Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(677)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this for their son, my grandson. Such a neat idea to give and they can keep forever.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 26, 2013
This came in super fast and looks exactly as the photo. The recipient loved, loved, loved this frame, she said it was the best gift she had received!! Don't hesitate to order this and as always, Personalization Mall is the BEST!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, Manitoba) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my niece & she loves it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2013
This frame was cute and exactly what I wanted for my new nephew!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
The frame looks good.. I got it for my mom… And she absolutely loves it!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - August 23, 2013
Bought this as a gift for new grandparents. Instead of putting parents names, I put Grandparents and followed that with the names of the grandparents. Quality is great, color is just as it looks in web site. Very cute.

Two things would make this better. 1) if there was an easel stand on the back, so it could be used either against a wall or free standing. 2) if the section for parents names allowed more letters.
Can you see me now.....
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this picture frame. It contains all of my very first grandson's pertinent information on it. It's very well made and arrived incredibly fast. I love shopping through Personalization Mall. I now have another reason for continuing to shop here.

~ debra ~
Baby boy frame
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalization correct
Baby frame gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent a personalized baby frame gift to a dear friend. They loved it. Cant wait to see it with the baby's picture in it. I have bought these for most of the baby's in our family and I have never been disappointed. The frame. Makes such a lasting gift. Customer service is the best if you ever have a problem.
This is a MUST!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and product is a must for every child born I think. My Grand Daughter loves it. So do I. I was pleased to get to get it for her.
Perfect baby gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
Perfect...
By Shahanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable picture frame and keepsake. I love that this frame gives all the information of that special day when they were born.
wonderful gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - August 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift to capture the special details for this long awaited birth. The response I got was "Just received the beautiful frame! I LOVE it!" This is my new favorite gift to give parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - August 6, 2013
The frame is beautiful!
First Choice Always
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com is always my first choice as the place to shop for unique gifts. Just received the baby frame in the newest style and am thrilled with how it turned out! It is beautiful and will be a fabulous keepsake of their new son's birth . The process of ordering is quick and easy! This is my favorite shopping site!
"Go to" baby gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" baby gift! I love this frame it is so personal and a great keepsake.
Delightful picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely frame. Would recommend to all.
Love this frame!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for all the special babies born in my life. The parents love the personalization!
Satisfied,as always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - July 28, 2013
Thank you for your excellent workmanship,quality, and service. I have ordered from you several times and I am always delighted. Please keep up the good work.
So worth it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 26, 2013
This frame is adorable. Such a great keepsake for our little guy.
Perfect Gift for a New Baby!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our first grandchild. I love that it was designed just for him with all of his personal birth information. I ordered it in primary colors to match his brightly colored nursery and my daughter and son-in-law loved it! My husband and I liked it so much I ordered a second frame for us but instead of Aaron's parents' names, I used "Proud Grandparents" in the corner and ordered it in the green to match my daughter's childhood room where it will hang. If we are lucky enough to have more grandchildren, each will receive his/her own personalized frame! Thank you for offering such a unique and beautiful gift!
Love this!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. it covers all the details of the birth. I did leave out our names and loved that we were able to do that. just didn't seem to fit right for my taste. But I love it. I wish it came with a frame stand but its more of a picture to put on the wall. But all in all, loved it!!!
Great gift!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
Beautiful keepsake
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't need 999 characters. BEAUTIFUL says it all. I purchased one for my niece's first baby. It was so impressive that I purchased another one for another first-time mother. I wholeheartedly recommend this.
Great, creative, beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who just had a baby about a month ago. I haven't been able to give it to her yet, but as soon as I received it, I absolutely KNEW that she will love it. It is so beautiful, includes all wonderful information, and is just one more purchase from this website that makes me keep coming back for more!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 22, 2013
Love it!
Baby fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 21, 2013
Even though I was happy about the size of the frame,I was not expecting the actual frame itself to be so big. The quality of the frame is strong and great! It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to display for everyone to see.
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - July 21, 2013
Great quality! Looks just like the online pic. I love to give this personalized gift after a baby is born! I especially love to give it if I wasn't available to attend the baby shower. I love the response I get from the recipient. My only complaint is that the baby name in the top right corner and the parents name in the bottom left corner are not capitalized.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 21, 2013
Frame was adorable, good quality and just perfect for the occasion.
Nothing Better!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlng Heights, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better! this was the most amazing gift a mother could have for her child
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 19, 2013
I can't say enough about your Customer Service. I ordered the wall frame on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived at my door on Tuesday - 2 days later!!! And it was beautiful; the new parents loved it!
Absolutely lovely.
By JASMIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend and she loved it. How could you not. Its perfect.
Very Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 16, 2013
I really like this frame. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and I will get one for myself in a few months when I have my baby. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
personalized wall frame for a baby boy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is typical with a personalization mall product, this frame is another example of a high quality, beautiful gift item. I loved that it included all the baby's personal information. I think new parents are especially excited to see all these things about THEIR baby included on the gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 16, 2013
Bought this for a new mom and she loved it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
Loved the baby frame. It exceeded my expectations.

Really cute Baby Wall Frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 14, 2013
I have given this as a baby gift about 5 times now, and everyone just LOVES it !
It's so special to have the baby's date, weight, length and Mom and Dad's name on it for all to remember !!!
it will in the family forever for the child to have when he or she is grown !!
Very Special gift !!!!!
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved