Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Greetings Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Custom Address Stamps - Damask Greetings - 10675
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AMAZING
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I bought it on a whim and it works very well. Will probably order more for family and friends.
Very Classy
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new stamp addresser. It is very classy looking. I can't wait to use it for the holidays.
Great quality stamper
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Easy to use. Terrific customer service. And really nice feature that you can preview custom stamp before ordering. I used it to make custom stationary cards using garden photos.
Great stamp!
By Kymberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stamp at a good price.
good
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
works the way I thought it would and shipped in good time
Large stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - July 20, 2012
Large chunky stamp with good clear impression.
Great Stamp!
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamper post-wedding to address our Thank You card evnelopes. Design is really pretty and well made, quality & richness of ink is good too. You may want to let ink dry however as some of ours bled when trying to stack envelopes right after stamping. Shipping & production time was super speedy, we had the product much sooner than anticipated! All in all we're happy with our purchase!
nice stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 12, 2012
I love the Damask stamp. It looks nice on my envelopes....the only problem I have is that sometimes it will leave off a letter. I have to really mash it down and hold it there for a few seconds but it is a good stamp for the price.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 10, 2013
The stamp is not the quality I was expecting for the price. I often have to re-stamp in order to see the return address clearly. I wouldn't get this again.
Stamp
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't come out dark enough. This is the second one I bought and they were the same.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved