Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(611)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 25, 2014
Love this frame. This is the second one I have ordered for myself as keepsakes for my boys. Can't beat price or quality.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Always Pleased
By Claudinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on many occassions and it is a wonderful keepsake.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 23, 2014
The new parents were thrilled with this picture frame to commentate their new sons birth.
Great & Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
Excellent gift!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
Very nice looking and quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it an it came to my house quick. It looks very nice and the quality is very good. It makes a great gift.
Great gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my newborn as a gift and ended up giving it to my nephew for his baptism. It was VERY well received and arrived 3 days after I purchased it, even though I selected standard shipping. Would recommend to anyone!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Super fast turn around
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured! Fastest shipping! Arrived MANY days earlier than I was expecting...can't complain about that!
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - August 25, 2014
Everyone that saw this frame with my grandson's picture in it was very impressed.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
The Perfect Gift
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized frames for all of my friends who have just become parents. It's not the kind of item you buy for yourself so they are always a big hit! I highly recommend this picture frame.
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Beautiful
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 18, 2014
This is a beautiful gift to give somebody because it is so personalized. The parents really loved it.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
Perfect gift for the USA and Europe
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they are wonderful quality and treasured keepsakes. I was able to TRULY personalize one of these frames for friends in Europe by putting the new baby's weight in grams and the length in CM. Thank you Personalization Mall for giving us the such great service.
Gorgeous and fast service
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the best baby gift to give. I have given multiples over the last few years. The most recent was so thrilled she was going to order one for each of her 2 other little ones ages 4 and 2. Plus it has the fastest delivery service I've ever ordered from, no need to express it. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Love this item
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
Memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved