Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift from a perfect site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Complmented a beautiful day, were the gifts Personalzationmall.com put together for us. Super nice web-site to use, easy and very clear. You know exactly what your end product is going to look like. We were all very happy, and we will return to this company for all our special gifts.
    Great confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - November 6, 2011
    We were looking for a small confirmation gift for our 15-yr-old nephew. This items fit the bill and he loved it. We personalized the wording to reflect that it was a confirmation gift and selected a different Bible verse. Quality of item was excellent. Came in a nice black gift box.
    Very special and unique
    By Holli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked all over for a special gift for my goddaughter at her infant baptism, and nothing was as unique and cost effective as this one. It is small, as the other reviewers have said, so just be prepared for that and you'll love it. Also, I put it in my cart and thought about it overnight, and personalization mall sent me an email the next day with a discount if I completed my order! So, if you're looking to save a few more $$ off of the gift, I would suggest trying that.
    Great gift for my godson
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my godsons christening. Little smaller than i thought but still a very nice keepsake.
    Love love love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
    I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
    Quite small
    By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
    Cute
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
    Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

    Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
    How to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEGHORN, IA) - October 26, 2013
    I was surprised how fast my order was processed. I only thought it would be a little bigger. But I absolutely love it for my twin granddaughters for baptism.
    Janet
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but smaller than I expected. Also I thought it would be more rectangular but it's actually more of a square shape. Still looks great and my Son liked it as his gift to his Godson.
    Great Product, size misleading
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South kingstown, RI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift for my goddaughter but I will be honest that the size and dimensions of the product are deceiving online. I received the product and thought it was going to be at least twice as big! It's alright though I'm happy with the way it came out!!! Thanks
    very nice
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
    Great communion gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
    A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
    what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
    I am very impressed w this product
    Nice little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
    For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
    Small, but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
    This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
    Great item, little small
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
    Lettering was a little blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
    Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
    I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
    I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
    Beautiful
    By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
    Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
    Quality item but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
    Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
    Great Christening Gift
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this gift but I just wish that it was a little larger.
    Good Godmother gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
    This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
    Beautiful Keepsake Gift
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was beautifully done. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size. It appears much larger in the picture, when in reality it is very small (my fault---I probably missed the specs). It should be at least twice the size, but again, beautifully done.
    Great Buy
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
    a cute baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
    The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
    So small
    By Sharia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful piece but it was very small! You could not read my inscription easily because it was so tiny. Would have been great if it was at least a 4x6 size. Pretty but dissappointed.
    nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
    I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
    nice but the size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
    This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
    Cute but small
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
    Godchild keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
    Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
    Not want i expected
    By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
    Misleading!! Read all details !!
    By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Godson last week and when it was delivered, I was so disappointed!! It was tiny!! It literally fit in the palm of my hand. It was beautifully done but very, very small. I guess I misread the dimensions of it. Please check the size and don't be disappointed like I was. It was certainly not worth the price I paid for it.
    not what i expected
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
    Small very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
    I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    VERY SMALL
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved