Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (819 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Best newborn baby gift ever!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame comes in various colors to complement any room. I have bought it for endless amounts of newborns, even when it was a different style & size frame. They even have a wedding version which has graced many of my friends and family's homes as well.
I stongly recommend this present if you are looking for something that will stand the test of time, is thoughtful, and also affordable!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
Gorgeous & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 30, 2013
I've now ordered this frame twice for gifts and parents absolutely love them. These are high quality and very sturdy. This is a WALL frame meaning no support to set on a table. The only thing that I would change would be the ability to add a nickname. For example, the baby I ordered this for is named Andrew, but called Drew. There is only one blank for the first name when ordering this, so I had to put Andrew. No where on the frame says Drew. The same thing happened on my other order. The baby was named Madelynn but called Maddie for short. Hopefully this can be an option in the future, as it would be nice to see the full name AND the nickname.
Great Gift IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
We purchased this for our daughter's birthday. We purchased the green color and included all of our grandson's personal information on it; however, since my daughter is now divorced, we put the place of his birth where the parents name are located in the example. Our daughter loved it!! Her son is 2 now but she was still thrilled with the product. It was beautiful and so very special after we added a current picture of our grandson to it. Thanks!
Personalized Baby Wall Frame
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found out that my daughter and her husband were pregnant, a friend of mine sent me the link to your site. I bookmarked it right away because I loved what I saw.
As soon as our grandson was born, 9-11-13 I went to the site and typed in all the information. I like the fact that I got to see what the frame would look like before I purchased it. It was perfect. I proof read all my entries about 10 times just to be sure I didn't make a mistake.
After the order was complete, I got a confirmation e-mail with a tracking #. The order arrived just as scheduled and the way it was shipped was beyond great. There is no way that the frame could have gotten damaged!
You have made me one happy customer and when the time comes to order something personalized, I will find your bookmark once again.
Thanks for your great product!
Personalized Frame
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Very good quality and fast production and shipping!
Kasons Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall frame turned out beautifully...everything was correct, ordering was simple and was received timely. Thank you for everything!

picture frame
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous, great quality!!
The PERFECT gift for a new Mom!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typically when a child arrives for a friend or relative, I get all of the stats right away and order the appropriate frame for the new baby's nursery (based on color, etc). Because production of this frame is so quick, the new Mom receives it within the first week or two of their child's arrival, and they appreciate that even more!! The frame is very high quality, beautifully produced and I recommend the upgraded gift package -- presentation is everything!! I also have my own collection of these frames in my bedroom for my grandchildren!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 10, 2013
New mom absolutely loved the frame. Quick delivery and safe packaging.
Mom and Dad will be thrilled!!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but ooos and ahsss when anyone looks at this frame. I have purchased for two families and will be purchasing another this month when my grandson is born. How great to have baby's name, date and time of birth, weight and length and parents' names proudly displaying the first picture or birth announcement.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2013
I bought this adorable frame for some friends who recently had a boy. They LOVED it and I was impressed with it as well. It was bigger than I pictured and all of the details on the frame are clear and done in a very cute font. I would definitely get this again as a present.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Love this frame, gives all of the details of baby's birth. Bought one for our other son when he was born. Would highly recommend this frame to everyone, very good quality.
Love this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 6, 2013
Giving such a personal gift is such a joy! Everyone I have shared this website with has rave reviews, too!!
Baby boy frame
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, sturdy quality. Really cute frame. Absolutely LOVE this frame for my baby's pictures and makes a great gift
LOVE IT!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my signature gift when friends have a baby!! I love the quality, color options, just everything about it!! I love personalized items:-))
Great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this for their son, my grandson. Such a neat idea to give and they can keep forever.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 26, 2013
This came in super fast and looks exactly as the photo. The recipient loved, loved, loved this frame, she said it was the best gift she had received!! Don't hesitate to order this and as always, Personalization Mall is the BEST!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, Manitoba) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my niece & she loves it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2013
This frame was cute and exactly what I wanted for my new nephew!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
The frame looks good.. I got it for my mom… And she absolutely loves it!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - August 23, 2013
Bought this as a gift for new grandparents. Instead of putting parents names, I put Grandparents and followed that with the names of the grandparents. Quality is great, color is just as it looks in web site. Very cute.

Two things would make this better. 1) if there was an easel stand on the back, so it could be used either against a wall or free standing. 2) if the section for parents names allowed more letters.
Can you see me now.....
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this picture frame. It contains all of my very first grandson's pertinent information on it. It's very well made and arrived incredibly fast. I love shopping through Personalization Mall. I now have another reason for continuing to shop here.

~ debra ~
Baby boy frame
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalization correct
Baby frame gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent a personalized baby frame gift to a dear friend. They loved it. Cant wait to see it with the baby's picture in it. I have bought these for most of the baby's in our family and I have never been disappointed. The frame. Makes such a lasting gift. Customer service is the best if you ever have a problem.
This is a MUST!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and product is a must for every child born I think. My Grand Daughter loves it. So do I. I was pleased to get to get it for her.
Perfect baby gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
Perfect...
By Shahanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable picture frame and keepsake. I love that this frame gives all the information of that special day when they were born.
wonderful gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - August 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift to capture the special details for this long awaited birth. The response I got was "Just received the beautiful frame! I LOVE it!" This is my new favorite gift to give parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - August 6, 2013
The frame is beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved