Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally looking banner, high quality, great banner.
Great Banner!
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an upcoming Housewarming--looks great and I think it will be a plus for the party. Worth the money.
High quality item for a very affordable price
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for two graduating high school students. It can be personalized with school colors and whatever message you like - for under $25 dollars it is a good value and offers much more versatility than offer like products on the market. I liked my first one so much, I bought a second!
90th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012

We thought it would be fun to announce Grandma's 90th Birthday....and what better way than a great big banner!
It came out great and will surely make her smile!
Perfect Entrance
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this purchase. I have been looking for a banner like this and they have been way too expensive. I was certain, because of the price, that it wasn't going to be sturdy but still liked the idea. I was surprised at just how well made it is...grommets for the ties and it is a nice thickness. It is a gift for a family gathering. I know they will LOVE it. PersonalizationMall came thru for me once again. I just love you guys.
Amazing Quality - Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 13, 2012
I've ordered from this company before with great success but mostly personal items. I ordered these banners for my store and they are fabulous. Much easier and more ecconomical than dealing with commercial sign people and the turnaround was so quick I couldn't believe it. Have already suggested them to three other people for both personal and business.
Looks GREAT!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it....we have a reunion on the beach every year. Its perfect, large enough for all to see...
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
Mrs. Natalie Rivera
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was bigger than I thought. Excellent product. Good quality.

Will order this product again.
Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - July 16, 2012
A very nice banner. Great color selection and speedy service. Love it!
Banners great for business!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 23, 2012
We ordered 4 of these signs for our business. And we not only got them for a great price, we customized them just the way we needed. They have produced a lot of new business! Well worth the money!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 6, 2011
It was even better than we expected. We received a lot of very positive comments on the banner. I would definitely order this product again!!! J
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
nice
By Marlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is pretty good and I like the material
My 50th Birthday Banner was awesome
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words to explain how I am truly pleased with my Banner. I order from Personalization Mall a lot... But, this time the gift was for myself. It is just beautiful!!!! Thank You so much...The quality of this Banner was worth more than I paid for it. I am really Happy about it...
Happy Customer
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd banner I have ordered in the past year and I LOVE them!!!! They are a nice BIG size and they are crafted very well! I love the price most of all!!!
Welcome Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEW GARDENS, NY) - March 25, 2012
Good quality. All the neighbors noticed the welcome home sign.
Great price, large and bold!
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It really made a splash at our promotion party this summer. The price was right, it came in 3 days and the quality is fantastic. I expect we'll reuse it for the right occassions. Very pleased.
The best banner ever.
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my Grandmothers 100th birthday. The colors were excellent, the material very sturdy and beautiful, the printing perfect. I can't say enough good things about this product. I ordered this on a Tues. and recieved it on Friday. Unreal for something customized. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and their service can't be beat.
Good Party announcement annoucement banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 6, 2015
I like how it came out and look forward to using it. May have to make the event annual to use the banner.
Outstanding!!!
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. Quality was great and the shipping was very fast. Looking forward to doing business again!!!!!!
Incredible Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - May 29, 2015
Beautiful banner that is made of heavy vinyl. For less than $25.00, this is an incredible value and is made so well. I looked at others that were $100 for the same thing. Add free shipping and this was perfect!
banner
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and delivery, but I misspell by family name. So I will be creative with it.
Super duper gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 10, 2014
I created a funny banner for our upcoming family reunion - the banner looks terrific and I can't wait for all the family to see it!
Family Reunion Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 18, 2015
Great love the colors i had chosen for the banner.
Family Reunion Banner
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very quick, and the banner looks great! Very vibrant colors!
impressive
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the the banner I ordered. It was way better quality than I imagined. It was hung inside but it's thick and sturdy enough to stand up to the elements if it was outside. It looked great at our party. You can't go wrong ordering this banner for your special event!
Very satisfied customer
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized party banner. Personalized mall.com overly exceeded my expectations in quality, fast delivery (5 days) and customer service. Banner is heavy duty, weather proof, colors are wonderful & will last for years of Family Reunions.
Perfect quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2016
This banner was very beautiful and reasonable price. I like the message a lot! They were bold and vivid looking. Awesome job PersonalizationMall.com!
Banners
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the banners are excellent..beautiful work..got a lot of compliments and inquires..thank you
Great Value, Great Quality, Stunning Visual Impact
By Roberta S. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 banners in the same color scheme and utilized different messages and images on each. Finally put them up today in anticipation of a party and am extremely happy with both the quality and price point. Upon close inspection there is some evidence of printer lines on each of the banners, but from a short distance and beyond, they are totally undetectable. The image quality is A++++++. Couldn't be better. Creates a stunning visual impact that's going to contribute in a very positive way to our party! Absolutely recommend and would absolutely purchase again for future occasions. Perfect weight of vinyl utilized for the banner itself. Not too heavy, not flimsy.
You Name It Personalized Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - October 12, 2015
I bought this banner for my son & his future bride-to-be for their engagement celebration.It really added a nice touch to the celebration. They loved it! The product, & quality exceeded my expectations. The size, durability, artistry, design, print, & colors of the banner were outstanding. It was exactly what I requested. I had it shipped quickly to get it on time for the event & so I had it air-mailed. I needed it on Saturday. I ordered it on Wednesday & got it on Friday. I am very happy & satisfied with the product & service.If I ever need another banner again I will definitely use personalizationmall again. I have bought other products from them before & have been very satisfied with their products & services. Thank you personalizationmall for pulling through for me once again. I definitely will recommend you to others.
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - October 30, 2015
The product is top quality and beautifully done. Delivery was very fast. I am very please as this is about the third banner I have order from personalizationmall. They have never disappointed me.
awesome!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Thank you!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 5, 2013
This banner is PERFECT for any occasion. I love everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality....great deals! I recommend them all the time.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2013
The banner was sturdy and well done. I was pleasantly surprised.
They made an error, but fixed it to my satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2012
I ordered a banner for a meeting and received someone else's banner two days before my meeting. I contacted them that day and they were able to print me another and express ship it to my destination (in another city). It was there waiting for me at the hotel when i arrived. Although I was initially frustrated that they made the error, I was very pleased with their quick and adequate response. I would definitely use them again!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - October 30, 2012
Once again, great items and great quality. I have one that's hung outside on the waterfront for over 8 months and it looks like it just came out of the box. Can't beat it for the price! I'm sure I will buy more both personally and for my businesses.
A++ All Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - December 23, 2012
These are quality banners that are amazing for the price. Ordering is simple, products ship quickly and there is never a problem. I've gotten a couple dozen already and they just can't be beat!
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality was excellent and the item was very reasonably priced. Thus far I have ordered 4 banners. I have received 3 and am pleased with the product. I am awaiting receipt of the 4th.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved