Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2016
I gave this frame to new parents and they loved it. Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality.
Amazing Quality
By Aine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is simply beautiful and of such great quality. I was so impressed I went back and bought 4 more as presents all receivers absolutely loved them. Could not recommend this product any more love it
Perfect baby gift!
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland , MI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find the perfect gift for my best friends grandchild. I saw this and it looked so adorable! I ordered it and when I received it, I was thrilled with how adorable it was!!!! The parents were so touched by it and couldn't be more happy with this wonderful keepsake for their precious son. I plan to order these again in the future for my own grandchildren.
Newborn frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. I purchased the green one for my niece. It appears be high quality, and I was proud to give it as a gift. Before purchasing, a friend recommended buying a darker color because words don't show up well on the lighter frames. I'm glad I did. It looks great!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - August 5, 2016
This was a great gift I gave my son and daughter-in-law for their first born child.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2016
The personalized frame arrived in a timely manner and was just the perfect baby gift.
Frame
By JUDITH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples after the birth of their baby and have received raved appreciation
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - July 31, 2016
This frame is absolutely stunning! Gave as a gift & the recipient loved it so much!!! It is actually much bigger than it looks in the picture, so make sure those are the dimensions you want. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! So well packaged for shipping. This is my first purchase with personalization.com & it will not be my last! Highly recommend!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
What better way to welcome your new little baby into the world with their stats in while displaying their adorable face!!!!
Amazing Baby Gift...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the Beautiful baby frame...The frame is almost 12" square, and holds a 5x7 picture...I gave as a gift, and the parents, as well as everyone who saw the frame were amazed...Beautiful one of a kind gift...I Love giving gifts from Personalization Mall...Very fast with delivery, after ordering... Love shopping on this site...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased at how this came out and so were the parents....great gift
Love it!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered one of these for each of my grandchildren. They are really cute and good quality. It arrived fast and wrapped securely.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 8, 2016
I ordered the personalized 5 x 7 baby frame for boys & the quality is beautiful. Parents were so delighted to see all the vitals about their first son on the frame!!
It certainly was one of the more unique gifts they rec'd
A Beautiful Frame and Birth Remembrance!
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandson was born May 19th and I ordered this frame for his room. My daughter and son-in-law absolutely love it. Now I will have to order one for my granddaughter who was born 2 years ago. LOL. It is just beautiful and so well made. Thank you. I love that all the vital birth statistics are included, along with my daughter and son-in-law's names. This is a great gift for anyone who has had a baby!
Baby Wall Frame
By Dianne M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Baby Gift, Quality Product! I have bought several of these for new babies and the families loves them!
Personalized Wall Frame for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - July 3, 2016
This is the third frame I've bought as gifts. Everyone loves them!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - June 17, 2016
I got this frame as a gift for my first kid. I loved it so much this was one of the first things I bought when I had my second. It's very well made and had just a great design.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo beach , CA) - June 17, 2016
It was a personalized baby frame and it was absolutely beautiful . I recommend it to everyone!
Was a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute"
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute" and sincerely seemed to like it.
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNBURY, OH) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just a few days ago as a keepsake/gift for my daughter & husband for their first child - my grandson. It just arrived today already and it's perfect. It's looks exactly like pictured on the website. Its a good size for wall. I hope these will be available to order for many years ahead. A unique gift and baby keepsake.
Love our personalized baby frame!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 3 or 4 of these done for people over the years. Love them! Very well done and always a big hit with the people receiving them.
Frame
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these given to me with my first son and after my second, I needed another! These frames are so cute and a great way to display newborn photos. It was shipped and in my hands within just a few days too!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 28, 2016
The frame is very unique. It was brought for a gift. The design is a perfect display to show off the great event.
Very Pleased and Prompt
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always have had GREAT service from Personalizationmall.com!! The products are great and the service is super fast. I love the personalized gifts and have bought one for each of my grandchildren. Love it!
All About Boy Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 22, 2016
Excellent quality and quick delivery, even for a personalized product. I had bought one for my granddaughter and just had to by one also for my grandson I was so happy with it. Very classy looking!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 12, 2016
It was a first-time Mother's day gift for my sister. I was very impressed by the quality of the item. It was everything I was hoping it would be :)
#1 Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2016
When someone showed me this frame that they had received & loved , I thought it was perfect as a baby gift. I have given this within my own family as well as a new baby gift to many others. Everyone loves it. It is difficult to find something that is personalized & not kitchy, sophomoric or run of the mill. This is beautiful & sophisticated. And there are many, many other very wonderful personalized gifts from this company that I have purchased. The recipients have all been very happy & impressed. Friends of mine are now purchasing this as a baby gift as well. You won't be sorry buying this!
Great Style
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this style frame for newborn gifts. All have been well received and always asked where I bought it from. The ordering process is easy and delivery time is quick! I have 2 more gifts to buy, just waiting for babies to be born!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Quick turnaround, the frame is exactly as described, great quality. Ordered one for my daughter 4 years ago and it's held very well. Will definitely place another order.
Excellent addition to a newborn's nursery!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product when we bought it for our first child over 2 years ago and we just bought another one for our second child. Great quality and quick delivery make this a wonderful product!
Awesome Picture Frame
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I wanted. Turned out AWESOME! I bought it for my new grandson and it's so pretty I think I'm going to order one for me too.Great way to remember everything about him because it's on the frame.
Perfect Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable picture frame. This was a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 11, 2016
I purchased this frame for my grandson. Wasn't sure how the quality was, but was VERY, VERY happy with it. It turned out beautiful! Nice frame, not flimsy. Would definitely purchase again!
My first grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 11, 2016
This frame is of outstanding quality! I chose the light green. It's beautiful, and I love it!
Gorgeous!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT baby present that always gets huge compliments!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - April 10, 2016
This is now the 8th time I have purchased these frames. I have given them as gifts to my nieces in PA for every baby the three of them have had. Now after so many, it's a tradition and they love them. Thank you for making an Auntie look good.
Perfect gift for birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - April 2, 2016
I bought this frame when my second grandson was born. The one I bought for my first grandson was great. I would recommend this to everyone. If I have any complaints it would be that the lettering on the light green frame would be a little darker. Otherwise, great product!
Personalized 5x7 wall frame for boys.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 2, 2016
I received this as a gift years ago from my daughter. I loved it so much I wanted one for each of my new grandsons. So I bought one for each of them and one of each for myself. I have six grandsons and now have six personalized frames. Great gift, excellent quality and fast delivery. I recommend this as a sweet reminder of your loved ones.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 29, 2016
this product begins the process of building memories for all the family
All About Baby 5x7 Boys Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 27, 2016
I ordered two of these frames and was happy with my purchase. They exceeded my expectations and received them within a short time.??
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved