Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
baby frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
I gave it as a gift. The new parents loved it so much. I just had a new grandaughter this weekend and plan on ordering one for her.
Loved it!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it so much!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, solid, well made photo frame. It was a gift for a first born child and the parents were delighted. Thank you for such a professional job. I highly recommend this frame.
wow - huge
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful large frame for hanging on the wall - there is not an easle on the back for standing
Wonderful Personalized Gift for the Birth of my Grandson
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice. It was actually better than I expected.. Good quality and size and I received it really quick and the personalization was perfect. Truly a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered this every time I have a new grandchild. Everyone loved this gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012
I purchased the gift for my god sister to celebrate her first born child. She absolutely loves the frame. She said the quality is exceptional and she can't believe something so cute exists. I love giving unique and personalized gifts.
She Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and his Mommy Loved it!! Although I couldn't find the exact colors to match his nursery, she said the frame matched perfectly with his NB picture.
I have purchased several gifts from Personalization Mall. All of them are cherished keepsakes, shipped quickly with no complaints!
Great Baby Gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame as a gift for my 1st grandson. The photo online really does not do it justice! It is very impressive! I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to display in their home! All of the details of his birth are on this frame for all to see and remember! Keep up the good work!
The best baby gift.
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this great frame at a friends house I couldn't wait to start ordering them for all of my friends and family who had their NEW additions. It has been a great gift and everyone loves it. It is such a perfect gift choice. It creates raving reviews and smiles.
Favorite gift!!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over and over again I'm told this is every new parent's favorite gift!! Then the new grandparents want to know who/where I ordered it, as they now want to make it their "go to" favortie gift for others. So cute and personal. Love sending it to commemorate the miracle of a new life. Cheryl S
LOVE this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
This frame arrived within 3 business days and is absolutely perfect! It brought tears to my cousin's eyes, as it was one of the first personalized items she got with her son's name on it!
best gift
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were thrilled with the design and personalization of this plaque to recognize the birth of their first child!
Beautiful Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pertect frame for baby shower or gift to commemorate that precious little one. Parents always love this frame. Quality, engraving, and craftsmanship great like always from PersonalizationMall. Something that will last a lifetime.
All about baby
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several people, and have had lots of raves, I love it,, etc. People love the fact that all the info in on the frame and looks great. It is a good value for the price. Everyone will comment on it. Great gift.
Exceptional Frame and delivered earlier than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 20, 2012
I purchased two frames and they were delivered a day ahead of expected delivery. The quality and personalization of the frames exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend!
Parents loved it
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife loved the frame. All the details of Andrew birth was so exciting for them to see on the frame. They want to get one like it for the three year old. Would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sharon, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized 5x7 wall frame for my new grandson. The ordering process was very easy and the item arrived quickly. The frame was absolutely beautiful - every detail perfect! I would highly recommend all grandparents to invest in this beautiful keepsake. Thank you - I will be ordering again!
Gift for family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this for my cousin and she absolutely love it. Would for sure buy again. Great price for sure a wonderful personalized frame.
Picture frame for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 29, 2012
We gave this picture frame to our daughter for her 1st Mothers Day! it is beautiful and she just loves it!
Baby Boy Frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality, just as pictured. It was delivered in 5 days. I am delighted with the quality, the look, and the prompt delivery. I am a total fan.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 10, 2012
I got this as a gift and they just love it and the quality. What a great idea for a frame that is a little different then others and personable.
Awesome gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby loved this gift!
baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtka, MN) - May 4, 2012
Perfect...beautiful...absolutely love it!!
Great gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a new baby. The person I gave it to loved it.
Beautiful gift!
By Lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for the birth of their first child, and they were so thrilled! It is absolutely beautiful and such a quality keepsake. I will be ordering this item in the future!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 9, 2012
Very cute frame. I love it. Will order again.
Perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was looking for! Ideal for any new addition. Detailing and personalization was exact and as ordered. The speed with which your products arrive will never cease to amaze me! Kudos.
Baby Fram
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FRAME!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MYSELF/MY SON. I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS!
Great Personalized Frame
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend who just had a new baby. I was so excited when it arrived. It was on time and just perfect. The quality is great and now I am going to order three more for my own children. I think it is a great way to celebrate the birth of a new baby, or remember those sweet moments for older children.
This is the PERFECT gift!
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted to get a personalized item but had no idea that personalization mall existed until now. I am recommending this website to everyone. Their customer service is SUPERB! This picture frame exceeded my expectations! It was a hit with the new parents. I now have soooo many ideas for other gifts and plan on making this picture frame an automatic when a new bundle of joy arrives! Love it.
The best gift for a newborn...
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to honor the birth of a new baby boy. Toys for a newborn are difficult to find and this little guy had plenty of clothes. As soon as he arrived I ordered this item. I even added the sister's name to the parents line so it would show that she was welcoming him home too. The item arrived within a week of his birth and I ordered it with the slowest shipping. Thank you. Personalization Mall came through again with a wonderful gift from me.
Love love love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patton, PA) - March 31, 2012
I recently purchased this frame for a friend. The quality well exceeded my expectations! My friend also loved it! I would def purchase it again.
Perfect keepsake
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I bought one of these frames as a momento for each of my children. They look beautiful and the quality is very good as well. I am confident it will hold up for years to come. I love this item!
Persanalized 5x7 picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about this picture frame. It was everything I expected. Will be very proud to give this as a gift to my nephew and his wife. The product came very well packed and delivery time was faster than I expected. Best personalized gift I ever bought.
Awesome Gift!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All About Baby Personalized wall frame I ordered was just darling! Accurate, excellent quality and speedy delivery. I will be ordering these for all of my friends babies!
Loved this frame.
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very impressed!
Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame for Boys is unique & beautiful!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and his wife. I had it delivered to them, so when they received it, I had gotten a text right away saying how much they loved it, and that it was the best gift they had received out of everyone's! I was so happy to hear, and when I saw it for myself, I couldn't get over how beautiful and unique it was!
Baby picture frame
By tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! It's way better than I thought.
Loved this gift
By Shenita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this website. I really loved this frame. It was beautifully made . My friend loved it. I would recommend this site everybody. Keep up the good work.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved