Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
God Danced The Day You Were born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
Calender with birthdate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
precious
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
Wonderful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
Sweet
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
beautiful & unique
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
Great gift, smaller than it appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
Little and Cute
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 18, 2013
I have already bought two of these. they are not as big as I thought , but just beautiful keepsakes. I have 4 more to buy for my nieces that are becoming moms ....
Just Right
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I bought one for each of my daughters for Christmas!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - September 6, 2013
The new parents were absolutely stunned when they received it. Thank you for helping me make their day!!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 28, 2013
This is perfect for a baby gift that you want to be personalized; however, not overwhelming and a keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - August 10, 2013
This little plaque is just gorgeous. Bought it for a new baby nephew. I loved it and so did his parents. The glass is clear and sparkly, lettering done very well. A heartfelt gift that I would recommend to anyone to purchase.
baby date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Favorite Baby Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
Perfect Momento
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my friend. She was estatic when she received it. I received no negative comments.
beautiful!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is perfect. Thank you!
Great Way to "Remember the Day"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this instead of the usual photo frame for a new mother because it can "grow" with the child and become a keepsake to remind him/her just how "special" they are. It would look great in a nursery or a college dorm room.
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
Great baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - October 7, 2011
This is a great gift for any special event for kids, grandkids, great grandkids.
Looks like a high end product, nicely packaged, and received in good time.
Beautiful item
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Super service and great products ; HIGHLY Recommend ; A++++
gift for nephew many miles away...
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
The Perfect Way to Run a Business
By Karen M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only received notice of an older grandchild's baptism 6 days before the day.
I went out on the internet to find an appropriate gift and found Personalization
mall. I then found the small lucite plaque which was exactly what I wanted - -
including her name, birthdate, etc. I phoned in the order adding a similar one
for another granddaughter who will be baptized this summer. This was Wednesday.
Imagine my shock when I looked out my door on Friday and noticed a package lying
on the step. The plaques were the only things I had on order, but it couldn't
be!!!!! Not 2 days!!!!! Well, it could be indeed. They were perfect and I
can't say enough about the quality, the workmanship, the speedy delivery, and
the entire process. Thank you! What a wonderful world this would be if all
businesses were run as yours is run! It's perfection!
God Danced...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved