Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(531)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 23, 2013
I was very very happy with this product. It was very well done, very well made. I would definitely recommend it for a gift.
My only suggestion to the company is to maybe not make the year so big, in this case the "2013". Other than that, its wonderful!!
EXCELLANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
Such a beautiful frame
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
I LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
Baby Boy Frame
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
frame for grandson
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for new grandson. high quality and nicely done. very pleased.
Love the frame!
By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame ends up being larger in person than you might expect - it's great, well made and the perfect gift for a newborn that the recipient won't forget!
All About Baby-Boy blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this to give as give as a gift. It arrived on a very timely basis and is of very good quality. It is a very nice way to show off all the "statistics" of the baby's birth!
Just beautiful
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baby gift. :)
Grandma's new arrival
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just beautiful...vibrant colors really added to the effect. And, of course, once I put my new grandson's picture in it, it was just perfect!
Absolutely beautiful
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew & both parents LOVE it. The frame looks very professionally done & a lot nicer in person than on website. You will not regret buying this. The personalization adds special touch to the gift. I will continue to buy more from this website. Shipping was on time.
Beautiful baby gift!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved one from friends for our baby girl this summer along with the matching ornament. It was perfect in our modern nursery but I think it suits any decor. We have since given these to two different friends with new babies and recieved rave reviews. Great keepsake and great quality. Fast shipping as well!!! Very pleased...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this frame for my new nephew and my cousin loved it. She hung it right when she got it. She sent me the picture of it hanging and it looked great! She says it was beautiful and great quality. I am ordering one for my new niece. It is the perfect gift.
Beautiful! Great turnout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
Perfect
By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
wonderful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times and it still impresses me everytime I see the finished frame. The parents of the baby are always very pleased to recieve this gift.
Awesome!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved