Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluemont, VA) - May 4, 2015
These mugs look beautiful and I was excited to get a quick response from customer service that they are both dishwasher and microwave safe! It seems like so often personalized dishes are hand wash only. These will be a great momento for the godparents.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
Godparents mugs
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I purchased came super fast and looked great! Better then I expected! Can not wait to give to my kids godparents!!
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
great gift to give/ get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved