Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Stripes Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Stripes - 10661
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just for me
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, so colorful now everyone wants them for themselves.
Fun address stickers are a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This order came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Wonderful!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized address labels look fabulous and I've received many compliments.

I just wish they came in more colors!
blah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 16, 2012
I guess I expected more. Wish they had more gloss and brighter colors. I wanted to use these to send out my save the dates for my wedding, so I wanted them to look extra nice.. just looked very dull and cheap. Next time i'll just make them myself.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 13, 2012
These are so cute. They turned out better than I hoped. I love the round shape.
Happy customer
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design. Good quality stickers. Prompt delivery. Thanks!
Address stickers
By alexandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! Not my first time getting address labels from this site and I am always happy when I get them. I thought it was strange to have the zip code was so big so I added it to the last line and put asterisks across the bottom which actually turned out really nicely. Always been happy with the quality that I get here.
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
This is my second order for these particular labels. I love them because they go with a lot of postcard colors and I send a lot of postcards. They are something that you do not see everyday.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved