Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (800 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
Great newborn gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - June 20, 2015
I received this frame as a gift when my daughter was born and loved it so much, I've bought one for every newborn since, 5 so far! Everyone is so touched by the personalized info!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
great frame
By casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it's better than advertised.
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Better than expected
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montauk, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online can be a gamble. While I was opening the box, I was hoping that the frame would be as nice as it looked online. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was delighted! It's beautiful and will now be my "go to" baby gift. The baby's parents love it. Very special.
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved