Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
    ~ -

    Damask Greetings Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Custom Address Stamps - Damask Greetings - 10675
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AMAZING
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I bought it on a whim and it works very well. Will probably order more for family and friends.
    Perfect!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much for the super fast shipment!
    Great stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2013
    Love the design and the stamp is of high quality. All of the details are imprinted clearly. Thanks!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - February 10, 2013
    Perfect and classy. Fast shipping.
    Beautiful Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - February 20, 2013
    I received this stamp right on time and it's just as beautiful as it looked in the picture online. I can't wait to use this for my wedding invitations and thank you notes! Thank you for such a nice quality product.
    Amazing
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rarely write reviews but I felt I had to after receiving this stamper. It looks fantastic, it was exactly what I had ordered. It came in the mail so much quicker than I anticipated. I thought from start (showing me what the stamper would look like with my info inputted) to finish I was really impressed with this company and the ordering process. Thank you!
    Great quality
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product,highly recommended! You will not regret the supreme quality for a great price.
    Amazing!
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted!! The size and color are perfect! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
    Ordered this for my Christmas cards and it looked nice. Price was good too. Not sure how long it will last, but it had a cover, so maybe it will not dry out.
    Quality
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied
    Crisp Printing
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of the Damask Stamper. The blue ink is beautiful & the printing is very clean & crisp.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered the other stamper with the initial and was impressed with that product. I thought about ordering a different style/type this time around and I was really happy with this product too. It's very classy looking.
    great!
    By Bee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 1 for my self and 2 forr gifts. My friends loved them. Best Pollyanna ever.
    Reasonable priced and they arrived in just a few days
    Very Pleased:)
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are so pleased with the design and style.
    Great Product, Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 19, 2012
    This stamper is great. I used it for our Christmas cards this year. Every stamp was clear and my envelopes look so elegant. It shipped so quickly too!
    Nice Stamper
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant stamper. Good quality.
    Damaskj Greetings stamper
    By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it for a gift. I want one for myself!
    Beautiful Detailed Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I am happy with the stamper I ordered. I ordered the stamper for personal use and chose purple ink. The detail of the imprint is beautiful. The quality of the stamper is excellent.
    Damask Return Address Stamp
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp is excellent, it came exactly as pictured. The only thing is that on certain paper the ink can bleed a little bit, but the stamp was still entirely legible even when that happened. We used a postcard for our wedding save the date and it bled a teensy bit on that, but not at all on regular computer paper or regular envelopes. I would highly recommend! It was definitely worth saving the time writing all of those return addresses for our wedding--plus it looks much nicer!
    Address Stamper
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality product for a low price! I have ordered stampers off of other sites and they were cheap quality and broke easily. This one is quite the opposite. It is high quality and works amazing! I am very pleased with my purchase. I was shocked at how fast it shipped out too especially because it was personalized. Overall, if you are looking for a good address stamper-- I highly recommend this one!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved