Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(489)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This is a great baby gift. It's not expensive, but because it's personalized people really appreciate it. Love it!
Beautiful, High quality, no hassle, fast ship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 19, 2012
The product greatly exceeded my expectations! I knew it would be beautiful, but the quality of this personalized frame is exceptional! Website very easy to use. Received shipment well within the stated time. VERY happy!
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 15, 2012
This was my second time ordering one of these frames and certainly won't be my last. Everyone loves it! You wont be disappointed! High quality, just beautiful!
Love it!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! Only part I don't like would be the spaces they made on the back for it to hang on the wall. Meant for a couple screws I guess, but I use some 3M hooks that stick to the wall and it works just fine. Well made!
Personal gift that will put a smile on all new parents faces
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great frame that incorporates all the important facts of a newborns arrival.
Great quality and definitely a frame that sparks conversation. Thanks for the great service!
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2012
The picture frames are the gift I give to friends for their new baby. Everyone always love them as they as so personal with all the statistics about their baby.
Baby wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 27, 2012
I could not ask for anything better. It has all the information needed and it is well made and incredible!! All new mommies will LOVE it
All About Baby-Boy blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this to give as give as a gift. It arrived on a very timely basis and is of very good quality. It is a very nice way to show off all the "statistics" of the baby's birth!
Excellent quality frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 21, 2012
This frame is beautiful! The layout of the information looks very nice and the color and overall quality of the frame are terrific. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and this is my new favorite. It arrived quickly, too- in less time than estimated.
Personalized frame
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for numerous friends for their babyshower gift and they love it! Great quality
Just beautiful
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baby gift. :)
Beautiful baby gift!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved one from friends for our baby girl this summer along with the matching ornament. It was perfect in our modern nursery but I think it suits any decor. We have since given these to two different friends with new babies and recieved rave reviews. Great keepsake and great quality. Fast shipping as well!!! Very pleased...
Love the frame!
By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame ends up being larger in person than you might expect - it's great, well made and the perfect gift for a newborn that the recipient won't forget!
frame for grandson
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for new grandson. high quality and nicely done. very pleased.
Super cute!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome way to display all of the amazing details of your child's birth. The frame looks deceivingly small in pictures but its quite large. I liked this frame so much that I bought the exact same one for my cousin who had a baby 2 months after I did. Highly recommended!
wonderful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times and it still impresses me everytime I see the finished frame. The parents of the baby are always very pleased to recieve this gift.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 26, 2012
I love the personalized baby frames. I have bought many for my grandchildren and as personalized baby gifts for friends. They are unique gifts that will be kept for a long time.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - November 26, 2012
loved it! bought this for my nephew and it was wonderful. They delivered it fast too.
Awesome!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
Coolest Birth Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 10, 2012
I will order this over and over for new babies in my life. The quality is top notch. New parents love receiving this gift!
Perfect
By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Beautiful! Great turnout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
Personalized wall 5x7 frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
Love it!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake! Don't forget the easel to put in on as it only hangs on the wall, no stand on the back.
Beautiful and well done frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this frame.....very nice!
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
My Daughter Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson got here just in time for Mother's Day and I was able to get this for my Daughter. She loved it!! The frame was damaged on the 1st one but they were able to get a replacement to me in plenty of time for Mother's Day. It is beautiful.
Baby Fram
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered to celebrate the birth of a blessing. Each receipiant is thrilled with the frame, it's so beautiful and is a treasured gift.
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Beautifully done
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized frame to give to my son and daughter in law after the birth of my grandson. It was a BIG hit with both of them. The quality was wonderful and the layout was fantastic. Very pleased with the product and the company. Highly recommend.

My daughter in law wants frames for the other two grand kids now! Maybe for their birthdays.
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Colors!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
Much more than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
Beautiful gift to give and to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
What fun to use through the years
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame I thought what a wonderful new baby gift but the longer I thought about it the more fun it became. This can be used through the years with the beginning noted all around the newest photo.It is beautifully executed and the recipients loved it!
Fabulous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
Beautifully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - May 5, 2013
I am Very Happy with my purchase and I will definatley purchase again from Personalization.com Great costumer service and Fast shipping. Five Stars*****
Not just for boys.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to close friends for the birth of their little Sofia. They loved it and said the green was perfect for their home. I think this will be my "go to" baby gift.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 9, 2013
I have purchased a few of these type of frames from PM and they are always nicely done. Sturdy material and attractive. Will be giving this to a family who just had their first child.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 5, 2013
The frame was beautiful, just like all the others we have sent to family and friends. My nephew and his wife had a beautiful baby boy and were excited to receive the frame. My Nephew is a huge Tampa Bay Rays fan and the baby's room is decorated in Ray's colors. The Frame is the perfect color blue to blend right in. Thank you again for the perfect frame!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved