Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
    ~Thesie - GA

    To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    very nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
    The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
    Perfect gift!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

    My brother inlaw will love it :)
    Great gift
    By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is so nice. I brought it for my son's God Parents. I know they would love it as much as I do. Also the shipment came sooner than I expected and i was also able to track my order.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
    Awesome gift especially for coffee drinkers. Would recommend to anyone! Loved that I could personalize it! Received it quick!! Buy it!!
    great detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
    Very nice
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
    I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
    Godparent gifts for Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 22, 2012
    I purchased Godfather/Godmother gifts for Christmas presents with their names on the front & the baby's name on the back. Delivered exactly when promised. BIG HI
    beautiful
    By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations, beautiful glossy finish great quality.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
    Great quality
    By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the cup. REally good quality.
    Nice Mug
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
    I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
    This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    Great gift
    By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
    Godmother mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
    Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
    Godparents' Mug
    By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
    unique gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a hit at the Baptism celabration
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
    Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
    great gift to give/ get
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
    I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
    Very pleased...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
    Love this product! It looks really good, I just hope that everything stays on there... you know how some things get personalized and then peels off after you wash it? I HOPE it doesn't do that.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my daughter's God Mother and it turned out perfect. We received it with a broken handle, but the mug was great. Customer Service is shipping out another one and I'm sure it will just as perfect.
    Great gift!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these, along with the Godparent frames to give as gifts on our daughter's baptism day. They look great and were a huge hit!
    Nice Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
    Nice quality personalized mug for a Godparent. Sure to be enjoyed and appreciated.
    I like this gift
    By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
    The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved