Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
Love this product! It looks really good, I just hope that everything stays on there... you know how some things get personalized and then peels off after you wash it? I HOPE it doesn't do that.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my daughter's God Mother and it turned out perfect. We received it with a broken handle, but the mug was great. Customer Service is shipping out another one and I'm sure it will just as perfect.
Great gift!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these, along with the Godparent frames to give as gifts on our daughter's baptism day. They look great and were a huge hit!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 12, 2014
The quality of the mugs is fantastic!! Four stars, not five only because I wish additional colors were available. Such a useful gift that won't get thrown in a drawer and forgotten about.
Nice Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Nice quality personalized mug for a Godparent. Sure to be enjoyed and appreciated.
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved