Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome frame
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppton, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is simply beautiful. I couldn't wait to get this I ordered three and since ordered another. I was a little disappointed that there was not an easel back for standing the frame up. It is for wall hanging only. I would also like to see in the future a choice of the picture being vertical or horizoneal.
Love this Wall Frame
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how nice this frame is. Just love it - will be ordering the frame for a girl in December when my granddaughter is born. A lovely keepsake, hope that this is available for years to come so I can add one for each new grandchild! The customer service is also excellent with this company. Very professional and could not have asked for a better experience.
Special personalization!
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby is not here yet and even the sex is unknown by choice. Colors were selected to match the nursery. I loved being able to enter other words of personalization to make the frame truly special!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 30, 2011
I liked that the personalizaton included the parents' names. The birth data is displayed differently and looks very nice.
Outstanding!!!
By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a new grandma so of course I was looking for the perfect frame for my first photo of my grandson! I came upon this website by accident and I'm so happy I did!!! This frame exceeded my expectations; very high quality, very unique, super cute and it's perfect!! I plan on ordering more personalized frames from your website for gifts and have since shared your link with my co-workers!! Thank You!!!
Love It!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall frame is beautiful and I'm very pleased with the quality and size. The colors are gorgeous (I selected light blue) and I love that all the birth information is there, including the proud parents' names. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and grandson-in-law and see it up on the nursery wall with their own picture of their new baby Owen.
Beautiful!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift at baptism for my grandson. Parents loved it and couldn't wait to put it on the wall in his room. A very professional, first rate item. It's a glossy format and the size is substantial. Just as pictured. Love it!
Perfect baby gift!
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland , MI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find the perfect gift for my best friends grandchild. I saw this and it looked so adorable! I ordered it and when I received it, I was thrilled with how adorable it was!!!! The parents were so touched by it and couldn't be more happy with this wonderful keepsake for their precious son. I plan to order these again in the future for my own grandchildren.
Newborn frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. I purchased the green one for my niece. It appears be high quality, and I was proud to give it as a gift. Before purchasing, a friend recommended buying a darker color because words don't show up well on the lighter frames. I'm glad I did. It looks great!
Good quality frame
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as gifts and everyone has absolutely loved them. I also have two of them myself. The quality is great and the colors are nice and bright and you can type "exact" weight and length even if you want to use grams and CM. I suppose my only small complaint is that you cannot choose to capitalize any of the letters when personalizing it (what shows as capitals ARE capitals and what shows as small letters ARE small letters.)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - July 31, 2016
This frame is absolutely stunning! Gave as a gift & the recipient loved it so much!!! It is actually much bigger than it looks in the picture, so make sure those are the dimensions you want. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! So well packaged for shipping. This is my first purchase with personalization.com & it will not be my last! Highly recommend!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
What better way to welcome your new little baby into the world with their stats in while displaying their adorable face!!!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 8, 2016
I ordered the personalized 5 x 7 baby frame for boys & the quality is beautiful. Parents were so delighted to see all the vitals about their first son on the frame!!
It certainly was one of the more unique gifts they rec'd
Baby Wall Frame
By Dianne M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Baby Gift, Quality Product! I have bought several of these for new babies and the families loves them!
Great Frame - I have bought several
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as gifts and everyone has absolutely loved them. I suppose my only small complaint is that you cannot capitalize any of the letters when personalizing it.
Very Pleased and Prompt
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always have had GREAT service from Personalizationmall.com!! The products are great and the service is super fast. I love the personalized gifts and have bought one for each of my grandchildren. Love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 12, 2016
It was a first-time Mother's day gift for my sister. I was very impressed by the quality of the item. It was everything I was hoping it would be :)
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Quick turnaround, the frame is exactly as described, great quality. Ordered one for my daughter 4 years ago and it's held very well. Will definitely place another order.
Frame for boys
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for Valentine's Day and the parents loved it Sooo much. As did I.
Great Baby Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was easy to create, came quickly, and was beautiful.
Baby Info Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for myself, my daughter and son in law saw it and loved it! So of course I had to turn around and by them one for my first grand baby :)
no year
By sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the year is so light [dark blue on dark blue]that you can only see it if your looking really hard for it. and then your not sure what it really says.The rest of the colors are beautiful .I ALSO ORDERED a fushia one ,The year stands out along with all the other wording,its also just beautiful.Just very upset that the year on dark blue one is invisible.both were xmas gifts. EVEN THO THIS PICTURES SHOWS A FAINT 2015 ITS MUCH ,MUCH LIGHTER THAN THAT IN PERSON.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 25, 2015
The mom and dad and the grandparents loved this gift. They all thought that it is so unique and special. It is not something that everyone else will be getting them for the new baby. Everyone that I ever sent one of these to has loved the picture frame.
Beautiful New Baby Boy Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - July 28, 2015
This frame was a baby gift. It exceeded my expectations! Beautiful, quality work. The family loved the frame.
Perfect memento of vital statistics!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has all the information you need to remember regarding a baby's birth. AND it is colorful and designed to match any room! This is the second one I've ordered.
Sweet keepsake
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and special for the new parents.
very nice
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in time for Christmas and is very nicely packaged and of very nice quality. A gift I was pleased to present. Thank you.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - December 27, 2014
I absolutely love it it is a gift that anyone would love
Frame
By cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tasteful
wonderful quality
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Got this for my son's nursery. Love..Love
something special
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these I cannot remember the count, and I think getting this when the baby is born is such a special gift to the new parents. I have them sent right to them and delivered at their doorstep if they are out of town family or friends, and have a note attached from me. Everyone LOVES them, and then on the next birthdays I try to get the "initial" frames to carry on the tradition. I have bought from this sight for birthdays, Christmas, graduation, wedding, etc. Love Love Love the personalized gifts.
Super cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 25, 2014
Love the way the frame turned out. Cannot wait to give it to the parents for them to put the baby's picture in it.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
Love it
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved