Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (792 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great gift for new baby arrival!
It says it all!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized wall frame I have purchased as a gift! It is modern looking, informative and well made. I love it and so have my recipients!
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
Baby Boy personalized frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and well made and packaged. It is the second frame I ordered. I will order again when I need another gift.
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Better than expected
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montauk, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online can be a gamble. While I was opening the box, I was hoping that the frame would be as nice as it looked online. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was delighted! It's beautiful and will now be my "go to" baby gift. The baby's parents love it. Very special.
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved