Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
    ~Nancy - IL

    Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    More than just the stock photos
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on April 9th and it was delivered on April 16th (a week later). Great quality. It's smaller than I thought (I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions).

    Here's some actual photos to see what it actually looks like:
    http://bit.ly/1nLNUoI
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 30, 2014
    Bought this for my granddaughters dedication, very satisfied, the product is beautiful.
    I am very pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.
    Sentimental
    By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little sentimental shelf piece. It is smaller than I expected, but a very nice gift.
    great quality & great price!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2014
    I am never dissatisfied with Personalization mall!! The level of quality is consistent each time I buy. This keepsake is beautiful. A perfect gift for my Godchild's dedication.
    Very beautiful
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very beautiful, expertly done. Her parents loved it. Did not read/see measurements, photo is a bit deceptive, expected something a little larger.
    How to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEGHORN, IA) - October 26, 2013
    I was surprised how fast my order was processed. I only thought it would be a little bigger. But I absolutely love it for my twin granddaughters for baptism.
    Gift for my Goddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 22, 2013
    I was very pleased with this product. I personalized it with a prayer that is close to my heart as a little reminder to my goddaughter to always be faith in prayer. I was happy with how elegant it turned out.
    Love this keepsake
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake. The only thing I guess I didn't pay attention to was the size. For whatever reason I had thought it was larger. But still beautiful!
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 27, 2013
    I ordered & purchased this item for my god child who was being dedicated back to The Lord. It arrived within the time specified & looked exactly as I'd hoped it would. I was very pleased with the quality & workmanship of this product. Thank you.
    Janet
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but smaller than I expected. Also I thought it would be more rectangular but it's actually more of a square shape. Still looks great and my Son liked it as his gift to his Godson.
    Great Product, size misleading
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South kingstown, RI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift for my goddaughter but I will be honest that the size and dimensions of the product are deceiving online. I received the product and thought it was going to be at least twice as big! It's alright though I'm happy with the way it came out!!! Thanks
    what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
    I am very impressed w this product
    baptism gift
    By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and I really like how it turned out.was a very great gift.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that the Personalized Keepsake is a Beautiful & Personalized gift. I love it !!!
    Perfect Confirmation Keepsake for my Goddaughter!
    By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love all the personalized gift items I've ordered from you, especially this keepsake acrylic block. I needed something special for a confirmation remembrance and this is such nice quality and says what I wanted. AND I can't believe how fast you ship personalized items. Websites that do not personalize often don't ship as quickly as you do. Thanks much and keep up the great work!
    Beautiful
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this gift! Excellent value for a keepsake.
    Great item, little small
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
    I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
    Misleading!! Read all details !!
    By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Godson last week and when it was delivered, I was so disappointed!! It was tiny!! It literally fit in the palm of my hand. It was beautifully done but very, very small. I guess I misread the dimensions of it. Please check the size and don't be disappointed like I was. It was certainly not worth the price I paid for it.
    Very pleased with the final product!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this plaque specially designed for my Godson. The writing was very clean and the quality of the piece was crystal clear, no scratches or anything. Thank you for taking the time to make my product exactly how (if not more) than what I was hoping for.
    Beautiful
    By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
    God Daughter
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My God Daughter loved this, I had it sent to her home for her birthday. Her mother and her both called me to say they loved it:)
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered the Special Godchild keepsake. I received the item quickly and it was absolutely adorable and perfect. Everyone at the baptism loved it. I will order from you again.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
    Small very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
    I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
    Special gift
    By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
    Godchild keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
    Not want i expected
    By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
    I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
    Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
    not what i expected
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
    I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
    Small, but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
    This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
    Lettering was a little blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
    Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    VERY SMALL
    Good Godmother gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
    This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
    Perfect little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
    Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
    Super fast service
    nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
    I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
    a cute baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
    The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
    Great Buy
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved