Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Mug
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
    I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
    This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    unique gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a hit at the Baptism celabration
    great detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
    Love this product! It looks really good, I just hope that everything stays on there... you know how some things get personalized and then peels off after you wash it? I HOPE it doesn't do that.
    Very nice
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
    very nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
    The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
    Perfect gift!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

    My brother inlaw will love it :)
    I like this gift
    By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
    Godmother mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
    Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
    Great gift
    By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
    I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
    Godparents' Mug
    By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
    Very pleased...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
    great gift to give/ get
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
    I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
    Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved