Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - June 26, 2015
I bought these for both of my nieces for they baptisms. They are absolutely beautiful! They sit on the dressers in both of their rooms, and look very expensive and nice. I am extremely happy with this purchase, and will buy this for any future baptism gifts!!!
Very Special Gift
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought two of these keepsakes for our twin Grandson's baptism.
This is the second time I have purchased this item. All three of them are
beautiful and perfect!
Thank you so much!
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a special reminder (and very unique) for a very special day
Thank you for our Pastor
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was originally presented as a gift for your godchild, you're able to customize it any way you'd like. I was looking for a gift for our Pastor who will be officiating our wedding in February. I liked that it had the cross on it and I was able to put "To Our Pastor" at the top and then his name under that and I was able to customize my own message next with our names and our wedding date at the bottom. It turned out great, and I think will be a great piece for a desk in an office. I have been pleased with all my purchases from this site!
Beautiful.
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order in a timely fashion. The plaque was crystal clear and beautifully packaged. I would order in the future from this company.
Memorable Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2014
The size is a bit small, but the personalized engraving was done with accuracy and quality. I'm glad this service exists as I can choose the Bible verse I deem proper for the occassions!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
It's a little smaller than I imagined but it's beautiful. I love it.
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Baptism gift
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls , WI) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One was for my granddaughter and the other was for my grandson. They are 11 and 8 years old. They both loved them and will be able to have them as a keepsake. They are not very big, but that's okay because they don't take up a lot of room on a table or desk. Very beautiful!
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
Super fast service
Great for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 23, 2014
I absolutely loved the plague. It was beautiful and loved that you could personalize it. It was also fast delivery. I gave this to my nephew and godson for his baptism; less traditional than the usual gifts. Well worth the money.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
Beautiful
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love!! This came out exactly how I imagined. Very beautiful and was appreciated. Thanks PM for taking care of ALL my gifting needs!
More than just the stock photos
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on April 9th and it was delivered on April 16th (a week later). Great quality. It's smaller than I thought (I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions).

Here's some actual photos to see what it actually looks like:
http://bit.ly/1nLNUoI
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 30, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughters dedication, very satisfied, the product is beautiful.
I am very pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.
Sentimental
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little sentimental shelf piece. It is smaller than I expected, but a very nice gift.
great quality & great price!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2014
I am never dissatisfied with Personalization mall!! The level of quality is consistent each time I buy. This keepsake is beautiful. A perfect gift for my Godchild's dedication.
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
Very beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, expertly done. Her parents loved it. Did not read/see measurements, photo is a bit deceptive, expected something a little larger.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 22, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. I personalized it with a prayer that is close to my heart as a little reminder to my goddaughter to always be faith in prayer. I was happy with how elegant it turned out.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Love this keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The only thing I guess I didn't pay attention to was the size. For whatever reason I had thought it was larger. But still beautiful!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 27, 2013
I ordered & purchased this item for my god child who was being dedicated back to The Lord. It arrived within the time specified & looked exactly as I'd hoped it would. I was very pleased with the quality & workmanship of this product. Thank you.
baptism gift
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I really like how it turned out.was a very great gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the Personalized Keepsake is a Beautiful & Personalized gift. I love it !!!
Perfect Confirmation Keepsake for my Goddaughter!
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the personalized gift items I've ordered from you, especially this keepsake acrylic block. I needed something special for a confirmation remembrance and this is such nice quality and says what I wanted. AND I can't believe how fast you ship personalized items. Websites that do not personalize often don't ship as quickly as you do. Thanks much and keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this gift! Excellent value for a keepsake.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
great
By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
Very pleased with the final product!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this plaque specially designed for my Godson. The writing was very clean and the quality of the piece was crystal clear, no scratches or anything. Thank you for taking the time to make my product exactly how (if not more) than what I was hoping for.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
Fantastic
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
Special Godchild etched glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - June 15, 2012
Just a great gift........
God Daughter
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved this, I had it sent to her home for her birthday. Her mother and her both called me to say they loved it:)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved