Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
~Elizabeth - CA

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
I am very impressed w this product
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
Great item, little small
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
Lettering was a little blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
Beautiful
By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Great Christening Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift but I just wish that it was a little larger.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautifully done. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size. It appears much larger in the picture, when in reality it is very small (my fault---I probably missed the specs). It should be at least twice the size, but again, beautifully done.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
So small
By Sharia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece but it was very small! You could not read my inscription easily because it was so tiny. Would have been great if it was at least a 4x6 size. Pretty but dissappointed.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
Not want i expected
By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Misleading!! Read all details !!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson last week and when it was delivered, I was so disappointed!! It was tiny!! It literally fit in the palm of my hand. It was beautifully done but very, very small. I guess I misread the dimensions of it. Please check the size and don't be disappointed like I was. It was certainly not worth the price I paid for it.
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
Small very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
Godchild Personailzed Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - October 24, 2011
This item was much smaller than I anticipated. The writing is extremely tiny. I was very disappointed when I received this item.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved