Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (523)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome frame
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppton, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is simply beautiful. I couldn't wait to get this I ordered three and since ordered another. I was a little disappointed that there was not an easel back for standing the frame up. It is for wall hanging only. I would also like to see in the future a choice of the picture being vertical or horizoneal.
    Love this Wall Frame
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about how nice this frame is. Just love it - will be ordering the frame for a girl in December when my granddaughter is born. A lovely keepsake, hope that this is available for years to come so I can add one for each new grandchild! The customer service is also excellent with this company. Very professional and could not have asked for a better experience.
    Special personalization!
    By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby is not here yet and even the sex is unknown by choice. Colors were selected to match the nursery. I loved being able to enter other words of personalization to make the frame truly special!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 30, 2011
    I liked that the personalizaton included the parents' names. The birth data is displayed differently and looks very nice.
    Outstanding!!!
    By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a new grandma so of course I was looking for the perfect frame for my first photo of my grandson! I came upon this website by accident and I'm so happy I did!!! This frame exceeded my expectations; very high quality, very unique, super cute and it's perfect!! I plan on ordering more personalized frames from your website for gifts and have since shared your link with my co-workers!! Thank You!!!
    Baby personalized wall frame
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
    I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
    PRECIOUS
    By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
    Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
    Favorite Gift for New Parents
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
    Personalized Baby Boy frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
    Love it
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
    Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
    Birth announcement frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2014
    Love this product! Ordered 7 so far, for family and co-workers! The fact that its a large birth announcement with a 5x7 picture is just great! It's sturdy and all around an amazing product...
    Quality merchandise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 2, 2014
    Very happy with the personalized picture frame that I ordered for my grandson.
    perfect baby boy frame
    By Cheryl F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my son and daughter in law for their new baby boy. It is perfect!!! Love it
    Love this frame
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for picture of my first grandchild. I love that all the baby's info is on the frame in such an artistic manner! I only hope that you continue to carry these frames for years to come - I want one for each of my grandchildren - with four sons, I am assuming there will be more to come. I love the idea of an entire wall of these personalized frames.
    Wall frame for boys
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Was very pleased with the quality of this product'
    Totally Awesome!
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, it was the perfect gift!
    High Quality & Beautiful Frame!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these personalized frames (Baby girl & Baby boy versions) and have been thrilled with the results. They are made from high quality wood with a nice shiny laminated surface. The writing has always been printed very clear and I like how it has all of the baby's details. It is a really great keepsake and even if you do not know once piece of the info, the layout still looks great without it. My one negative comment would be that it doesn't come with a typical "frame" stand (the piece that sticks out to hold up the frame) and is really only meant to hang on the wall. It looks fine leaning/propped up against the wall or shelf but it would be even better if it gave the standing up option as well. All of my family members and friends have LOVED this frame and get compliments on it all the time.
    1st Grandson
    By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful, contained all the information about his birth. The parents loved it.
    Photo frame
    By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most beautiful frame I've seen.
    New Parents Love These!!!
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these quite often for new parents. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled. The last one I gave 7 days after the baby's birth - boy were they impressed! Quality is good and they get here so quickly. Great gift!
    This is Awesome!
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is awesome! It's beautiful and looks great in my Grandson's room!
    Wow!
    By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame, well constructed, and at a wonderful price! I ordered the green to match my new grandaughter's nursery and my daughter loved it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this frame (even though dimensions are given, it's different when you SEE it) and all of the pertinent "vital statistics" are included. LOVE this and will definitely consider this as a gift for any new parents
    Picture frame
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much I give it to all my friends whom have had babies. It is, by far, one of the best gifts I have received
    Beautiful and Meaningful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 24, 2013
    Love, love, love this frame. Great quality and a wonderful gift for new parents!
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my son for a "Christmas present," but really it was more for me because I loved it so much!! I love that you can see what your frame will look like before you order it. The frame is excellent quality, it is adorable, and will be a great keepsake for my son. This would make a perfect baby gift for a new mommy :)
    Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Meaningful Gift ~ Keepsake! All the stats are on this great picture frame. It looks good in any nursery and wins big with new parents :)
    Great Gift IDEA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
    We purchased this for our daughter's birthday. We purchased the green color and included all of our grandson's personal information on it; however, since my daughter is now divorced, we put the place of his birth where the parents name are located in the example. Our daughter loved it!! Her son is 2 now but she was still thrilled with the product. It was beautiful and so very special after we added a current picture of our grandson to it. Thanks!
    Perfect baby gift
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starr, SC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our 1st grandchild. Was amazing. Great quality. All the info from his birth to always remember. Couldn't ask for a better gift. Great for new parents and grand parents. Will be buying another one when our grand daughter gets here for my son. I am always happy with every purchase from you. A personalized gift is always so much more special and you make it so easy. Thank you so much!!!!
    "Go to" baby gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "go to" baby gift! I love this frame it is so personal and a great keepsake.
    Delightful picture frame
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely lovely frame. Would recommend to all.
    Great gift!
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a couple of these. I have received many thanks and complements on these frames. A great way to celebrate the new baby!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes such a beautiful thoughtful keepsake gift!!
    Ridiculously amazing!
    By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized this frame for my son we just adopted. Inatead of using his birth information I used his adopted information. For example. The date & time: I used the date and time he was adopted. For the weight and length area I put a bible verse reference....I also put "forever ours" and "adoption day". When I recived it in the mail it was better and bigger than I imagined! I will cherish this frame forever!
    The BEST gift EVER! FOREVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - June 11, 2013
    I have given this gift to MANY friends and family members. Everyone LOVES IT! Can't say enough. Also, this can be bought and given to whatever age you are for a keepsake FOREVER!
    Looks Awesome. Arrived Fast.
    By Liteesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors. All the info was accurate. Nice and soild and quite large. My only downer was that it doesn't come with the little kick stand at the back so you can only either hang it on a wall or lean it against something. But overall great product everything as promised.
    BABY LOVE
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so many new babies arriving in my circle of friends that this will be my Signature gift!! Every New Mom has just raved over it!!
    Daughter Happy
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend for our first grandchild. Very happy with the quality of the product. Exactly as described and love that it has all the birth stats, including Mom & Dad's names. Great keepsake. Highly recommended.
    Great Gift
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is now my favorite gift to give friends who have just had a baby. I love the color choices and the layout of all the information. Everyone who I have given it to absolutely thinks it is great! Having a newborn is hectic and people don't have time to do this for themselves so it is a great gift.
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved