Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Little Memories Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Art - Little Memories - 10670
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
In LOVE
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came within days of ordering. I toke a picture on Monday, (day of birth) ordered on Tuesday and received on Saturday. Baby was not even a week old and my daughter was so surprised and thrilled with this gift of her baby. It was even larger than I thought it would be. We love it so much we have to order one of her big sister.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and Super fast!
2nd one
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered. They are really nice.
Perfect
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was the most beautiful gift for my best friend's baby shower. Everyone loved it especially the parents. The canvas is now in the baby's nursery. I must say that the customer service is excellent. I hosted the baby shower of 100 guest and the driver lost my package. I had to reorder it and with 5 days before the shower, Margie made sure I received my gift. This is why I have used this company for years and will continue to support this business!
Excellent
By Ann L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a new grandmother who is a coworker. It was beautiful and the perfect size for her office. She was beyond thrilled!! Love it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - May 19, 2012
Just what I expected. High quality canvas print at a reasonable price. (Remember to crop your image slightly larger than what you want to account for the wrapping around the edge; luckily I expected this.)
Beautiful Baby
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter for her first grandbaby. She LOVED it. Babies mother saw it and wants one too. I will be ordering another as soon as she picks out the picture. I do wish it was available in larger sizes since it will be the focus of the babies room (other than the baby herself).

Love it, thanks
Love it
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas of my son and was not sure what exactly to expect. Along with the price being really good I absolutely love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from here.
Great pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 21, 2011
Very pleased on how great it looks. It was larger than I thought it would be.
Adorable work of art
By Marissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Atlantic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift or piece of art for your home. My recommendation to PM is to have smaller sizes available. Gave this as a grandparents' gift, but would love an 8X8 for myself. 4X4 would also be cute to start a collection of age or children shots.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 8, 2011
I was pleased with this purchase. It looks very professional and it is a great gift idea for a new mom!
beautiful and impressed as always
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always it turned out fantastic! The quality of the product for the price is remarkable. I have purchased several gifts from the site and have always received a lot of compliments on the gift and ask where I got them from. I buy all my baby and wedding/engagement gifts from this site and have never been disappointed.
Love this product
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an "announcement" type picture for my son's wall. This was perfect. The quality is above my expectations and it was bigger than I thought it would be. This is a great gift or purchase for a new parent.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 1, 2013
I love this canvas print. This is the third one I have purchased from here.
This item makes an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2013
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and texture is better than it appears in the picture. I highly recommend this product.
Emily's Photo Canvas
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of my canvas was far more than I could have hoped for! What a beautiful way to remember the special times in our family. Loved it so much, I came back as a return customer. I would highly recommend your site to anyone!! Thanks so much!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone who is just like a daughter to me after the birth of her first child. She had no idea something like this could be done. She was so excited and loved it! Said she couldn't wait to get home and put it in her daughter's nursery. I think I might've just gained you another customer! Love this place!
little memories canvas print
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for the blessing of their baby boy. I used it for the focus of the worship center for the service. it was so beautiful when I opened it that I wanted to keep it for myself. the picture was very clear and the colors were true.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful! Loved it! I got it for my son.
Baby Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I am absolutely in love with this website. Everything here is so reasonably priced. I buy stuff fffkr
Beautiful! Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 26, 2012
I didn't not expect this Canvas to be as beautiful as it was!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 18, 2012
THIS TURNED OUT SOOOO CUTE AND I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, IM BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT AND IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO THEM, QUALITY WAS PERFECT.
canvas w/ baby pic. and baby info.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend, she did not know I was getting this as her very first mothers day gift, she called me after she received it and absolutely loved it! Glad it turned out exactly how I imagined.
Baby Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 12, 2013
Absolutely stunningly beautiful!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved