Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 12, 2014
The quality of the mugs is fantastic!! Four stars, not five only because I wish additional colors were available. Such a useful gift that won't get thrown in a drawer and forgotten about.
Nice gift
By Shawne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves , LA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Nanny or Paran gift !
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Adorable!
By Venice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown on the website and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thank you!:)
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
Loved it!
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatch, NM) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice and a great gift.
Perfect gift!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

My brother inlaw will love it :)
very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
Godparents mugs
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I purchased came super fast and looked great! Better then I expected! Can not wait to give to my kids godparents!!
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved