Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 27, 2016
I have bought 4 of this frame already and everyone I gave it to loves it. Great gift and price is excellent.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 23, 2016
This is always a great gift for a new baby to the parents! I get one every time someone close to me has a new baby!
Love It!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame is beautiful and I'm very pleased with the quality and size. The colors are gorgeous (I selected light blue) and I love that all the birth information is there, including the proud parents' names. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and grandson-in-law and see it up on the nursery wall with their own picture of their new baby Owen.
Beautiful!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift at baptism for my grandson. Parents loved it and couldn't wait to put it on the wall in his room. A very professional, first rate item. It's a glossy format and the size is substantial. Just as pictured. Love it!
Gift
By Ron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby gift always a big hit. Excellent quality and order usually arrives within less than a week
Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 17, 2016
This is the third time I have ordered this gift and each time the recipients have been overjoyed with it! It's obviously my new "go to" baby gift! After accidentally providing the incorrect delivery address on a recent order, the customer service person immediately resent the gift out promptly and without an additional charge. I am impressed with both the product AND the customer service! I have also ordered other personalized gifts in the past and have had the same satisfaction as I have had with my most recent purchase.
Pleasantly Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MO) - September 13, 2016
I purchased this frame for our 5th grandchild and had it sent directly to their home. When we visited I was pleasantly surprised that it looked even better than it appeared on the website. It is a real quality item and everyone loves it. Now we're getting another one for older sister to have. I've found my new favorite baby gift!
Keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is awesome looking and great quality.
Beautiful and great quality
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received two of these as gifts for the births of my youngest children and I really wish we would have one for each of my kids. They are just so adorable and they are really nice quality. A great keepsake and we love them so much that we purchased one for a friend of ours who just had a baby. Love it!
Chandler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 30, 2016
I purchased this for my great-grandson...just like I did for his older brother when he was born. My granddaughter loves that all the info is on the frame and when they eventually put away in his box he will always have to remember.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2016
I gave this frame to new parents and they loved it. Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality.
Amazing Quality
By Aine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is simply beautiful and of such great quality. I was so impressed I went back and bought 4 more as presents all receivers absolutely loved them. Could not recommend this product any more love it
Perfect baby gift!
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland , MI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find the perfect gift for my best friends grandchild. I saw this and it looked so adorable! I ordered it and when I received it, I was thrilled with how adorable it was!!!! The parents were so touched by it and couldn't be more happy with this wonderful keepsake for their precious son. I plan to order these again in the future for my own grandchildren.
Newborn frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. I purchased the green one for my niece. It appears be high quality, and I was proud to give it as a gift. Before purchasing, a friend recommended buying a darker color because words don't show up well on the lighter frames. I'm glad I did. It looks great!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - August 5, 2016
This was a great gift I gave my son and daughter-in-law for their first born child.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2016
The personalized frame arrived in a timely manner and was just the perfect baby gift.
Frame
By JUDITH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples after the birth of their baby and have received raved appreciation
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - July 31, 2016
This frame is absolutely stunning! Gave as a gift & the recipient loved it so much!!! It is actually much bigger than it looks in the picture, so make sure those are the dimensions you want. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! So well packaged for shipping. This is my first purchase with personalization.com & it will not be my last! Highly recommend!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
What better way to welcome your new little baby into the world with their stats in while displaying their adorable face!!!!
Amazing Baby Gift...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the Beautiful baby frame...The frame is almost 12" square, and holds a 5x7 picture...I gave as a gift, and the parents, as well as everyone who saw the frame were amazed...Beautiful one of a kind gift...I Love giving gifts from Personalization Mall...Very fast with delivery, after ordering... Love shopping on this site...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased at how this came out and so were the parents....great gift
Love it!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered one of these for each of my grandchildren. They are really cute and good quality. It arrived fast and wrapped securely.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 8, 2016
I ordered the personalized 5 x 7 baby frame for boys & the quality is beautiful. Parents were so delighted to see all the vitals about their first son on the frame!!
It certainly was one of the more unique gifts they rec'd
A Beautiful Frame and Birth Remembrance!
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandson was born May 19th and I ordered this frame for his room. My daughter and son-in-law absolutely love it. Now I will have to order one for my granddaughter who was born 2 years ago. LOL. It is just beautiful and so well made. Thank you. I love that all the vital birth statistics are included, along with my daughter and son-in-law's names. This is a great gift for anyone who has had a baby!
Baby Wall Frame
By Dianne M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Baby Gift, Quality Product! I have bought several of these for new babies and the families loves them!
Personalized Wall Frame for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - July 3, 2016
This is the third frame I've bought as gifts. Everyone loves them!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - June 17, 2016
I got this frame as a gift for my first kid. I loved it so much this was one of the first things I bought when I had my second. It's very well made and had just a great design.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo beach , CA) - June 17, 2016
It was a personalized baby frame and it was absolutely beautiful . I recommend it to everyone!
Was a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute"
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute" and sincerely seemed to like it.
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNBURY, OH) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just a few days ago as a keepsake/gift for my daughter & husband for their first child - my grandson. It just arrived today already and it's perfect. It's looks exactly like pictured on the website. Its a good size for wall. I hope these will be available to order for many years ahead. A unique gift and baby keepsake.
Love our personalized baby frame!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 3 or 4 of these done for people over the years. Love them! Very well done and always a big hit with the people receiving them.
Frame
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these given to me with my first son and after my second, I needed another! These frames are so cute and a great way to display newborn photos. It was shipped and in my hands within just a few days too!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 28, 2016
The frame is very unique. It was brought for a gift. The design is a perfect display to show off the great event.
Very Pleased and Prompt
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always have had GREAT service from Personalizationmall.com!! The products are great and the service is super fast. I love the personalized gifts and have bought one for each of my grandchildren. Love it!
All About Boy Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 22, 2016
Excellent quality and quick delivery, even for a personalized product. I had bought one for my granddaughter and just had to by one also for my grandson I was so happy with it. Very classy looking!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 12, 2016
It was a first-time Mother's day gift for my sister. I was very impressed by the quality of the item. It was everything I was hoping it would be :)
#1 Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2016
When someone showed me this frame that they had received & loved , I thought it was perfect as a baby gift. I have given this within my own family as well as a new baby gift to many others. Everyone loves it. It is difficult to find something that is personalized & not kitchy, sophomoric or run of the mill. This is beautiful & sophisticated. And there are many, many other very wonderful personalized gifts from this company that I have purchased. The recipients have all been very happy & impressed. Friends of mine are now purchasing this as a baby gift as well. You won't be sorry buying this!
Great Style
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this style frame for newborn gifts. All have been well received and always asked where I bought it from. The ordering process is easy and delivery time is quick! I have 2 more gifts to buy, just waiting for babies to be born!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Quick turnaround, the frame is exactly as described, great quality. Ordered one for my daughter 4 years ago and it's held very well. Will definitely place another order.
Excellent addition to a newborn's nursery!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product when we bought it for our first child over 2 years ago and we just bought another one for our second child. Great quality and quick delivery make this a wonderful product!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved