Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (682 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(644)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Perfect memento of vital statistics!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has all the information you need to remember regarding a baby's birth. AND it is colorful and designed to match any room! This is the second one I've ordered.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when her daughter was born, and we loved it so it's now my go to newborn gift! You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 15, 2015
I loved the quality and beauty of this gift. It was perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 21, 2015
Ordered the frame for new baby. I had it shipped directly to the new parents. The parents and grandparents LOVED the picture frame. I was amazed how fast it arrived. It was easy to personalize. Great gift!
Sweet keepsake
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and special for the new parents.
beautiful!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! This isn't the first one I've given to friends on the birth of their child and it's definitely not the last. The frame is so beautiful! I only wish I had one for when each of my 3 babies were born! Really lovely!
Fantastic Baby Gift!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is perfect for the new parents to enjoy seeing their baby's first pictures, especially since it includes all the pertinent birth information! My only comment would be that I wish it came in more colors.
Wonderful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 18, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Regarding placement...though it would require a design change, in the lower right hand corner there is an overlap that makes the info less prominent.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend and its more perfect in person. Such great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these and it is the perfect gift for a new baby. It is very personal and everyone I've given it too just loves it!
very nice
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in time for Christmas and is very nicely packaged and of very nice quality. A gift I was pleased to present. Thank you.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - December 27, 2014
I absolutely love it it is a gift that anyone would love
5x7 wall frame for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
TEN STARTS----I cannot wait for the opportunity to purchase another baby gift. This was the most unique way of honoring the new arrival. It was better than I thought it would be. I definitely will be ordering this item in the future for all upcoming births in my family.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2014
I needed help with my order and called customer service. The representative was so helpful and made sure my gift arrived before Christmas. I have ordered several items and have always been impressed with the quality of the gift and how fast the item arrives. 5 stars for customer service too!
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved