Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(584)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Better than expected
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montauk, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online can be a gamble. While I was opening the box, I was hoping that the frame would be as nice as it looked online. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was delighted! It's beautiful and will now be my "go to" baby gift. The baby's parents love it. Very special.
It says it all!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized wall frame I have purchased as a gift! It is modern looking, informative and well made. I love it and so have my recipients!
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great gift for new baby arrival!
wonderful quality
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Got this for my son's nursery. Love..Love
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Baby Boy personalized frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and well made and packaged. It is the second frame I ordered. I will order again when I need another gift.
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Very nice looking and quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it an it came to my house quick. It looks very nice and the quality is very good. It makes a great gift.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Great gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my newborn as a gift and ended up giving it to my nephew for his baptism. It was VERY well received and arrived 3 days after I purchased it, even though I selected standard shipping. Would recommend to anyone!
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - August 25, 2014
Everyone that saw this frame with my grandson's picture in it was very impressed.
Super fast turn around
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured! Fastest shipping! Arrived MANY days earlier than I was expecting...can't complain about that!
something special
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these I cannot remember the count, and I think getting this when the baby is born is such a special gift to the new parents. I have them sent right to them and delivered at their doorstep if they are out of town family or friends, and have a note attached from me. Everyone LOVES them, and then on the next birthdays I try to get the "initial" frames to carry on the tradition. I have bought from this sight for birthdays, Christmas, graduation, wedding, etc. Love Love Love the personalized gifts.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 23, 2014
The new parents were thrilled with this picture frame to commentate their new sons birth.
Always Pleased
By Claudinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on many occassions and it is a wonderful keepsake.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
Great & Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
Excellent gift!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized frames for all of my friends who have just become parents. It's not the kind of item you buy for yourself so they are always a big hit! I highly recommend this picture frame.
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
New parents Gift
By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved