Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Godparents - 10669
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011
Nice quality cup. Highly recommended
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my daughter's God Mother and it turned out perfect. We received it with a broken handle, but the mug was great. Customer Service is shipping out another one and I'm sure it will just as perfect.
Great gift!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these, along with the Godparent frames to give as gifts on our daughter's baptism day. They look great and were a huge hit!
Wonderful!!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs are great! I ordered two of them and they came out great. Fast shipping too! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Would recommend and will order again from this site! You will not be disappointed.
Very Nice
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is gorgeous in person. Great gift idea!
Cute cup!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than i expected, but overall this was a cute gift.
Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2011
The delivery was super fast and my son's Godparents absolutely loved the mugs. They use it everyday.
great gifts
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's godparents were in love with their mugs. These are beautiful quality and the picture doesn't do these mugs justice. It's definitely a beautiful gift to get.
Great thank you gift for Godfather
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Godfather of my child was so happy to get this personalized mug he almost cried. Great quality and looks very special. Thank you
Great thank you gift for Godmother
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Godmother of my child was so happy to get this personalized mug and she is using it proudly everyday. Great quality and looks very darling. Thank you
Excellent
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were more than I expected. They were perfect for what I purchased them for. At the price I paid I will be buying more gifts from this company
Beautiful Thank You
By Jennifer E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a thank you gift for the godparents of my grandson and I must say that they did not disappoint. It's a beautiful keepsake for a very special day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la habra, CA) - February 18, 2015
Exactly what I expected. Shipping was faster than I expected also. I'm very happy with the product details. Thank you. I'm happy with everything.
Great item
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my child's godmother. She was so attached to it that she used it everyday, until it fell out of the cupboard and broke into too many pieces to be repaired. In great despair, she contacted to me to replace it.

I'd say that's a GREAT ITEM!!
Great gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so nice. I brought it for my son's God Parents. I know they would love it as much as I do. Also the shipment came sooner than I expected and i was also able to track my order.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
Awesome gift especially for coffee drinkers. Would recommend to anyone! Loved that I could personalize it! Received it quick!! Buy it!!
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Nice Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Nice quality personalized mug for a Godparent. Sure to be enjoyed and appreciated.
Godparent gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 22, 2012
I purchased Godfather/Godmother gifts for Christmas presents with their names on the front & the baby's name on the back. Delivered exactly when promised. BIG HI
beautiful
By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, beautiful glossy finish great quality.
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Great Christmas gift
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived promptly. Carefully wrapped. Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - November 21, 2012
The cups look great. This is a great idea for a gift for Godparents, if you don't always know what to get for them.
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
Great quality
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup. REally good quality.
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Nice Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother from my daughter. (He is her Godfather) And I thought this was a nice little gift for his birthday. It came and its nice quality. I know he will like it!
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 6, 2012
I personalized this mug to surprise the Godmother of my child. She didnt know she was going to be the Godmother. Great Idea!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 29, 2012
This was not my 1st order from Personalization Mall, and will not be my last. As always I was more than satisfied with the ease of the ordering process, the quick shipment and the quality of the product. Overall a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
unique gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a hit at the Baptism celabration
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughters godparents and i know they will just love them. i havent got a thing from this website that i havent been completely happy with.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyceville, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Doesn't look cheap at all. Nice and glossy! Shipping is extremely fast as well. I will definetly be ordering from this website again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved