Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miles Apart Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Thinking Of You Personalized Greeting Cards - Miles Apart - 10678
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 3, 2014
The cards are beautiful and I love including personalized cards with my gifts. And best of all, the cards cost no more than cards from my local card shop!
Moving up the street.
By jana R. (Woodstock, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great . We are moving a few houses up the street --so it helped communicate that message.
Perfect!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for family and friends far away!
Great for a long distance HELLO!!!!
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, it was a hit with my in laws!!! The blue house was even the same color of theirs!
Miles Apart Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
PERFECT CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 7, 2012
I LOVE THE IDEA THERE ARE CARDS THAT YOU CAN SEND WITH YOUR GIFT INSTEAD OF JUST A SMALL NOTE.
Pefect Anniversay Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 18, 2012
This greeting card was the ultimate anniversay card for my boyfriend and I. I love the front of it because it resembled us driving to each others houses when we first met!
good quality
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafford, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was done exactly like I wanted. Material of the card was of good quality. I will be ordering more in the future !
Mom's Birthday Card
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!
Very cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2012
This is a very cute and easy to personalize card. I am very satisfied with the card and the amount of time it took to receive it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved