Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not want i expected
By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
great
By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
Special Godchild etched glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
Fantastic
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - June 15, 2012
Just a great gift........
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
Cute
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
Quite small
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Great communion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
very nice
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
Love love love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
Special Grandson Personalized Keepsake
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 8 year old Grandson's Dedication celebration. I changed/customized the font and scripture verse. Before purchasing this item, I previously read other purchaser's reviews which indicated some purchaser's were surprised and disappointed that the item was smaller in size than expected. I was extremely pleased with the gift and even more pleased with the quality of the font and scripture verse inscription. Very personal and special. Delivery completion was sooner than quoted. Excellent service. I would definitely order this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!
thoughtful yet simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
We are very happy with this keepsake we ordered for my husband's goddaughter. It is smaller than I expected but I did read this with other reviewers... my fault for not measuring but it's a nice size to go on a small nightstand or bookshelf.
Great Gift Selections
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the end results for the gift I ordered. Would definitely
recommend this company.
Great confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my godson's baptism. I received it from Personalization Mall within several days. The keepsake is even better in person than in the pictures. I was surprised how small it was, but will admit I didn't read the dimensions, and am actually glad it's not so big. And it's still large enough to read the engraving easily. Another gread product from PM!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved