Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this gift! Excellent value for a keepsake.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - February 8, 2013
    This was a beautiful keepsake and perfect for the occasion. An excellent value!
    great
    By Paulina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The production is great. Looks beutiful. I just Love it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2013
    perfect gift for our godson. Personalization makes a it a very special gift.
    Very pleased with the final product!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this plaque specially designed for my Godson. The writing was very clean and the quality of the piece was crystal clear, no scratches or anything. Thank you for taking the time to make my product exactly how (if not more) than what I was hoping for.
    Granddaughter's Baptism
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this keepsake for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it was just beautiful!
    Godchild keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - September 28, 2012
    The item is beautiful...it is small so there is room with all the other items in a baby's room. The engraving was easy to do and it came quickly in the shipping process...i love it.
    Fantastic
    By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better gift to give somebody in ministry.
    Special Godchild etched glass.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 5, 2012
    Good quality great product! Great price, looks like I spent a fortune on product. I will be shopping here for Christmas gifts.
    NICE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - June 15, 2012
    Just a great gift........
    God Daughter
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My God Daughter loved this, I had it sent to her home for her birthday. Her mother and her both called me to say they loved it:)
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered the Special Godchild keepsake. I received the item quickly and it was absolutely adorable and perfect. Everyone at the baptism loved it. I will order from you again.
    Great Gift Selections
    By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the end results for the gift I ordered. Would definitely
    recommend this company.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
    thoughtful yet simple gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
    We are very happy with this keepsake we ordered for my husband's goddaughter. It is smaller than I expected but I did read this with other reviewers... my fault for not measuring but it's a nice size to go on a small nightstand or bookshelf.
    Special gift
    By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
    Special Grandson Personalized Keepsake
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my 8 year old Grandson's Dedication celebration. I changed/customized the font and scripture verse. Before purchasing this item, I previously read other purchaser's reviews which indicated some purchaser's were surprised and disappointed that the item was smaller in size than expected. I was extremely pleased with the gift and even more pleased with the quality of the font and scripture verse inscription. Very personal and special. Delivery completion was sooner than quoted. Excellent service. I would definitely order this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!
    Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2011
    The items were more than expected! Depicted a personal touch and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and I definitely will purchase more items in the future from there!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my godson's baptism. I received it from Personalization Mall within several days. The keepsake is even better in person than in the pictures. I was surprised how small it was, but will admit I didn't read the dimensions, and am actually glad it's not so big. And it's still large enough to read the engraving easily. Another gread product from PM!
    Great Idea!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my twin nephews who were just baptized. They are absolutely beautiful and their mother appreciated that they were personalized, she thought that was pretty cool. :)
    Perfect Gift from a perfect site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Complmented a beautiful day, were the gifts Personalzationmall.com put together for us. Super nice web-site to use, easy and very clear. You know exactly what your end product is going to look like. We were all very happy, and we will return to this company for all our special gifts.
    Great confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
    We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
    Very special and unique
    By Holli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked all over for a special gift for my goddaughter at her infant baptism, and nothing was as unique and cost effective as this one. It is small, as the other reviewers have said, so just be prepared for that and you'll love it. Also, I put it in my cart and thought about it overnight, and personalization mall sent me an email the next day with a discount if I completed my order! So, if you're looking to save a few more $$ off of the gift, I would suggest trying that.
    Great gift for my godson
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my godsons christening. Little smaller than i thought but still a very nice keepsake.
    Love love love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
    I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
    Quite small
    By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
    Cute
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
    Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

    Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
    How to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEGHORN, IA) - October 26, 2013
    I was surprised how fast my order was processed. I only thought it would be a little bigger. But I absolutely love it for my twin granddaughters for baptism.
    Janet
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but smaller than I expected. Also I thought it would be more rectangular but it's actually more of a square shape. Still looks great and my Son liked it as his gift to his Godson.
    Great Product, size misleading
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South kingstown, RI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift for my goddaughter but I will be honest that the size and dimensions of the product are deceiving online. I received the product and thought it was going to be at least twice as big! It's alright though I'm happy with the way it came out!!! Thanks
    very nice
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
    Great communion gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
    A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
    what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
    I am very impressed w this product
    Nice little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
    For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
    Small, but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
    This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
    Great item, little small
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
    Lettering was a little blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
    Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
    I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
    I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved