Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (524)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The best baby gift.
    By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After seeing this great frame at a friends house I couldn't wait to start ordering them for all of my friends and family who had their NEW additions. It has been a great gift and everyone loves it. It is such a perfect gift choice. It creates raving reviews and smiles.
    Favorite gift!!!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over and over again I'm told this is every new parent's favorite gift!! Then the new grandparents want to know who/where I ordered it, as they now want to make it their "go to" favortie gift for others. So cute and personal. Love sending it to commemorate the miracle of a new life. Cheryl S
    LOVE this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
    This frame arrived within 3 business days and is absolutely perfect! It brought tears to my cousin's eyes, as it was one of the first personalized items she got with her son's name on it!
    Wonderful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
    This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
    Great gift!
    By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
    Picture frame for my grandson
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is really cute and I received an extremely fast turnaround. It arrived exactly like I ordered. Very cute!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online does not do this frame justice!! It is much larger than it looks and it is gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with it and wished I had gotten one for her older son when he was born. It is a wonderful keepsake that she will treasure always and then hand down to him when he gets older!
    Way Better Quality & Look Than Exspected!
    By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for myself, i had been wanting it since Christmas...when i orderd my son's first Christmas frame witch i also loved! But this is bigger and perfact. i wish we had gotten one sooner. even my cheapo hubby who complained on the money i spent on this loved it and said it was a good deal when it arrived...Best shower or new baby gift...wish somone had gotten us one lol
    "Best Gift By Far"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - August 1, 2012
    My cousin had a baby and I couldn't make it to the baby shower (she lives in Florida). So, I looked around on here and found this. It was perfect- arrived quickly, looked even better than the preview, nothing was broken. I was very pleased. Then I mailed it to her and she LOVED it. She said it was the "best gift by far" that she had received. I highly recommend.
    best gift
    By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents were thrilled with the design and personalization of this plaque to recognize the birth of their first child!
    Great keepsake
    By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame for each of my boys. It's a fantastic keepsake. Well made, exactly what I expected. Would make a great gift.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased the green boys frame for my sister who just had a baby and it is absolutely adorable! She and everyone else that has seen it loved it and a girl for my work is getting one for her son. Wonderful gift for that new mom or even for a baby picture of your toddler.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pertect frame for baby shower or gift to commemorate that precious little one. Parents always love this frame. Quality, engraving, and craftsmanship great like always from PersonalizationMall. Something that will last a lifetime.
    All about baby
    By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for several people, and have had lots of raves, I love it,, etc. People love the fact that all the info in on the frame and looks great. It is a good value for the price. Everyone will comment on it. Great gift.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Constance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for a new baby! The frame is of good quality and the design is as shown (no surprises). I bought it for my new grandson and will definitely order it for others in the future! It was promptly shipped and very well packed. I won't hesitate to order another!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - July 30, 2012
    Loved this frame! It is gorgeous! Can't wait to order another one in February for my second child when he/she arrives!
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
    I never write reviews but for these picture frames I do because they are beautiful and a great gift, I get many compliments on this gift and I like that they are unique!!!!!
    Exceptional Frame and delivered earlier than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 20, 2012
    I purchased two frames and they were delivered a day ahead of expected delivery. The quality and personalization of the frames exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend!
    What a Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who wouldn't love this frame? It is beautiful, displays vital info, and fits a 5x7 photo. I always include a picture of the baby when gifting. It doesn't get any better than this. Love It!
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 13, 2012
    It came out beautiful! I could not believe how gorgeous it turned out. I saw the preview but in person, I cannot describe how beautiful it turned out. Everyone that has seen it "Where did you get it?" If you want a unique gift,I recommend this frame!
    Parents loved it
    By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife loved the frame. All the details of Andrew birth was so exciting for them to see on the frame. They want to get one like it for the three year old. Would definitely recommend it.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sharon, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized 5x7 wall frame for my new grandson. The ordering process was very easy and the item arrived quickly. The frame was absolutely beautiful - every detail perfect! I would highly recommend all grandparents to invest in this beautiful keepsake. Thank you - I will be ordering again!
    Beyond Great
    By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marine on st. croix, MN) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my first grandchild. It is unique, stylish, and the quality is outstanding.
    I was surprized at how quickly I received it.....emails informing me of each step.
    Everyone remarked on how beautiful the frame is....nothing they had ever seen before.
    Needless to say, this was a wonderful purchase!
    I have already ordered another product and expect it to be just as gorgeous as the frame.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
    very good and so beautiful
    Gift for family member
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 15, 2012
    I bought this for my cousin and she absolutely love it. Would for sure buy again. Great price for sure a wonderful personalized frame.
    Great reminder for children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 31, 2012
    How many people really know their birth weight and time? I loved this because I could use it as both as a keepsake for the kids rooms and as a way to remind my children how memorable and special their birth was. I also hope it will help them commit their birth details to memory. One thing to mention is that the blue shades come out as they look on the site, but the green shades were a little light. It's a bit harder to read from across the room. Still I was very pleased and would recommend this product.
    Picture frame for Mothers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 29, 2012
    We gave this picture frame to our daughter for her 1st Mothers Day! it is beautiful and she just loves it!
    Granddaughter loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 21, 2012
    I just ordered from your website. It was sent direct, I did not see the finished product. My Granddaughter was very happy with it.
    present for new nephew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - May 21, 2012
    This frame is wonderful and you have all of the birth information right there on the frame which is so personal! Love love love it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2012
    I bought this for my new nephew and my sister in law and her husband enjoyed it so much they want to buy one for their older son! I saw this and couldn't wait for the next baby to come along so I could purchase it! I love all your products! Any time I have to buy a gift this is the first place I look! Thank you
    Very cute new design!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this new design! It encompasses all the personalized information in a creative arrangement for a perfect baby gift! I love giving this as a baby gift and when my friends receive it they ALL LOVE IT!!
    Great baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
    Absolutely loved the frame.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
    This makes a great gift. I was so pleased with the wall frame. You always have all the important info right on the frame.
    Baby Boy Frame
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is high quality, just as pictured. It was delivered in 5 days. I am delighted with the quality, the look, and the prompt delivery. I am a total fan.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with this frame. It is exactly how it looks in the picture, simply gorgeous, I keep staring at it on the wall. The blue colors in it are the perfect shade, this is a must have piece!
    Perfect for new baby!!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift or keepsake for new parents. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one first for myself for my first grandchild after I received it i thought I would buy one for my daughter for Mother's Day and she really liked it. Now her mother-in-law said she would like them for all her grandkids.
    New parent will love
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any new parent will love this. I wish you could by a stand for it to sit on so you do not have to hang it on the wall. Great size nice and big
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 11, 2012
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. A perfect keepsake for the new baby. The quality is excellent, the price very reasonable. I have now purchased two of these frames.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, SD) - May 10, 2012
    My friend had received one of these as a gift after having her son. When I had my son, I ordered one for him. I also ordered one for another friend. They are a great way to remember the day a child was born. I also like that there are options for colors.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved