Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
~Becki - AR

Damask Greetings Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Custom Address Stamps - Damask Greetings - 10675
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased:)
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are so pleased with the design and style.
Perfect!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the super fast shipment!
Great stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2013
Love the design and the stamp is of high quality. All of the details are imprinted clearly. Thanks!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - February 10, 2013
Perfect and classy. Fast shipping.
Beautiful Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - February 20, 2013
I received this stamp right on time and it's just as beautiful as it looked in the picture online. I can't wait to use this for my wedding invitations and thank you notes! Thank you for such a nice quality product.
Amazing
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews but I felt I had to after receiving this stamper. It looks fantastic, it was exactly what I had ordered. It came in the mail so much quicker than I anticipated. I thought from start (showing me what the stamper would look like with my info inputted) to finish I was really impressed with this company and the ordering process. Thank you!
Great quality
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product,highly recommended! You will not regret the supreme quality for a great price.
Amazing!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted!! The size and color are perfect! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
Ordered this for my Christmas cards and it looked nice. Price was good too. Not sure how long it will last, but it had a cover, so maybe it will not dry out.
Quality
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
great!
By Bee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for my self and 2 forr gifts. My friends loved them. Best Pollyanna ever.
Reasonable priced and they arrived in just a few days
Nice Stamper
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant stamper. Good quality.
Great Product, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 19, 2012
This stamper is great. I used it for our Christmas cards this year. Every stamp was clear and my envelopes look so elegant. It shipped so quickly too!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered the other stamper with the initial and was impressed with that product. I thought about ordering a different style/type this time around and I was really happy with this product too. It's very classy looking.
Damask Return Address Stamp
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is excellent, it came exactly as pictured. The only thing is that on certain paper the ink can bleed a little bit, but the stamp was still entirely legible even when that happened. We used a postcard for our wedding save the date and it bled a teensy bit on that, but not at all on regular computer paper or regular envelopes. I would highly recommend! It was definitely worth saving the time writing all of those return addresses for our wedding--plus it looks much nicer!
Beautiful Detailed Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - January 20, 2013
I am happy with the stamper I ordered. I ordered the stamper for personal use and chose purple ink. The detail of the imprint is beautiful. The quality of the stamper is excellent.
Crisp Printing
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the Damask Stamper. The blue ink is beautiful & the printing is very clean & crisp.
Address Stamper
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product for a low price! I have ordered stampers off of other sites and they were cheap quality and broke easily. This one is quite the opposite. It is high quality and works amazing! I am very pleased with my purchase. I was shocked at how fast it shipped out too especially because it was personalized. Overall, if you are looking for a good address stamper-- I highly recommend this one!
Damaskj Greetings stamper
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for a gift. I want one for myself!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved