Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
great frame
By casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it's better than advertised.
Great newborn gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - June 20, 2015
I received this frame as a gift when my daughter was born and loved it so much, I've bought one for every newborn since, 5 so far! Everyone is so touched by the personalized info!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
Congratulations for new baby
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. My niece and husband loved the gift. I order my special gifts from you with full confidence. Thank you for the excellent quality and quick shipping.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved