Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (572)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    A really beautiful piece . loved it.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
    this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
    Love this item
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
    Elaine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
    Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
    We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
    Beautiful
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicer than I expected.
    Products that I love
    By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
    This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
    Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Baby blue looks 5 star
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
    New parents Gift
    By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
    I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 25, 2014
    Love this frame. This is the second one I have ordered for myself as keepsakes for my boys. Can't beat price or quality.
    Awesome Momento Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014
    We absolutely love these frames. I have one in purple for my daughter and recently purchased the light blue one for our son! Would highly recommend them to people!!!!
    Perfect for New Parents
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
    Arrived on time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
    I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
    Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
    Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
    Just what I expected!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014
    Great way to remember my son's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 picture vs a 4x6.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
    I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
    repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 1, 2014
    This is my second purchase of these as a baby gifts. I love all your products. I can order and not wonder if the item will be of quality that I expect. I have ordered many different items from this site and have never felt dissatisfied.
    Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
    I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
    Adorable!
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
    Beautiful
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
    This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
    Baby Boy Frame
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
    Baby boy picture frame
    By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I continue purchase all of my presents and gifts from you is because eveything is always perfect. I am so proud to give them as a gift or present. Your staff is outstanding and they always make ordering such a pleasure.
    Awesome!!
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
    Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
    Absolutely beautiful frame
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this frame. It is more than perfect. It is better than I expected and I had high expectations. I would buy this frame again for another child in a heartbeat and know it would be great for my own child or as a gift.
    Such a beautiful frame
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
    Perfect gift!
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
    Great gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
    Baby boy green picture frame
    By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
    Super nice gift
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved