Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (827 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, OK) - February 1, 2014
Purchased for my daughter in law & son for our first grandson. Have 6 Grandaughters. They LOVED it. Will definitely recommend & purchase in the future for gifts
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for new babies! Nicely made, perfect size, and fast shipping! Definitely will be ordering again for the next baby!
Beautiful gift
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for a new mom at my work. She loved it and I know she appreciated how beautiful the frame was as well.
Best present
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends baby. They loved it!!!! Hanging in the nursery! Would buy it again.
Second time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House , OH) - January 15, 2014
I originally ordered two of these frames, one for each of my grand children born in 2013. Due to the lack of editing on Personalizations part, there was a mistake to the word POUND, spelling it incorrectly the first time. I reordered the frame at full price as I was told this was my error. This was a little hard to understand since you include an e-mail as well as a phone number. I would have thought someone would have checked to make sure all info had been entered correctly. It was my mistake and I may not be as likely to purchase from Personalization Mall.com in the future. So... to give a heads up, make sure you triple check all info before hitting the order button.
Great for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 7, 2014
Used birth announcement received from out of town friends for all the vitals information. Had it shipped straight to them, so can't speak to actual quality but they seemed very pleased.
Wow!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents
Picture frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much I give it to all my friends whom have had babies. It is, by far, one of the best gifts I have received
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it!!
My last grand kid...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift for my last grandkid. It is beautiful - and will look awesome when little "J" has a picture in it and is hanging on the wall next to his sister's picture - a different personalized frame I purchased from Personalization Mall almost 6 years ago!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 24, 2013
Love, love, love this frame. Great quality and a wonderful gift for new parents!
Perfect lifetime gift for baby
By Ronnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item as a Christmas gift for a first child. I will go back to it for every family birth. It preserves all of the precious information in a classy unique way. It is larger that I expected, but absolutely beautiful. we got it in the Green tones and love it.
Great Gift!
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend and her husband, they loved it! You can feel the excitement on the email I received from her. Thank you.
best gift for new parents
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I got one for each child. of course there personalized, so that makes them special. great quality, can't believe anyone wouldn't like this gift. you can also search for a coupon and find free shipping, or other savings. *** great gift ***
Perfect Baby Gift
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for a "Christmas present," but really it was more for me because I loved it so much!! I love that you can see what your frame will look like before you order it. The frame is excellent quality, it is adorable, and will be a great keepsake for my son. This would make a perfect baby gift for a new mommy :)
Beat Baby gift
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift a couple of times and the Amazing response from the person(s) receiving it is awesome. It is a Perfect and Beautiful Memory. Only wish there were more color options.
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake! All the stats are on this great picture frame. It looks good in any nursery and wins big with new parents :)
Grandson Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two frames, one for us and one for our "kids" to celebrate the birth of their baby. We have previously ordered this very special frame as gifts and would definitely do so again. The style, size, color, font and overall quality are the best.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2013
This picture frame is the perfect gift for that new baby and parents! The quality is great. What a nice way to display all of your new baby's birth stats!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 24, 2013
We really like this frame
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and have always been thrilled
Absolutely Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend and I absolutely love it! So cute! The cutest way to show all the details of a baby's birthday!
new born photo frame
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would highly recommend this frame to all that want to give new parents a special gift.
BEST GIFT FOR NEWBORN
By HELENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame numerous times as a welcome home for the new baby. Parents could not believe how detailed this item can be personalized.

Makes a nice christening gift also.
So cute!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my grandson received one I ordered one for my newest grandson and one for a friends grandson. I just love it. Its something they will have for a long time.It is fast and darling.
Beloved Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2013
Recipients always show so much appreciation for this gift! I love giving it to new moms!
Great addition to a nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 26, 2013
I had this personalized for our newborn son and it is perfect!! It says it all and everyone keeps commenting on how nice it is.
Great gift for the new parents
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his wife who just had our first grandchild a couple of weeks ago. I loved the idea that it is able to hang on the wall as most picture frames are put on the table. It is absolutely beautiful, came so quick, I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Never a problem with their products!
Perfect gift
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my cousin's new baby and they loved it!
Beautiful wall frame for new baby boy
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I ordered it for my new nephew and I am happy to say that it is larger and more substantial than I expected it to be. It is a perfect fit for the baby's new room!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Completely better than expected. Great quality, wonderfully done. Completely worth the money. Planning to buy one for every baby I know is born.
This gift will bring many smiles.
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more pleasing than seeing all your little one's birth information artistically screened on a well made frame you will have forever. This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame for parents/grandparents of newborns. I have always been thanked profusely by my friends and family.
Great Baby Frame with birth statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 8, 2013
This is the second frame I have purchased with all the birth statistics.
I got the same color (boy again) so they could be hung beside each other
at a later date. Very clear to read, nice fonts, sturdy frame. Very pleased
with this present.
Perfect Gift!
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since so much information is required for this gift, there was no way around asking my co-worker for the info; however, he gladly obliged and didn't have a clue the gift would be so wonderful--but I did! My co-worker and his wife loved the frame, it's one-of-a-kind. It was the perfect gift, reasonably priced and outstanding quality. Giving a gift from Personalization Mall makes me smile!
Unique...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations of what I envisioned it would look like when I received this frame. The "green" color and just the way all the baby-info is laid out on the frame is wonderful. This is actually for a Christening and instead of using a "picture", I used the invitation for the Christening WITH a picture and it actually turned out wonderful! The momma & poppa will love it!!!
In Love With This Item!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought a few things from personalization mall but this item is by far, my favorite! I received my order on Friday, Oct 4. I opened my package and I was blown away by how beautiful this frame turned out! I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her shower! The quality of this personalized frame is hands down, the best! This is just became my go-to gift for all the future new moms in my life!
Adorable!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable. Plus it comes to you quickly. Personalized and fast! It doesn't get any better than that!
Love these frames!
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents adored the cute frame with personalized info on it. Vivid colors and just how the preview led me to believe it turned out. I will order again for other new parents, definitely!
Best newborn baby gift ever!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame comes in various colors to complement any room. I have bought it for endless amounts of newborns, even when it was a different style & size frame. They even have a wedding version which has graced many of my friends and family's homes as well.
I stongly recommend this present if you are looking for something that will stand the test of time, is thoughtful, and also affordable!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 30, 2013
Great item. Really looks sharp and makes a nice presentation. The recipient will be happy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved