Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(660)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What fun to use through the years
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame I thought what a wonderful new baby gift but the longer I thought about it the more fun it became. This can be used through the years with the beginning noted all around the newest photo.It is beautifully executed and the recipients loved it!
Fabulous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
Beautifully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - May 5, 2013
I am Very Happy with my purchase and I will definatley purchase again from Personalization.com Great costumer service and Fast shipping. Five Stars*****
Beautiful gift to give and to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Daughter Happy
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend for our first grandchild. Very happy with the quality of the product. Exactly as described and love that it has all the birth stats, including Mom & Dad's names. Great keepsake. Highly recommended.
Great Colors!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
Much more than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
Love it!!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's little boy, and it is absolutely perfect I love it!! It is a good size frame, I did realize it was going to be as big as it was. I would totally buy it again!!
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 20, 2013
This frame is gorgeous and a keepsake for life! Any new parent would love to receive this! Well made and beautifully displayed. I ordered 4 of these and have already had a response from one of my gift recipients-"OMG!!! This is an outrageous gift!!!" They were blown away by it. Price is right too. If you want to make an impression with a baby gift, you cannot go wrong with selecting this personalized frame!
Love it!!!
By Nannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality of this product!! I knew I would like it but I was even more impressed with it once it arrived! The colors are so vibrant, I ordered the dark blue, and everything just stands out so clear!

And I am blown away by the speed of arrival!! You people are fast! Good grief! I ordered this on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it is on my doorstep! For a normal item that would be a great accomplishment, but for a personalized item I believe that is unheard of!

Salute! My photo is of my mother in law proudly showing off the frame and matching ornament we ordered for her newborn great grandson.
Absolutly Adorable!!!
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - April 10, 2013
This was a baby shower gift. The mother was so happy to get a personalized gift for her new baby. It made her day. This was her most unexpected liked gift.
Awesome!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
Baby boy picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I continue purchase all of my presents and gifts from you is because eveything is always perfect. I am so proud to give them as a gift or present. Your staff is outstanding and they always make ordering such a pleasure.
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. It is more than perfect. It is better than I expected and I had high expectations. I would buy this frame again for another child in a heartbeat and know it would be great for my own child or as a gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
Great Gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my favorite gift to give friends who have just had a baby. I love the color choices and the layout of all the information. Everyone who I have given it to absolutely thinks it is great! Having a newborn is hectic and people don't have time to do this for themselves so it is a great gift.
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
Baby Boy Frame
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
Such a beautiful frame
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
baby frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
I gave it as a gift. The new parents loved it so much. I just had a new grandaughter this weekend and plan on ordering one for her.
EXCELLANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUCONDA, IL) - March 31, 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME;IT'S QUALITY AND DETAIL. THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY AS WELL.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this fram as a baby gift. I have them delivered to me first - and the quality is excellent. I always get good feedback.
Loved it!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it so much!
I LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, solid, well made photo frame. It was a gift for a first born child and the parents were delighted. Thank you for such a professional job. I highly recommend this frame.
Baby boy green picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this color green frame and it couldn't be more perfect to go in Weston's room. I am so happy and can't wait to give this to our friends. As always this is the only place to buy a gift from.
Dillons picture frame
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with both the quality of the product and the quickness of processing.
Beautiful frame, great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The frame is very solid with very large picture size 5x7. The details in the frame are also cute and laid out perfectly. I had some issues with my first order of this frame and customer services were very responsive and helpful. The picture inside the frame moves a little bit. Also the green frame is very pretty but the words don't stand out very well. Overall a very good product.
Great!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave this as a gift to my best friend that recently had a baby boy. I had it sent to her house, and she called me and said she started to cry when she opened it b/c she loved it so much! I got to see it that afternoon while visiting her and I loved it! It was bigger than I expected but that was a good thing. All information was correct. The colors were bright and vibrant. An excellent gift for a new mom to celebrate and remember her baby! It will be my new go-to gift for new mom gift!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 8, 2013
I love the product - I have bought it before. I like everything I buy at personalization. It is well made and the delivery is quick. I will keep buying from personalization.
Excellent gift for the new arrival
By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved