Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Beautiful
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Love it
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
Birth announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2014
Love this product! Ordered 7 so far, for family and co-workers! The fact that its a large birth announcement with a 5x7 picture is just great! It's sturdy and all around an amazing product...
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 2, 2014
Very happy with the personalized picture frame that I ordered for my grandson.
Memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2014
I love it... The frame ended up being bigger than I thought. I thought the whole thing was 5 x 7 but that was just the picture. So I was especially happy to see it bigger. Beautifully done, super quick delivery, and great addition to my grandsons room.
Love this item
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my daughter after the birth of her 2nd baby and I loved it so much I purchased it for a friend who just had her 3rd baby!! It is good quality and a precious keepsake for any baby.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - April 20, 2014
this frame is perfect for the new parents; it captures all of the babys info and for me, the green color was perfect for the baby's room. everyone I showed it to raved about it. highly recommend it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 18, 2014
This is a beautiful gift to give somebody because it is so personalized. The parents really loved it.
Gorgeous and fast service
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the best baby gift to give. I have given multiples over the last few years. The most recent was so thrilled she was going to order one for each of her 2 other little ones ages 4 and 2. Plus it has the fastest delivery service I've ever ordered from, no need to express it. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Perfect gift for the USA and Europe
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they are wonderful quality and treasured keepsakes. I was able to TRULY personalize one of these frames for friends in Europe by putting the new baby's weight in grams and the length in CM. Thank you Personalization Mall for giving us the such great service.
great product
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful baby gift. it is my new go to gift for either parents or grandparents
The Best Baby Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2014
I have bought at least 7 of these frames (along with the matching ornament) as baby gifts, and will continue to order it for as many babies that I need a gift for. The quality is wonderful, the personalization is so special and everyone I have ever given this gift to has loved it. I even have 3 of them for my 3 grandchildren. Thank you for creating such a perfect baby gift!
perfect baby boy frame
By Cheryl F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and daughter in law for their new baby boy. It is perfect!!! Love it
Amazing Baby Frame
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality, and offers tons of personal info about your baby to be printed. Perfect gift for any new parents. Mine looks great on my sons wall.
Love this frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for picture of my first grandchild. I love that all the baby's info is on the frame in such an artistic manner! I only hope that you continue to carry these frames for years to come - I want one for each of my grandchildren - with four sons, I am assuming there will be more to come. I love the idea of an entire wall of these personalized frames.
Wonderful gift
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame. This is my go-to new baby gift. I love it and it is very nice quality
Frame
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Looks great in baby's room!
Cute Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 21, 2014
I was pleased with the frame I ordered as it was done correctly and delivered to me within a week. My only complaint was that I could not change one point of the personalization as my desire would not fit with the prearranged computer program.
Wonderful gift idea
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my second and promptly ordered one for my first and two more as gifts. It looks amazing. Such a great memory display without being cheesy. And reasonably priced! Quick delivery too
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 21, 2014
1st purchase using personalization mall .....loved this....It was beautiful and unique....got for my niece for her 1st born, and she loved it, I also purchased 2 more frames and I loved them as well..
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2014
The item we personalized arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The wall frame was the perfect way to provide the exact details we wanted to include. Thank-you for giving us something we can treasure forever.
Beautiful engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - March 17, 2014
This is a great gift for new moms. The frames are beautifully engraved. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Soooo cute!
By Valorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I can't wait to get a photo in it.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved