Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. Have been utilizing it for many years and will continue to enjoy sending beautiful personalized gifts to my friends and family. Thank you for always doing a great job.
~Annette M. - NY

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(553)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, High quality, no hassle, fast ship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 19, 2012
The product greatly exceeded my expectations! I knew it would be beautiful, but the quality of this personalized frame is exceptional! Website very easy to use. Received shipment well within the stated time. VERY happy!
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 15, 2012
This was my second time ordering one of these frames and certainly won't be my last. Everyone loves it! You wont be disappointed! High quality, just beautiful!
Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this frame. It was larger than I expected and has a great finish on the top of it. Couldn't be happier.
Loved it
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frame so did the mom who received it as a gift.
Dark Blue Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - October 2, 2012
Quality was perfect...it was exactly as described.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 2, 2012
I bought this for the birth of my Grandson. It is absolutely beautiful. It gives all the birth stats of the baby and its a wonderful presentation. It is a great gift with an awesome presentation. LOVE IT!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 24, 2012
I couldn't believe how fast I recieved this frame - ordered one day and had it a few days later. I gave this at a baby shower last weekend and everyone loved it! Definitely will order this again.
Great Baby Gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame as a gift for my 1st grandson. The photo online really does not do it justice! It is very impressive! I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to display in their home! All of the details of his birth are on this frame for all to see and remember! Keep up the good work!
She cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - September 21, 2012
The mom, not the baby!
I presented this gift at a BBQ we attended. When my friend opened the frame she started to cry. She loved it and showed her husband and everyone at the BBQ. They all wanted to know where I bought the frame, I had positive feedback from everyone. I wanted to keep this as my secret, but I had to share personalization.com with them! They loved the quality and the quick turn around from shipping to receiving. I will continue to recommend this site.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012
Love how this frame turned out! Exactly as depicted.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 21, 2012
Love this frame. The personalization makes it a very unique gift. It allows the parents to have a beautiful memento of the birth of their child.I have bought this frame in the past and will buy it again in the future.
Quick and Classy
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting these types of frames for friends that have new babies, and I've never had trouble with the quality or speed of delivery. And the parents to the new babies always seem to love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012
gave this to a friend and they loved it. Very good quality and looks awesome in the baby's room. I definitely recommnend it!
A Must Have...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - September 17, 2012
Love this-- the perfect gift for the babies new room.
Excellent personalized gift for couple's 1st child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The frame came in absolutely beautiful. Every single detail of their little one's birth from length, weight, to time and mom and dad's name was on this frame. When this gift was opened from the person receiving it, her reaction was priceless. She LOVED it! Whenever there's a highly anticipated new person soon to be arriving in someone's or in this case a lot of people's lives, this is the absolute perfect gift to give!
Gorgeous gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter when her 2nd child was born in May and she loved it so much she told me she wished her older child had one for his newborn picture so of course I ordered one for her. I told her when they are adults she can wrap them up for their wedding showers! It is a wonderful keepsake to pass down in the family! It makes a wonderful gift for a new mom! Don't hesitate to get this!
Outstanding baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - September 16, 2012
I've given this frame twice and both recipients were thrilled with the frame. It truly is a special gift to commenorate a baby's birth. I would highly recommend this frame.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2012
So pleased with my purchase, and for what I paid even better. Was nervous cause the store ThingsRemembered charges three times as much for a less nice product and smaller product. When I received this frame yesterday it was even better than I expected. I would recommend it !!! My friend is going to LOVE it!!!
You get well worth your money for sure, this is such an awesome gift for parents!
Thank You !!!
Love it!
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these frames when our baby was born and it is so personal! Ever since, we have purchased them for all new babies born to our friends! A great gift idea!
Beautiful Frame
By Kandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed when I received the frame. I would purchase it again.
LOVE IT!!
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly original and the best newborn gift! Quality is excellent with a nice glossy finish is really worth the money! Shipping to Canada is a little expensive but I still would have bought it again.
Beautiful
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome!!! I purchased it for my niece's baby boy she was histerical she loved it. I loved the size, color its an excellent gift memories that will last a lifetime.
So cute!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out even better than I imagined- the pictures do not do it justice. Looks great!
Love These Frames
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames...one for my grandson and one for my grand nephew. I absolutely love them! What a wonderful gift to share.
Baby Gift
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations! I was so excited when I received it in the mail that I couldn't wait for the parents to see it. What a wonderful present for the new baby!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, WI) - August 24, 2012
I was very happy with the way this turned out and the new parents absolutely loved it!!
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
Bought this for my new grandson,it is a really great size for in the baby's room.His parents love it and it will be a keepsake item as it is sooo cute with all their personal information. It is well made and worth the money.Great gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 24, 2012
I had this gift shipped directly to my friends who live out of state and they said it was awesome. I love how easy it is to personalize something. Can't wait to see it for myself! So far everything I have ordered from this site has been really great!
Beautiful, memorable gift that mom and dad will cherish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - August 22, 2012
I purchased three of these frames for gifts. Each one of the recipients loved the personalization with all pertinent info on their baby's birth. The quality of the frame is outstanding. I will be visiting Personalization Mall in the future for other gifts as well!
Excellent Photo Frame
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green frame for my newborn son and am very pleased. The quality is great and it arrived in just a few short days. I highly recommend this frame and plan to order more as gifts.
LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 19, 2012
I received this frame in the green color for Mother's Day right after my son was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin when she had her little boy. These are well made and look great!
awesome baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 17, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this frame. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger then I imagined, perfect for mounting on a wall. It's a really great gift! I highly recommend it!!
Awesome Frame
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the purple baby girl frame as a gift after I delivered my little one and absolutely loved it! Our friends recently had a baby boy and we purchased them the green boy frame. They absolutely loved it as well! Its a beautiful frame that displays all the wonderful memories of the birth of your new one. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Its such a beautiful gift that we decided we will be purchasing one of these for future baby gifts!
Love it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect to show off our little ones :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
The first time I saw this frame I got it as a gift when my baby was born. Since then I have given it as a gift to other people because I loved it so much!
Made just for you!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are absolutely adorable and look perfectly done! I'm very pleased!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion ornament to keep for the Christmas tree. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Must Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I just had a baby and I was looking for something to get both sets of grandmas as a gift. This was just so beautiful that I had to get one for myself. The frame is just gorgeous. It's a highly recommended purchase for new parents.
Better Than Expected!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontoon Beach, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item I was pleasantly surprised. It was larger than I expected and the colors were perfect! I have purchased other great gifts for new babies in the family but this is hands down my favorite! Perfect gift!!!!
The best baby gift.
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this great frame at a friends house I couldn't wait to start ordering them for all of my friends and family who had their NEW additions. It has been a great gift and everyone loves it. It is such a perfect gift choice. It creates raving reviews and smiles.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved