Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 21, 2015
Ordered the frame for new baby. I had it shipped directly to the new parents. The parents and grandparents LOVED the picture frame. I was amazed how fast it arrived. It was easy to personalize. Great gift!
Sweet keepsake
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and special for the new parents.
beautiful!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! This isn't the first one I've given to friends on the birth of their child and it's definitely not the last. The frame is so beautiful! I only wish I had one for when each of my 3 babies were born! Really lovely!
Fantastic Baby Gift!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is perfect for the new parents to enjoy seeing their baby's first pictures, especially since it includes all the pertinent birth information! My only comment would be that I wish it came in more colors.
Wonderful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 18, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Regarding placement...though it would require a design change, in the lower right hand corner there is an overlap that makes the info less prominent.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend and its more perfect in person. Such great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these and it is the perfect gift for a new baby. It is very personal and everyone I've given it too just loves it!
very nice
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in time for Christmas and is very nicely packaged and of very nice quality. A gift I was pleased to present. Thank you.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - December 27, 2014
I absolutely love it it is a gift that anyone would love
5x7 wall frame for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
TEN STARTS----I cannot wait for the opportunity to purchase another baby gift. This was the most unique way of honoring the new arrival. It was better than I thought it would be. I definitely will be ordering this item in the future for all upcoming births in my family.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2014
I needed help with my order and called customer service. The representative was so helpful and made sure my gift arrived before Christmas. I have ordered several items and have always been impressed with the quality of the gift and how fast the item arrives. 5 stars for customer service too!
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Frame
By cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tasteful
new baby gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts for new babies. I love them and the parents all really like having all of the birth information on the frame as a keepsake. My only suggestion would be to offer it in more colors.
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
A wonderful and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is a wonderful and personal gift that any parents will cherish forever. I bought it for my nephew and am considering buying my own for my daughter. It is amazing.
Personalized wall frame for boys
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby gift was so easy to personalize, and looks so nice. My granddaughter and her husband absolutely love their new baby gift.
Fantastic gift.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for friends grandchildren and my great-grand nephew.
I did not see them in person, but was told by everyone that the frames
are beautiful and such a unique baby gift.
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
This is a super cute frame not to mention the quality of the frame is great. I was not sure how it would look but after opening the box I would order another one again. Great Baby Shower Gift!!
Baby wall frame
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered this frame for each of my grandsons on the day they were born. Very special gift!
purchased again
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a grandson we have purchased this before the frame is done beautifuly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved