Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were more than I expected. They were perfect for what I purchased them for. At the price I paid I will be buying more gifts from this company
Beautiful Thank You
By Jennifer E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a thank you gift for the godparents of my grandson and I must say that they did not disappoint. It's a beautiful keepsake for a very special day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la habra, CA) - February 18, 2015
Exactly what I expected. Shipping was faster than I expected also. I'm very happy with the product details. Thank you. I'm happy with everything.
Great item
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my child's godmother. She was so attached to it that she used it everyday, until it fell out of the cupboard and broke into too many pieces to be repaired. In great despair, she contacted to me to replace it.

I'd say that's a GREAT ITEM!!
Great gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so nice. I brought it for my son's God Parents. I know they would love it as much as I do. Also the shipment came sooner than I expected and i was also able to track my order.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
Awesome gift especially for coffee drinkers. Would recommend to anyone! Loved that I could personalize it! Received it quick!! Buy it!!
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Nice Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Nice quality personalized mug for a Godparent. Sure to be enjoyed and appreciated.
Godparent gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 22, 2012
I purchased Godfather/Godmother gifts for Christmas presents with their names on the front & the baby's name on the back. Delivered exactly when promised. BIG HI
beautiful
By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, beautiful glossy finish great quality.
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Great Christmas gift
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
Great quality
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup. REally good quality.
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Nice Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
unique gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a hit at the Baptism celabration
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughters godparents and i know they will just love them. i havent got a thing from this website that i havent been completely happy with.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyceville, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Doesn't look cheap at all. Nice and glossy! Shipping is extremely fast as well. I will definetly be ordering from this website again!
impressed
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look even nicer in person. The pink is not baby pink, rather a darker shade almost into a salmon/mauve color and the blue is not baby blue, rather a blueish greyish slate color. This is EVEN better as the godparents that will be drinking coffee or tea aren't babies; but adults.
They were delivered FAST and I chose the standard mug. Can't wait till the baptism in few weeks to surprise the godparents with.
Thanks you personalization mall!!
Great Mugs!
By Beatriz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mugs and I am sure that my daughters godparents will love them too!
Can't Wait to give them out
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs!!!! My daughter is having 2 godmothers; I can't wait to give them their gift. Great price & they look great!!!
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of the mugs as part of a gift for the Godparents. The mugs are very nice and great quality.
Very happy!
By Carlos G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not given them out yet I'm pretty sure my Childs godparents will love them, I did!
Godparent Godsend
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for Godparents..not a lot out there. So these mugs were a great find. I love that they are personalized. My 1 year old twins are giving these to their godparents for Christmas and I know they are gonna love them. The whole transaction was quick, easy and affordable! Very pleased!
To My Godparents© Personalized Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are perfect for a gift for our childrens baptism. The items shipped quickly and came packaged in their own boxes. I would recommend this product.
Not Happy with the Company
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the WRONG mug. I was not happy as it was close to the date I need to give it as a gift. I did contact the company, and they quickly sent out the correct mug. I did like the correct one. It was just as I expected, however, was VERY upset and disappointed in the whole process. Not sure if i will trust in the company to order again.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
LOVE THEM!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift for the godparents. The quality, service, and speed in which I received my purchases from this store is outstanding!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved