Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(539)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations! I was so excited when I received it in the mail that I couldn't wait for the parents to see it. What a wonderful present for the new baby!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, WI) - August 24, 2012
I was very happy with the way this turned out and the new parents absolutely loved it!!
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
Bought this for my new grandson,it is a really great size for in the baby's room.His parents love it and it will be a keepsake item as it is sooo cute with all their personal information. It is well made and worth the money.Great gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 24, 2012
I had this gift shipped directly to my friends who live out of state and they said it was awesome. I love how easy it is to personalize something. Can't wait to see it for myself! So far everything I have ordered from this site has been really great!
Beautiful, memorable gift that mom and dad will cherish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - August 22, 2012
I purchased three of these frames for gifts. Each one of the recipients loved the personalization with all pertinent info on their baby's birth. The quality of the frame is outstanding. I will be visiting Personalization Mall in the future for other gifts as well!
Excellent Photo Frame
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green frame for my newborn son and am very pleased. The quality is great and it arrived in just a few short days. I highly recommend this frame and plan to order more as gifts.
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
awesome baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 17, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this frame. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger then I imagined, perfect for mounting on a wall. It's a really great gift! I highly recommend it!!
Awesome Frame
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the purple baby girl frame as a gift after I delivered my little one and absolutely loved it! Our friends recently had a baby boy and we purchased them the green boy frame. They absolutely loved it as well! Its a beautiful frame that displays all the wonderful memories of the birth of your new one. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Its such a beautiful gift that we decided we will be purchasing one of these for future baby gifts!
Love it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect to show off our little ones :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
The first time I saw this frame I got it as a gift when my baby was born. Since then I have given it as a gift to other people because I loved it so much!
Made just for you!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are absolutely adorable and look perfectly done! I'm very pleased!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion ornament to keep for the Christmas tree. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Must Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I just had a baby and I was looking for something to get both sets of grandmas as a gift. This was just so beautiful that I had to get one for myself. The frame is just gorgeous. It's a highly recommended purchase for new parents.
Better Than Expected!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontoon Beach, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item I was pleasantly surprised. It was larger than I expected and the colors were perfect! I have purchased other great gifts for new babies in the family but this is hands down my favorite! Perfect gift!!!!
The best baby gift.
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this great frame at a friends house I couldn't wait to start ordering them for all of my friends and family who had their NEW additions. It has been a great gift and everyone loves it. It is such a perfect gift choice. It creates raving reviews and smiles.
Favorite gift!!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over and over again I'm told this is every new parent's favorite gift!! Then the new grandparents want to know who/where I ordered it, as they now want to make it their "go to" favortie gift for others. So cute and personal. Love sending it to commemorate the miracle of a new life. Cheryl S
LOVE this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
This frame arrived within 3 business days and is absolutely perfect! It brought tears to my cousin's eyes, as it was one of the first personalized items she got with her son's name on it!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 2, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift now. Every time I get if for someone they love it! Great quality and a lasting keepsake
Great gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Great quality and size
Picture frame for my grandson
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really cute and I received an extremely fast turnaround. It arrived exactly like I ordered. Very cute!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does not do this frame justice!! It is much larger than it looks and it is gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with it and wished I had gotten one for her older son when he was born. It is a wonderful keepsake that she will treasure always and then hand down to him when he gets older!
Way Better Quality & Look Than Exspected!
By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, i had been wanting it since Christmas...when i orderd my son's first Christmas frame witch i also loved! But this is bigger and perfact. i wish we had gotten one sooner. even my cheapo hubby who complained on the money i spent on this loved it and said it was a good deal when it arrived...Best shower or new baby gift...wish somone had gotten us one lol
"Best Gift By Far"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - August 1, 2012
My cousin had a baby and I couldn't make it to the baby shower (she lives in Florida). So, I looked around on here and found this. It was perfect- arrived quickly, looked even better than the preview, nothing was broken. I was very pleased. Then I mailed it to her and she LOVED it. She said it was the "best gift by far" that she had received. I highly recommend.
best gift
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were thrilled with the design and personalization of this plaque to recognize the birth of their first child!
Great keepsake
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my boys. It's a fantastic keepsake. Well made, exactly what I expected. Would make a great gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the green boys frame for my sister who just had a baby and it is absolutely adorable! She and everyone else that has seen it loved it and a girl for my work is getting one for her son. Wonderful gift for that new mom or even for a baby picture of your toddler.
Beautiful Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pertect frame for baby shower or gift to commemorate that precious little one. Parents always love this frame. Quality, engraving, and craftsmanship great like always from PersonalizationMall. Something that will last a lifetime.
All about baby
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several people, and have had lots of raves, I love it,, etc. People love the fact that all the info in on the frame and looks great. It is a good value for the price. Everyone will comment on it. Great gift.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Constance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a new baby! The frame is of good quality and the design is as shown (no surprises). I bought it for my new grandson and will definitely order it for others in the future! It was promptly shipped and very well packed. I won't hesitate to order another!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - July 30, 2012
Loved this frame! It is gorgeous! Can't wait to order another one in February for my second child when he/she arrives!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
I never write reviews but for these picture frames I do because they are beautiful and a great gift, I get many compliments on this gift and I like that they are unique!!!!!
Exceptional Frame and delivered earlier than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 20, 2012
I purchased two frames and they were delivered a day ahead of expected delivery. The quality and personalization of the frames exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend!
What a Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't love this frame? It is beautiful, displays vital info, and fits a 5x7 photo. I always include a picture of the baby when gifting. It doesn't get any better than this. Love It!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 13, 2012
It came out beautiful! I could not believe how gorgeous it turned out. I saw the preview but in person, I cannot describe how beautiful it turned out. Everyone that has seen it "Where did you get it?" If you want a unique gift,I recommend this frame!
Parents loved it
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife loved the frame. All the details of Andrew birth was so exciting for them to see on the frame. They want to get one like it for the three year old. Would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sharon, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized 5x7 wall frame for my new grandson. The ordering process was very easy and the item arrived quickly. The frame was absolutely beautiful - every detail perfect! I would highly recommend all grandparents to invest in this beautiful keepsake. Thank you - I will be ordering again!
Beyond Great
By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marine on st. croix, MN) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my first grandchild. It is unique, stylish, and the quality is outstanding.
I was surprized at how quickly I received it.....emails informing me of each step.
Everyone remarked on how beautiful the frame is....nothing they had ever seen before.
Needless to say, this was a wonderful purchase!
I have already ordered another product and expect it to be just as gorgeous as the frame.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
very good and so beautiful
Gift for family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this for my cousin and she absolutely love it. Would for sure buy again. Great price for sure a wonderful personalized frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved