Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Misleading!! Read all details !!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson last week and when it was delivered, I was so disappointed!! It was tiny!! It literally fit in the palm of my hand. It was beautifully done but very, very small. I guess I misread the dimensions of it. Please check the size and don't be disappointed like I was. It was certainly not worth the price I paid for it.
Very pleased with the final product!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this plaque specially designed for my Godson. The writing was very clean and the quality of the piece was crystal clear, no scratches or anything. Thank you for taking the time to make my product exactly how (if not more) than what I was hoping for.
Beautiful
By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
God Daughter
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved this, I had it sent to her home for her birthday. Her mother and her both called me to say they loved it:)
Absolutely Perfect!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered the Special Godchild keepsake. I received the item quickly and it was absolutely adorable and perfect. Everyone at the baptism loved it. I will order from you again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
Small very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
Special gift
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
Not want i expected
By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
Great communion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
just too small
By Makyba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work was excellent however it was just too small. I know the dimensions must have been stated somewhere however I couldn't imagine someone would even want something of this importance in this small size. It would be great for the dimensions to be included at the top of the purchase page, not in some lower or fine print location
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
very nice
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
Small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
Lettering was a little blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
Super fast service
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
It's a little smaller than I imagined but it's beautiful. I love it.
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved