Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am highly satisfied with my personalized picture frame. The processing and shipment time exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks
    ~Teresa - IL

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (524)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    picture frame
    By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply gorgeous, great quality!!
    Kasons Grandma
    By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wall frame turned out beautifully...everything was correct, ordering was simple and was received timely. Thank you for everything!

    Best newborn baby gift ever!!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame comes in various colors to complement any room. I have bought it for endless amounts of newborns, even when it was a different style & size frame. They even have a wedding version which has graced many of my friends and family's homes as well.
    I stongly recommend this present if you are looking for something that will stand the test of time, is thoughtful, and also affordable!
    Love these frames!
    By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
    Gorgeous & high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 30, 2013
    I've now ordered this frame twice for gifts and parents absolutely love them. These are high quality and very sturdy. This is a WALL frame meaning no support to set on a table. The only thing that I would change would be the ability to add a nickname. For example, the baby I ordered this for is named Andrew, but called Drew. There is only one blank for the first name when ordering this, so I had to put Andrew. No where on the frame says Drew. The same thing happened on my other order. The baby was named Madelynn but called Maddie for short. Hopefully this can be an option in the future, as it would be nice to see the full name AND the nickname.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
    Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
    Love this gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 6, 2013
    Giving such a personal gift is such a joy! Everyone I have shared this website with has rave reviews, too!!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
    Love this frame, gives all of the details of baby's birth. Bought one for our other son when he was born. Would highly recommend this frame to everyone, very good quality.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my signature gift when friends have a baby!! I love the quality, color options, just everything about it!! I love personalized items:-))
    Baby boy frame
    By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good, sturdy quality. Really cute frame. Absolutely LOVE this frame for my baby's pictures and makes a great gift
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 10, 2013
    New mom absolutely loved the frame. Quick delivery and safe packaging.
    The PERFECT gift for a new Mom!!!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Typically when a child arrives for a friend or relative, I get all of the stats right away and order the appropriate frame for the new baby's nursery (based on color, etc). Because production of this frame is so quick, the new Mom receives it within the first week or two of their child's arrival, and they appreciate that even more!! The frame is very high quality, beautifully produced and I recommend the upgraded gift package -- presentation is everything!! I also have my own collection of these frames in my bedroom for my grandchildren!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2013
    I bought this adorable frame for some friends who recently had a boy. They LOVED it and I was impressed with it as well. It was bigger than I pictured and all of the details on the frame are clear and done in a very cute font. I would definitely get this again as a present.
    Mom and Dad will be thrilled!!
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing but ooos and ahsss when anyone looks at this frame. I have purchased for two families and will be purchasing another this month when my grandson is born. How great to have baby's name, date and time of birth, weight and length and parents' names proudly displaying the first picture or birth announcement.
    Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 2, 2014
    Exceeded my expectations and I am sure the gift will be cherished.
    Beautiful
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicer than I expected.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    A really beautiful piece . loved it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
    We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
    Best Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
    We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
    Elaine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
    Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
    Great baby gift!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
    Perfect gift for the USA and Europe
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these frames and they are wonderful quality and treasured keepsakes. I was able to TRULY personalize one of these frames for friends in Europe by putting the new baby's weight in grams and the length in CM. Thank you Personalization Mall for giving us the such great service.
    Gorgeous and fast service
    By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the best baby gift to give. I have given multiples over the last few years. The most recent was so thrilled she was going to order one for each of her 2 other little ones ages 4 and 2. Plus it has the fastest delivery service I've ever ordered from, no need to express it. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
    The Best Baby Gift EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2014
    I have bought at least 7 of these frames (along with the matching ornament) as baby gifts, and will continue to order it for as many babies that I need a gift for. The quality is wonderful, the personalization is so special and everyone I have ever given this gift to has loved it. I even have 3 of them for my 3 grandchildren. Thank you for creating such a perfect baby gift!
    great product
    By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful baby gift. it is my new go to gift for either parents or grandparents
    Love this item
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
    Memory frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
    I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 18, 2014
    This is a beautiful gift to give somebody because it is so personalized. The parents really loved it.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
    this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
    This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
    Perfect for New Parents
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
    I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
    Baby blue looks 5 star
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
    Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
    I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
    Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
    I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
    Great Purchase
    By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved