Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(660)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for all the special babies born in my life. The parents love the personalization!
Satisfied,as always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - July 28, 2013
Thank you for your excellent workmanship,quality, and service. I have ordered from you several times and I am always delighted. Please keep up the good work.
So worth it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 26, 2013
This frame is adorable. Such a great keepsake for our little guy.
Perfect Gift for a New Baby!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our first grandchild. I love that it was designed just for him with all of his personal birth information. I ordered it in primary colors to match his brightly colored nursery and my daughter and son-in-law loved it! My husband and I liked it so much I ordered a second frame for us but instead of Aaron's parents' names, I used "Proud Grandparents" in the corner and ordered it in the green to match my daughter's childhood room where it will hang. If we are lucky enough to have more grandchildren, each will receive his/her own personalized frame! Thank you for offering such a unique and beautiful gift!
Love this!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. it covers all the details of the birth. I did leave out our names and loved that we were able to do that. just didn't seem to fit right for my taste. But I love it. I wish it came with a frame stand but its more of a picture to put on the wall. But all in all, loved it!!!
Great gift!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
Beautiful keepsake
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't need 999 characters. BEAUTIFUL says it all. I purchased one for my niece's first baby. It was so impressive that I purchased another one for another first-time mother. I wholeheartedly recommend this.
Great, creative, beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who just had a baby about a month ago. I haven't been able to give it to her yet, but as soon as I received it, I absolutely KNEW that she will love it. It is so beautiful, includes all wonderful information, and is just one more purchase from this website that makes me keep coming back for more!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 22, 2013
Love it!
Baby fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 21, 2013
Even though I was happy about the size of the frame,I was not expecting the actual frame itself to be so big. The quality of the frame is strong and great! It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to display for everyone to see.
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - July 21, 2013
Great quality! Looks just like the online pic. I love to give this personalized gift after a baby is born! I especially love to give it if I wasn't available to attend the baby shower. I love the response I get from the recipient. My only complaint is that the baby name in the top right corner and the parents name in the bottom left corner are not capitalized.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 21, 2013
Frame was adorable, good quality and just perfect for the occasion.
Nothing Better!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlng Heights, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better! this was the most amazing gift a mother could have for her child
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 19, 2013
I can't say enough about your Customer Service. I ordered the wall frame on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived at my door on Tuesday - 2 days later!!! And it was beautiful; the new parents loved it!
Absolutely lovely.
By JASMIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend and she loved it. How could you not. Its perfect.
Very Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 16, 2013
I really like this frame. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and I will get one for myself in a few months when I have my baby. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
personalized wall frame for a baby boy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is typical with a personalization mall product, this frame is another example of a high quality, beautiful gift item. I loved that it included all the baby's personal information. I think new parents are especially excited to see all these things about THEIR baby included on the gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 16, 2013
Bought this for a new mom and she loved it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
Loved the baby frame. It exceeded my expectations.

Really cute Baby Wall Frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 14, 2013
I have given this as a baby gift about 5 times now, and everyone just LOVES it !
It's so special to have the baby's date, weight, length and Mom and Dad's name on it for all to remember !!!
it will in the family forever for the child to have when he or she is grown !!
Very Special gift !!!!!
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - July 1, 2013
The frame is beautifully done and received within a few days. It's very impressive that a personalized item can be delivered so quickly!
Ridiculously amazing!
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
Personalized frame just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
This is a beautiful frame. Good quality. We bought it for ourselves, but it would be a very special gift to give someone who just had a baby.
Made mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 14, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my grandbaby and his mother loved it so much it brought her to tears. I didn't actually see it myself but she is not a cryer so it must be nice!
Baby newborn frame
By Chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most amazing frame I've ever seen! A Wonderful & memorable item for sure. We purchased 1 for our sons room and 1 for each grandma for Mother's Day. We will also purchase 3 more for our 3 year old little girl for her room and for each grandma as a Christmas gift. I highly recommend this item for such a great memory gift and/or item for your own :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - June 11, 2013
Gave this frame as a gift. I loved it when I got it in the mail. It was even better looking in person then it already is online! Would purchase one again!
Not just for boys.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to close friends for the birth of their little Sofia. They loved it and said the green was perfect for their home. I think this will be my "go to" baby gift.
The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 9, 2013
I have purchased a few of these type of frames from PM and they are always nicely done. Sturdy material and attractive. Will be giving this to a family who just had their first child.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 5, 2013
The frame was beautiful, just like all the others we have sent to family and friends. My nephew and his wife had a beautiful baby boy and were excited to receive the frame. My Nephew is a huge Tampa Bay Rays fan and the baby's room is decorated in Ray's colors. The Frame is the perfect color blue to blend right in. Thank you again for the perfect frame!
Baby Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to celebrate a new baby - a frame with all of their birth information and parents' names.
Great product - Great Baby gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Very pleased with frame....first time ordering this one and will do again!
BABY LOVE
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many new babies arriving in my circle of friends that this will be my Signature gift!! Every New Mom has just raved over it!!
Great baby gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this in the green color and it matched perfectly with what I would call "neutral green" for baby decor. The new parents loved it! :)
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent! The design is unique and the frame is very sturdy. This product exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved