Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
just too small
By Makyba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work was excellent however it was just too small. I know the dimensions must have been stated somewhere however I couldn't imagine someone would even want something of this importance in this small size. It would be great for the dimensions to be included at the top of the purchase page, not in some lower or fine print location
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
great
By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
Thank you for our Pastor
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was originally presented as a gift for your godchild, you're able to customize it any way you'd like. I was looking for a gift for our Pastor who will be officiating our wedding in February. I liked that it had the cross on it and I was able to put "To Our Pastor" at the top and then his name under that and I was able to customize my own message next with our names and our wedding date at the bottom. It turned out great, and I think will be a great piece for a desk in an office. I have been pleased with all my purchases from this site!
Memorable Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2014
The size is a bit small, but the personalized engraving was done with accuracy and quality. I'm glad this service exists as I can choose the Bible verse I deem proper for the occassions!
Very Special Gift
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought two of these keepsakes for our twin Grandson's baptism.
This is the second time I have purchased this item. All three of them are
beautiful and perfect!
Thank you so much!
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a special reminder (and very unique) for a very special day
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
Super fast service
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
It's a little smaller than I imagined but it's beautiful. I love it.
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Great confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
Love love love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my godson's baptism. I received it from Personalization Mall within several days. The keepsake is even better in person than in the pictures. I was surprised how small it was, but will admit I didn't read the dimensions, and am actually glad it's not so big. And it's still large enough to read the engraving easily. Another gread product from PM!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
very nice
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
Quite small
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
Cute
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
Fantastic
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
Special Godchild etched glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
thoughtful yet simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
We are very happy with this keepsake we ordered for my husband's goddaughter. It is smaller than I expected but I did read this with other reviewers... my fault for not measuring but it's a nice size to go on a small nightstand or bookshelf.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved