Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
    Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
    Not want i expected
    By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
    Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
    Cute but small
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
    I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    VERY SMALL
    not what i expected
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
    nice but the size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
    This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
    Good Godmother gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
    This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
    Perfect little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
    Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
    Super fast service
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
    Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
    nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
    I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
    a cute baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
    The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
    Great Buy
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
    Godchild keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
    The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
    Granddaughter's Baptism
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
    perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
    NICE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - June 15, 2012
    Just a great gift........
    Special Godchild etched glass.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
    Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
    Fantastic
    By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
    great
    By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
    Wonderful
    By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
    I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
    Great gift idea for baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
    Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
    This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
    Excellent product! My godson loved it.
    Perfect Gift for Baptism
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
    Great Gift Selections
    By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the end results for the gift I ordered. Would definitely
    recommend this company.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
    Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

    Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
    Cute
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
    Quite small
    By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
    Nice little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
    For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
    Great communion gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
    A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
    very nice
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
    Love love love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
    I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
    Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
    The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
    Special Grandson Personalized Keepsake
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my 8 year old Grandson's Dedication celebration. I changed/customized the font and scripture verse. Before purchasing this item, I previously read other purchaser's reviews which indicated some purchaser's were surprised and disappointed that the item was smaller in size than expected. I was extremely pleased with the gift and even more pleased with the quality of the font and scripture verse inscription. Very personal and special. Delivery completion was sooner than quoted. Excellent service. I would definitely order this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!
    thoughtful yet simple gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
    We are very happy with this keepsake we ordered for my husband's goddaughter. It is smaller than I expected but I did read this with other reviewers... my fault for not measuring but it's a nice size to go on a small nightstand or bookshelf.
    Great confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
    We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
    Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved