Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
great gift to give/ get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved