Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (856 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Newborn picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 31, 2017
This is the 5th frame I have ordered. The product is well done and exactly as promised. Their turn around time is quick and accurate. I will continue to give this as a treasured gift for any other new babies that cross my path. It is always loved by the recipient and I feel good as the giver. I would recommend this product anytime.
Gift for colleague
By Robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order! This was the perfect gift for colleague with a new baby. Was personal and she and her husband loved it! Said it was one of their favorite gifts
Beautiful
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and I am very pleased
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 8, 2017
I have purchased so many of these frames for baby gifts. Being from a very large family the babies keep coming. You do have to be sure you have all the babies info correct before placing the order. This is a definite keepsake for the mom, dad, and baby.
Great gift
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the frame quite a few times as gifts--always gotten a lot of compliments! It's really nice they have the option to add a photo when ordering the frame.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 21, 2016
This is the perfect gift to welcome a new baby! Excellent item. I was a little nervous about ordering from the catalog, but I am more than favorably impressed with the quality of the finished product. So happy to present this to the new parents.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 21, 2016
Excellent gift for a new baby.
Awesome Gift
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. BEAUTIFUL and very well received. Made very nicely everything stands out. Exceeds all expectations!
Baby boy frame
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. It is my go-to gift after baby is born. All my friends love it. The frame adds that special touch to the baby's room.
Mr.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGECREST, CA) - December 11, 2016
Very touching!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous picture frame that turned out perfectly. I chose the green color for my friend's daughter and it is a lovely, soft green that wasn't too bright or neon looking. This is the second time I've bought this frame (the other was in blue) and both times I could not have been more pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend this for a baby gift. This is a wall frame so there is no stand on the back of it for putting on a table or dresser. Just wanted to mention it in case someone wondered about that.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 28, 2016
BEAUTIFUL. I GAVE AS A GIFT.
Great gift
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for everyone in my life who just had a baby. It is very well received & a great keepsake. I also love the fact that they implemented the ability to add a photo before checking out! That is something I've been asking for. Makes it so much easier to send this as a gift to someone.
Awesome wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 21, 2016
Love love love this wall frame. Bought one for my first grandson and just recently bought one for my second grandson. Great quality. Won't be disappointed.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - November 15, 2016
I absolutely love this frame!! So excited to give it as a Christmas present. I always shop at Personalizationmall.com and never have been disappointment. I have introduced this website to so many family members and friends.
Best Baby Gift EVER!!!!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever! I have given it several times and it is always LOVED! I order it as soon as I hear all the details about the baby, weight,time of birth,length ect. It is not only a great gift, but a keepsake as well.
I highly recommend it.
My go to baby gift!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame! I love buying this as a baby gift! I have one for each of my granddaughters, too!
Perfect frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our sons nursery, and it is so beautiful hanging on his wall. We have purchased this before for friends and for our older child, and personalization mall NEVER disappoints with these! Such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 27, 2016
I have bought 4 of this frame already and everyone I gave it to loves it. Great gift and price is excellent.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 23, 2016
This is always a great gift for a new baby to the parents! I get one every time someone close to me has a new baby!
Love It!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame is beautiful and I'm very pleased with the quality and size. The colors are gorgeous (I selected light blue) and I love that all the birth information is there, including the proud parents' names. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and grandson-in-law and see it up on the nursery wall with their own picture of their new baby Owen.
Beautiful!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift at baptism for my grandson. Parents loved it and couldn't wait to put it on the wall in his room. A very professional, first rate item. It's a glossy format and the size is substantial. Just as pictured. Love it!
Gift
By Ron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby gift always a big hit. Excellent quality and order usually arrives within less than a week
Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 17, 2016
This is the third time I have ordered this gift and each time the recipients have been overjoyed with it! It's obviously my new "go to" baby gift! After accidentally providing the incorrect delivery address on a recent order, the customer service person immediately resent the gift out promptly and without an additional charge. I am impressed with both the product AND the customer service! I have also ordered other personalized gifts in the past and have had the same satisfaction as I have had with my most recent purchase.
Pleasantly Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MO) - September 13, 2016
I purchased this frame for our 5th grandchild and had it sent directly to their home. When we visited I was pleasantly surprised that it looked even better than it appeared on the website. It is a real quality item and everyone loves it. Now we're getting another one for older sister to have. I've found my new favorite baby gift!
Keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is awesome looking and great quality.
Beautiful and great quality
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received two of these as gifts for the births of my youngest children and I really wish we would have one for each of my kids. They are just so adorable and they are really nice quality. A great keepsake and we love them so much that we purchased one for a friend of ours who just had a baby. Love it!
Chandler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 30, 2016
I purchased this for my great-grandson...just like I did for his older brother when he was born. My granddaughter loves that all the info is on the frame and when they eventually put away in his box he will always have to remember.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2016
I gave this frame to new parents and they loved it. Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality.
Amazing Quality
By Aine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is simply beautiful and of such great quality. I was so impressed I went back and bought 4 more as presents all receivers absolutely loved them. Could not recommend this product any more love it
Perfect baby gift!
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland , MI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find the perfect gift for my best friends grandchild. I saw this and it looked so adorable! I ordered it and when I received it, I was thrilled with how adorable it was!!!! The parents were so touched by it and couldn't be more happy with this wonderful keepsake for their precious son. I plan to order these again in the future for my own grandchildren.
Newborn frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. I purchased the green one for my niece. It appears be high quality, and I was proud to give it as a gift. Before purchasing, a friend recommended buying a darker color because words don't show up well on the lighter frames. I'm glad I did. It looks great!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - August 5, 2016
This was a great gift I gave my son and daughter-in-law for their first born child.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2016
The personalized frame arrived in a timely manner and was just the perfect baby gift.
Frame
By JUDITH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples after the birth of their baby and have received raved appreciation
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - July 31, 2016
This frame is absolutely stunning! Gave as a gift & the recipient loved it so much!!! It is actually much bigger than it looks in the picture, so make sure those are the dimensions you want. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! So well packaged for shipping. This is my first purchase with personalization.com & it will not be my last! Highly recommend!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
What better way to welcome your new little baby into the world with their stats in while displaying their adorable face!!!!
Amazing Baby Gift...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the Beautiful baby frame...The frame is almost 12" square, and holds a 5x7 picture...I gave as a gift, and the parents, as well as everyone who saw the frame were amazed...Beautiful one of a kind gift...I Love giving gifts from Personalization Mall...Very fast with delivery, after ordering... Love shopping on this site...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased at how this came out and so were the parents....great gift
Love it!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered one of these for each of my grandchildren. They are really cute and good quality. It arrived fast and wrapped securely.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved