Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(660)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Perfect memento of vital statistics!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has all the information you need to remember regarding a baby's birth. AND it is colorful and designed to match any room! This is the second one I've ordered.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when her daughter was born, and we loved it so it's now my go to newborn gift! You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 15, 2015
I loved the quality and beauty of this gift. It was perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved