Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (852 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the personalized wall frame for our first grandson. It is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought and it is high quality. The colors are bright and with the personalization it makes a wonderful gift. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it. And I received it in less than a week. I am telling everyone about your great website.
Simply beautiful!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! A beautiful well made keepsake. Couldn't have been more pleased!
Awesome way to display baby pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 8, 2012
I love the glossy finish to the frame. I ordered the primary colored frame since it matches the nursery. The writing is clear and vivid.
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 5, 2012
I ordered this for a baby gift and it made the mother cry, she said it is her favorite item in the whole house!
Great Frame. Big Hit!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It turned out even better
than I thought it would. It is so different than other frames
and a very personalized gift. The new parents loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 1, 2012
This frame was so lovely and arrived very quickly!
Adorable Frame!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I thought it would be...beautiful!! Made an excellent gift!
A big hit
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for baby's uncle and it was a big hit. I personalized it further by writing "my nephew" in the fields provided for writing the parents' names.
Perfect baby gift!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give right after a baby is born. It is well-made & looks way more expensive in person. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Large Baby Picture Frame
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby picture frame, it's beautiful. It's bigger than I expected.
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2012
So i bought this for my future god son and it was a bigg hit ... the parents love it. Its my second time buying this frame and i absolutely love it and recomment it. Very good quality
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 7, 2012
Loved this product, was a gift and the new parents loved it as well, am very satisfied with this and everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
All about baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 6, 2012
Great frame!!
very pleased
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. the frame was of a very high quality and was shipped quickly. had purchased for my wife for mothers day, was so pleased, i bought 2 more for some friends. very unique and personal gift. (look for coupons online, can get the frame for less then $20)
Congratulations for new baby
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. My niece and husband loved the gift. I order my special gifts from you with full confidence. Thank you for the excellent quality and quick shipping.
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Great newborn gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - June 20, 2015
I received this frame as a gift when my daughter was born and loved it so much, I've bought one for every newborn since, 5 so far! Everyone is so touched by the personalized info!
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
Personalized frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I just love it! I got it for my nieces little boy she just loved it for her 1 month son. I had got one for my one year old grandaughter I just love how it looks beautiful!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 7, 2015
Amazing quality. It's just perfect. You won't be disappointed. I'm going to get one for each of my grandchildren!
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, this is my go to baby gift! I have ordered so many of these, and parents are always so thrilled to receive it! You cannot go wrong with this frame!!!
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
Every baby needs one
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's baby boy. She was thrilled and told me it needed to be my "go to" baby gift for future showers. (After the baby is born, of course). I order similar ones as wedding gifts.
Personalization Mall has never let me down. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Personalization Mall. You make gift giving so easy.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as gifts for all of the new babies in my life and EVERYONE loves them!!
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
great frame
By casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it's better than advertised.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Nana
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my 1st grandson was born. My daughter-in-law loved it. Can't wait to order more since grandsons #2 & #3 are on the way!
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 17, 2015
I have ordered many gifts from your website and love each of them, that is why I keep coming back! Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved