Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (523)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
    By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
    This is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
    I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
    nice photo collage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
    I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
    Would recommend to others.
    Always Satisfied
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
    Thanks so much!!
    Beautiful
    By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
    Perfect gift!
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
    Great gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
    Baby boy green picture frame
    By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
    Super nice gift
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
    EXCELLANT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
    I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
    This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
    Ideal baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
    This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
    Excellent gift for the new arrival
    By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
    This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
    Love this frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
    I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
    Nice keepsake
    By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
    Beautiful frame, great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
    The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
    Dillons picture frame
    By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
    I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
    Great!
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
    Personalized frame
    By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for numerous friends for their babyshower gift and they love it! Great quality
    Excellent quality frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 21, 2012
    This frame is beautiful! The layout of the information looks very nice and the color and overall quality of the frame are terrific. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and this is my new favorite. It arrived quickly, too- in less time than estimated.
    Coolest Birth Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 10, 2012
    I will order this over and over for new babies in my life. The quality is top notch. New parents love receiving this gift!
    Super cute!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome way to display all of the amazing details of your child's birth. The frame looks deceivingly small in pictures but its quite large. I liked this frame so much that I bought the exact same one for my cousin who had a baby 2 months after I did. Highly recommended!
    frame for grandson
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for new grandson. high quality and nicely done. very pleased.
    Love the frame!
    By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame ends up being larger in person than you might expect - it's great, well made and the perfect gift for a newborn that the recipient won't forget!
    All About Baby-Boy blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered this to give as give as a gift. It arrived on a very timely basis and is of very good quality. It is a very nice way to show off all the "statistics" of the baby's birth!
    Just beautiful
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect baby gift. :)
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - November 26, 2012
    loved it! bought this for my nephew and it was wonderful. They delivered it fast too.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 26, 2012
    I love the personalized baby frames. I have bought many for my grandchildren and as personalized baby gifts for friends. They are unique gifts that will be kept for a long time.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012
    Very pleased with my item! Great job! Highly recommended!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 25, 2012
    This is the second time I've ordered this item. It comes in exactly as described. The quality is excellent. I have also ordered many other frames on the site. They make great gifts and are a great value.
    Beautiful! Great turnout
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
    I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
    Perfect
    By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
    wonderful
    By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame many times and it still impresses me everytime I see the finished frame. The parents of the baby are always very pleased to recieve this gift.
    Awesome!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
    Perfect baby gift
    By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
    Highly re commend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
    Great baby gift
    By Jacquie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece after she had her baby. It was an original gift and they absolutely loved it. She already had a ton of clothes for the baby and this was something different that they will always have.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved