Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift to give/ get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 12, 2014
The quality of the mugs is fantastic!! Four stars, not five only because I wish additional colors were available. Such a useful gift that won't get thrown in a drawer and forgotten about.
Great
By Raye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was everything I expected. I loved it.... The quality of the product was excellent. The Godparents loved it as well
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Adorable!
By Venice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown on the website and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thank you!:)
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
Love this product! It looks really good, I just hope that everything stays on there... you know how some things get personalized and then peels off after you wash it? I HOPE it doesn't do that.
Nice gift
By Shawne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves , LA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Nanny or Paran gift !
great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
Godparents mugs
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I purchased came super fast and looked great! Better then I expected! Can not wait to give to my kids godparents!!
Perfect gift!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

My brother inlaw will love it :)
very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluemont, VA) - May 4, 2015
These mugs look beautiful and I was excited to get a quick response from customer service that they are both dishwasher and microwave safe! It seems like so often personalized dishes are hand wash only. These will be a great momento for the godparents.
Loved it!
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatch, NM) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice and a great gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved