Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Not the biggest fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
    I think the meaning and purpose behind it is great, for my godson, but the size and quality of the heart of it is not the best. The heart is pretty much like a sticker and the picture is very misleading to size. You really have to pay attention to the measurements, because upon arrival I was disappointed in the size and the heart sticker.

    I got two of these, for my godsons. I don't regret getting them, because they are perfect for the verse and the meaning behind them, but I do wish they were bigger and that the red heart wasn't a sticker.
    Wonderful
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this item, will make a great Christmas gift.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the item arrived quickly and it was perfect. It is tiny, but that makes it just the right size for a desk or shelf. Can't wait to give it as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I am sure she will love it!
    Small
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice and I love the wording. The problem is it is so small. Even for a child I feel it should be bigger. Next time I will have to check the dementions. Guess I wasn't paying attention.
    unique
    By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryvillle, AR) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this personalized gift was so unique and the message meant so much to the new Mother!!
    Unique
    By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - July 6, 2013
    I discovered this sight in March.It was just in time because I was invited to my cousins 50th anniversary party.I ordered this item that was for an anniversary.My nephew and his wife just had a baby July 2nd so I figured they had this item for a baby,s birth. I'm really glad they did.Everyone really loved the anniversary one because it is so unique.I really loved it to.So I just ordered 3 of the birth ones.One for the new baby,one for my niece that was born in 2011.The third is for me to give to my granddaughter who will turn 13 in October.I highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family.
    Nice thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
    Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 11, 2013
    This piece is super cute! It is small, about the size of an index card. It even came with a nice gift box.
    My keepsake
    By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalization keepsake, and I plan to order another soon. I was so impress. I wish there were ten stars for your rating.
    Perfect gift
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
    Very cute but very small
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake was adorable but very small. Didn't realize it was as big as a large business card. Disappointed in size but overall satisfied.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
    This memorable calendar was so special with the babies name on it and a beautiful red heart on the day of their bith... we had 2 new babies in the family and I bought one for each and their mom's LOVED it..
    Great gift
    By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
    Keepsake for godson
    By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
    precious
    By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
    God Danced The Day You Were born
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
    Great gift, smaller than it appeared
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
    Wonderful
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
    cute birth keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
    It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
    I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
    Calender with birthdate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
    I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
    Smaller than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
    This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
    I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
    The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
    Sweet
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
    beautiful & unique
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
    This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
    Personalized keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
    I loved this. Soon as i seen this on your website. I bought this for my grandaughter. It was true god did dance when she was born. She was 10 wks early with complications. What a beautiful momento. The only thing I wish it would have been a little bigger.
    Little and Cute
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
    appropriate baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
    I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 18, 2013
    I have already bought two of these. they are not as big as I thought , but just beautiful keepsakes. I have 4 more to buy for my nieces that are becoming moms ....
    Just Right
    By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! I bought one for each of my daughters for Christmas!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - September 6, 2013
    The new parents were absolutely stunned when they received it. Thank you for helping me make their day!!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 28, 2013
    This is perfect for a baby gift that you want to be personalized; however, not overwhelming and a keepsake.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - August 10, 2013
    This little plaque is just gorgeous. Bought it for a new baby nephew. I loved it and so did his parents. The glass is clear and sparkly, lettering done very well. A heartfelt gift that I would recommend to anyone to purchase.
    Favorite Baby Gift
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
    This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
    love
    By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest keepsake! I love it
    baby date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
    i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
    Perfect Momento
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved