Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (558)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby gift
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
    She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
    Baby Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
    Absolutely love these frames!
    Great gift
    By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
    Great gift
    By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
    love it!
    By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, everything was just as it appears
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
    Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
    I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
    Perfect gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
    Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
    I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
    great frame
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
    Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
    I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
    This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
    New parents Gift
    By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
    Super cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 25, 2014
    Love the way the frame turned out. Cannot wait to give it to the parents for them to put the baby's picture in it.
    Baby blue looks 5 star
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 25, 2014
    Love this frame. This is the second one I have ordered for myself as keepsakes for my boys. Can't beat price or quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
    I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
    Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
    This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Awesome Momento Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014
    We absolutely love these frames. I have one in purple for my daughter and recently purchased the light blue one for our son! Would highly recommend them to people!!!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
    I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014
    Great way to remember my son's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 picture vs a 4x6.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
    I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
    Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
    I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
    repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 1, 2014
    This is my second purchase of these as a baby gifts. I love all your products. I can order and not wonder if the item will be of quality that I expect. I have ordered many different items from this site and have never felt dissatisfied.
    Arrived on time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
    I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
    Perfect for New Parents
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
    Just what I expected!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
    Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
    Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
    Products that I love
    By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
    PRECIOUS
    By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
    Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
    Favorite Gift for New Parents
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
    Great Gift!
    By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
    Personalized Baby Boy frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
    Great gift
    By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved