Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered the Special Godchild keepsake. I received the item quickly and it was absolutely adorable and perfect. Everyone at the baptism loved it. I will order from you again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
Small very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
Special gift
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
Thank you for our Pastor
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was originally presented as a gift for your godchild, you're able to customize it any way you'd like. I was looking for a gift for our Pastor who will be officiating our wedding in February. I liked that it had the cross on it and I was able to put "To Our Pastor" at the top and then his name under that and I was able to customize my own message next with our names and our wedding date at the bottom. It turned out great, and I think will be a great piece for a desk in an office. I have been pleased with all my purchases from this site!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a special reminder (and very unique) for a very special day
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Lettering was a little blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
It's a little smaller than I imagined but it's beautiful. I love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Memorable Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2014
The size is a bit small, but the personalized engraving was done with accuracy and quality. I'm glad this service exists as I can choose the Bible verse I deem proper for the occassions!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
Would purchase again - and again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - September 29, 2015
Customized for "Grandchild" - it was PERFECT! Shipping was extremely fast!
Not want i expected
By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 28, 2015
This was a lovely gift. I was able to customize it to suit the occasion. I gave it to an uncle for his deacon ordination. I would definitely recommend this product and the company for all your personalization gifts. I also love the "gift message" that I was able to send along with the gift.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
special godchild personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Grove, NE) - January 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my order, it came when they said it would & looked very nice.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Calhoun, NE) - July 25, 2015
the gift was perfect for the special day
just too small
By Makyba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work was excellent however it was just too small. I know the dimensions must have been stated somewhere however I couldn't imagine someone would even want something of this importance in this small size. It would be great for the dimensions to be included at the top of the purchase page, not in some lower or fine print location
Very Special Gift
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought two of these keepsakes for our twin Grandson's baptism.
This is the second time I have purchased this item. All three of them are
beautiful and perfect!
Thank you so much!
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
Special Grandson Personalized Keepsake
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 8 year old Grandson's Dedication celebration. I changed/customized the font and scripture verse. Before purchasing this item, I previously read other purchaser's reviews which indicated some purchaser's were surprised and disappointed that the item was smaller in size than expected. I was extremely pleased with the gift and even more pleased with the quality of the font and scripture verse inscription. Very personal and special. Delivery completion was sooner than quoted. Excellent service. I would definitely order this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my godson's baptism. I received it from Personalization Mall within several days. The keepsake is even better in person than in the pictures. I was surprised how small it was, but will admit I didn't read the dimensions, and am actually glad it's not so big. And it's still large enough to read the engraving easily. Another gread product from PM!
Great confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved