Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Great Christmas gift
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
Great quality
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup. REally good quality.
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Nice Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
unique gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a hit at the Baptism celabration
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughters godparents and i know they will just love them. i havent got a thing from this website that i havent been completely happy with.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyceville, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Doesn't look cheap at all. Nice and glossy! Shipping is extremely fast as well. I will definetly be ordering from this website again!
impressed
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look even nicer in person. The pink is not baby pink, rather a darker shade almost into a salmon/mauve color and the blue is not baby blue, rather a blueish greyish slate color. This is EVEN better as the godparents that will be drinking coffee or tea aren't babies; but adults.
They were delivered FAST and I chose the standard mug. Can't wait till the baptism in few weeks to surprise the godparents with.
Thanks you personalization mall!!
Great Mugs!
By Beatriz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mugs and I am sure that my daughters godparents will love them too!
Can't Wait to give them out
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs!!!! My daughter is having 2 godmothers; I can't wait to give them their gift. Great price & they look great!!!
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of the mugs as part of a gift for the Godparents. The mugs are very nice and great quality.
Very happy!
By Carlos G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not given them out yet I'm pretty sure my Childs godparents will love them, I did!
Godparent Godsend
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for Godparents..not a lot out there. So these mugs were a great find. I love that they are personalized. My 1 year old twins are giving these to their godparents for Christmas and I know they are gonna love them. The whole transaction was quick, easy and affordable! Very pleased!
To My Godparents© Personalized Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are perfect for a gift for our childrens baptism. The items shipped quickly and came packaged in their own boxes. I would recommend this product.
Not Happy with the Company
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the WRONG mug. I was not happy as it was close to the date I need to give it as a gift. I did contact the company, and they quickly sent out the correct mug. I did like the correct one. It was just as I expected, however, was VERY upset and disappointed in the whole process. Not sure if i will trust in the company to order again.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
LOVE THEM!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift for the godparents. The quality, service, and speed in which I received my purchases from this store is outstanding!
Very Nice for a Gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter's Godparents as a gift on her Christening day. They both liked it very much. I thought the qaulity was nice and with the personalized message that made the gift it even more special!
Great Gift!
By Lilyette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the mugs that I purchased from the website, next month is my son's Baptism and I can't wait to give it to my sons new God-parents! I would refer this gift to anybody! It's well worth it and the price is great!
Heartfelt saying
By Bridget B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering this website and your awesome gifts, for our son's christening, we wanted to purchase something special for his godparent's. This was the perfect way to express our gratitude for being our son's god parent's...It's touching, remarkably heartfelt and means a lot to the godparent's! Thanks
GREAT ITEM
By Arisleydis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug.. It was more than I expected... My son's godmother an godfather loved thie gifts...I would definely order form this site again specially similar items...
LOVE THE MUGS!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE MUGS FOR ALL FOUR OF MY KID'S GODPARENTS AS A THANK YOU GIFT TO GIVE THEM AFTER THE BAPTISM. THEY ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND THE SENTIMENT WRITTEN ON THE MUG IS VERY SWEET. GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GODPARENTS.
Very special idea for Godparents.
By Natasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique idea for Godparents. The mugs look very nice & recipients really appreciated the message.
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 12, 2014
The quality of the mugs is fantastic!! Four stars, not five only because I wish additional colors were available. Such a useful gift that won't get thrown in a drawer and forgotten about.
Gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's god mother that we will give to her at his christening next month
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved