Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
~Aaron - TN

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 30, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughters dedication, very satisfied, the product is beautiful.
I am very pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.
Sentimental
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little sentimental shelf piece. It is smaller than I expected, but a very nice gift.
great quality & great price!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2014
I am never dissatisfied with Personalization mall!! The level of quality is consistent each time I buy. This keepsake is beautiful. A perfect gift for my Godchild's dedication.
Great gift idea for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Beautifully made, and so elegant looking. We loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - November 8, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for a confirmation and one for a baptism. They turned out perfect and will be wonderful keepsake with their name, the date and from Grandma imprinted on them. I always get anything I order very quickly and have never been disappointed.
Very beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, expertly done. Her parents loved it. Did not read/see measurements, photo is a bit deceptive, expected something a little larger.
Wonderful
By Jennell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a gift to my sons bus aide. She has been with him for over 10 years now and has become a very important part of our family. This is his last year riding the bus with her and I wanted to find something special to show how much she is appreciated. I found it! This keepsake was just the thing I was looking for.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 22, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. I personalized it with a prayer that is close to my heart as a little reminder to my goddaughter to always be faith in prayer. I was happy with how elegant it turned out.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for our Grandson's Baptism and it was the perfect gift. I personalized it with a special prayer and the date of his baptism. Highly recommend this gift....very nice.
Love this keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The only thing I guess I didn't pay attention to was the size. For whatever reason I had thought it was larger. But still beautiful!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 27, 2013
I ordered & purchased this item for my god child who was being dedicated back to The Lord. It arrived within the time specified & looked exactly as I'd hoped it would. I was very pleased with the quality & workmanship of this product. Thank you.
baptism gift
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I really like how it turned out.was a very great gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2013
Excellent product! My godson loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the Personalized Keepsake is a Beautiful & Personalized gift. I love it !!!
Perfect Confirmation Keepsake for my Goddaughter!
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the personalized gift items I've ordered from you, especially this keepsake acrylic block. I needed something special for a confirmation remembrance and this is such nice quality and says what I wanted. AND I can't believe how fast you ship personalized items. Websites that do not personalize often don't ship as quickly as you do. Thanks much and keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this gift! Excellent value for a keepsake.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
great
By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
Very pleased with the final product!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this plaque specially designed for my Godson. The writing was very clean and the quality of the piece was crystal clear, no scratches or anything. Thank you for taking the time to make my product exactly how (if not more) than what I was hoping for.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
Fantastic
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
Special Godchild etched glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - June 15, 2012
Just a great gift........
God Daughter
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved this, I had it sent to her home for her birthday. Her mother and her both called me to say they loved it:)
Absolutely Perfect!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered the Special Godchild keepsake. I received the item quickly and it was absolutely adorable and perfect. Everyone at the baptism loved it. I will order from you again.
Great Gift Selections
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the end results for the gift I ordered. Would definitely
recommend this company.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
thoughtful yet simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
We are very happy with this keepsake we ordered for my husband's goddaughter. It is smaller than I expected but I did read this with other reviewers... my fault for not measuring but it's a nice size to go on a small nightstand or bookshelf.
Special gift
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
Special Grandson Personalized Keepsake
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 8 year old Grandson's Dedication celebration. I changed/customized the font and scripture verse. Before purchasing this item, I previously read other purchaser's reviews which indicated some purchaser's were surprised and disappointed that the item was smaller in size than expected. I was extremely pleased with the gift and even more pleased with the quality of the font and scripture verse inscription. Very personal and special. Delivery completion was sooner than quoted. Excellent service. I would definitely order this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my godson's baptism. I received it from Personalization Mall within several days. The keepsake is even better in person than in the pictures. I was surprised how small it was, but will admit I didn't read the dimensions, and am actually glad it's not so big. And it's still large enough to read the engraving easily. Another gread product from PM!
Great Idea!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twin nephews who were just baptized. They are absolutely beautiful and their mother appreciated that they were personalized, she thought that was pretty cool. :)
Perfect Gift from a perfect site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 13, 2011
Complmented a beautiful day, were the gifts Personalzationmall.com put together for us. Super nice web-site to use, easy and very clear. You know exactly what your end product is going to look like. We were all very happy, and we will return to this company for all our special gifts.
Great confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
Very special and unique
By Holli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special gift for my goddaughter at her infant baptism, and nothing was as unique and cost effective as this one. It is small, as the other reviewers have said, so just be prepared for that and you'll love it. Also, I put it in my cart and thought about it overnight, and personalization mall sent me an email the next day with a discount if I completed my order! So, if you're looking to save a few more $$ off of the gift, I would suggest trying that.
Cute
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved