Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
The best banner ever.
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my Grandmothers 100th birthday. The colors were excellent, the material very sturdy and beautiful, the printing perfect. I can't say enough good things about this product. I ordered this on a Tues. and recieved it on Friday. Unreal for something customized. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and their service can't be beat.
Great Banner!
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an upcoming Housewarming--looks great and I think it will be a plus for the party. Worth the money.
High quality item for a very affordable price
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for two graduating high school students. It can be personalized with school colors and whatever message you like - for under $25 dollars it is a good value and offers much more versatility than offer like products on the market. I liked my first one so much, I bought a second!
90th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012

We thought it would be fun to announce Grandma's 90th Birthday....and what better way than a great big banner!
It came out great and will surely make her smile!
Perfect Entrance
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this purchase. I have been looking for a banner like this and they have been way too expensive. I was certain, because of the price, that it wasn't going to be sturdy but still liked the idea. I was surprised at just how well made it is...grommets for the ties and it is a nice thickness. It is a gift for a family gathering. I know they will LOVE it. PersonalizationMall came thru for me once again. I just love you guys.
My 50th Birthday Banner was awesome
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words to explain how I am truly pleased with my Banner. I order from Personalization Mall a lot... But, this time the gift was for myself. It is just beautiful!!!! Thank You so much...The quality of this Banner was worth more than I paid for it. I am really Happy about it...
Happy Customer
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd banner I have ordered in the past year and I LOVE them!!!! They are a nice BIG size and they are crafted very well! I love the price most of all!!!
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
Welcome Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEW GARDENS, NY) - March 25, 2012
Good quality. All the neighbors noticed the welcome home sign.
Amazing Quality - Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 13, 2012
I've ordered from this company before with great success but mostly personal items. I ordered these banners for my store and they are fabulous. Much easier and more ecconomical than dealing with commercial sign people and the turnaround was so quick I couldn't believe it. Have already suggested them to three other people for both personal and business.
Looks GREAT!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it....we have a reunion on the beach every year. Its perfect, large enough for all to see...
Great Quality!!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Banner was made for my Business and it is sturdy enuf to use over & over
Mrs. Natalie Rivera
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was bigger than I thought. Excellent product. Good quality.

Will order this product again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 6, 2011
It was even better than we expected. We received a lot of very positive comments on the banner. I would definitely order this product again!!! J
Great price, large and bold!
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It really made a splash at our promotion party this summer. The price was right, it came in 3 days and the quality is fantastic. I expect we'll reuse it for the right occassions. Very pleased.
Love the banner but not the recent change
By Misha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these banners and order them all the time. At least 30 per year. However, they recently made a change to put their logo on it and absolutely don't like that.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved