Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (835 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out better than I could have imagined. It is a wonderful gift for a new parent. Order to deliverly took one week; so fast for something personalized. Love it!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved how this turned out, the colors were really complimentary and I was able to have it shipped to Canada and in my hands within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this as a baby gift!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item as a baby gift for my girlfriend that lives in Michigan so I sent it straight to her home. She called me and was raving about how awesome and perfect it was; she really loved it. I didn't get to see it personally myself but I've ordered so many things from this website in the past and have never been disappointed so I wasn't worried.
Big Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 31, 2012
I bought this picture frame for my cousin and another for my co-worker. They absolutely loved it. They had never seen something so unique and special.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product for friends welcoming new babies. Turned out just as great as last time! Highly recommend this unique and excellent quality piece! =)
Better than I had hoped
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful, and a perfect gift! Everyone that I showed it to raved about it...I even got some tears from the new mom.
Very nice unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 17, 2012
We ordered this as a group gift for a friend. Everyone loved it. It's nice that it hangs on a wall as dressers and shelves get filled up fast.
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for my new grandson and it turned out perfect!
Gift for grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful remembrance of my grandson's birth. We were pleased with the style and the fact all the information was so creatively displayed with a picture area large enough for a nice photo.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
The gift was for a close friend and she loved it! I'd highly recommend this great product!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 9, 2013
I have purchased a few of these type of frames from PM and they are always nicely done. Sturdy material and attractive. Will be giving this to a family who just had their first child.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these and it is the perfect gift for a new baby. It is very personal and everyone I've given it too just loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend and its more perfect in person. Such great quality!
Wonderful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 18, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Regarding placement...though it would require a design change, in the lower right hand corner there is an overlap that makes the info less prominent.
5x7 wall frame for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
TEN STARTS----I cannot wait for the opportunity to purchase another baby gift. This was the most unique way of honoring the new arrival. It was better than I thought it would be. I definitely will be ordering this item in the future for all upcoming births in my family.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - April 10, 2016
This is now the 8th time I have purchased these frames. I have given them as gifts to my nieces in PA for every baby the three of them have had. Now after so many, it's a tradition and they love them. Thank you for making an Auntie look good.
Perfect gift for birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - April 2, 2016
I bought this frame when my second grandson was born. The one I bought for my first grandson was great. I would recommend this to everyone. If I have any complaints it would be that the lettering on the light green frame would be a little darker. Otherwise, great product!
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 21, 2015
Ordered the frame for new baby. I had it shipped directly to the new parents. The parents and grandparents LOVED the picture frame. I was amazed how fast it arrived. It was easy to personalize. Great gift!
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Fantastic Baby Gift!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is perfect for the new parents to enjoy seeing their baby's first pictures, especially since it includes all the pertinent birth information! My only comment would be that I wish it came in more colors.
beautiful!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! This isn't the first one I've given to friends on the birth of their child and it's definitely not the last. The frame is so beautiful! I only wish I had one for when each of my 3 babies were born! Really lovely!
Personalized 5x7 wall frame for boys.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 2, 2016
I received this as a gift years ago from my daughter. I loved it so much I wanted one for each of my new grandsons. So I bought one for each of them and one of each for myself. I have six grandsons and now have six personalized frames. Great gift, excellent quality and fast delivery. I recommend this as a sweet reminder of your loved ones.
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Fantastic gift.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for friends grandchildren and my great-grand nephew.
I did not see them in person, but was told by everyone that the frames
are beautiful and such a unique baby gift.
Personalized wall frame for boys
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby gift was so easy to personalize, and looks so nice. My granddaughter and her husband absolutely love their new baby gift.
A wonderful and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is a wonderful and personal gift that any parents will cherish forever. I bought it for my nephew and am considering buying my own for my daughter. It is amazing.
Gorgeous!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT baby present that always gets huge compliments!
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2014
I needed help with my order and called customer service. The representative was so helpful and made sure my gift arrived before Christmas. I have ordered several items and have always been impressed with the quality of the gift and how fast the item arrives. 5 stars for customer service too!
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
new baby gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts for new babies. I love them and the parents all really like having all of the birth information on the frame as a keepsake. My only suggestion would be to offer it in more colors.
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when her daughter was born, and we loved it so it's now my go to newborn gift! You won't be disappointed!
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved