Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(488)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 21, 2014
I was pleased with the frame I ordered as it was done correctly and delivered to me within a week. My only complaint was that I could not change one point of the personalization as my desire would not fit with the prearranged computer program.
Wonderful gift idea
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my second and promptly ordered one for my first and two more as gifts. It looks amazing. Such a great memory display without being cheesy. And reasonably priced! Quick delivery too
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 21, 2014
1st purchase using personalization mall .....loved this....It was beautiful and unique....got for my niece for her 1st born, and she loved it, I also purchased 2 more frames and I loved them as well..
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2014
The item we personalized arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The wall frame was the perfect way to provide the exact details we wanted to include. Thank-you for giving us something we can treasure forever.
Beautiful engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - March 17, 2014
This is a great gift for new moms. The frames are beautifully engraved. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Soooo cute!
By Valorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I can't wait to get a photo in it.
birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
Just love it. The frame is just about a 12x12 inch that holds a 5x7 photo.
Love this frame!
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! It's sturdy, fun, and very flexible in the information you input. Being a bi-cultural home, we wanted to include both French & American measurements & weight and this frame allowed us that possibility. We love it!
overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - March 14, 2014
ordered for christening gift , just beautiful ,cant stop looking at it ! and received 2 days after ordering . highly recommend .
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 14, 2014
I love to give gift that they can have forever . This frame is great. The finishing and the quality is also very good. I received the item in 5 days after I placed my order.
Awesome Product
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! I had this made as a gift for my son and my daughter-in-law in celebration of my first grandchild. I ordered it in the primary colors because those are the colors of his nursery. It arrived within days, much sooner than I expected. It was perfect! They were so excited and pleased. Even though it is meant to be hung on a wall, they couldn't wait to display it, so they immediately placed it on a picture easel on his dresser!
Baby Announcement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2014
The quality of these photo frames are awesome. I can't wait to see the looks on our families faces when we present them with these personalized frames of their new Grandchild. The timing in which I reviewed them was very fast as well.
Beautiful gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law when my first grandson was born. They were thrilled! It arrived so quickly that it was delivered the day they came home from the hospital:) This is my go-to site for great baby and wedding gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
We love it, use it eegularly as present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - March 10, 2014
Bought it for my 3kids and already 3 times as present and always got a great feedback :) no hesitation to buy again :)
personalization frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 9, 2014
I purchased the frame for a parent in my class who was a new mom. It was a perfect gift because it shows you put thought into your gift.
My Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 8, 2014
Of all the gifts I have personalized for new parents, this is my favorite. I've ordered this product many times and everyone loves it. High quailty gift for reasonable price...A+
Wonderful gift for the new baby!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame several times to new parents and each time it got rave reviews. I think it is the perfect gift!
Wall frame for boys
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Was very pleased with the quality of this product'
Totally Awesome!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was the perfect gift!
High Quality & Beautiful Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these personalized frames (Baby girl & Baby boy versions) and have been thrilled with the results. They are made from high quality wood with a nice shiny laminated surface. The writing has always been printed very clear and I like how it has all of the baby's details. It is a really great keepsake and even if you do not know once piece of the info, the layout still looks great without it. My one negative comment would be that it doesn't come with a typical "frame" stand (the piece that sticks out to hold up the frame) and is really only meant to hang on the wall. It looks fine leaning/propped up against the wall or shelf but it would be even better if it gave the standing up option as well. All of my family members and friends have LOVED this frame and get compliments on it all the time.
1st Grandson
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, contained all the information about his birth. The parents loved it.
Great photo frame for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Hills, CA) - February 23, 2014
I love this frame. It stylishly shows all the pertinent information about the new addition to the family. I bought one for my first grandchild and another for the second. I hope the frame will still be available if and when there is a third child.
Photo frame
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful frame I've seen.
Sentimental keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2014
I ordered one light green and one light blue for the births of my identical twin great grandsons. Mommy cried her eyes out when she opened them. Beautiful and so especially sentimental. I hope these frames will be available forever as I will want to purchase them to celebrate every birth in the future.
New Parents Love These!!!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these quite often for new parents. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled. The last one I gave 7 days after the baby's birth - boy were they impressed! Quality is good and they get here so quickly. Great gift!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was awesome....everything I have gotten from you is very high quality and just wonderful
Love the personalized picture from for our son
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped VERY quickly.
This is Awesome!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's beautiful and looks great in my Grandson's room!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I shop at personalization mall for years . And I am always happy with their products
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - February 9, 2014
This is the perfect baby gift. The quality is beyond expectations. It is beautiful.
Gorgeous quality
By j F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a beautiful gift!
Great for gift giving
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the excellent quality of the frame and the personalization. The new parents loved it as well. Thank so much and keep up the good work. Now I know where to go, for future gift ideas.
More than meets the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - February 3, 2014
It was an absolutely beautiful frame! I thought the frame would be smaller with the 5x7 description but it was larger than I expected... the 5x7 is the size for the picture!
Modern & Creative
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes in several color combinations for both boys and girls. The creativity in the design, while including all the usual information, is unmatched. I love being able to include the parents names on the frame. This is my go to gift for new parents and is always much appreciated.
Love the frame. Nice to have several color options.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - February 2, 2014
I have purchased the personalized frames for each of my 3 grandchildren. The frame is a wonderful way to record the birth event in such a modern way. Since I have purchased three of these frames in the past 2 years I appreciate that the frame comes in different colors so that I can choose a color that matches the nursery or just makes it more individualized when a sibling comes along. My latest purchase was for baby boy #2 in the family, so I purchased the blue frame since the 1st child received the green frame when he was born.
Delivery was speedy so I was able to give this gift within days after the birth!
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 2, 2014
This is by far one of the best gifts I received as a new mommy. I love the smooth texture of the frame, The fonts are perfect and I love the arrangement of the babies statistics. I now give this frame to family and close friends when I need a gift. The only negative I have to say about this frame is it is expensive. I try wait until they have a 25% off sale, even then it's costly. But I have to say the reactions of the new parents are priceless. Which makes it totally worth it.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectations and I am sure the gift will be cherished.
personalized picture frame
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmes beach, FL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly - The mother of new baby loved it - arrived quickly - I am very happy with product and company
Awesome gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, OK) - February 1, 2014
Purchased for my daughter in law & son for our first grandson. Have 6 Grandaughters. They LOVED it. Will definitely recommend & purchase in the future for gifts
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for new babies! Nicely made, perfect size, and fast shipping! Definitely will be ordering again for the next baby!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved