Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Godparents mugs
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I purchased came super fast and looked great! Better then I expected! Can not wait to give to my kids godparents!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la habra, CA) - February 18, 2015
Exactly what I expected. Shipping was faster than I expected also. I'm very happy with the product details. Thank you. I'm happy with everything.
excellent
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfectly done and will be the door opener to "will you be our child's godmother". Very nice and would recommend highly
very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
Personalized mug
By Omar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 17, 2014
I bought 2 mugs one for godfather and one for godmother. I received them fast like they said. The quality of these mugs are amazing. The mugs are 10x's better in person then what they show online. I would def. recommend these if your looking for something little to give. You can't beat the price either.
Great item
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my child's godmother. She was so attached to it that she used it everyday, until it fell out of the cupboard and broke into too many pieces to be repaired. In great despair, she contacted to me to replace it.

I'd say that's a GREAT ITEM!!
Beautiful mugs
By Ysabel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the price excellent.
Perfect gift!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

My brother inlaw will love it :)
Great gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so nice. I brought it for my son's God Parents. I know they would love it as much as I do. Also the shipment came sooner than I expected and i was also able to track my order.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
Awesome gift especially for coffee drinkers. Would recommend to anyone! Loved that I could personalize it! Received it quick!! Buy it!!
great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
Nice for the price!
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little extra gift for my son's godfather but probably wouldn't have purchased if it wasn't for the coupon. Coupons will keep me coming back for more deals !!!
Lovely Mug
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on the web page, but it's a lot better in person. It definitely exceeded our expectations. Makes an awesome gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Very cute mug and I was very pleased with this product.
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
these cups were great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - April 8, 2013
I ordered a dozen of these personalized cups for my son's baptism. They arrived earlier than I expected and came beautifully packaged. It came individual packaged and is ready to give as a gift. The was quality of the cups were great... personalization mall has great products and customer service...I will definitely be a return customer :-)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Godparent gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 22, 2012
I purchased Godfather/Godmother gifts for Christmas presents with their names on the front & the baby's name on the back. Delivered exactly when promised. BIG HI
beautiful
By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, beautiful glossy finish great quality.
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Great Christmas gift
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
Great Gift for Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 30, 2012
Got this as a gift for my daughter's Godparents. Godmother almost started crying when she read it. Just makes a wonderful gift and is something that lasts a long time and is a great rememberance if used to drink coffee everyday!!
Great quality
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup. REally good quality.
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Nice Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
Godmother coffee mug
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug:) came very quick:)
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Repeat Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 4, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item. Not just am I pleased with this, but also my children's godparents. They've taken them to the office, and have been asked by their co-workers on where to purchase it.
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
Godparents personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - March 17, 2012
Good communication and excellent service. Thank you
Very Please
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these items that I ordered and also the fast service in which I received them. Will definately be ordering from your company again. Thank you for the excellent service.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved