Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my daughter's God Mother and it turned out perfect. We received it with a broken handle, but the mug was great. Customer Service is shipping out another one and I'm sure it will just as perfect.
Great gift!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these, along with the Godparent frames to give as gifts on our daughter's baptism day. They look great and were a huge hit!
Great gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so nice. I brought it for my son's God Parents. I know they would love it as much as I do. Also the shipment came sooner than I expected and i was also able to track my order.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
Awesome gift especially for coffee drinkers. Would recommend to anyone! Loved that I could personalize it! Received it quick!! Buy it!!
Nice Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Nice quality personalized mug for a Godparent. Sure to be enjoyed and appreciated.
Godparent gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 22, 2012
I purchased Godfather/Godmother gifts for Christmas presents with their names on the front & the baby's name on the back. Delivered exactly when promised. BIG HI
beautiful
By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, beautiful glossy finish great quality.
Great Christmas gift
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
Great quality
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup. REally good quality.
Nice Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
unique gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a hit at the Baptism celabration
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
Love this product! It looks really good, I just hope that everything stays on there... you know how some things get personalized and then peels off after you wash it? I HOPE it doesn't do that.
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this for my children's Godmother for Christmas. The price was reasonable and she was so pleased with the product.
I like this gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the Grand Parents. It was nice to find an inexponzive gift taht could be so personalized. There are a few different choices of mug styles so look at them all. I wish that I had, I might have looked for a more young child one instead of this one, but loved how fast it was made and mailed. Ths way to make this better, would be the ability to add a photo.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 12, 2014
The quality of the mugs is fantastic!! Four stars, not five only because I wish additional colors were available. Such a useful gift that won't get thrown in a drawer and forgotten about.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
overall this is a great gift. the mug was a little small but the quality of the printing looks great. would have really given it 4 1/2 stars cause it looks really nice.
great gift to give/ get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 29, 2011
I was surprised at the quality for the price! Very impressed and will keep this company in mind for future gifts :)
great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
Got this for my son's godmother. She said it was the best gift ever. It is pretty nice.
Very nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. Printed well, very clear!
very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014
The mug is really nice. Would recommend to anyone!
Perfect gift!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed great and a really nice sturdy mug.

My brother inlaw will love it :)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 12, 2013
I purchased 4 cups and they came out very nice!
Godparents' Mug
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well please, made an excellent keepsake gift to memorialize the blessed christening ceremony.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2012
Very nice quality product. Godparents loved the mug
Great gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were just as they appeared online, the quality was great
Godmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Nice personalized mug for a special Godmother. Arrived exaclty as shown.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved