Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (818 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
A wonderful and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is a wonderful and personal gift that any parents will cherish forever. I bought it for my nephew and am considering buying my own for my daughter. It is amazing.
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
Personalized wall frame for boys
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby gift was so easy to personalize, and looks so nice. My granddaughter and her husband absolutely love their new baby gift.
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
This is a super cute frame not to mention the quality of the frame is great. I was not sure how it would look but after opening the box I would order another one again. Great Baby Shower Gift!!
Fantastic gift.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for friends grandchildren and my great-grand nephew.
I did not see them in person, but was told by everyone that the frames
are beautiful and such a unique baby gift.
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
new baby gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts for new babies. I love them and the parents all really like having all of the birth information on the frame as a keepsake. My only suggestion would be to offer it in more colors.
Love this frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2016
We have purchased this frame every time a new grandchild is born and the parents are always thrilled when they open it. It's a wonderful keepsake and we get to enjoy seeing it displayed in the baby's room every time we visit. We are always pleased with the quality of everything we order from Personalization Mall and love the prompt delivery as well.
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
Baby wall frame
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered this frame for each of my grandsons on the day they were born. Very special gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
purchased again
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a grandson we have purchased this before the frame is done beautifuly.
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 19, 2016
I purchased a personalized birth announcement frame for my adopted daughter's first son and sent it to her as a surprise. She was very surprised and loved it. I was actually surprised as well, the size is perfect to hang on the wall and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Job well done PersonalizationMall you have my business and I will definitely share with others.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these and it is the perfect gift for a new baby. It is very personal and everyone I've given it too just loves it!
Loved the frame
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice quality and cute frame!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved