Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (625 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(588)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome frame
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppton, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is simply beautiful. I couldn't wait to get this I ordered three and since ordered another. I was a little disappointed that there was not an easel back for standing the frame up. It is for wall hanging only. I would also like to see in the future a choice of the picture being vertical or horizoneal.
Love this Wall Frame
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how nice this frame is. Just love it - will be ordering the frame for a girl in December when my granddaughter is born. A lovely keepsake, hope that this is available for years to come so I can add one for each new grandchild! The customer service is also excellent with this company. Very professional and could not have asked for a better experience.
Special personalization!
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby is not here yet and even the sex is unknown by choice. Colors were selected to match the nursery. I loved being able to enter other words of personalization to make the frame truly special!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 30, 2011
I liked that the personalizaton included the parents' names. The birth data is displayed differently and looks very nice.
Outstanding!!!
By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a new grandma so of course I was looking for the perfect frame for my first photo of my grandson! I came upon this website by accident and I'm so happy I did!!! This frame exceeded my expectations; very high quality, very unique, super cute and it's perfect!! I plan on ordering more personalized frames from your website for gifts and have since shared your link with my co-workers!! Thank You!!!
wonderful quality
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Got this for my son's nursery. Love..Love
something special
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these I cannot remember the count, and I think getting this when the baby is born is such a special gift to the new parents. I have them sent right to them and delivered at their doorstep if they are out of town family or friends, and have a note attached from me. Everyone LOVES them, and then on the next birthdays I try to get the "initial" frames to carry on the tradition. I have bought from this sight for birthdays, Christmas, graduation, wedding, etc. Love Love Love the personalized gifts.
Super cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 25, 2014
Love the way the frame turned out. Cannot wait to give it to the parents for them to put the baby's picture in it.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
Love it
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
Birth announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2014
Love this product! Ordered 7 so far, for family and co-workers! The fact that its a large birth announcement with a 5x7 picture is just great! It's sturdy and all around an amazing product...
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 2, 2014
Very happy with the personalized picture frame that I ordered for my grandson.
perfect baby boy frame
By Cheryl F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and daughter in law for their new baby boy. It is perfect!!! Love it
Love this frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for picture of my first grandchild. I love that all the baby's info is on the frame in such an artistic manner! I only hope that you continue to carry these frames for years to come - I want one for each of my grandchildren - with four sons, I am assuming there will be more to come. I love the idea of an entire wall of these personalized frames.
Wall frame for boys
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Was very pleased with the quality of this product'
Totally Awesome!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was the perfect gift!
High Quality & Beautiful Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these personalized frames (Baby girl & Baby boy versions) and have been thrilled with the results. They are made from high quality wood with a nice shiny laminated surface. The writing has always been printed very clear and I like how it has all of the baby's details. It is a really great keepsake and even if you do not know once piece of the info, the layout still looks great without it. My one negative comment would be that it doesn't come with a typical "frame" stand (the piece that sticks out to hold up the frame) and is really only meant to hang on the wall. It looks fine leaning/propped up against the wall or shelf but it would be even better if it gave the standing up option as well. All of my family members and friends have LOVED this frame and get compliments on it all the time.
1st Grandson
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, contained all the information about his birth. The parents loved it.
Photo frame
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful frame I've seen.
New Parents Love These!!!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these quite often for new parents. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled. The last one I gave 7 days after the baby's birth - boy were they impressed! Quality is good and they get here so quickly. Great gift!
This is Awesome!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's beautiful and looks great in my Grandson's room!
Wow!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents
Picture frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much I give it to all my friends whom have had babies. It is, by far, one of the best gifts I have received
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 24, 2013
Love, love, love this frame. Great quality and a wonderful gift for new parents!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for a "Christmas present," but really it was more for me because I loved it so much!! I love that you can see what your frame will look like before you order it. The frame is excellent quality, it is adorable, and will be a great keepsake for my son. This would make a perfect baby gift for a new mommy :)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake! All the stats are on this great picture frame. It looks good in any nursery and wins big with new parents :)
Great Gift IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
We purchased this for our daughter's birthday. We purchased the green color and included all of our grandson's personal information on it; however, since my daughter is now divorced, we put the place of his birth where the parents name are located in the example. Our daughter loved it!! Her son is 2 now but she was still thrilled with the product. It was beautiful and so very special after we added a current picture of our grandson to it. Thanks!
Perfect baby gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
"Go to" baby gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" baby gift! I love this frame it is so personal and a great keepsake.
Delightful picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely frame. Would recommend to all.
Great gift!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
Beautiful keepsake
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
Ridiculously amazing!
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved