Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized frames for all of my friends who have just become parents. It's not the kind of item you buy for yourself so they are always a big hit! I highly recommend this picture frame.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 23, 2014
The new parents were thrilled with this picture frame to commentate their new sons birth.
Super fast turn around
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured! Fastest shipping! Arrived MANY days earlier than I was expecting...can't complain about that!
Always Pleased
By Claudinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on many occassions and it is a wonderful keepsake.
Great & Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
Excellent gift!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
New parents Gift
By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved