Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Banner was made for my Business and it is sturdy enuf to use over & over
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2015
The banner is going to be perfect for our event. Just as advertised. Reasonable price. Perfect size. Came very quickly.
Great quality
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and everyone was impressed. My sisters and I can be hard to please! I wished it came with strings to hang up properly but it was my fault for opening the package up at the decoration site for the party. Tape held it up well with no damage.
Will display proudly
By Mary Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is well made and will announce our special events to the beachgoers on Ocaloosa Island, FL this summer. In bright purple and gold LSU colors everyone will know why Louisiana has arrived to party! Can't wait to display and plan to attach to our EZ UP sun shade on the beach!
Church Sale Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON, NY) - April 4, 2015
The quality is excellent, the material is very durable and the colors were really nice.We should be able to use this banner over and over again in the coming years.
Beautiful
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase, I can't wait to use it.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 1, 2015
This was perfect for the occasion and leaves us with a very reasonably priced keepsake!!! Love it!!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 21, 2014
We purchased the personalized party banner twice, once for my daughters prom and again for my sons return from studying abroad for a semester.....the products quality was impressive, it was easy to hang and a wonderful backdrop for just about any occasion I would recommend it & definitely purchase again!!! The neighbors all ask " where did you get that sign? "
Great Banner
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the banner for our Family Reunion. It turned out AWESOME!!
We had it in a few days. It is made very well. I know it will look awesome at our family reunion!! We will definitely use you again!!
5 Star Quality Product
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized party banner from Personalization Mall. My repeat purchase speaks volumes. Having purchased the item previously I had no hesitation or worry about what I was going to receive. The first time I ordered the same item a stranger stopped by my house to inquire as to where I made my purchase and admire it. Keep up the good work.
BEAUTIFUL BANNER
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to honor my Dad for Relay for Life !! It came our AWESOME !! And we can use it for a few years !You have a customer for life personalization mall !Super fast shipping ,Awesome banner !!
love it
By Frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this banner was way more than what I expected. materials are excellent cant wait to put it up for my daughters birthday party. will use you in the future
Nesa's 50th
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banners that are sold by this company. I love being able to design my own banner to fit whatever event that I am having. This is the second or third banner that I have ordered. They are great!
Love the banner but not the recent change
By Misha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these banners and order them all the time. At least 30 per year. However, they recently made a change to put their logo on it and absolutely don't like that.
Block Party
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was very good, the quality fantastic excellent service and great shipping
just what we wanted!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is perfect. Our Business has been closed because of Hurricane Sandy. We wanted to let our friends know that we were coming back. The banner is placed on the front of our restaurant, we have received many wonderful comments.Thank you.
Amazing!!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually blown away by the quality of this banner. I could not be more pleased!!! I am having a 4 day horse camp for children and I wanted a large welcome banner for the barn. It looks fantastic and I hope the children love it as much as I do!
Thanks!!
Banner
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Great! Very thick material/plastic...will last for years. Eye holes for hanging. Lot bigger than I expected, but that's good! (measurements are in the details anyway) Will always get my banners/signs and gifts from here. Not bad pricing, good quality stuff and delivered quite fast for being personalized. I ordered mine for a 'get well/welcome home' sign for friends to sign it. Love it!
Great Quality - BIG HIT!!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Annual Family Reunion. I did not include the date thinking that I will be able to use it again next year if it holds up. WELL, the quality is so nice... I will be able to use this again for years to come! I ordered it in Black & Gold (Pittsburgh Steeler colors) and it was a HUGE HIT with the entire family! I'm thinking of ordering another for my daughter's birthday party in July!!
Very satisfied
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product, one happy customer!
Surprise!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husband's 30th birthday. The quality is outstanding & can be used indoors and out! I loved that a color scheme could be chosen as I ordered it in his favorite sports team's colors, black & gold.
Party Banner
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these banners before. Birthdays, baby showers and wedding showers. Each time I have been very impressed. The colors are bright and colorful. It's so wonderful that you can personalize them how ever you want.
The heavy material of the banner makes them so sturdy. I will keep buying these for future events. They are worth the money Top quality product.
Excellent price to. I have ordered from other companies but these prices are unbeatable.
Perfect Touch for Retirement Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
This came really fast and in perfect condition. Great price for the size. My parents loved it and it was the perfect touch for their retirement party, everyone posed in front of it. Super cool!
Very Pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the banner for an upcoming family reunion and the banner is even better than I expected. The material/vinyl used is of high quality and it included sturdy gromets on each corner for hanging. I can't wait for our family to see the banner!
great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally looking banner, high quality, great banner.
Great Banner!
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an upcoming Housewarming--looks great and I think it will be a plus for the party. Worth the money.
High quality item for a very affordable price
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for two graduating high school students. It can be personalized with school colors and whatever message you like - for under $25 dollars it is a good value and offers much more versatility than offer like products on the market. I liked my first one so much, I bought a second!
90th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012

We thought it would be fun to announce Grandma's 90th Birthday....and what better way than a great big banner!
It came out great and will surely make her smile!
Perfect Entrance
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this purchase. I have been looking for a banner like this and they have been way too expensive. I was certain, because of the price, that it wasn't going to be sturdy but still liked the idea. I was surprised at just how well made it is...grommets for the ties and it is a nice thickness. It is a gift for a family gathering. I know they will LOVE it. PersonalizationMall came thru for me once again. I just love you guys.
Amazing Quality - Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 13, 2012
I've ordered from this company before with great success but mostly personal items. I ordered these banners for my store and they are fabulous. Much easier and more ecconomical than dealing with commercial sign people and the turnaround was so quick I couldn't believe it. Have already suggested them to three other people for both personal and business.
Looks GREAT!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it....we have a reunion on the beach every year. Its perfect, large enough for all to see...
Banners great for business!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 23, 2012
We ordered 4 of these signs for our business. And we not only got them for a great price, we customized them just the way we needed. They have produced a lot of new business! Well worth the money!
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
The best banner ever.
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my Grandmothers 100th birthday. The colors were excellent, the material very sturdy and beautiful, the printing perfect. I can't say enough good things about this product. I ordered this on a Tues. and recieved it on Friday. Unreal for something customized. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and their service can't be beat.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 6, 2011
It was even better than we expected. We received a lot of very positive comments on the banner. I would definitely order this product again!!! J
Mrs. Natalie Rivera
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was bigger than I thought. Excellent product. Good quality.

Will order this product again.
impressive
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the the banner I ordered. It was way better quality than I imagined. It was hung inside but it's thick and sturdy enough to stand up to the elements if it was outside. It looked great at our party. You can't go wrong ordering this banner for your special event!
Welcome Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEW GARDENS, NY) - March 25, 2012
Good quality. All the neighbors noticed the welcome home sign.
Great Value, Great Quality, Stunning Visual Impact
By Roberta S. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 banners in the same color scheme and utilized different messages and images on each. Finally put them up today in anticipation of a party and am extremely happy with both the quality and price point. Upon close inspection there is some evidence of printer lines on each of the banners, but from a short distance and beyond, they are totally undetectable. The image quality is A++++++. Couldn't be better. Creates a stunning visual impact that's going to contribute in a very positive way to our party! Absolutely recommend and would absolutely purchase again for future occasions. Perfect weight of vinyl utilized for the banner itself. Not too heavy, not flimsy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved