Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Little Memories Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Art - Little Memories - 10670
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
    I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again!
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality and Super fast!
    Baby Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
    I am absolutely in love with this website. Everything here is so reasonably priced. I buy stuff fffkr
    Beautiful! Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 26, 2012
    I didn't not expect this Canvas to be as beautiful as it was!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - May 19, 2012
    Just what I expected. High quality canvas print at a reasonable price. (Remember to crop your image slightly larger than what you want to account for the wrapping around the edge; luckily I expected this.)
    Excellent
    By Ann L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a new grandmother who is a coworker. It was beautiful and the perfect size for her office. She was beyond thrilled!! Love it!!
    2nd one
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered. They are really nice.
    Perfect
    By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was the most beautiful gift for my best friend's baby shower. Everyone loved it especially the parents. The canvas is now in the baby's nursery. I must say that the customer service is excellent. I hosted the baby shower of 100 guest and the driver lost my package. I had to reorder it and with 5 days before the shower, Margie made sure I received my gift. This is why I have used this company for years and will continue to support this business!
    Beautiful Baby
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter for her first grandbaby. She LOVED it. Babies mother saw it and wants one too. I will be ordering another as soon as she picks out the picture. I do wish it was available in larger sizes since it will be the focus of the babies room (other than the baby herself).

    Love it, thanks
    beautiful and impressed as always
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as always it turned out fantastic! The quality of the product for the price is remarkable. I have purchased several gifts from the site and have always received a lot of compliments on the gift and ask where I got them from. I buy all my baby and wedding/engagement gifts from this site and have never been disappointed.
    Love this product
    By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted an "announcement" type picture for my son's wall. This was perfect. The quality is above my expectations and it was bigger than I thought it would be. This is a great gift or purchase for a new parent.
    Love it
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas of my son and was not sure what exactly to expect. Along with the price being really good I absolutely love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from here.
    Great pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 21, 2011
    Very pleased on how great it looks. It was larger than I thought it would be.
    Adorable work of art
    By Marissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Atlantic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift or piece of art for your home. My recommendation to PM is to have smaller sizes available. Gave this as a grandparents' gift, but would love an 8X8 for myself. 4X4 would also be cute to start a collection of age or children shots.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 8, 2011
    I was pleased with this purchase. It looks very professional and it is a great gift idea for a new mom!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved