Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love being able to preview the items!
~Sandra - NY

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(521)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful! Great turnout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 4, 2012
I bought the dark navy with red frame. The gift was a super hit with the family and look forward to making this a staple purchase for all future babies. Look forward to buying one for our little ones!
Awesome!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased really did exceed my expectations, very happy with product!
wonderful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times and it still impresses me everytime I see the finished frame. The parents of the baby are always very pleased to recieve this gift.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 26, 2012
I love the personalized baby frames. I have bought many for my grandchildren and as personalized baby gifts for friends. They are unique gifts that will be kept for a long time.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - November 26, 2012
loved it! bought this for my nephew and it was wonderful. They delivered it fast too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 25, 2012
This is the second time I've ordered this item. It comes in exactly as described. The quality is excellent. I have also ordered many other frames on the site. They make great gifts and are a great value.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012
Very pleased with my item! Great job! Highly recommended!
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic product. it far exceeded my expectations.
Classy and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 20, 2012
For the baby who seems to already have everything, this is perfect. Well done. A great addition to any room in the home, as well as a nursery wall.
well received
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course it went on sale AFTER I purchased mine so that was somewhat disappointing but over all it was still worth every penny as the new parents loved it and wasted no time in calling to tell me so. It's different from any other frame I saw and with so many clothes typically being given I thought a frame, especially as special and different as is this one, would be a nice change. They said it is well made and I was surprised how quickly they got it too. Yes, I would recommend this to anyone & in fact already forwarded info to a friend who was looking for something unique to give to her neice when she has her baby.
A unique gift to be treasured for a lifetime...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
I purchased this gift to give to my son and his wife for the recent birth of their first child.......they loved it and so did I..
My niece also purchased one at the same time to give as a gift to friends for the birth of their newborn, and she loved it as well....
The frame is a wonderful quality.....
wall frame for baby boys
By sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with photo frame. Colors were very bold & lettering detailed, shipping was very fast, 2 days. A gift that any new parents would love to have in the nursery.
Personalised Baby Boy 5 x 7 Frame
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excellent. The quality of the item is fantastic and the size of the item is perfect with the personalisation a great size. I will definitely be ordering more of these for friends and family and highly recommend for people to purchase this item. You will not be disappointed.
Personal gift that will put a smile on all new parents faces
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great frame that incorporates all the important facts of a newborns arrival.
Great quality and definitely a frame that sparks conversation. Thanks for the great service!
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2012
The picture frames are the gift I give to friends for their new baby. Everyone always love them as they as so personal with all the statistics about their baby.
Baby wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 27, 2012
I could not ask for anything better. It has all the information needed and it is well made and incredible!! All new mommies will LOVE it
Love it!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! Only part I don't like would be the spaces they made on the back for it to hang on the wall. Meant for a couple screws I guess, but I use some 3M hooks that stick to the wall and it works just fine. Well made!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This is a great baby gift. It's not expensive, but because it's personalized people really appreciate it. Love it!
Beautiful, High quality, no hassle, fast ship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 19, 2012
The product greatly exceeded my expectations! I knew it would be beautiful, but the quality of this personalized frame is exceptional! Website very easy to use. Received shipment well within the stated time. VERY happy!
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 15, 2012
This was my second time ordering one of these frames and certainly won't be my last. Everyone loves it! You wont be disappointed! High quality, just beautiful!
Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this frame. It was larger than I expected and has a great finish on the top of it. Couldn't be happier.
Loved it
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frame so did the mom who received it as a gift.
Dark Blue Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - October 2, 2012
Quality was perfect...it was exactly as described.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 2, 2012
I bought this for the birth of my Grandson. It is absolutely beautiful. It gives all the birth stats of the baby and its a wonderful presentation. It is a great gift with an awesome presentation. LOVE IT!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 24, 2012
I couldn't believe how fast I recieved this frame - ordered one day and had it a few days later. I gave this at a baby shower last weekend and everyone loved it! Definitely will order this again.
Great Baby Gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame as a gift for my 1st grandson. The photo online really does not do it justice! It is very impressive! I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to display in their home! All of the details of his birth are on this frame for all to see and remember! Keep up the good work!
She cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - September 21, 2012
The mom, not the baby!
I presented this gift at a BBQ we attended. When my friend opened the frame she started to cry. She loved it and showed her husband and everyone at the BBQ. They all wanted to know where I bought the frame, I had positive feedback from everyone. I wanted to keep this as my secret, but I had to share personalization.com with them! They loved the quality and the quick turn around from shipping to receiving. I will continue to recommend this site.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012
Love how this frame turned out! Exactly as depicted.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 21, 2012
Love this frame. The personalization makes it a very unique gift. It allows the parents to have a beautiful memento of the birth of their child.I have bought this frame in the past and will buy it again in the future.
Quick and Classy
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting these types of frames for friends that have new babies, and I've never had trouble with the quality or speed of delivery. And the parents to the new babies always seem to love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012
gave this to a friend and they loved it. Very good quality and looks awesome in the baby's room. I definitely recommnend it!
A Must Have...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - September 17, 2012
Love this-- the perfect gift for the babies new room.
Excellent personalized gift for couple's 1st child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The frame came in absolutely beautiful. Every single detail of their little one's birth from length, weight, to time and mom and dad's name was on this frame. When this gift was opened from the person receiving it, her reaction was priceless. She LOVED it! Whenever there's a highly anticipated new person soon to be arriving in someone's or in this case a lot of people's lives, this is the absolute perfect gift to give!
Gorgeous gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter when her 2nd child was born in May and she loved it so much she told me she wished her older child had one for his newborn picture so of course I ordered one for her. I told her when they are adults she can wrap them up for their wedding showers! It is a wonderful keepsake to pass down in the family! It makes a wonderful gift for a new mom! Don't hesitate to get this!
Outstanding baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - September 16, 2012
I've given this frame twice and both recipients were thrilled with the frame. It truly is a special gift to commenorate a baby's birth. I would highly recommend this frame.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2012
So pleased with my purchase, and for what I paid even better. Was nervous cause the store ThingsRemembered charges three times as much for a less nice product and smaller product. When I received this frame yesterday it was even better than I expected. I would recommend it !!! My friend is going to LOVE it!!!
You get well worth your money for sure, this is such an awesome gift for parents!
Thank You !!!
Love it!
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these frames when our baby was born and it is so personal! Ever since, we have purchased them for all new babies born to our friends! A great gift idea!
Beautiful Frame
By Kandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed when I received the frame. I would purchase it again.
LOVE IT!!
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly original and the best newborn gift! Quality is excellent with a nice glossy finish is really worth the money! Shipping to Canada is a little expensive but I still would have bought it again.
Beautiful
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome!!! I purchased it for my niece's baby boy she was histerical she loved it. I loved the size, color its an excellent gift memories that will last a lifetime.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved