Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (868 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute new design!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
Better Than Expected!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontoon Beach, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item I was pleasantly surprised. It was larger than I expected and the colors were perfect! I have purchased other great gifts for new babies in the family but this is hands down my favorite! Perfect gift!!!!
Must Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I just had a baby and I was looking for something to get both sets of grandmas as a gift. This was just so beautiful that I had to get one for myself. The frame is just gorgeous. It's a highly recommended purchase for new parents.
Great memory keepsake.
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give, the parents will love it & the baby will always have that keepsake for when he/she gets older.
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift, and the finished product won't disappoint. I like the fact that along with all the other information about the baby, it also lets you know who Mom and Dad are too! Very good quality, I will definitely order this frame again if the occasion arises.
Baby Boy Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How Special! It is perfect for Baptism or coming home present. What I like about it, it shows the parents names. This will always be a special keepsake for our Grandson. Very strong, made very well. It will last a lifetime. Thank you for your unique gift.
Love it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect to show off our little ones :)
Awesome Frame
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the purple baby girl frame as a gift after I delivered my little one and absolutely loved it! Our friends recently had a baby boy and we purchased them the green boy frame. They absolutely loved it as well! Its a beautiful frame that displays all the wonderful memories of the birth of your new one. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Its such a beautiful gift that we decided we will be purchasing one of these for future baby gifts!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
The first time I saw this frame I got it as a gift when my baby was born. Since then I have given it as a gift to other people because I loved it so much!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion ornament to keep for the Christmas tree. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Made just for you!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are absolutely adorable and look perfectly done! I'm very pleased!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
Great keepsake
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my boys. It's a fantastic keepsake. Well made, exactly what I expected. Would make a great gift.
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame. The colors, wording and size make it all perfect.
I am giving it as a gift to my daughter and her husband, on the birth of their new son.The delivery was very prompt and I couldn't be happier.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the green boys frame for my sister who just had a baby and it is absolutely adorable! She and everyone else that has seen it loved it and a girl for my work is getting one for her son. Wonderful gift for that new mom or even for a baby picture of your toddler.
Feature that I like
By Nolte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and more that worth the price. Everyone just loves it as I do.
DEFINITELY worth the money!!!
By ElissaMaxine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame as a baby gift for my sister. We were both quite shocked how big the frames were!! They were absolutely gorgeous & definitely worth the money!! I had ordered two frames, one for each of my nephews, and loved how the "stats" were layed out on each frame.

On the down side, I would have liked to get one frame in blue and one in the green, however the only color available was green.

Regardless of not being able to order this item in another color, I would consider purchasing this item again for the next bundle of joy that's born!!
Picture frame for my grandson
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really cute and I received an extremely fast turnaround. It arrived exactly like I ordered. Very cute!
Great gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does not do this frame justice!! It is much larger than it looks and it is gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with it and wished I had gotten one for her older son when he was born. It is a wonderful keepsake that she will treasure always and then hand down to him when he gets older!
"Best Gift By Far"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - August 1, 2012
My cousin had a baby and I couldn't make it to the baby shower (she lives in Florida). So, I looked around on here and found this. It was perfect- arrived quickly, looked even better than the preview, nothing was broken. I was very pleased. Then I mailed it to her and she LOVED it. She said it was the "best gift by far" that she had received. I highly recommend.
Way Better Quality & Look Than Exspected!
By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, i had been wanting it since Christmas...when i orderd my son's first Christmas frame witch i also loved! But this is bigger and perfact. i wish we had gotten one sooner. even my cheapo hubby who complained on the money i spent on this loved it and said it was a good deal when it arrived...Best shower or new baby gift...wish somone had gotten us one lol
First Boy Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
This is such a nice gift. We ordered one for the big sister when she was born and the parents asked for this for their son when he was born. It is such a great picture frame with all of the information of their birth.
Beautiful baby frame
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my first grandchild and it is beautiful. The quality is superb. This is not my first purchase with personalization mall, I have shopped with this company for years and have always received exactly what I order and every item is always beautifully crafted.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandson. They are beautiful! Very fast service, packaged well. I also ordered the ornament to match each frame, and, the "First Tooth, First Curl", which is almost impossible to find---anywhere! Truly a GREAT company! Thank You P. M.!
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
Lovnig Memories
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame I bought this for a memory piece for my grandson. I have purchased four frames to date and love them.
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 31, 2015
Great photo frame to celebrate a new baby
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 3, 2015
When the product arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! It was better than I thought it would be! I couldn't be happier! Will definitely order from here again!
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved