Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
I am very impressed w this product
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
Great item, little small
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
Lettering was a little blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
Beautiful
By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Great Christening Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift but I just wish that it was a little larger.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautifully done. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size. It appears much larger in the picture, when in reality it is very small (my fault---I probably missed the specs). It should be at least twice the size, but again, beautifully done.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved