Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
Smaller than expected
By Windi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should have checked the dimensions. I thought it was the size of a frame and it's more like the size of a paper weight. It is still a nice gift to give someone.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - September 23, 2014
I definitely didn't know it was going to be smaller than my hand, I guess that's my fault for not reading the specs thoroughly. Other than that, it's adorable! I purchased it as a late baby shower gift.
Nice Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2015
Nice keepsake! Ordered as Christmas gift for daughter-in-law, but I was a little disappointed when I received it. The engraving seemed smeared, but it could be that way for the effect. The heart also just looked like an awkward placed sticker and I didn't realize it would be so small. No bigger than a small wallet. That's my fault for not reading the dimensions. Don't let that stop you from buying this one of a kind keepsake. Overall a nice...unique gift that can be cherished for years. Quick turnaround shipping as always! Ordered on Black Friday->11/27/15 and it was on my doorstep on Wednesday, 12/2/15!!
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
precious
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
Calender with birthdate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I loved this. Soon as i seen this on your website. I bought this for my grandaughter. It was true god did dance when she was born. She was 10 wks early with complications. What a beautiful momento. The only thing I wish it would have been a little bigger.
I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
Tacky Heart sticker
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upset when this arrived today. The image this website presnts is that the red heart will be on the birthdate calendar. It is not. The white engraving is on the the back of the block and a cheap red peel off sticker is on the front of the block, and doesn't even line up properly on the birthdate. Crap!! Complete false advertisement.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
Great gift, smaller than it appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
Wonderful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
God Danced The Day You Were born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
Little and Cute
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
Sweet
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
beautiful & unique
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - January 29, 2016
We ordered one of these for our daughter-in-law and another for one of our sons. Our plans are to get one for each son and their wives and also get the wedding anniversary keepsake to go along with them.
We were able to see one of the completed works the other day and were pleased. It is a keepsake that will be valued for a lifetime and, perhaps, generations.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
love
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest keepsake! I love it
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
good weight, smaller than I thought, get a visual in your mind, it is clear and beautiful, looks like a tray in the picture,but it is a block of Acrylic, durable and well done
baby date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
Favorite Baby Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
Perfect Momento
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
very pleased
By augie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a wonderful and unique gift and personalizing it makes it so special. Your online store is easy to shop and the turn around time is fast. Thank you
Perfect
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt of been happier with this ! It was perfect !
Personal touch
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great variety of wonderful items to choose from for that special occasion or for any matter. Who doesn't love an item that personalizes them? Great idea and affordable, too!! Will be coming back to this site many more times!!
Great gift! Love it.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for a friend and it brought tears to her eyes. She loves it! Arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
Cherished keepsake gift
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this keepsake twice nowj to new parents of a little one's arrival. A personal gift that can be displayed for a lifetime. Both times it was for the birth of a little girl.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 23, 2015
I was impressed with the lovely item to share with friends who are the parents of a soon-to-be one year old little girl. I know they will love it!
The Perfect Way to Run a Business
By Karen M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only received notice of an older grandchild's baptism 6 days before the day.
I went out on the internet to find an appropriate gift and found Personalization
mall. I then found the small lucite plaque which was exactly what I wanted - -
including her name, birthdate, etc. I phoned in the order adding a similar one
for another granddaughter who will be baptized this summer. This was Wednesday.
Imagine my shock when I looked out my door on Friday and noticed a package lying
on the step. The plaques were the only things I had on order, but it couldn't
be!!!!! Not 2 days!!!!! Well, it could be indeed. They were perfect and I
can't say enough about the quality, the workmanship, the speedy delivery, and
the entire process. Thank you! What a wonderful world this would be if all
businesses were run as yours is run! It's perfection!
God Danced...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
gift for nephew many miles away...
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
beautiful!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is perfect. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved