Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
I LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Super cute!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome way to display all of the amazing details of your child's birth. The frame looks deceivingly small in pictures but its quite large. I liked this frame so much that I bought the exact same one for my cousin who had a baby 2 months after I did. Highly recommended!
Personalized frame
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for numerous friends for their babyshower gift and they love it! Great quality
Perfect
By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Coolest Birth Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 10, 2012
I will order this over and over for new babies in my life. The quality is top notch. New parents love receiving this gift!
Just beautiful
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baby gift. :)
frame for grandson
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for new grandson. high quality and nicely done. very pleased.
Excellent quality frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 21, 2012
This frame is beautiful! The layout of the information looks very nice and the color and overall quality of the frame are terrific. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and this is my new favorite. It arrived quickly, too- in less time than estimated.
All About Baby-Boy blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this to give as give as a gift. It arrived on a very timely basis and is of very good quality. It is a very nice way to show off all the "statistics" of the baby's birth!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 25, 2012
This is the second time I've ordered this item. It comes in exactly as described. The quality is excellent. I have also ordered many other frames on the site. They make great gifts and are a great value.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - November 26, 2012
loved it! bought this for my nephew and it was wonderful. They delivered it fast too.
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic product. it far exceeded my expectations.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012
Very pleased with my item! Great job! Highly recommended!
Awesome!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
Beautiful! Great turnout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 26, 2012
I love the personalized baby frames. I have bought many for my grandchildren and as personalized baby gifts for friends. They are unique gifts that will be kept for a long time.
wonderful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times and it still impresses me everytime I see the finished frame. The parents of the baby are always very pleased to recieve this gift.
Exactly what the new mom wanted
By Marlena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law for my new nephew. It was exactly what she wanted and it was very cute! I was able to view my personalization before I ordered it, but it was much better in person!
Perfect baby gift
By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame twice now- one for a baby girl in light purple and one for a boy in light green, they were both recieved with smiles! The quality is great and the color options are nice. It is really a great gift that I plan on giving to many more Moms and Dads to be, and one that I hope to recieve for myself one day! :)
Great baby gift
By Jacquie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece after she had her baby. It was an original gift and they absolutely loved it. She already had a ton of clothes for the baby and this was something different that they will always have.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved