Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
    For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
    Small, but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
    This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
    Great item, little small
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
    Lettering was a little blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
    Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
    I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
    I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
    Beautiful
    By Emely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these keepsakes as thank you presents for my daughter's Godparents. They were a bit smaller than expected but beautiful none-the-less. As a negative they do not come with a stand to stabalize the gift.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
    Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
    Quality item but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
    Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
    Great Christening Gift
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this gift but I just wish that it was a little larger.
    Good Godmother gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
    This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
    Beautiful Keepsake Gift
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was beautifully done. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size. It appears much larger in the picture, when in reality it is very small (my fault---I probably missed the specs). It should be at least twice the size, but again, beautifully done.
    Great Buy
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
    a cute baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
    The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved