Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, solid, well made photo frame. It was a gift for a first born child and the parents were delighted. Thank you for such a professional job. I highly recommend this frame.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
Ideal baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
wow - huge
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful large frame for hanging on the wall - there is not an easle on the back for standing
Nice keepsake
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are real nice. I got one for each of my boys, they should be a nice keepsake for them as they get older. I ordered them on Tuesday evening and they arrived on Friday. They are very fast as getting you your stuff. When I opened the box both frames were damaged, looked like they had been dropped by the shipper. I called and they sent me two new ones no questions asked, they didn't even want the old ones back. Great customer service, I love it! Thanks
Wonderful Personalized Gift for the Birth of my Grandson
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice. It was actually better than I expected.. Good quality and size and I received it really quick and the personalization was perfect. Truly a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 2, 2013
I love to give this frame as a baby gift...I order it all the time! People LOVE the personalization, and almost every time they ask me where I got it because a grandparent wants one or they want to order additional ones for their other kids. I highly recommend it!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 2, 2013
So pleased with this, great quality, very fast shipping. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered this every time I have a new grandchild. Everyone loved this gift.
Love this frame!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends and family have babies I always buy them a personal frame from your set. This was my first time purchasing this one and I'm very pleased.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 26, 2013
Loved it! Best gift ever!
Love this!!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my sister who had a baby 3 months ago and for myself who recently had a baby. These frames are so beautiful and very descriptive of the birth. I know it is something we will keep forever!!!
Love this item!
Beautiful frame
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson, and it is just as beautiful as the site describes. I love it and so did my son and daughter in law.
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 23, 2013
I was very very happy with this product. It was very well done, very well made. I would definitely recommend it for a gift.
My only suggestion to the company is to maybe not make the year so big, in this case the "2013". Other than that, its wonderful!!
Classy frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful...and the fact that all of the baby's details are on it makes it even more special. I purchased 2 of them for first babies.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
nice photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 6, 2013
I love this photo collage. It is well made and captures all details of the baby.
Would recommend to others.
This is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
Beautiful
By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
Always Satisfied
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
Thanks so much!!
Great Gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
Fantastic frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
A great gift for the new baby.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
Beautiful personalized baby frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the merchandise, as always!
Highly re commend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
Perfect baby gift
By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
Exactly what the new mom wanted
By Marlena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law for my new nephew. It was exactly what she wanted and it was very cute! I was able to view my personalization before I ordered it, but it was much better in person!
Great baby gift
By Jacquie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece after she had her baby. It was an original gift and they absolutely loved it. She already had a ton of clothes for the baby and this was something different that they will always have.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame twice now- one for a baby girl in light purple and one for a boy in light green, they were both recieved with smiles! The quality is great and the color options are nice. It is really a great gift that I plan on giving to many more Moms and Dads to be, and one that I hope to recieve for myself one day! :)
Awesome Gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who just had a baby. It's such an awesome idea/way of keeping a memory of the baby's weight, height and time they were born. It's even better in person as it looks on the computer!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved