Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(611)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend and its more perfect in person. Such great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these and it is the perfect gift for a new baby. It is very personal and everyone I've given it too just loves it!
very nice
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in time for Christmas and is very nicely packaged and of very nice quality. A gift I was pleased to present. Thank you.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - December 27, 2014
I absolutely love it it is a gift that anyone would love
5x7 wall frame for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
TEN STARTS----I cannot wait for the opportunity to purchase another baby gift. This was the most unique way of honoring the new arrival. It was better than I thought it would be. I definitely will be ordering this item in the future for all upcoming births in my family.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2014
I needed help with my order and called customer service. The representative was so helpful and made sure my gift arrived before Christmas. I have ordered several items and have always been impressed with the quality of the gift and how fast the item arrives. 5 stars for customer service too!
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Frame
By cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tasteful
new baby gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts for new babies. I love them and the parents all really like having all of the birth information on the frame as a keepsake. My only suggestion would be to offer it in more colors.
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
A wonderful and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is a wonderful and personal gift that any parents will cherish forever. I bought it for my nephew and am considering buying my own for my daughter. It is amazing.
Personalized wall frame for boys
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby gift was so easy to personalize, and looks so nice. My granddaughter and her husband absolutely love their new baby gift.
Fantastic gift.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for friends grandchildren and my great-grand nephew.
I did not see them in person, but was told by everyone that the frames
are beautiful and such a unique baby gift.
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
This is a super cute frame not to mention the quality of the frame is great. I was not sure how it would look but after opening the box I would order another one again. Great Baby Shower Gift!!
Baby wall frame
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered this frame for each of my grandsons on the day they were born. Very special gift!
purchased again
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a grandson we have purchased this before the frame is done beautifuly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Better than expected
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montauk, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online can be a gamble. While I was opening the box, I was hoping that the frame would be as nice as it looked online. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was delighted! It's beautiful and will now be my "go to" baby gift. The baby's parents love it. Very special.
It says it all!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized wall frame I have purchased as a gift! It is modern looking, informative and well made. I love it and so have my recipients!
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great gift for new baby arrival!
wonderful quality
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Got this for my son's nursery. Love..Love
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Baby Boy personalized frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and well made and packaged. It is the second frame I ordered. I will order again when I need another gift.
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved