Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
90th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012

We thought it would be fun to announce Grandma's 90th Birthday....and what better way than a great big banner!
It came out great and will surely make her smile!
Perfect Entrance
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this purchase. I have been looking for a banner like this and they have been way too expensive. I was certain, because of the price, that it wasn't going to be sturdy but still liked the idea. I was surprised at just how well made it is...grommets for the ties and it is a nice thickness. It is a gift for a family gathering. I know they will LOVE it. PersonalizationMall came thru for me once again. I just love you guys.
Amazing Quality - Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 13, 2012
I've ordered from this company before with great success but mostly personal items. I ordered these banners for my store and they are fabulous. Much easier and more ecconomical than dealing with commercial sign people and the turnaround was so quick I couldn't believe it. Have already suggested them to three other people for both personal and business.
Looks GREAT!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it....we have a reunion on the beach every year. Its perfect, large enough for all to see...
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 6, 2011
It was even better than we expected. We received a lot of very positive comments on the banner. I would definitely order this product again!!! J
Great price, large and bold!
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It really made a splash at our promotion party this summer. The price was right, it came in 3 days and the quality is fantastic. I expect we'll reuse it for the right occassions. Very pleased.
Mrs. Natalie Rivera
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was bigger than I thought. Excellent product. Good quality.

Will order this product again.
The best banner ever.
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my Grandmothers 100th birthday. The colors were excellent, the material very sturdy and beautiful, the printing perfect. I can't say enough good things about this product. I ordered this on a Tues. and recieved it on Friday. Unreal for something customized. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and their service can't be beat.
Happy Customer
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd banner I have ordered in the past year and I LOVE them!!!! They are a nice BIG size and they are crafted very well! I love the price most of all!!!
My 50th Birthday Banner was awesome
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words to explain how I am truly pleased with my Banner. I order from Personalization Mall a lot... But, this time the gift was for myself. It is just beautiful!!!! Thank You so much...The quality of this Banner was worth more than I paid for it. I am really Happy about it...
Welcome Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEW GARDENS, NY) - March 25, 2012
Good quality. All the neighbors noticed the welcome home sign.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
Banner
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and beautiful!!! Loved it!!
great gifts
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization mall and each gift was beautiful and the people that they were given to were so impressed and love having the personal touch to it. Great quality and delivery. Will be doing business with this company for a long time
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2013
The banner was sturdy and well done. I was pleasantly surprised.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality was excellent and the item was very reasonably priced. Thus far I have ordered 4 banners. I have received 3 and am pleased with the product. I am awaiting receipt of the 4th.
My Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my order.It only took two days and everything looked Great.
Banner
By Pasqualina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. I am always amazed at the quality for such a small price. Party guests loved it !!
Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - April 14, 2014
I really love this site and the hard work that's put into all their products! My dad was overly excited when he opened his package! Right on time! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend if you are campaigning, selling, parties..
Quality merchandise
By Verlie D. (Decatur, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site. I ordered a banner in 2010 when I graduated from college. I was so amazed at the quality of the banner. I have ordered another one for my retirement party, and have recommended that my brother order one for his October ball. I highly recommend this site to anyone who wants quality merchandise. Thanks Personalization.
Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - July 16, 2012
A very nice banner. Great color selection and speedy service. Love it!
They made an error, but fixed it to my satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2012
I ordered a banner for a meeting and received someone else's banner two days before my meeting. I contacted them that day and they were able to print me another and express ship it to my destination (in another city). It was there waiting for me at the hotel when i arrived. Although I was initially frustrated that they made the error, I was very pleased with their quick and adequate response. I would definitely use them again!
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
Banners great for business!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 23, 2012
We ordered 4 of these signs for our business. And we not only got them for a great price, we customized them just the way we needed. They have produced a lot of new business! Well worth the money!
awesome!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Thank you!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 5, 2013
This banner is PERFECT for any occasion. I love everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality....great deals! I recommend them all the time.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - October 30, 2012
Once again, great items and great quality. I have one that's hung outside on the waterfront for over 8 months and it looks like it just came out of the box. Can't beat it for the price! I'm sure I will buy more both personally and for my businesses.
A++ All Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - December 23, 2012
These are quality banners that are amazing for the price. Ordering is simple, products ship quickly and there is never a problem. I've gotten a couple dozen already and they just can't be beat!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved