after I placed my order.
overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - March 14, 2014
ordered for christening gift , just beautiful ,cant stop looking at it ! and received 2 days after ordering . highly recommend .
Baby Announcement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2014
The quality of these photo frames are awesome. I can't wait to see the looks on our families faces when we present them with these personalized frames of their new Grandchild. The timing in which I reviewed them was very fast as well.
Awesome Product
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! I had this made as a gift for my son and my daughter-in-law in celebration of my first grandchild. I ordered it in the primary colors because those are the colors of his nursery. It arrived within days, much sooner than I expected. It was perfect! They were so excited and pleased. Even though it is meant to be hung on a wall, they couldn't wait to display it, so they immediately placed it on a picture easel on his dresser!
Love this frame!
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! It's sturdy, fun, and very flexible in the information you input. Being a bi-cultural home, we wanted to include both French & American measurements & weight and this frame allowed us that possibility. We love it!
Beautiful engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - March 17, 2014
This is a great gift for new moms. The frames are beautifully engraved. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2014
The item we personalized arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The wall frame was the perfect way to provide the exact details we wanted to include. Thank-you for giving us something we can treasure forever.
birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
Just love it. The frame is just about a 12x12 inch that holds a 5x7 photo.
Soooo cute!
By Valorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I can't wait to get a photo in it.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2013
This picture frame is the perfect gift for that new baby and parents! The quality is great. What a nice way to display all of your new baby's birth stats!
Grandson Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two frames, one for us and one for our "kids" to celebrate the birth of their baby. We have previously ordered this very special frame as gifts and would definitely do so again. The style, size, color, font and overall quality are the best.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved