Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (827 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this frame. It is exactly how it looks in the picture, simply gorgeous, I keep staring at it on the wall. The blue colors in it are the perfect shade, this is a must have piece!
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Perfect for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 15, 2015
I loved the quality and beauty of this gift. It was perfect!
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when her daughter was born, and we loved it so it's now my go to newborn gift! You won't be disappointed!
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as gifts for all of the new babies in my life and EVERYONE loves them!!
Personalized frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I just love it! I got it for my nieces little boy she just loved it for her 1 month son. I had got one for my one year old grandaughter I just love how it looks beautiful!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 7, 2015
Amazing quality. It's just perfect. You won't be disappointed. I'm going to get one for each of my grandchildren!
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
Every baby needs one
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's baby boy. She was thrilled and told me it needed to be my "go to" baby gift for future showers. (After the baby is born, of course). I order similar ones as wedding gifts.
Personalization Mall has never let me down. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Personalization Mall. You make gift giving so easy.
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, this is my go to baby gift! I have ordered so many of these, and parents are always so thrilled to receive it! You cannot go wrong with this frame!!!
Nana
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my 1st grandson was born. My daughter-in-law loved it. Can't wait to order more since grandsons #2 & #3 are on the way!
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved