Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (558)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
    I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
    Perfect for New Parents
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
    Arrived on time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
    I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
    Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
    Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
    Just what I expected!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
    Great Purchase
    By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
    Elaine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
    Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
    Great baby gift!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
    Beautiful
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicer than I expected.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
    The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
    I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
    Best Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
    We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
    Great gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
    I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
    Super nice gift
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
    Perfect gift!
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
    EXCELLANT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
    Such a beautiful frame
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
    This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
    Baby boy green picture frame
    By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
    Ideal baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
    This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
    Excellent gift for the new arrival
    By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
    This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
    Love this frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
    I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
    Nice keepsake
    By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
    Beautiful frame, great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
    The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
    Dillons picture frame
    By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
    I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
    Great!
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
    Love it!!!
    By Nannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thrilled with the quality of this product!! I knew I would like it but I was even more impressed with it once it arrived! The colors are so vibrant, I ordered the dark blue, and everything just stands out so clear!

    And I am blown away by the speed of arrival!! You people are fast! Good grief! I ordered this on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it is on my doorstep! For a normal item that would be a great accomplishment, but for a personalized item I believe that is unheard of!

    Salute! My photo is of my mother in law proudly showing off the frame and matching ornament we ordered for her newborn great grandson.
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    This frame is gorgeous and a keepsake for life! Any new parent would love to receive this! Well made and beautifully displayed. I ordered 4 of these and have already had a response from one of my gift recipients-"OMG!!! This is an outrageous gift!!!" They were blown away by it. Price is right too. If you want to make an impression with a baby gift, you cannot go wrong with selecting this personalized frame!
    Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
    Absolutly Adorable!!!
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
    Great Colors!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
    Love It!!
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
    Love it!!
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sister's little boy, and it is absolutely perfect I love it!! It is a good size frame, I did realize it was going to be as big as it was. I would totally buy it again!!
    Much more than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
    At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved