Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
Banner
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and beautiful!!! Loved it!!
great gifts
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization mall and each gift was beautiful and the people that they were given to were so impressed and love having the personal touch to it. Great quality and delivery. Will be doing business with this company for a long time
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2013
The banner was sturdy and well done. I was pleasantly surprised.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality was excellent and the item was very reasonably priced. Thus far I have ordered 4 banners. I have received 3 and am pleased with the product. I am awaiting receipt of the 4th.
My Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my order.It only took two days and everything looked Great.
Banner
By Pasqualina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. I am always amazed at the quality for such a small price. Party guests loved it !!
Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - April 14, 2014
I really love this site and the hard work that's put into all their products! My dad was overly excited when he opened his package! Right on time! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend if you are campaigning, selling, parties..
Quality merchandise
By Verlie D. (Decatur, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site. I ordered a banner in 2010 when I graduated from college. I was so amazed at the quality of the banner. I have ordered another one for my retirement party, and have recommended that my brother order one for his October ball. I highly recommend this site to anyone who wants quality merchandise. Thanks Personalization.
Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - July 16, 2012
A very nice banner. Great color selection and speedy service. Love it!
They made an error, but fixed it to my satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2012
I ordered a banner for a meeting and received someone else's banner two days before my meeting. I contacted them that day and they were able to print me another and express ship it to my destination (in another city). It was there waiting for me at the hotel when i arrived. Although I was initially frustrated that they made the error, I was very pleased with their quick and adequate response. I would definitely use them again!
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
Banners great for business!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 23, 2012
We ordered 4 of these signs for our business. And we not only got them for a great price, we customized them just the way we needed. They have produced a lot of new business! Well worth the money!
awesome!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Thank you!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 5, 2013
This banner is PERFECT for any occasion. I love everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality....great deals! I recommend them all the time.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - October 30, 2012
Once again, great items and great quality. I have one that's hung outside on the waterfront for over 8 months and it looks like it just came out of the box. Can't beat it for the price! I'm sure I will buy more both personally and for my businesses.
A++ All Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - December 23, 2012
These are quality banners that are amazing for the price. Ordering is simple, products ship quickly and there is never a problem. I've gotten a couple dozen already and they just can't be beat!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved