Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, will make a great Christmas gift.
Great gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the item arrived quickly and it was perfect. It is tiny, but that makes it just the right size for a desk or shelf. Can't wait to give it as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I am sure she will love it!
Small
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice and I love the wording. The problem is it is so small. Even for a child I feel it should be bigger. Next time I will have to check the dementions. Guess I wasn't paying attention.
unique
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryvillle, AR) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized gift was so unique and the message meant so much to the new Mother!!
Unique
By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - July 6, 2013
I discovered this sight in March.It was just in time because I was invited to my cousins 50th anniversary party.I ordered this item that was for an anniversary.My nephew and his wife just had a baby July 2nd so I figured they had this item for a baby,s birth. I'm really glad they did.Everyone really loved the anniversary one because it is so unique.I really loved it to.So I just ordered 3 of the birth ones.One for the new baby,one for my niece that was born in 2011.The third is for me to give to my granddaughter who will turn 13 in October.I highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family.
Nice thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 11, 2013
This piece is super cute! It is small, about the size of an index card. It even came with a nice gift box.
My keepsake
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalization keepsake, and I plan to order another soon. I was so impress. I wish there were ten stars for your rating.
Perfect gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Very cute but very small
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was adorable but very small. Didn't realize it was as big as a large business card. Disappointed in size but overall satisfied.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This memorable calendar was so special with the babies name on it and a beautiful red heart on the day of their bith... we had 2 new babies in the family and I bought one for each and their mom's LOVED it..
Great gift
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
God Danced The Day You Were born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
Great gift, smaller than it appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
Wonderful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - September 23, 2014
I definitely didn't know it was going to be smaller than my hand, I guess that's my fault for not reading the specs thoroughly. Other than that, it's adorable! I purchased it as a late baby shower gift.
precious
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
beautiful & unique
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
Calender with birthdate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
very pleased
By augie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a wonderful and unique gift and personalizing it makes it so special. Your online store is easy to shop and the turn around time is fast. Thank you
I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
Tacky Heart sticker
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upset when this arrived today. The image this website presnts is that the red heart will be on the birthdate calendar. It is not. The white engraving is on the the back of the block and a cheap red peel off sticker is on the front of the block, and doesn't even line up properly on the birthdate. Crap!! Complete false advertisement.
Little and Cute
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
Cherished keepsake gift
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this keepsake twice nowj to new parents of a little one's arrival. A personal gift that can be displayed for a lifetime. Both times it was for the birth of a little girl.
Sweet
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
Great gift! Love it.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for a friend and it brought tears to her eyes. She loves it! Arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 23, 2015
I was impressed with the lovely item to share with friends who are the parents of a soon-to-be one year old little girl. I know they will love it!
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I loved this. Soon as i seen this on your website. I bought this for my grandaughter. It was true god did dance when she was born. She was 10 wks early with complications. What a beautiful momento. The only thing I wish it would have been a little bigger.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
good weight, smaller than I thought, get a visual in your mind, it is clear and beautiful, looks like a tray in the picture,but it is a block of Acrylic, durable and well done
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
baby date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Beautiful item
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved