Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (884 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
This exceeded all of my expectations. I ordered it and it came within 3-4 days, so I was able to give it to the new parents very quickly. They loved it.
New parents Gift
By cleo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have as a gift to new parents and They loved it... And they decided to buy one for each of the grandmas .
Super cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 25, 2014
Love the way the frame turned out. Cannot wait to give it to the parents for them to put the baby's picture in it.
Baby blue looks 5 star
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 25, 2014
Love this frame. This is the second one I have ordered for myself as keepsakes for my boys. Can't beat price or quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Awesome Momento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014
We absolutely love these frames. I have one in purple for my daughter and recently purchased the light blue one for our son! Would highly recommend them to people!!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014
Great way to remember my son's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 picture vs a 4x6.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 1, 2014
This is my second purchase of these as a baby gifts. I love all your products. I can order and not wonder if the item will be of quality that I expect. I have ordered many different items from this site and have never felt dissatisfied.
Arrived on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 1, 2014
I didn't actually see the finished frame, just a picture of it sent by my friend. However, it appeared very nice. It arrived on time which is the best part.
Perfect for New Parents
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
Products that I love
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved