Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (682 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(644)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 16, 2013
I really like this frame. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and I will get one for myself in a few months when I have my baby. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
personalized wall frame for a baby boy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is typical with a personalization mall product, this frame is another example of a high quality, beautiful gift item. I loved that it included all the baby's personal information. I think new parents are especially excited to see all these things about THEIR baby included on the gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 16, 2013
Bought this for a new mom and she loved it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
Loved the baby frame. It exceeded my expectations.

Really cute Baby Wall Frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 14, 2013
I have given this as a baby gift about 5 times now, and everyone just LOVES it !
It's so special to have the baby's date, weight, length and Mom and Dad's name on it for all to remember !!!
it will in the family forever for the child to have when he or she is grown !!
Very Special gift !!!!!
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - July 1, 2013
The frame is beautifully done and received within a few days. It's very impressive that a personalized item can be delivered so quickly!
Ridiculously amazing!
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
Personalized frame just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
This is a beautiful frame. Good quality. We bought it for ourselves, but it would be a very special gift to give someone who just had a baby.
Made mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 14, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my grandbaby and his mother loved it so much it brought her to tears. I didn't actually see it myself but she is not a cryer so it must be nice!
Baby newborn frame
By Chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most amazing frame I've ever seen! A Wonderful & memorable item for sure. We purchased 1 for our sons room and 1 for each grandma for Mother's Day. We will also purchase 3 more for our 3 year old little girl for her room and for each grandma as a Christmas gift. I highly recommend this item for such a great memory gift and/or item for your own :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - June 11, 2013
Gave this frame as a gift. I loved it when I got it in the mail. It was even better looking in person then it already is online! Would purchase one again!
Not just for boys.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to close friends for the birth of their little Sofia. They loved it and said the green was perfect for their home. I think this will be my "go to" baby gift.
The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 9, 2013
I have purchased a few of these type of frames from PM and they are always nicely done. Sturdy material and attractive. Will be giving this to a family who just had their first child.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 5, 2013
The frame was beautiful, just like all the others we have sent to family and friends. My nephew and his wife had a beautiful baby boy and were excited to receive the frame. My Nephew is a huge Tampa Bay Rays fan and the baby's room is decorated in Ray's colors. The Frame is the perfect color blue to blend right in. Thank you again for the perfect frame!
Baby Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to celebrate a new baby - a frame with all of their birth information and parents' names.
Great product - Great Baby gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Very pleased with frame....first time ordering this one and will do again!
BABY LOVE
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many new babies arriving in my circle of friends that this will be my Signature gift!! Every New Mom has just raved over it!!
Great baby gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this in the green color and it matched perfectly with what I would call "neutral green" for baby decor. The new parents loved it! :)
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent! The design is unique and the frame is very sturdy. This product exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
Adorable
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I ordered as gifts and I loved it again!! The first one was in the dark blue but this one was in the light green and it is just precious!!
Beautiful high quality.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 1 for my sisters new baby. I loved it so much that I ordered 2 more for my 2 boys. These are beautiful and the quality can't be beat. Highly recommend.
My Daughter Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson got here just in time for Mother's Day and I was able to get this for my Daughter. She loved it!! The frame was damaged on the 1st one but they were able to get a replacement to me in plenty of time for Mother's Day. It is beautiful.
Baby Fram
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered to celebrate the birth of a blessing. Each receipiant is thrilled with the frame, it's so beautiful and is a treasured gift.
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
Personalized wall 5x7 frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
Love it!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake! Don't forget the easel to put in on as it only hangs on the wall, no stand on the back.
Beautiful and well done frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this frame.....very nice!
Beautifully done
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized frame to give to my son and daughter in law after the birth of my grandson. It was a BIG hit with both of them. The quality was wonderful and the layout was fantastic. Very pleased with the product and the company. Highly recommend.

My daughter in law wants frames for the other two grand kids now! Maybe for their birthdays.
What fun to use through the years
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame I thought what a wonderful new baby gift but the longer I thought about it the more fun it became. This can be used through the years with the beginning noted all around the newest photo.It is beautifully executed and the recipients loved it!
Fabulous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
Beautifully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - May 5, 2013
I am Very Happy with my purchase and I will definatley purchase again from Personalization.com Great costumer service and Fast shipping. Five Stars*****
Beautiful gift to give and to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Daughter Happy
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend for our first grandchild. Very happy with the quality of the product. Exactly as described and love that it has all the birth stats, including Mom & Dad's names. Great keepsake. Highly recommended.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved