Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2016
Perfect token for baptism memory. Would have liked it to be bigger in size. Quality was very good.
Personalized Keepsake
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I loved it and it made a great baptism gift. Fast shipping too!
Beautifully Made
By JULENNY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brothers confirmation. I was able to personalize the title so it didn't say god son. It was much smaller than I expected it to be but nonetheless, it was beautiful!!
Personalized Keepsake
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocklawaha, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The received item was prettier than on line. I will definitely use this site for future personal items.
Goddaughter's Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - March 26, 2016
Bought this for my Godchild, it was so beautiful. It came in a box with tissue paper and a bow. Would definitely recommend personalization mall to my family and friends!
special godchild personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Grove, NE) - January 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my order, it came when they said it would & looked very nice.
Beautiful ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - January 25, 2016
This is a beautiful memento of a special child's baptism -- Could be from a Godparent or GRANDPARENT! Personalize it to you liking.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 28, 2015
This was a lovely gift. I was able to customize it to suit the occasion. I gave it to an uncle for his deacon ordination. I would definitely recommend this product and the company for all your personalization gifts. I also love the "gift message" that I was able to send along with the gift.
Angetucson
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly
Would purchase again - and again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - September 29, 2015
Customized for "Grandchild" - it was PERFECT! Shipping was extremely fast!
More than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - July 28, 2015
So much more than I ever expected. Made to perfection. Ordered Sunday night and received Thursday with standard shipping. Not a scratch on it. packaged well. Made gift appear to cost three times what I paid. Have bookmarked your sight for the future. Will be ordering more gifts for sure!
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Calhoun, NE) - July 25, 2015
the gift was perfect for the special day
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - June 26, 2015
I bought these for both of my nieces for they baptisms. They are absolutely beautiful! They sit on the dressers in both of their rooms, and look very expensive and nice. I am extremely happy with this purchase, and will buy this for any future baptism gifts!!!
Very Special Gift
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought two of these keepsakes for our twin Grandson's baptism.
This is the second time I have purchased this item. All three of them are
beautiful and perfect!
Thank you so much!
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a special reminder (and very unique) for a very special day
Thank you for our Pastor
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was originally presented as a gift for your godchild, you're able to customize it any way you'd like. I was looking for a gift for our Pastor who will be officiating our wedding in February. I liked that it had the cross on it and I was able to put "To Our Pastor" at the top and then his name under that and I was able to customize my own message next with our names and our wedding date at the bottom. It turned out great, and I think will be a great piece for a desk in an office. I have been pleased with all my purchases from this site!
Beautiful.
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order in a timely fashion. The plaque was crystal clear and beautifully packaged. I would order in the future from this company.
Memorable Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2014
The size is a bit small, but the personalized engraving was done with accuracy and quality. I'm glad this service exists as I can choose the Bible verse I deem proper for the occassions!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
It's a little smaller than I imagined but it's beautiful. I love it.
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Baptism gift
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls , WI) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One was for my granddaughter and the other was for my grandson. They are 11 and 8 years old. They both loved them and will be able to have them as a keepsake. They are not very big, but that's okay because they don't take up a lot of room on a table or desk. Very beautiful!
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
Super fast service
Great for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 23, 2014
I absolutely loved the plague. It was beautiful and loved that you could personalize it. It was also fast delivery. I gave this to my nephew and godson for his baptism; less traditional than the usual gifts. Well worth the money.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful gift. Keep in mind that it is smaller than it looks. Besides that, it looks amazing.
Beautiful
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love!! This came out exactly how I imagined. Very beautiful and was appreciated. Thanks PM for taking care of ALL my gifting needs!
More than just the stock photos
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on April 9th and it was delivered on April 16th (a week later). Great quality. It's smaller than I thought (I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions).

Here's some actual photos to see what it actually looks like:
http://bit.ly/1nLNUoI
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 30, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughters dedication, very satisfied, the product is beautiful.
I am very pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.
Sentimental
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little sentimental shelf piece. It is smaller than I expected, but a very nice gift.
great quality & great price!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2014
I am never dissatisfied with Personalization mall!! The level of quality is consistent each time I buy. This keepsake is beautiful. A perfect gift for my Godchild's dedication.
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
Very beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, expertly done. Her parents loved it. Did not read/see measurements, photo is a bit deceptive, expected something a little larger.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 22, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. I personalized it with a prayer that is close to my heart as a little reminder to my goddaughter to always be faith in prayer. I was happy with how elegant it turned out.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Love this keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The only thing I guess I didn't pay attention to was the size. For whatever reason I had thought it was larger. But still beautiful!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 27, 2013
I ordered & purchased this item for my god child who was being dedicated back to The Lord. It arrived within the time specified & looked exactly as I'd hoped it would. I was very pleased with the quality & workmanship of this product. Thank you.
baptism gift
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I really like how it turned out.was a very great gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the Personalized Keepsake is a Beautiful & Personalized gift. I love it !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved